Internet #205336635

Model #12102-VS37J-AW

Chelsea 37 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in White

  • Faucets, backsplash, and drains sold separately
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Chelsea Collection
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$53940
$899.00
Save $359.60 (40%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
35.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
37.00 in
Basin Depth (in.)
6.7
Basin Length (in.)
13
Basin Width (in.)
16.1
Cabinet Depth (in.)
22.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.05
Cabinet Width (in.)
37.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
0.75
Countertop Width (in.)
37.00
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.75

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
161
Cabinet Color
Off White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Wood
Cabinet Shade
Light
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Brass
Included
No Additional Included Components
Installation Type
Free Standing
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
white
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Vitreous China
Sink Shape
Round
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Traditional
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Engineered Solid Surface
Top weight (lb.)
51
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Soft Close Door Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Ogee
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
One year limited warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection brand banner
The dimensions of this bathroom vanity are 37.00 in. W x 35.00 in. H x 22.00 in. D
This bathroom vanity does not include a backsplash.
This bathroom vanity top material is Marble
This bathroom features a Single Center Set Oval Sink
The faucet hole spacing for this vanity top is 8 in. Widespread
This is a freestanding bathroom vanity.
This bathroom vanity includes hardware
Illustrations may vary from actual product
The filigreed details and rich finish of our Chelsea 37 in. Single Vanity brings sophistication to any bath. Pumpkin feet and a curved profile create a smooth, classic look. Crafted of real granite or natural marble, the vanity top may contain swirling or veining. These features are part of the natural beauty of stone and have no effect on function or durability.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Chelsea 37 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in White
Chelsea 31 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in White and Pedestal SinkChelsea 22 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in WhiteChelsea 26 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in White
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameChelsea 37 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in WhiteChelsea 31 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in White and Pedestal SinkChelsea 22 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in WhiteChelsea 26 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in White
Price
$53940
$899.00
Save $359.60 (40%)
$53940
$899.00
Save $359.60 (40%)
$67900
$74900
Ratings
(247)
(247)
(247)
(247)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Sink ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
StyleTraditionalClassic,RusticClassicClassic
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Cabinet MaterialWoodWoodMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Wood
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included Components
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesSoft Close Door HingesSoft Close Door HingesSoft Close Door HingesSoft Close Door Hinges
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

201Questions10Answers

My sink bowl is broken can I replace the bowl

Asked by anne February 11, 2021
1
Answer

Hi Anne-- Thank you for contacting us about the Home Decorators Collection Chelsea 31 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique Cherry with Granite Vanity Top in Black and Pedestal Sink, we're sorry to hear about this issue, please email us to hdc@avanity.net so we can further assist you with this issue. Thank you.

What is the vanity top made out of? The description says real granite or marble, but a rather dis...

Asked by Laura February 2, 2021
1
Answer

Hi Laura-- Thank you for contacting us about the Home Decorators Collection Chelsea 22 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique Cherry with Granite Vanity Top in Black, yes the top is made of real high-quality granite. Thank you.

Is the basin and the pedestal separate pieces in the box, so that they may be carried into the b...

Asked by Linda January 21, 2021
1
Answer

Hi Linda-- Thank you for reaching out to us regarding the Home Decorators Collection Chelsea 31 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique Cherry with Granite Vanity Top in Black and Pedestal Sink, assembly is no required for this item and it comes in one box but can be carried in pieces to the room you need.

since this only online purchase, can we go to the store to order it there so we can use military ...

Asked by Teo January 20, 2021
1
Answer

Hi Toe-- Thank you for contacting us about the Home Decorators Collection Chelsea 22 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique Cherry with Granite Vanity Top in Black, it is a good question however we do not have an answer for this and only the customer service from Home Depot will be able to answer this for you, we are only the manufacturer's of this product.

How many boxes is it shipped in? And what are the weights of the box(es)?

Asked by Linda January 19, 2021
1
Answer

Hi Linda-- Thank you for contacting us about the Home Decorators Collection Chelsea 31 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique Cherry with Granite Vanity Top in Black and Pedestal Sink, this item is shipped in one box and the weight of the box is approximately 8 lb. Thank you.

What matching backsplash options are there for this vanity?

Asked by Random September 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hi -- Thank you for contacting us about the Home Decorators Collection Chelsea 22 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in White, you can special order the backsplash. Please send us your request to hdc@avanity.net. Thank you.

How can I order a matching hamper like the one shown in the bathroom photo of the display of this...

Asked by FH August 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hi FH-- Thank you for contacting us about the Home Decorators Collection Chelsea 37 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique Cherry with Granite Vanity Top in Black, unfortunately we do not sell any individual items as stand alone. Thank you.

What is the color of the sink? Can we change the sink type?

Asked by Hahsem August 16, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Hahsem--Thank you for contacting us about the Home Decorators Collection Chelsea 37 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique Cherry with Granite Vanity Top in Black, the sink cannot be changed unless a professional can remove. The color of the sink is white. Please note that any alterations will void out warranty. Thank you.

Is there a matching black granite backsplash available?

Asked by Al August 15, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Al-- Thank you for choosing Home Decorators Collection Chelsea 26 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique Cherry with Granite Vanity Top in Black, yes we do have the backsplash for this item but it will need to be special order. Please email hdc@avanity.net for a quote include your shipping destination and sku for reference. Thank you.

I know is 31 inches wide. I was asked by the installer of it, how many inches is deep and how tal...

Asked by AntiqueLover July 26, 2020
1
Answer

Hi AntiqueLover -- Thanks for your interest in the Home Decorators Collection Chelsea 31 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique Cherry with Granite Vanity Top in Black and Pedestal Sink. The depth of the vanity is 22.5 inches and the heigh is 35 inches. Please refer to the specification sheet in the "Info & Guides" section of the product page.

Chelsea 37 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 247 reviews
  • 89% recommend this product
5star-icon189
4star-icon31
3star-icon9
2star-icon5
1star-icon13
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 247 reviews
Fake and poor quality
The top is not real marble, it is cultured marble; mixed with resin. It looks fake. The description is intentionally misleading and I didn't appreciate it. There was a flaw in the side that was patched with putty and not even painted over, so it looks terrible. The base finish looks nothing like the picture. It is all white instead of distressed. I have lost trust in Home Depot. I expected better quality from them than this, and I refuse to support them.
by VD
Response from Avanity Customer SupportAug 14, 2020
Hi VD -- Thanks for choosing the Home Decorators Collection Chelsea 26 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in White. We are sorry you are not happy with the product. The top was changed from marble to engineered stone but the description was not updated. We are taking care of it now. The quality of the engineered stone top is high quality and is easier maintenance than the marble top that was included before. Please contact The Home Depot for a refund if you feel you need to. Also please send pictures of the putty patch to hdc@avanity.net. This would be an unacceptable defect and we need to evaluate. We can offer a discount for repair if you decide to keep the unit. Thanks for your patience. Avanity
3 people found this helpful
This vanity and top was simply beautiful, even more so than the pictures on the website, plus it ...
This vanity and top was simply beautiful, even more so than the pictures on the website, plus it was substantially discounted during a bathroom sale. It was a tad heavy to maneuver into place and unfortunately we were not informed of the delivery date or time, so had to wrestle it off the driveway into the garage, without a furniture dolly.
by DrJonatha
1 person found this helpful
garbage and no warranty
3 months after this was installed it began to crack. The overflow drain will discolor weeks after use. Home depot did nothing to stand behind this item and informed me it comes with no warranty. Easy pass on this item and Home Depot. Very disappointed
by
Response from Avanity Customer SupportNov 25, 2019
Hi -- Thanks for choosing the Home Decorators Collection Chelsea 37 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in White. We are sorry you had issues with this item. There is a 1-year limited warranty so I am not sure why The Home Depot told you one did not exist unless it was an issue that it was already installed or over their 90-day return period. Please send pictures to hdc@avanity.net along with proof of purchase and maybe we can send some touch up paint and assist with care instructions. Avanity
3 people found this helpful
it is a perfect size. has a 2 shelves storage space under the sink which is great. the color is ...
it is a perfect size. has a 2 shelves storage space under the sink which is great. the color is great so it will not show dust for a couple of months. Just love the details in the wood work. Met my expectations for sure.
by brenda
This is absolutely gorgeous vanity. I didn't pay attention to the height and is a bit higher than...
This is absolutely gorgeous vanity. I didn't pay attention to the height and is a bit higher than the one I had, however I love this vanity and I am now thinking of buying two others for my master bathroom but need to figure out storage solution first as the one I bought went to a small bathroom and have no issues with storage. The vanity top matches with the marble floors but I wish it had a matching backsplash. We haven't installed the faucet yet but I love it already even though incomplete. My suggestion to you if you are considering it as an option: If you are in doubt on whether or not to buy it, I would say go ahead and buy it as you can always return. I am certain that will not happen once you assemble it.
by Albana
2 people found this helpful
It is absolutely gorgeous!!
It is absolutely gorgeous!!
by Handysonia
The item replaced a pedestal sink in our half bathroom. Excellent quality. Love it! Tips for i...
The item replaced a pedestal sink in our half bathroom. Excellent quality. Love it! Tips for installation - Get a power drill with a phillips screw tip and remove the backing (12 screws). Do not over tighten them when replacing! This will make installation 100x easier! It is 1/4 MDF board for decoration and not construction of the cabinet. The middle shelf will more than likely be cut for the drain pipe/ trap & water supply lines. With the back panel removed I marked the area on the shelf that had to be cut with masking tape and removed it with a RotoZip Tool. With the back panel off place it against the wall and see if you need to cut it also for the water supply and drain line. Much easier to cut off the cabinet. I have never seen a bathroom vanity with a shelf directly below the sink. The drain pipe or supply lines will always be in the way. It''s nice to have a shelf in the middle but remember it will have pipes running through it. No big deal to correct. Final notes: After installing it we notice if we moved it away slightly from the side wall it stood out much better. (1 to 2 inch away from the side wall) . Highly recommend the Glacier Bay Fairway Faucet.
by Smooth
5 people found this helpful
The vanity itself would have been a beautiful addition to any bathroom if only it didnt come all ...
The vanity itself would have been a beautiful addition to any bathroom if only it didnt come all banged up...The stone was severely cracked in 2 places,the paint was chipping off all over the wood and it was cracked in 4 places in the back.The box seemed like it was never opened so I assume it was factory packed.Terrible condition,unacceptable.Have to return.
by Dragonfly
6 people found this helpful
Fast delivery. Really beautiful and elegant vanity sink. No assembly...
Fast delivery. Really beautiful and elegant vanity sink. No assembly necessary except to add the legs( really easy). Looks beautiful in my guest bathroom!
by Mari
1 person found this helpful
Got it on sale. Nice piece. ...
Got it on sale. Nice piece.
by PSimmo
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 247 reviews