Internet #305212973

Model # YG629-BN

0792145374299

Home Decorators Collection

Ellard 52 in. LED Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with Light Kit

  • Rustic-style ceiling fan for large rooms
  • Reversible, seasoned wood and hickory blades for versatility
  • Integrated light kit includes two 7-watt LED Edison style bulbs
$ 179 97
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Rustic-style ceiling fan for large rooms
  • Reversible, seasoned wood and hickory blades for versatility
  • Integrated light kit includes two 7-watt LED Edison style bulbs
The Home Decorators Collection Ellard 52 in. Brushed Nickel Ceiling fan is a great rustic-style addition ideal for large rooms. This versatile fan includes seasoned wood or hickory blades to best coordinate with your furniture or floors. Its unique cage light kit rests below a pair of energy-efficient 7-Watt LED Edison-style bulbs that come included. The quick-install blade system supports its swift installation.
  • (5) seasoned wood and hickory blades
  • Quick install blade system for faster installation
  • (2) 7-Watt LED Edison style bulbs included
  • Trimount installation for angled, standard and flushmount applications
  • Features 3-speed reversible control
  • Decorative canopy ring and coupling cover to conceal any exposed screws
  • Designed for indoor use only
  • Large room: 14 ft. x 14 ft.
  • 153 mm x 18 mm motor offers superior air movement
  • Lifetime motor warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Rustic-style ceiling fan for large rooms
  • Reversible, seasoned wood and hickory blades for versatility
  • Integrated light kit includes two 7-watt LED Edison style bulbs
Model #: YG629-BN
Internet #: 305212973

The Home Decorators Collection Ellard 52 in. Brushed Nickel Ceiling fan is a great rustic-style addition ideal for large rooms. This versatile fan includes seasoned wood or hickory blades to best coordinate with your furniture or floors. Its unique cage light kit rests below a pair of energy-efficient 7-Watt LED Edison-style bulbs that come included. The quick-install blade system supports its swift installation.

  • (5) seasoned wood and hickory blades
  • Quick install blade system for faster installation
  • (2) 7-Watt LED Edison style bulbs included
  • Trimount installation for angled, standard and flushmount applications
  • Features 3-speed reversible control
  • Decorative canopy ring and coupling cover to conceal any exposed screws
  • Designed for indoor use only
  • Large room: 14 ft. x 14 ft.
  • 153 mm x 18 mm motor offers superior air movement
  • Lifetime motor warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
52.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
18.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
52.00 in
Ceiling Fan Width (in.)
52
Downrod Length (in.)
4.5
Fan Blade Length (In.)
21.26
Fan Blade Span (in.)
52
Fan Blade Width (In.)
5.9

Details

Airflow (CFM)
4659
Blade Color
Gray;Brown
Blade Color Family
Medium Brown
Bulb wattage (watts)
7
Ceiling Fan Size
Medium
Color Family
Nickel
Commercial/Residential
Commercial,Residential
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Control Type Included
Ceiling Fan Only
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Fan Blade Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Features
Quick Install,Reversible Blades,Reversible Motor
Fixture Color Family
Nickel
Fixture Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Glass Style
None
Housing Color Family
Nickel
Included
Bulbs Included,Cap/Plug Included,Downrod Included,Hardware Included,Includes Light Kit,Light Bulb(s) Included,Mounting Hardware Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Light Type
Bowl
Motor Speed (RPM)
165
Mounting Type
Angled Mount,Downrod Mount,Flush Mount
Number of Blades
5 Blades
Number of Lights
1 Light
Number of Speeds
3
Product Weight (lb.)
18.5lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Recommended Room Size
Large Room
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Industrial

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime motor warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
52.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
18.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
52.00 in
Ceiling Fan Width (in.)
52
Downrod Length (in.)
4.5
Fan Blade Length (In.)
21.26
Fan Blade Span (in.)
52
Fan Blade Width (In.)
5.9

Details

Airflow (CFM)
4659
Blade Color
Gray;Brown
Blade Color Family
Medium Brown
Bulb wattage (watts)
7
Ceiling Fan Size
Medium
Color Family
Nickel
Commercial/Residential
Commercial,Residential
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Control Type Included
Ceiling Fan Only
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Fan Blade Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Features
Quick Install,Reversible Blades,Reversible Motor
Fixture Color Family
Nickel
Fixture Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Glass Style
None
Housing Color Family
Nickel
Included
Bulbs Included,Cap/Plug Included,Downrod Included,Hardware Included,Includes Light Kit,Light Bulb(s) Included,Mounting Hardware Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Light Type
Bowl
Motor Speed (RPM)
165
Mounting Type
Angled Mount,Downrod Mount,Flush Mount
Number of Blades
5 Blades
Number of Lights
1 Light
Number of Speeds
3
Product Weight (lb.)
18.5lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Recommended Room Size
Large Room
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Industrial

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime motor warranty

Questions & Answers

Does it put out a lot of light?

Asked by: SouthernMomma
Not much light at all, love the fan, but if your looking for a lot of light this won't do it. Each bulb is only 40 watt equivalent so it's good for watching tv with.
Answered by: Nance
Date published: 2019-05-30

Does this fan come with a remote? If not, is it remote compatible?

Asked by: Allison
Hi Allison This particular Ceiling fan does not come with included remote! However it is remote compatible like so many other ceiling fans out there.
Answered by: budgetshopper1
Date published: 2018-11-05

How noisy is this fan?

How noisy is this fan?
Asked by: nrd
Not noisy at all.
Answered by: Nance
Date published: 2019-06-08

Ate the fan blades black?

Asked by: Jane
No ,there are dark brown,
Answered by: Ronnie
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_67
  • loc_, sid_305212973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Ellard 52 in. LED Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with Light Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's been years since we removed the old 70s model... It's been years since we removed the old 70s model ceiling fan, and I have looked for one that would fit my style and the needs of the room. This one comes close. I like the style, although for the size of room I wish I could have found one in this style but smaller. It was easy to install. One other thing I wish were better is the lighting is either blinding or creating shadows. If your room has other task lighting, etc, then this shouldn't be a problem. The fan puts out a good breeze. I will probably need to extend the pulls for both lights and fan as they are a bit short for me. I am 5'5", and our ceilings are 9 foot.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the look of the fan goes great with my farmhouse decor...I've had it about a month now....it... Love the look of the fan goes great with my farmhouse decor...I've had it about a month now....it Doesn't quite move the air as well as the hunter brand fan I had previously...it was fairly cheap but built very well it's a nice fan for the price and is easy to install...really liked how the fan blades went on usually you have to screw them but not for this fan they clip on and while it's running even on high its quiet
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery. Easy to install. Has a dimmer and 3 speed fan, however it doesn't come with a r... Quick delivery. Easy to install. Has a dimmer and 3 speed fan, however it doesn't come with a remote. We purchased a Hampton Bay Premier Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Model# 68131. The remote was easy to install too and everything works as expected. We have only had it for a month and used it twice, Looks great too.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fan fit our interiors perfectly. Assembly was not difficult... This fan fit our interiors perfectly. Assembly was not difficult at all; manual was easy to follow. We don’t now how we managed without this for so long now that it’s up and running. It’s doing it’s work ever so quietly and the amount of brightness is exactly what we need. I’d give this 6 out of 5!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product comes with exceptional instructions, which make it easy to assemble. That being said... This product comes with exceptional instructions, which make it easy to assemble. That being said I think it should include in the wiring section a step for operating fan and light with separate switches. The looks of this fan are rustic and farmhouse style which exactly what my wife wanted.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fan looks great and we're happy with the end result.... Fan looks great and we're happy with the end result. While the blade installation is much easier and faster, I was disappointed with the light kit assembly, mounting the cage to the wire harness compartment was a problem because all of the wires are in the way. Other fans are easier.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fan is wonderful! I wish it came with a... This fan is wonderful! I wish it came with a remote, but I purchased a universal one and it connected just fine. I love the grey washed blades and the farmhouse-type look. I put it in my master bedroom to upgrade an older white, boring fan. And the light is super bright! :)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was probably the easiest fan i have ever installed!!... This was probably the easiest fan i have ever installed!! instructions were very clear, it comes with everything you need including the light bulbs, is is absolutely beautiful!! it took me with out exaggeration 15 min to complete the installation from start to finish!! love it
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fans is very easy to install. It puts out... The fans is very easy to install. It puts out a good amount of air. The blubs that it comes with are junk they barely produce any light. I had to get some better bulbs right away. Also the first fan I got started knocking after about a month. The second one seems good so far.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This fan is beautiful . I had to return it... This fan is beautiful . I had to return it because it had several missing parts. It was bought online and not available at my store. I had things before where I ordered it and things were missing. People must return and take pieces they need.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought two, one has a bit of motor noise the other is completely silent. Of course the packaging ... Bought two, one has a bit of motor noise the other is completely silent. Of course the packaging has already been disposed of so not able to return it. Very disappointed as they look incredible with the new rustic cabin look I am going for.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this fan!!!! I love this fan! I bought three of them. I was planning on buying two more but i didnt have the money for them...came back online to order the two more and now its DISCONTINUED!!! Seriously home depot this is horrible!!!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well with all my reviews I like to add pictures of what the item looks like, due to the holiday s... Well with all my reviews I like to add pictures of what the item looks like, due to the holiday season, was not able to get this up but wanted to do my review. Was shipped pretty quickly which I appreciate. The Ellard Ceiling Fan from Home Decorators is very unique looking with it's cage Light Kit, gorgeous iron finish and will fit in with most home décor styles. The Ellard Ceiling Fan has reversible blades which I like. The ceiling fan is for indoor use only. The blades give you 2 different color options grey and walnut, which are 2 neutral colors that will go with most home décor. This ceiling fan comes with the Downward and also included is 7 watt Edison style LED energy saving light which we love. The airflow for the fan is 4659. The fan comes with Trimount install for Angled, Stnadard or your Flushmount Applications. The Ellard Ceiling fan is a 3 speed with Reversible Control. This ceiling fan comes with a decorative canopy ring cover to hide any exposed screws. I love the look of this ceiling fan because it is different and unique, I love the cage light kit which makes this ceiling fan unique looking, I love it. You will not be sorry if you buy this fan, it will go with many home décor styles, is unique and gorgeous to look at, comes with different color blades, is reversible, and with LED light, how can you pass this ceiling fan up. This fan with it's Iron finish and cage like light kit, is very stylish for today's home décor styles. Husband checked it out, and did say, it would not be hard to install it.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style of this fan! I wanted something more... Love the style of this fan! I wanted something more than just a ceiling fan. Shipped quickly, arrived intact, installed fairly easily & looks fabulous! Sale price encouraged me to buy one for another area.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fan works great for the bedroom, but the off gassing of this Fan is so bad we had put a AIR P... The fan works great for the bedroom, but the off gassing of this Fan is so bad we had put a AIR PURIFIER in the room just be in the room. why is it off GASSING like this.please tell us..
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fan is exactly what I have been looking for. I also purchased shiplap which I am going to put... The fan is exactly what I have been looking for. I also purchased shiplap which I am going to put on my ceiling. The plan is to have the fan installed when I have the ceiling done.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little difficult to get ready to install...had to go back... Little difficult to get ready to install...had to go back to store for help & they had some troublebut once I got past this all went smoothly. Really like the finished product
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The instructions are not clear when trying to assemble it... The instructions are not clear when trying to assemble it and took 3 hours to install/assemble instead of 30min. This is coming from a guy that reads blueprints for a living.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install - took about an hour.Looks great, and... Easy to install - took about an hour.Looks great, and runs quietly.The bulbs included are bright but not harsh, consider warmer LEDs if hanging in a smaller room.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these lights. However, if you use them with... Love these lights. However, if you use them with a dimmer switch, the lights will flicker. We solved the problem by getting a lower wattage bulb.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took me longer than I expected to install but... It took me longer than I expected to install but I've also never installed a ceiling fan. Besides that it runs great and I love the way it looks!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fan, very quiet, huge amounts of light, but not... Beautiful fan, very quiet, huge amounts of light, but not easy to install. Would buy again.... now that we are prepared to pack a picnic.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fan light. I bought 2. ... Love this fan light. I bought 2. Someone from my primitive facebook group had them and loved them. I copied her and love the look.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of this fan! It was simple... Love the look of this fan! It was simple to install and works GREAT! Just wish it came in a larger size like 60"+ for my Great Room.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great fan for the price. Fit our style well.... A great fan for the price. Fit our style well. We hung one in each of the bedrooms. Silent motor, gear styling, and really affordable!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I took the fan out of package at this point... I took the fan out of package at this point and it looks to be a solid design that will last. It has not been installed yet.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We installed 3 of these fans and the lighting, as... We installed 3 of these fans and the lighting, as well as the fan speeds are great. The beautiful design is the added bonus.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan looks exactly as pictured and on sale at $100, it's definitely a steal! Glad I bought it! Loo... Fan looks exactly as pictured and on sale at $100, it's definitely a steal! Glad I bought it! Looks great in my living room.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful fan. Bought 2-one for the kitchen and one for a guest bedroom. It is well made; very ... A beautiful fan. Bought 2-one for the kitchen and one for a guest bedroom. It is well made; very quiet and vibration-free.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fan and the design. It was perfectly balanced... Love the fan and the design. It was perfectly balanced and easy to install. A little more money but worth it
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_250
  • loc_, sid_305212973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT