#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #308503138

Model #CB30P2V11-WH

Store SKU #1004082809

Claxby 31 in. W x 22 in. D x 37 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

$77900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 31 in. W x 22 in. D x 39 in. H
  • Classic white finish accented with polished nickel hardware
  • FREE SHIPPING on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$77900

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)0.5Basin Depth (in.)5.25
Basin Length (in.)14.74Basin Width (in.)19.41
Cabinet Depth (in.)21.61Cabinet Height (in.)34.41
Cabinet Width (in.)30.00Product Depth (in.)22.0 in
Product Height (in.)36.91 inProduct Width (in.)31 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)2.00

Details

Assembly RequiredNoBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)106.83Cabinet ColorWhite
Cabinet Color FamilyWhiteCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeLightFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Number of SinksSingle Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialComposite
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeIntegral
StyleTransitionalTop ColorWhite
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialCultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)40.70Vanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesVanity Top Edge TypeFlat
Vanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures at a 31 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 8 in. widespread faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features soft close doors
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Beautifully crafted for the modern home, the Home Decorators Collection 31 in. W Claxby Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White is elegantly designed to enhance the appearance of any bathroom. The brilliant White vanity top finish will complement your home with a uniquely designed integrated rectangular bowl, a stunning finish, and style. Accented with polished nickel cabinet hardware and 1 large bottom drawer with 2 transitional soft-close doors, the Claxby vanity displays a fusion of beauty with plenty of storage for all of your bath essentials.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 268 reviews
  • 55%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 268 reviews
Do not order
Ordered unit three seperate times. First time i recieved the top without the base, the second time the base had two different finishes on the front and sides, and the third time i cecieved the base without the top. This all took place over four months.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 20, 2022
Hello Michael Sabatello, Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the delivery of your order. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
  • Verified Purchase
It’s a guess with the color
I’ve received the replacement top and it’s the same color as the original. When I called the manufacturer, even the customer service representative said the top should be in the gray family. Welp, it’s a crimson/purple. I’ve waited almost TWO months for this and I’m not happy. It’s too big and heavy for me to return to Home Depot so I’m stuck with it. Will have to find bathroom accessories to compliment the sink top as it’s not neutral as the gray would have been. I’ll definitely think twice about ordering anything this major online again. My advice is, DO NOT BUY UNLESS YOU SEE IT IN STORE IF YOU HAVE A PLAN IN MIND!
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 11, 2020
Hello Juiceejoycee, Thank you for your review of the Claxby 37 in. W Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn that you experienced difficulty with the replacement unit you received from our team. The Stone Effects Pulsar finish has a white base with black / gray veining/accents. However, we have received feedback from past customers that have reported that the gray veining can appear as pink or purple in the area that fades into the white base. Please note, since the Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, a variation in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Nevertheless, please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    Decent quality/Looks nice
    Installation was simple, looks great installed but the materials arent the best quality. If doing it over i may spend the little bit extra and try to find a real wood cabinet and granite vanity. For the price, it looks beautiful.
    by
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      DO NOT BUY
      I bought this in March 2019 and it was installed in April 2019 as you can see the paint is all chipped just over a year. Home depot will do NOTHING but refer me to manufacturer.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 17, 2020
      Hello Jane, Thak you very kindly for your review of the 49 in. W Claxby Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        4 found this review helpful
        Waste of money.
        We had this installed for less than 6 months. Spent $1,000’s of dollars on a bathroom remodel and this thing was already falling apart. The paint is chipped, the drawers do not shut correctly, the doors don’t close together. Overall this is the worst purchase we made for the bathroom remodel. It’s been 10 years since the last bathroom remodel, can’t expect this to last us another 6 months before we are spending another couple thousand on a new vanity and the install. Buyer beware, don’t go the cheap route, junk is what you get.
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 28, 2020
        Hello Andrew, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we do not assign the retail cost to our products, we do want to apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Claxby vanity combo in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          3 found this review helpful
          This is a very poorly crafted product. I do not recommend at all!! The first issue we noticed was...
          This is a very poorly crafted product. I do not recommend at all!! The first issue we noticed was with the color of the countertop. It was described as white with gray veining- what they don't tell you is that there seems to be a pink hue to the white and a red hue to the gray veining. I called Home Depot and they offered me a 10% discount because it arrived not as pictured online. But that was the least of our problems! There is a craftsmanship issue here. Since it arrived, we have not been able to get the third drawer down to close. We called home depot and asked for a replacement slide track for the drawer. This took months to receive- now we've received it and to no avail- the drawer still won't close! This tell me that either the woodwork is off internally in the vanity or the drawer construction is flawed. Now I'm stuck with it because I've already had it professionally installed with plumbing done. I think my only option is to hire a carpenter/ woodworker to see if they can help us- which will probably cost me a pretty penny. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 21, 2020
          Hello Vanity, Thank you for taking the opportunity to leave your review. We are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the Claxby 61 in. W unit. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            2 found this review helpful
            Misalignment
            The gaps and misalignment of the drawer is driving me crazy. No matter the tinkering.
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 17, 2020
            Hello Blazered68, Thank you very kindly for your review of the 49 in. Claxby Vanity Cabinet in White. We are very sorry to hear that you are having alignment issues. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              1 found this review helpful
              We bought 2 of these units for our remodel. We had numerous quality issues and went through multi...
              We bought 2 of these units for our remodel. We had numerous quality issues and went through multiple replacement units. While looking at replacement counters in store, I found one of them had a chunk missing from the bottom side of the sink (the box was not damaged!). As we finally get these units put together, I noticed the counter tops are man-made (this was not clear to me in the product listing!) and they have several visual defects (lumps of something on the top surface, weird burn looking colors on the cutout corners for the sink, scratches, edge defects, etc) . The base cabinets have less than ideal alignment of doors and drawer faces, no matter how much fiddling with adjustments, I cannot get them to be square and have even spacing - it would truly require me to re-drill and attach the drawer pullouts and door hinges to look proper. I ignore this because it is somewhat minor and really you can't notice unless staring at it. Several months after use, the paint is beginning to chip off of door/drawer faces and I only fear that this is going to get worse. I have looked over the counter top and I am noticing new scratches already, from our very little and gentle use of a 2 person household. I am truly disappointed in our purchase of this product. Its apparent there are quality issues with these bases and counters, I have seen both with the multiple units I have received and the ones at the store (none of which had damage on outside of the packaging! A clear indicator that this is underlying quality issues). I am hoping I can get some touch up paint from the supplier to fix the paint chips, but I'm not sure what else to do. We spent a lot of time and money to renovate our bathrooms, only to not be entirely happy with the key pieces (these vanities) of the remodel. Yes, we like the color and look of it overall, which is why we bought them, but the quality does not match up to the cost.
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 12, 2020
              Hello Josh, Thank you kindly for your review of he Claxby 49 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn and see the issues of your vanity cabinet and chipped vanity top. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Although we appreciate that you were able to rectify the situation on your own, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                3 found this review helpful
                Disappointed
                Hinges were improperly installed so you couldn't line up the doors. I had to go buy different hinges to get them to work. Braces were improperly installed, which broke the back. Everything was fine after I lined up the L brackets correctly. As far as the drawers go, I had to re-adjust the rails. It is almost impossible to get everything to line up. Actually I'm still working on it. The finish was very poor (see Pic) We have bought two vanities from Home Depot. The first one was PERFECT (different brand), This one couldn't been worse.
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 3, 2020
                Hello HardWork,
                Thank you kindly for your review of the 61 in. W Claxby Vanity Cabinet in Cream. We are very sorry to learn and see that you experienced alignment concerns with the doors and drawers. Although we appreciate that you were able to rectify the issues on your own, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                • DIY
                Worst worksmanship. Very LOW Quality
                The drawer is not adjastable and its not square. There is a gap of over 1/2 inch from top to bottom. Many similar imperfecrions around the entire cabinet. I will return it.
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 27, 2020
                Hello Carmelo, Thank you for your review of the Claxby 37 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray. We are very sorry to learn that you received a cabinet with alignment concerns. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Although we appreciate that you were able to rectify the situation on your own, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 268 reviews