Internet #305537391

Model # HMP 28S

0828796018050

Home Decorators Collection

Hampton Harbor 28 in. W x 22 in. D in Sequoia Bath Vanity with Granite Vanity Top in Black with White Sink

  • Features natural black granite top and porcelain sink basin
  • Traditional hardware, trim and tapered bun feet included
  • Spacious cabinet with 6 drawers for added storage
$ 471 60
$524.00

Save $52.40 (10%)

Clearance - Limited Quantities While Supplies last
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 09/16/2019 - 10/13/2019
Clearance - Limited Quantities While Supplies last
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Features natural black granite top and porcelain sink basin
  • Traditional hardware, trim and tapered bun feet included
  • Spacious cabinet with 6 drawers for added storage
Something's gotta give. If you've ever watched a Nancy Meyers film, who hasn't fallen in love with that perfect coastal classic Hamptons style. Bring the look home with the Hampton Harbor 28 in. vanity. Its luxurious natural black granite top, porcelain sink basin, traditional hardware, detailed trim and tapered bun feet set off a warm sequoia stained base with a spacious cabinet and 6 drawers. Timeless easy elegance, perfect for any bathroom.
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a widespread 8 in. faucet; faucet not included
  • Provides ample storage with spacious interior cabinet and 6-drawers
  • Chrome-finished cabinet hardware adds a decorative touch
  • Backsplash sold separately
  • No assembly required
  • Requires 8 in. widespread faucet
  • Ideal size for a guest bathroom or for bathrooms with limited space
  • 1-year warranty

Product Overview

  • Features natural black granite top and porcelain sink basin
  • Traditional hardware, trim and tapered bun feet included
  • Spacious cabinet with 6 drawers for added storage
Model #: HMP 28S
Internet #: 305537391

Something's gotta give. If you've ever watched a Nancy Meyers film, who hasn't fallen in love with that perfect coastal classic Hamptons style. Bring the look home with the Hampton Harbor 28 in. vanity. Its luxurious natural black granite top, porcelain sink basin, traditional hardware, detailed trim and tapered bun feet set off a warm sequoia stained base with a spacious cabinet and 6 drawers. Timeless easy elegance, perfect for any bathroom.

  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a widespread 8 in. faucet; faucet not included
  • Provides ample storage with spacious interior cabinet and 6-drawers
  • Chrome-finished cabinet hardware adds a decorative touch
  • Backsplash sold separately
  • No assembly required
  • Requires 8 in. widespread faucet
  • Ideal size for a guest bathroom or for bathrooms with limited space
  • 1-year warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Features natural black granite top and porcelain sink basin
  • Traditional hardware, trim and tapered bun feet included
  • Spacious cabinet with 6 drawers for added storage
Something's gotta give. If you've ever watched a Nancy Meyers film, who hasn't fallen in love with that perfect coastal classic Hamptons style. Bring the look home with the Hampton Harbor 28 in. vanity. Its luxurious natural black granite top, porcelain sink basin, traditional hardware, detailed trim and tapered bun feet set off a warm sequoia stained base with a spacious cabinet and 6 drawers. Timeless easy elegance, perfect for any bathroom.
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a widespread 8 in. faucet; faucet not included
  • Provides ample storage with spacious interior cabinet and 6-drawers
  • Chrome-finished cabinet hardware adds a decorative touch
  • Backsplash sold separately
  • No assembly required
  • Requires 8 in. widespread faucet
  • Ideal size for a guest bathroom or for bathrooms with limited space
  • 1-year warranty

Product Overview

  • Features natural black granite top and porcelain sink basin
  • Traditional hardware, trim and tapered bun feet included
  • Spacious cabinet with 6 drawers for added storage
Model #: HMP 28S
Internet #: 305537391

Something's gotta give. If you've ever watched a Nancy Meyers film, who hasn't fallen in love with that perfect coastal classic Hamptons style. Bring the look home with the Hampton Harbor 28 in. vanity. Its luxurious natural black granite top, porcelain sink basin, traditional hardware, detailed trim and tapered bun feet set off a warm sequoia stained base with a spacious cabinet and 6 drawers. Timeless easy elegance, perfect for any bathroom.

  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a widespread 8 in. faucet; faucet not included
  • Provides ample storage with spacious interior cabinet and 6-drawers
  • Chrome-finished cabinet hardware adds a decorative touch
  • Backsplash sold separately
  • No assembly required
  • Requires 8 in. widespread faucet
  • Ideal size for a guest bathroom or for bathrooms with limited space
  • 1-year warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection
Name 26.20 in. W x 21 in. D Vanity in Dark Cherry with Marble Vanity Top in Cream with White Basin Hampton Harbor 28 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sequoia with Granite Vanity Top in Black Hampton Harbor 28 in. W x 22 in. D in Sequoia Bath Vanity with Granite Vanity Top in Black with White Sink Chelsea 26 in. W Bath Vanity in Antique Cherry with Granite Vanity Top in Black
Price
Was $671.00
$335.50
Save $335.50 (50%)
Was $548.00
$411.00
Save $137.00 (25%)
Was $524.00
$471.60
Save $52.40 (10%)
$681.00
Ratings (30) (104) (38) (27)
Top Material Cultured Marble Wood Granite Granite
Countertop Width (in.) 26.00 28 28.00 26.00
Number of Sinks Single Sink Single Sink Single Sink Single Sink
Nominal Vanity Width Ranges (in) 26-28 in. 26-28 in. 26-28 in. 26-28 in.
Vanity Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
28.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0
Basin Depth (in.)
13.00
Basin Length (in.)
18.00
Basin Width (in.)
16.00
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.29
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.71
Cabinet Width (in.)
26.58
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
0.79
Countertop Width (in.)
28.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.79

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
145.50
Cabinet Color
Sequoia
Cabinet Color Family
Brown
Cabinet Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Predrilled
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
6
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Shape
Oval
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic,Mediterranean
Top Color
Black
Top Color Family
Black
Top Material
Granite
Top weight (lb.)
65.48
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bullnose
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
28.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0
Basin Depth (in.)
13.00
Basin Length (in.)
18.00
Basin Width (in.)
16.00
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.29
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.71
Cabinet Width (in.)
26.58
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
0.79
Countertop Width (in.)
28.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.79

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
145.50
Cabinet Color
Sequoia
Cabinet Color Family
Brown
Cabinet Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Predrilled
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
6
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Shape
Oval
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic,Mediterranean
Top Color
Black
Top Color Family
Black
Top Material
Granite
Top weight (lb.)
65.48
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bullnose
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Questions & Answers

Do the drawers have glides? Is the top actually white?

Asked by: Johnson
The top is white but has off white/golden veins. It is not a bright white. I did my entire bathroom off white and it biscuit and it blends very nicely!
Answered by: Nyc309
Date published: 2019-03-07

Hi! Is the marble solid marble or a composite?

Asked by: BathroomReno
Solid marble
Answered by: Patti
Date published: 2019-03-25

Is the Marble white or more offwhite/beige? Is a close-up picture available?

Is the Marble white or more offwhite/beige? Is a close-up picture available?
Asked by: Kara
This has off white tones to it. We did our bathroom in biscuit/off white and it works perfectly! It definitely is not bright white.
Answered by: Nyc309
Date published: 2019-03-07

What type of sink drain is needed: with overflow or without?

I need to purchase a drain plug and there are two types. What is recommended?
Asked by: Lidia
A standard pop up drain assembly can be used.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_, sid_305537391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Hampton Harbor 28 in. W x 22 in. D in Sequoia Bath Vanity with Granite Vanity Top in Black with White Sink is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great and easy installing ... It was great and easy installing
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits and looks good. Fits and looks good.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It looks good from far away. Up close, you can... It looks good from far away. Up close, you can tell that it isn’t put together very well. There were scratches that had been painted. They also sent me the wrong color feet and when I tried to get them to send me the right ones , they were out of stock indefinitely. Also the sink top is an off white
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to install. nice and heavy, beautiful piece. it didn't feel cheap and light. most helpf... very easy to install. nice and heavy, beautiful piece. it didn't feel cheap and light. most helpful if two people carry it in place.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is solidly built. Delivery time was good considering its extremely heavy. It came we... This product is solidly built. Delivery time was good considering its extremely heavy. It came well packed and had no issues with damage. Only down fall I see is there is a 1/8" gap between the cabinet and the bottom of the granite, what's that all about. The granite is only 3/4" thick giving it a semi cheap look. But for the price a great deal !!! Also, make sure you put the faucet and drain before attaching it to the wall, and get ready for a really tight hookup.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the cabinet very much. Only thing the department where the door is, is very small. But I gue... Like the cabinet very much. Only thing the department where the door is, is very small. But I guess it had to be to have drawers on both sides. Cabinet is very heavy and sturdy.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love this vanity. The only grip I have is the granite stains easily. I have only had it a few ... I love this vanity. The only grip I have is the granite stains easily. I have only had it a few months and there are water spots all over the top of the granite.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy look .. good quality .. drawers small but knew... Classy look .. good quality .. drawers small but knew that when I ordered .. great fir a small bath that u want to look “ not ordinary” changed knobs to crystal
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the vanity. Fits perfect in the space. The... Loved the vanity. Fits perfect in the space. The drawer / storage compartments are a little small but it’s a nice addition to the updated bathroom space.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful, only problem is getting to the plumbing in... Looks beautiful, only problem is getting to the plumbing in the back since the opening is so small and the drawers are not removable.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class bathroom vanityLots of storage space and the price... First Class bathroom vanityLots of storage space and the price was great considering the quality
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived just as pictured and well packaged.... Arrived just as pictured and well packaged.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vanity is really nice. Built well for something... This vanity is really nice. Built well for something made out of the country. The only problem is it is tight to hook up the sink due to the back of the vanity, the opening, being so small.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Vanity Packaging was excellent. Product is of very good quality. For size of cabinet, the storage drawers are very nice. Center cabinet is small but sufficient for our needs. Tight quarters for hooking up plumbing but well worth it when done. We wanted two free standing vanities in our master bath and this cabinet was perfect for the 66 in space we had to work with.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the quality of this vanity it is very nice. You could buy a better quality for more money bu... For the quality of this vanity it is very nice. You could buy a better quality for more money but this one serves the purpose for me. The Marble Top is very white and substantial piece of Marble. I personally wish the grey was a bit darker but it is a nice finish. I could have used bigger drawers but with a 28" vanity it has a lot of storage for small things. I am now trying to order the matching Backsplash. Someone mentioned the opening in the back not fitting their plumbing. It is my experience that the backs and the plumbing usually have to be adjusted for fit, I think that is normal.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The first one I ordered , the granite top was... The first one I ordered , the granite top was cracked in 3 places and the front corner was completely crushed- it appeared to have been dropped from a high level. That was returned and a replacement was ordered. The second one was damaged on the left front corner - It was returned also.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheaply made. The marble top came apart from the base the moment we lifted it up. You could ... Very cheaply made. The marble top came apart from the base the moment we lifted it up. You could see where it was supposed to be glued down but because of the lack of quality, it just came apart. The corner of the marble top was broken off. Returned it and got my money back.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased with product and price very pleased with product and price
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality and the color combination! My bathroom... I love the quality and the color combination! My bathroom looks elegant!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new bathroom vanity, great addition to my upgrades.... Love the new bathroom vanity, great addition to my upgrades.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality material and well made!... Quality material and well made!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vanity I am happy with my vanity. It looks lovely and it's very functional with all the drawers and door.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nicely made, Its also nice that its all put together when you receive it. A bit high priced ... Very nicely made, Its also nice that its all put together when you receive it. A bit high priced for the size it is...But still very nice piece.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The drain hole was defective cut oval the sink drain hole was not cut round..it was weird n ovalish in shape. Had to use epoxy to make it the right shape.. The drawers r very small. Handyman had a hard time hooking it up cuz the openings were too small for the arms to work under the sink. Weird way too many small drawers. The shipping service used by homedepot was also a pain in the butt. Wanted to return it but it was too heavy n already half way installed when we found out the defect.. The corners r weird shaped also,, hard to find the right backsplash.. We eneded up using tiles in slanted position so the water doesn't sieve through the sides.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful great quality Love this vanity but beware the granite is attached so it's super heavy plus the installation was a challenge because the back openings are so narrow. Otherwise it's a beautiful sturdy piece!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The vanity is beautiful, but it arrived with damage to... The vanity is beautiful, but it arrived with damage to the granite top. You are handling the situation admirably.
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_305537391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT