Internet #300580412

Model #CB60-CH

Claxby 60 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in Chocolate

  • 6-way adjustable soft-close hinges for easy door alignment
  • ​Chocolate finish with color matching interior
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$77900
$848.00
Save $69.00 (8%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.73 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.41 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.69
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.02
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.00

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
Chocolate
Cabinet Color Family
Medium Brown
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Vanity Cabinet
Number of Drawers
6
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Transitional
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection
Bath vanity measures as a 60 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Vanity top is sold seperately
Bath vanity is made for a double sink vanity top
Bath vanity top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet
Bath vanity features soft close doors.
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations  may vary from  actual product

Beautifully crafted for the modern home, the Home Decorators Collection 60 in. W Claxby Vanity in Chocolate will exhibit an elegant, furniture-style design that is sure to enhance the appearance of your bathroom. Featuring 2 large bottom drawers, 4 spaciously convenient center drawers, and 4 transitional doors, the 60 in. W Claxby Vanity in Chocolate offers enough storage for your entire family's bath essentials. Accented with Polished Nickel cabinet hardware, and a matching mirror sold separately online, the 60 in. W Claxby Vanity is the ideal bathroom cabinet for any home.
  • California residents
  • Overall dimensions are 60 in. W x 21.69 in. D x 34.02 in. H
  • Chocolate finish with color matching interior
  • 4 door vanity cabinet featuring 6-way adjustable soft-close hinges for easy door alignment
  • 6 drawers with full extension ball bearing glides providing 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • Solid German beech wood fronts with an engineered wood structure
  • Traditional doors and drawer front design
  • Unique 5 leg design for added support
  • Adjustable leg levelers for easy cabinet alignment
  • Open back for easy plumbing access
  • Polished Nickel hardware included
  • Matching mirror sold separately, shop here
  • Limited lifetime warranty​
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Black Friday Savings

Brinkhill 60 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in Cognac
current product
Claxby 60 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in Chocolate
Claxby 60 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in CreamAvondale 60 in. Vanity Cabinet Only in Pine
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameBrinkhill 60 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in CognacClaxby 60 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in ChocolateClaxby 60 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in CreamAvondale 60 in. Vanity Cabinet Only in Pine
Price
$61500
$698.00
Save $83.00 (12%)
$77900
$848.00
Save $69.00 (8%)
$84800
$89900
Ratings
(723)
(377)
(377)
(46)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble SinkSingle Sink
FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed HingesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed HingesAdjustable Hinges,Adjustable Levelers,Concealed HingesAdjustable Levelers,Dovetail Drawer Construction,Soft Close Drawer Hinges
IncludedVanity CabinetVanity CabinetVanity CabinetHardware
StyleTransitionalTransitionalTransitionalFarmhouse
Assembled Depth (in.)21.89 in21.73 in21.73 in21.75 in
Hardware Finish FamilyNickelNickelNickelBlack
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

210Questions11Answers

I purchased a very similar vanity by Home Decorators Collection two years ago. The Model # is: C...

Asked by Smokey November 27, 2020
0
Answers

Would the Kohler 37" ceramic white top fit this vanity? Or does the Home Decorator Collection ha...

Asked by Betsy November 5, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Betsy, Thank you for your question. Regrettably, we are not familiar with the specs of the Kohler vanity top you are researching. Our best recommendation would be for you to print or save a copy of the detailed specifications that have been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/6a/6aedf5a1-d312-457d-ba3e-33a0ee6e0836.pdf here. This way, you will have a visual of the cabinet dimensions and can compare them to the dimension of the vanity top you're interested in purchasing. We hope this information was helpful to you! Best Regards.

What is the height inside the bottom drawer?

Asked by Sandy October 22, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Sandy, Thank you for your question. The interior height of the drawer is roughly 5.87 in. H. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

How deep is the bottom drawer?

Asked by Sandy October 18, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Sandy, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the depth of the drawer is roughly 16.54 in. D. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

My P-trap sits 14.5" off of floor. what is the floor height of shelf above lower pull out draw. Y...

Asked by Admiral September 24, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Admiral, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the height from the floor to the shelf above the low bottom drawer is roughly 13.5 in. H. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

I HAD PURCHASED THIS ITEM A WHILE BACK, I LOVE IT AND RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS, HOWEVER THE BOTT...

Asked by CB September 13, 2020
1
Answer

Hello CB, Thank you for the great question. We can confirm that in order to remove the drawer you would first have to fully extend the drawer and identify the black clips (they look like toothpicks) located inside of the glide. Once identified, you will position the right slide spring clip downward (towards the floor) and the left slide spring clip upward (towards the ceiling). Once both spring clips are held in the indicated position, you should be able to pull the drawer straight out. Re-installation is also easy, all you would have to do is slide the drawer right back into the cabinet/glides. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding the process, our best recommendation would be for you to print or save a copy of the step by step guide referenced in the installation guide (under the Info & Guides section) or by visiting the direct link https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/bd/bdb2bbfe-100c-42e9-b88b-d7c00088245a.pdf here. We hope this informationw as helpful to you. Best Regards.

Is there enough space behind the drawers for plumbing?

Asked by Antmse September 4, 2020
2
Answers

No

2 questions; What is the measurement of the drawers? And can the bottom drawer be taken out to b...

Asked by epat August 11, 2020
1
Answer

Hello epat, Thank you kindly for your inquiry. The side top drawers are 9.25 in. W x 17.99 in. D x 4.13 in. H and the middle and bottom side drawers are 9.25 in. W x 17.99 in. D x 5.91 in H and the bottom drawers are 21.06 in. W x 17.32 in. D x 4.13 in. H. To remove the drawers, first, you would have to fully extend the drawer as far out as possible and identify the black plastic spring clips (they look like toothpicks) located inside of the glide. Next, at the same time (facing the unit) you will press the right clip downwards and the left clip upwards; this should release the glides and the drawer can slide out with ease. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

I just received my vanity and the drawers dont align properly to close. can they be adjusted? how...

Asked by sam July 25, 2020
1
Answer

"Hello sam, Thank you for your question. Yes! We are very happy to confirm that drawer front adjustment instructions are referenced in your installation guide. If you no longer have your copy, we best suggest printing or saving a copy of the PDF version that has been uploaded to the product page under Info & Guides. If you have any issues or concerns, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 or by e-mailing customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards."

What is the dimension for the pull on the drawer (center-to-center of drill holes)? I like the v...

Asked by Kris May 22, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Kris, Thank you for your question. The pull itself is 4.13 in. / 115 mm long and the distance between the drillings for the screws is 3.78 in. / 96 mm inches long. Best Regards.

Claxby 60 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in Chocolate - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 377 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
58% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(150)
4star-icon(79)
3star-icon(37)
2star-icon(34)
1star-icon(77)
Sort By:
Poor Quality
This vanity is poor quality! The vanity arrived out of square and the cabinet doors will not match up (reference the pictures). The door that needs to be lowered is as low as it will go and the door that needs to be raised is as high as it will go. There is missing paint on a small portion of the vanity (see pic). It looks like it was rubbed off. The drawers do not open and close smoothly. Perhaps it is from the whole vanity being out of square. All in all, I'm disappointed in the purchase and wish I would have spent a couple hundred dollars more to get a better quality vanity!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Do NOT waste your money!!
We purchased this vanity just under a year ago when we moved into our new home. We were pleased with the initial appearance of the vanity, but the quality is absolutely TERRIBLE. Within weeks, the middle drawer stopped opening properly, the cabinet door began to warp, and the paint began wearing off all over the front of the vanity. We are a family of 3 - it's just me, my husband, and our 9-year-old daughter, so the vanity certainly hasn't endured excessive use/wear. After purchasing the vanity, separate countertop, and paying to have a plumber professionally install the sink, we paid thousands of dollars. We certainly never imagined we'd be forced to shop for a new vanity in less than a year. Please, do yourself a favor and look elsewhere. This vanity is a complete waste of money. I wish I had listened to the more critical reviews.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 28, 2020
Hello jhouse, Thank you for your review of the Claxby 60 in. W Bath Vanity in White. Although we do not assign the retail costs for our products, we are so very sorry to see and learn that you were are experiencing concerns with the overall quality of the unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Well, after an exhaustive search for a decent vanity around $500, this was not it! It is pretty o...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Well, after an exhaustive search for a decent vanity around $500, this was not it! It is pretty obvious that Home Depot has absolutely NO Quality Control down there in Mexico. It's not even Covid related as this unit was manufactured on September 3rd. There is significant gaps in the trim work on the doors. The paint is almost a chalky white. The drawer slides are so off that once you open draw, it will not close(see photo). The swing door is mis-aligned that it is rubbing on slider below to the point that it scratched and removed paint. I know you can adjust the hinges, but the damage has already been done. A little foam paper would have avoided that, again, Quality Control. The top right side panel is higher than the corner post (photo). Any countertop placed will result in a gap between post and countertop. This unit is going back to store. No amount of fixing will make it worth $500.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 19, 2020
Hello Jadmiral, Thank you for your review of the Claxby 36in. W Vanity in White. We are very sorry to see and learn about your unfavorable experience with the quality of the unit and thus understand your decision to return the vanity. If you took pictures of the vanity prior to your return, and are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
As Beautiful and Functional as it Looks
This vanity is beautiful and was a great purchase for me. After weeks of looking at different sites for what I wanted, Home Depot was the only one to have this style and price. It is a great value. I am doing a major renovation of two bathrooms and ordered two of them. When they arrived I was not ready for them to be installed so the delivery men put them in my garage. They were packaged so well that I had my installer come by and open the boxes so I could at least look at and inspect them. I ordered them with beautiful vanity tops. My installer is a handyman and put them together in a couple hours. My bathroom was instantly upgraded, especially going from single sinks to double sink vanities. The Chocolate color is great too, not too dark and with warm tones. I love the drawer spaces on the bottom and the depth of the drawers. This was the best decision I made going with these cabinets. They will be enjoyed by me and when I decide to sell in a few years the bathrooms will already be upgraded.
Was this helpful?
0
0
lasted maybe 1 year
This piece was beautiful when we first bought it. However, after about 1 year the drawers started to be uneven & hang crooked & the finish started to peal off. Now, it looks horrible & need to replace the entire unit!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 16, 2020
Hello Melussa, Thank you kindly for your review. We are sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the overall quality of the 48 in. W Claxby Vanity in Chocolate. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
The quality does not match the price
While it is a beautiful piece, if you are not the handy type to fix the assembly problems you are going to be disappointed. Upon inspection none of the drawers line up, one drawer face is assembled incorrectly so it juts out, and one cabinet door hinge was so poorly installed it blew out the mounting hole for the hinge. Note: only the cabinet doors have the slow close (no slam) hinge. The drawers do not have it.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 28, 2020
Hello FunFitTechGuy, Thank you kindly for your review of the Claxby 60 in. W Vanity Cabinet in White. Although we do not assign the retail costs to our products, we are very sorry to learn that you are experiencing concerns with the drawers and overall quality of the unit. If you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and have not yet received assistance, if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
the cabinet was not properly adjusted yet despite trying to...
the cabinet was not properly adjusted yet despite trying to fix it the doors do not close properly and one of the doors collides with the bottom of the cabinet
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJune 4, 2020
Hello Alicia,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 36 in. Claxby vanity in Sterling Gray. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
This vanity came preassembled. It is perfect for our bathroom remodel. We did have to wait three ...
This vanity came preassembled. It is perfect for our bathroom remodel. We did have to wait three weeks for it to be delivered. Not sure if that is normal or if it was due to covid-19, but we are very happy with with it.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Beautiful piece, finally was able to install this in our new bathroom. I enjoying having all func...
Beautiful piece, finally was able to install this in our new bathroom. I enjoying having all functioning drawers. Still need to put all our stuff in it, since the bathroom isn’t isn’t quite finished yet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Seemed like a great cabinet when it arrived. Heavy duty. Drawers worked well. When I started l...
Quality :
2
Value :
3
Seemed like a great cabinet when it arrived. Heavy duty. Drawers worked well. When I started looking closer and installing it then there were issues. Was removing a door to move and install and one of the door hinges broke off. The hinges were not installed well at all. Small screws and not the best workmanship. Worked around it and installed. The product was supposed to come with the drawer pulls and knobs and it didn't. I have gone through all the packing material several times and nothing. So will need to go buy others.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJanuary 21, 2020
Hello Concernedbuyer,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the missing materials for your Claxby vanity. Although damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, we can assure you that our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects and missing pieces. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns for missing hardware. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers