#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #301704790

Model #CB60P2WMRCOM-CR

Claxby 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Cream with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink

  • Vanity with top dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 34.75 in. H
  • 6-way adjustable soft-close hinges for easy door alignment
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
Home Decorators Collections
Bath vanity measures at a 61 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top is made of engineered stone composite material
Bath vanity is made for a double sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 8 in. widespread faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations  may vary from  actual product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22 in
Assembled Height (in.)
38.27 in
Assembled Width (in.)
61 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.50
Basin Depth (in.)
5.26
Basin Length (in.)
12.71
Basin Width (in.)
18.63
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.69
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.02
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
11.62
Countertop Width (in.)
61.00
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.90

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
241.71
Cabinet Color
Cream
Cabinet Color Family
Brown
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
6
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic,Transitional
Top Color
Winter Mist
Top Color Family
Cream
Top Material
Engineered stone composite
Top weight (lb.)
83.64
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collections
Bath vanity measures at a 61 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top is made of engineered stone composite material
Bath vanity is made for a double sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 8 in. widespread faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations  may vary from  actual product

​The beautifully crafted 61 in. W home decorators Claxby vanity in cream with stone effects winter mist vanity top features 6 spacious drawers and 4 doors that will give your room ample space for your entire family's bath essentials. Using a natural stone-like pattern, the Winter Mist vanity top presents a creamy white base and various shades of white, light brown, gray, blue, and purple that is sure to perfectly complement the cream cabinet. Accented with polished nickel cabinet hardware, the Claxby collection exhibits an elegant, furniture-style design that will enhance the appearance of your home with a fascinating and unique the focal point.
  • ​Overall dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 38.27 in. H
  • ​Stone effects winter mist vanity top ​includes a separate 3.5 in. in tall backsplash included to prevent water damage, some assembly required
  • ​2 white rectangular undermount basins included, no overflow hole to prevent bacterial growth
  • ​​Top is pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • ​4 door vanity cabinet featuring 6 way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • ​6 drawers with full extension ball bearing glides providing 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • ​Transitional recessed veneer paneled door with a laminated engineered wood box
  • ​Stone effects vanity tops are protected with our diamond shield, a surface coating that provides superior wear and stain resistance, no sealing required
  • ​Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • ​Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Matching mirror sold separately, shop here
  • ​Vanity top is easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Unique 5 leg design for added support, some assembly required
  • ​Open back for easy plumbing access
  • Matching mirror sold separately, internet # 205505447
  • Sidesplash sold separately, internet # 205397687
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

Claxby 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink
current product
Claxby 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Cream with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink
Claxby 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinksClaxby 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sinks
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameClaxby 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkClaxby 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Cream with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkClaxby 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinksClaxby 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sinks
Price
Ratings
(260)
(260)
(260)
(260)
Number of SinksDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
StyleTransitionalClassic,TransitionalTransitionalTransitional
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountIntegralIntegral
Cabinet ShadeLightLightLightMedium
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door Hinges
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

194Questions10Answers

Do have a side splash

Asked by Tony April 11, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Tony, Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, we can confirm that there is a sidesplash available for you to purchase separately and exclusively on the Home Depot website. All you would have to do is visit www.HomeDepot.com and run a search for Model# SESST21COM-DN or Internet # 205397667 and you will be taken directly to the product web page. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

Is there a matching side splash available to purchase?

Asked by Lakehouse April 7, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Lakehouse, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we do not manufacture a sidesplash that is made specifically for the 61 in. double sink vanity top. However, there is a white cultured marble sidesplash available that measures 21.13 in. W x 0.75 in. D x 3.50 in. H and may work for your set up. To view the sidesplash, all you would have to do is visit the Home Depot website and run a search for Model # SSCM21-WH or Internet #307662090 and you will be taken directly to the product page. Another option, Kurtis, would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot for your sidesplash alternative options, such as mosaic tile. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Need a side splash board for this

Asked by GREG April 3, 2021
1
Answer

Hello GREG, Thank you kindly for your question. Unfortunately, since the 31 in. W vanity top comes with a small 0.50 in. tall integrated backsplash, a matching sidesplash is not available for order. We best suggest consulting with your local Home Depot for the splash alternative options that best suit your home decor, suck as mosaic tile. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Are the drawer pulls 3 inches?

Asked by Svm December 20, 2020
1
Answer

Hello SVD, Thank you for your question. The drawer pulls are roughly 4.13 in. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

I am interested in the sterling gray but I would need material to make a kickboard. Is this matc...

Asked by Luke November 24, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Tom, Thank you kindly for your question. We regret to inform you that components are not sold separately from the the unit. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

Do you have matching wood available to create a kickboard?

Asked by Luke November 4, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Luke, Thank you for your inquiry. We regret to inform you that we do not offer or manufacture filler pieces for our vanities. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Do they make a backsplash piece for side of vanity?

Asked by Sarah October 12, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Sarah, Thank you for your question. You may find a complimenting Dune sidesplash by visiting the Home Depot website and running a search for Model # SESST21COM-DN Internet # 205397667 and you will be taken directly to the product page. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards

Hello, could this vanity cabinet be painted?

Asked by betsysdimples September 9, 2020
1
Answer

Hello betsydimples, Thank you kindly for your question. We do not recommend modification to the unit as this will void your Limited Lifetime Warranty and may compromise the integrity of the vanity. Best Regards

Is there a replacement backsplash?

Asked by Ksho20 August 29, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Ksho20, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but replacement components are not sold separately and damages are not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

What are the basin center dimensions for rough-in info?

Asked by Bchwalker August 4, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Bchwalker, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the basin dimensions are 19.21 in. W x 12.46 in. L x 6.38 in. D. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Claxby 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Cream with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 261 reviews
  • 56% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 261 reviews
It’s a guess with the color
I’ve received the replacement top and it’s the same color as the original. When I called the manufacturer, even the customer service representative said the top should be in the gray family. Welp, it’s a crimson/purple. I’ve waited almost TWO months for this and I’m not happy. It’s too big and heavy for me to return to Home Depot so I’m stuck with it. Will have to find bathroom accessories to compliment the sink top as it’s not neutral as the gray would have been. I’ll definitely think twice about ordering anything this major online again. My advice is, DO NOT BUY UNLESS YOU SEE IT IN STORE IF YOU HAVE A PLAN IN MIND!
by Juiceejoycee
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 11, 2020
Hello Juiceejoycee, Thank you for your review of the Claxby 37 in. W Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn that you experienced difficulty with the replacement unit you received from our team. The Stone Effects Pulsar finish has a white base with black / gray veining/accents. However, we have received feedback from past customers that have reported that the gray veining can appear as pink or purple in the area that fades into the white base. Please note, since the Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, a variation in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Nevertheless, please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Decent quality/Looks nice
Installation was simple, looks great installed but the materials arent the best quality. If doing it over i may spend the little bit extra and try to find a real wood cabinet and granite vanity. For the price, it looks beautiful.
by HBLox
1 person found this helpful
DO NOT BUY
I bought this in March 2019 and it was installed in April 2019 as you can see the paint is all chipped just over a year. Home depot will do NOTHING but refer me to manufacturer.
by Jane
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 17, 2020
Hello Jane, Thak you very kindly for your review of the 49 in. W Claxby Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
3 people found this helpful
Waste of money.
We had this installed for less than 6 months. Spent $1,000’s of dollars on a bathroom remodel and this thing was already falling apart. The paint is chipped, the drawers do not shut correctly, the doors don’t close together. Overall this is the worst purchase we made for the bathroom remodel. It’s been 10 years since the last bathroom remodel, can’t expect this to last us another 6 months before we are spending another couple thousand on a new vanity and the install. Buyer beware, don’t go the cheap route, junk is what you get.
by Andrew
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 28, 2020
Hello Andrew, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we do not assign the retail cost to our products, we do want to apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Claxby vanity combo in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
This is a very poorly crafted product. I do not recommend at all!! The first issue we noticed was...
This is a very poorly crafted product. I do not recommend at all!! The first issue we noticed was with the color of the countertop. It was described as white with gray veining- what they don't tell you is that there seems to be a pink hue to the white and a red hue to the gray veining. I called Home Depot and they offered me a 10% discount because it arrived not as pictured online. But that was the least of our problems! There is a craftsmanship issue here. Since it arrived, we have not been able to get the third drawer down to close. We called home depot and asked for a replacement slide track for the drawer. This took months to receive- now we've received it and to no avail- the drawer still won't close! This tell me that either the woodwork is off internally in the vanity or the drawer construction is flawed. Now I'm stuck with it because I've already had it professionally installed with plumbing done. I think my only option is to hire a carpenter/ woodworker to see if they can help us- which will probably cost me a pretty penny. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!
by Vanity
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 21, 2020
Hello Vanity, Thank you for taking the opportunity to leave your review. We are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the Claxby 61 in. W unit. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Misalignment
The gaps and misalignment of the drawer is driving me crazy. No matter the tinkering.
by Blazered68
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 17, 2020
Hello Blazered68, Thank you very kindly for your review of the 49 in. Claxby Vanity Cabinet in White. We are very sorry to hear that you are having alignment issues. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
We bought 2 of these units for our remodel. We had numerous quality issues and went through multi...
We bought 2 of these units for our remodel. We had numerous quality issues and went through multiple replacement units. While looking at replacement counters in store, I found one of them had a chunk missing from the bottom side of the sink (the box was not damaged!). As we finally get these units put together, I noticed the counter tops are man-made (this was not clear to me in the product listing!) and they have several visual defects (lumps of something on the top surface, weird burn looking colors on the cutout corners for the sink, scratches, edge defects, etc) . The base cabinets have less than ideal alignment of doors and drawer faces, no matter how much fiddling with adjustments, I cannot get them to be square and have even spacing - it would truly require me to re-drill and attach the drawer pullouts and door hinges to look proper. I ignore this because it is somewhat minor and really you can't notice unless staring at it. Several months after use, the paint is beginning to chip off of door/drawer faces and I only fear that this is going to get worse. I have looked over the counter top and I am noticing new scratches already, from our very little and gentle use of a 2 person household. I am truly disappointed in our purchase of this product. Its apparent there are quality issues with these bases and counters, I have seen both with the multiple units I have received and the ones at the store (none of which had damage on outside of the packaging! A clear indicator that this is underlying quality issues). I am hoping I can get some touch up paint from the supplier to fix the paint chips, but I'm not sure what else to do. We spent a lot of time and money to renovate our bathrooms, only to not be entirely happy with the key pieces (these vanities) of the remodel. Yes, we like the color and look of it overall, which is why we bought them, but the quality does not match up to the cost.
by Josh
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 12, 2020
Hello Josh, Thank you kindly for your review of he Claxby 49 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn and see the issues of your vanity cabinet and chipped vanity top. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Although we appreciate that you were able to rectify the situation on your own, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
Disappointed
Hinges were improperly installed so you couldn't line up the doors. I had to go buy different hinges to get them to work. Braces were improperly installed, which broke the back. Everything was fine after I lined up the L brackets correctly. As far as the drawers go, I had to re-adjust the rails. It is almost impossible to get everything to line up. Actually I'm still working on it. The finish was very poor (see Pic) We have bought two vanities from Home Depot. The first one was PERFECT (different brand), This one couldn't been worse.
by HardWork
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 3, 2020
Hello HardWork,
Thank you kindly for your review of the 61 in. W Claxby Vanity Cabinet in Cream. We are very sorry to learn and see that you experienced alignment concerns with the doors and drawers. Although we appreciate that you were able to rectify the issues on your own, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Worst worksmanship. Very LOW Quality
The drawer is not adjastable and its not square. There is a gap of over 1/2 inch from top to bottom. Many similar imperfecrions around the entire cabinet. I will return it.
by Carmelo
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 27, 2020
Hello Carmelo, Thank you for your review of the Claxby 37 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray. We are very sorry to learn that you received a cabinet with alignment concerns. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Although we appreciate that you were able to rectify the situation on your own, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Poor quality paint chips very easily
Very disappointed. Loved how it looked but after a few months i saw it started to warp and the paint was chipping. Very unhappy with the product.
by Diana07
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 26, 2020
Hello Diana07,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Claxby vanity in Chocolate. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 261 reviews