#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303578560

Model #BF-23034-WH

Harwick Antique White Buffet

  • Elegant and simple white buffet crafted with wood
  • Includes four doors and two drawers for ample storage
  • Distressed finish provides a classic look
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
16.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
35.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60.00 in
Product Depth (in.)
16 in
Product Height (in.)
35 in
Product Width (in.)
60 in

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Antique White
Door Style
Hinged
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Oil Rubbed
Number of Shelves
1
Product Weight (lb.)
132
Returnable
30-Day
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mid-Century,Mission,Southwestern
Top Material
Wood

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Product Overview

This Buffet from our Harwick Collection will add storage and style to your kitchen and dining room furniture. Its ample storage space can be used for flatware, dishes or even table linens. 2 Wide drawers sit above 4 doors that open on 2 shelves. Select areas with clusters of small indentations add to the rustic charm.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Sideboards & Buffets

Dark Teal 60 in. Tiered Fretwork Sideboard
current product
Top RatedHarwick Antique White Buffet
Top RatedHampton Grey BuffetTop RatedHampton Black Buffet
BrandWelwick DesignsHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameDark Teal 60 in. Tiered Fretwork SideboardHarwick Antique White BuffetHampton Grey BuffetHampton Black Buffet
Price
Ratings
(25)
(358)
(79)
(79)
Product Width (in.)59.7560 in62 in62 in
StyleMid-Century ModernClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mid-Century,Mission,SouthwesternFarmhouse,TransitionalClassic,Farmhouse
Product Height (in.)30.535 in33 in33 in
Number of Shelves4133
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

58Questions21Answers

Will the white buffet be restocked? If so, when?

Asked by Scout November 25, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Scout, please feel free to contact HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376, they may be able to provide you with information, thank you.

What is the length of this Buffet

Asked by Jay November 16, 2020
2
Answers

60 inches

What does the back of this look like? Does is have to be against a wall?

Asked by Cassandra July 17, 2020
2
Answers

It’s a two piece back that runs horizontally, with a trim piece in the middle. If not placed against a wall, you will see all of the nail heads that fasten the back to the unit

Does this come already assembled?

Asked by Gicko June 6, 2020
3
Answers

Yes, one person could do most of it if you assemble face down on the floor but to stand it up I would recommend having someone help.

How much weight does each shelf hold?

Asked by ST June 3, 2020
2
Answers

Since it us not real wood, I wouldn't put any more than 5 lbs. on a shelf.

What are the various heights you can adjust the shelves to?

Asked by Mel May 25, 2020
2
Answers

The shelves are adjustable. There are holes about 3 inches up and 3 inches down from the center of the cabinets. But beware because the buffet has a strong odor and contains Formaldehyde, a carcinogen.

can I have it assembled by Home Depot

Asked by Casa1 May 24, 2020
2
Answers

Dear Customer, Thank you for your question. We do not offer furniture assembly at this time. Best Regards, The Home Depot Team

I saw mixed answers on the question about adjustable shelves. Are they or are they not adjustable?

Asked by ANWR1 May 17, 2020
2
Answers

Yes. You have three height options

Are the dimensions listed complete- including the trim?

Asked by BuffaloGal May 16, 2020
2
Answers

Yes

is it a true black

Asked by sis May 12, 2020
3
Answers

Hi sis, yes, this is true black, thank you.

Harwick Antique White Buffet - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 358 reviews
  • 89% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 358 reviews
This table is beautiful and well made! It is perfect for the area that we needed it. It does take...
This table is beautiful and well made! It is perfect for the area that we needed it. It does take a while to assemble but the directions and the predrilled guide holes were perfect. It was very well packaged and arrived with no damage.
by Lilli
1 person found this helpful
My husband and I put this together fairly quickly. Instructions were clear. When it was done, it ...
My husband and I put this together fairly quickly. Instructions were clear. When it was done, it was much nicer than I had expected. It was solid, drawers were smooth, doors straight. It looks like quality. I have a quilting studio and needed a tall ironing station and storage. I covered a piece of plywood with cotton batting and beautiful cotton fabric to make the entire top an ironing station that would be easy to iron a large backing for a quilt. I've never seen a better ironing board.
by JULIE
1 person found this helpful
Buffet looks great it is a perfect size to give extra storage but not be to overwhelming. Actuall...
Buffet looks great it is a perfect size to give extra storage but not be to overwhelming. Actually stores quite a bit of items. I put the item together which was a bit time consuming but the instructions were easy to follow. It did take two people to assemble. I would definitely buy again.
by Shawnee
1 person found this helpful
Lots of pieces; however the directions were clear. You will need a drill to make the assembly eas...
Lots of pieces; however the directions were clear. You will need a drill to make the assembly easier. Overall, a great piece that I used as a console and not a buffet. I also changed the knobs to match my decor
by TotalPackage
1 person found this helpful
Great look and functionality at value price
Purchased at 40% off (bought a custom glass piece for top with what we saved). Love the look of it and the functionality as a beverage station. We needed a piece for a partial wall that could be up to 60" wide, but that was not too deep to impede traffic between it and the island in our kitchen. It also had to be deep enough for the Keurig to sit on without overhang. The pattern on the doors echoes the one on our kitchen cabinets, so design-wise it blends nicely. Very happy with this buffet!
by HG
This was exactly what our small kitchen needed to be efficient
This was exactly what our small kitchen needed to be efficient
by AliTex
Awesome buffet ... and the price I paid was CRAZY great (got it on sale for 30% off). This piece...
Awesome buffet ... and the price I paid was CRAZY great (got it on sale for 30% off). This piece looks A LOT more expensive than the price paid. We love the quality, the great size and great storage. It is a perfect fit for the large wall we needed to fill up. I am VERY pleased with this ... and we did look at quite a few other buffets before landing on this one. No 2nd guesses -- just very happy!
by DDSouthCarolina
7 people found this helpful
We love this buffet! My brother-in-law and sister-in-law were visiting so after we picked it up ...
We love this buffet! My brother-in-law and sister-in-law were visiting so after we picked it up at Home Depot they were kind enough to assemble it for us! It looked easy - probably because they work well together and they were the ones doing it! It fits perfectly in our space and looks great with the white shelves my husband had made for our previous house. It holds lots of dishes too! Everything we have purchased from Home Decorators Collections has been well made and looks great. We would definitely recommend this buffet!
by phylar
5 people found this helpful
Product arrived very quickly last week from Home Depot in two large boxes. Well packed and with l...
Product arrived very quickly last week from Home Depot in two large boxes. Well packed and with lots of styrofoam and soft wrapping between wood items to preclude damage. Just be ready for some heavy lifting to move those boxes to your assembly area. My spouse and I completed assembly in a few hours, only slowed by some holes that did not line up correctly (minor) and the center section where they drilled the holes completely through the wood so that screws could be inserted from both sides. That resulted in neither side screws biting into the material so we resorted to the old toothpick in the hold trick and that resolved that issue. Another thing to be aware of is that a power screwdriver is an absolute essential on these units for ease of assembly. Just be sure to set the torque at low as the screws will strip easily otherwise. The cam lock assembly is rather simple although the aluminum cam locks will break easily if they are not perfectly inserted and tightened only a quarter turn or so. We had extras from some other furniture so were able to use those to replace two that broke. Also, there are NO EXTRA SCREWS or assembly parts so if you break something you will be stuck with a partially assemble\d piece. My one complaint is that they could have included a few extra screws and cam locks to assure the piece would be assembled if you run into issues. Other minor issue is the door hinges. They can be tricky and look twice before you install them on the doors. If the hinge pin section is on the outside it will not allow the doors to close properly. Try ONE door to be sure you have them assembled correctly before attaching the hinges to all the doors or cabinet. .
by Bruce
12 people found this helpful
It was pretty easy to put together; I think I...
It was pretty easy to put together; I think I had it done in around 45 minutes. I was shorted some wood screws, but luckily I had some around the house to make it work. It’s a nice piece of furniture for the price.
by CHRIS
Showing 1-10 of 358 reviews