Internet #305417150

Model #CB60-ST

Claxby 60 in. W x 34 in. H x 21 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray

  • Bath vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Coordinates with a standard 61 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$76500
$848.00
Save $83.00 (10%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.73 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.41 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.73
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.41
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.00

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
Sterling Gray
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Medium
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
6
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Transitional
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay brand banner
Bath vanity measures as a 60 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Vanity top is sold seperately
Bath vanity is made for a double sink vanity top
Bath vanity features 6-way adjustable door hinges for easy alignment
Bath vanity features soft close doors
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustration may vary from actual product

​Beautifully crafted for the modern home, the Home Decorators Collection 60 in. W Claxby Vanity in Sterling Gray will exhibit an elegant, furniture-style design that is sure to enhance the appearance of your bathroom. Featuring 2 large bottom drawers, 4 spaciously convenient center drawers, and 4 transitional doors, the 60 in. W Claxby Vanity offers a soft, cool-toned, Sterling Gray finish and plenty of storage for your entire family's bath essentials. Accented with polished nickel cabinet hardware, and a matching mirror sold separately online, the Claxby vanity is the ideal bathroom cabinet for any home.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Days of Doing: Bath

Westcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White
current product
Claxby 60 in. W x 34 in. H x 21 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray
Claxby 60 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in ChocolateStratfield 60 in. W x 21.69 in. D x 34.25 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameWestcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteClaxby 60 in. W x 34 in. H x 21 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling GrayClaxby 60 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in ChocolateStratfield 60 in. W x 21.69 in. D x 34.25 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White
Price
$67500
$749.00
Save $74.00 (10%)
$76500
$848.00
Save $83.00 (10%)
$76500
$848.00
Save $83.00 (10%)
$83900
Ratings
(369)
(385)
(385)
(123)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Vanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included Components
StyleModernTransitionalTransitionalTraditional
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Assembled Depth (in.)21.69 in21.73 in21.73 in21.69 in
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

212Questions50Answers

does this vanity require an offset sink?

Asked by Lynn October 26, 2014
6
Answers

You can put in a shallow centerset sink, but for anything of significant size and depth, you're going to need to offset it. Please see my review for further details. and pictures.

Can this cabinet be bought with the drawers on the left side for a right side sink? Or can the drawers be remounted to the left side by the customer?

Asked by Kevin October 26, 2014
6
Answers

Remounting is not feasible with this design.

The online photo of this vanity (shown installed in a bathroom) looks nice with the monochromatic...

Asked by Mbzr November 4, 2018
5
Answers

Sorry, I am unable to find the matching all color used in the photo of this product.

What kind of material is cabinet made from

Asked by jc January 24, 2017
5
Answers

The entire cabinet is not made of wood, but instead is a mixture of wood and particle board.

are the drawers dovetail?

Asked by gmajks January 16, 2015
5
Answers

No, not at all. Laminated particleboard drawer boxes.

How is the finish holding up?

Asked by CStam June 23, 2015
5
Answers

If you buy this vanity you will be sorry...complete junk and I wrote a review back in October and can't write a follow up to it so I'm posting this message wherever it will be noticed. This company had a rep contact me without being asked to and put me through the hoops leading me to believe I would be made whole for the junk they are selling. After sending multiple pictures and proof of purchase and statements etc. etc. they sent a Dear customer, we can't help you letter. I didn't even ask for help. What a JOKE

are the drawers wood or pressboard

Asked by larry October 9, 2014
5
Answers

The drawers are all particle board wrapped in a sheet of plastic laminate.

Does this vanity come assembled?

Asked by HawaiianTuTu July 22, 2014
5
Answers

Yes, it is high quality and not a Ready to assemble or Knock Down product. You will love it and it is easy to install.

What are the dimensions of the packaging? (What size is the box that it comes in)

Asked by Hello22 April 30, 2015
4
Answers

I still have the packaging box for the 36 inch claxby collection. The box measures 39x33x24.5 inches.

The Claxby 36 in. Vanity is on sell for $299.00 in chocolate with vanity top and wall mirror can ...

Asked by Claxby July 22, 2017
4
Answers

Yes! The vanity color selection is available at the same cost, and the color selection for vanity tops are also available at the same cost—both vanity and top are an excellent value for a bathroom update!

Claxby 60 in. W x 34 in. H x 21 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 385 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
58% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(153)
4star-icon(80)
3star-icon(40)
2star-icon(35)
1star-icon(77)
Sort By:
Poor Quality
This vanity is poor quality! The vanity arrived out of square and the cabinet doors will not match up (reference the pictures). The door that needs to be lowered is as low as it will go and the door that needs to be raised is as high as it will go. There is missing paint on a small portion of the vanity (see pic). It looks like it was rubbed off. The drawers do not open and close smoothly. Perhaps it is from the whole vanity being out of square. All in all, I'm disappointed in the purchase and wish I would have spent a couple hundred dollars more to get a better quality vanity!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 8, 2020
Hello Mike, Thank you kindly for your review. We appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave your review and are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the Claxby 60 in. W Bath Vanity in White. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Do NOT waste your money!!
We purchased this vanity just under a year ago when we moved into our new home. We were pleased with the initial appearance of the vanity, but the quality is absolutely TERRIBLE. Within weeks, the middle drawer stopped opening properly, the cabinet door began to warp, and the paint began wearing off all over the front of the vanity. We are a family of 3 - it's just me, my husband, and our 9-year-old daughter, so the vanity certainly hasn't endured excessive use/wear. After purchasing the vanity, separate countertop, and paying to have a plumber professionally install the sink, we paid thousands of dollars. We certainly never imagined we'd be forced to shop for a new vanity in less than a year. Please, do yourself a favor and look elsewhere. This vanity is a complete waste of money. I wish I had listened to the more critical reviews.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 28, 2020
Hello jhouse, Thank you for your review of the Claxby 60 in. W Bath Vanity in White. Although we do not assign the retail costs for our products, we are so very sorry to see and learn that you were are experiencing concerns with the overall quality of the unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Well, after an exhaustive search for a decent vanity around $500, this was not it! It is pretty o...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Well, after an exhaustive search for a decent vanity around $500, this was not it! It is pretty obvious that Home Depot has absolutely NO Quality Control down there in Mexico. It's not even Covid related as this unit was manufactured on September 3rd. There is significant gaps in the trim work on the doors. The paint is almost a chalky white. The drawer slides are so off that once you open draw, it will not close(see photo). The swing door is mis-aligned that it is rubbing on slider below to the point that it scratched and removed paint. I know you can adjust the hinges, but the damage has already been done. A little foam paper would have avoided that, again, Quality Control. The top right side panel is higher than the corner post (photo). Any countertop placed will result in a gap between post and countertop. This unit is going back to store. No amount of fixing will make it worth $500.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 19, 2020
Hello Jadmiral, Thank you for your review of the Claxby 36in. W Vanity in White. We are very sorry to see and learn about your unfavorable experience with the quality of the unit and thus understand your decision to return the vanity. If you took pictures of the vanity prior to your return, and are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
As Beautiful and Functional as it Looks
This vanity is beautiful and was a great purchase for me. After weeks of looking at different sites for what I wanted, Home Depot was the only one to have this style and price. It is a great value. I am doing a major renovation of two bathrooms and ordered two of them. When they arrived I was not ready for them to be installed so the delivery men put them in my garage. They were packaged so well that I had my installer come by and open the boxes so I could at least look at and inspect them. I ordered them with beautiful vanity tops. My installer is a handyman and put them together in a couple hours. My bathroom was instantly upgraded, especially going from single sinks to double sink vanities. The Chocolate color is great too, not too dark and with warm tones. I love the drawer spaces on the bottom and the depth of the drawers. This was the best decision I made going with these cabinets. They will be enjoyed by me and when I decide to sell in a few years the bathrooms will already be upgraded.
Was this helpful?
0
0
lasted maybe 1 year
This piece was beautiful when we first bought it. However, after about 1 year the drawers started to be uneven & hang crooked & the finish started to peal off. Now, it looks horrible & need to replace the entire unit!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 16, 2020
Hello Melussa, Thank you kindly for your review. We are sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the overall quality of the 48 in. W Claxby Vanity in Chocolate. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
The quality does not match the price
While it is a beautiful piece, if you are not the handy type to fix the assembly problems you are going to be disappointed. Upon inspection none of the drawers line up, one drawer face is assembled incorrectly so it juts out, and one cabinet door hinge was so poorly installed it blew out the mounting hole for the hinge. Note: only the cabinet doors have the slow close (no slam) hinge. The drawers do not have it.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 28, 2020
Hello FunFitTechGuy, Thank you kindly for your review of the Claxby 60 in. W Vanity Cabinet in White. Although we do not assign the retail costs to our products, we are very sorry to learn that you are experiencing concerns with the drawers and overall quality of the unit. If you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and have not yet received assistance, if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
the cabinet was not properly adjusted yet despite trying to...
the cabinet was not properly adjusted yet despite trying to fix it the doors do not close properly and one of the doors collides with the bottom of the cabinet
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJune 4, 2020
Hello Alicia,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 36 in. Claxby vanity in Sterling Gray. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
This vanity came preassembled. It is perfect for our bathroom remodel. We did have to wait three ...
This vanity came preassembled. It is perfect for our bathroom remodel. We did have to wait three weeks for it to be delivered. Not sure if that is normal or if it was due to covid-19, but we are very happy with with it.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Beautiful piece, finally was able to install this in our new bathroom. I enjoying having all func...
Beautiful piece, finally was able to install this in our new bathroom. I enjoying having all functioning drawers. Still need to put all our stuff in it, since the bathroom isn’t isn’t quite finished yet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Seemed like a great cabinet when it arrived. Heavy duty. Drawers worked well. When I started l...
Quality :
2
Value :
3
Seemed like a great cabinet when it arrived. Heavy duty. Drawers worked well. When I started looking closer and installing it then there were issues. Was removing a door to move and install and one of the door hinges broke off. The hinges were not installed well at all. Small screws and not the best workmanship. Worked around it and installed. The product was supposed to come with the drawer pulls and knobs and it didn't. I have gone through all the packing material several times and nothing. So will need to go buy others.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJanuary 21, 2020
Hello Concernedbuyer,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the missing materials for your Claxby vanity. Although damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, we can assure you that our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects and missing pieces. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns for missing hardware. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers