Internet #305853674

Model #Melpark 30W

Melpark 30 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Includes a 20 in. ceramic basin
  • Hardware options of both Brushed Nickel & Gold finishes included
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$44940
$749.00
Save $299.60 (40%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.00
Basin Depth (in.)
6.70
Basin Length (in.)
20.00
Basin Width (in.)
15.00
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.50
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.40
Cabinet Width (in.)
29.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
1.13
Countertop Width (in.)
30.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.13

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
135.00
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Adjustable Shelves,Concealed Shelves,Soft Close Door Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Gold
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Hardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Traditional
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
53.00
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bullnose
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Product Overview

The Melpark family of vanities is modern regality at its finest. This 30 in. crisp white vanity holds a stately silhouette with paneling inlay design and bullnose edging, which is perfectly paired with our cultured marble top. Both the brushed nickel and gold finished hardware are included as well as matching backsplash and under mounted ceramic basin. Practicality also isn't compromised with storage features like an under basin adjustable shelf and unique U-shape top drawer.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Black Friday Savings

Melpark 24 in. W x 20 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
current product
Melpark 30 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Sadie 67 in. W x 21.5 in. D Vanity in Antique Light Cyan with Marble Vanity Top in Natural White with White SinksMelpark 48 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Antique Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Basin
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameMelpark 24 in. W x 20 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkMelpark 30 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkSadie 67 in. W x 21.5 in. D Vanity in Antique Light Cyan with Marble Vanity Top in Natural White with White SinksMelpark 48 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Antique Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Basin
Price
$32340
$539.00
Save $215.60 (40%)
$44940
$749.00
Save $299.60 (40%)
$77940
$1299.00
Save $519.60 (40%)
$97930
$1399.00
Save $419.70 (30%)
Ratings
(299)
(299)
(197)
(297)
StyleTraditionalTraditionalTraditional
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkDouble SinkSingle Sink
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularOvalRectangular
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCultured MarbleMarbleCultured Marble
Cabinet MaterialMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Wood
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
IncludedBacksplash,Basin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopHardwareBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

196Questions10Answers

Can you pick out a different top?

Asked by Tammy November 24, 2020
1
Answer

The Melpark 48" in dove grey is only offered with the presented top.

How do you change out the handle for the tilt drawer.? There is no room for a screwdriver.

Asked by CC November 22, 2020
1
Answer

Please call us at 1.866.839.2888. One of our installation pros will assist you.

Does the marble vanity top in white come separate from the base vanity? Or does it come connected...

Asked by Gene November 16, 2020
1
Answer

The countertop of the Melpark 48" comes attached to the cabinet.

How long are the handles?

Asked by akm2015 November 14, 2020
1
Answer

For customized handles, it is the manufacturer recommendation to measure the hole-to-hole distance once you receive your unit to ensure perfect fit.

Can you order a sink on the right side of the vanity?

Asked by Jude November 13, 2020
1
Answer

The Melpark 48" is only available with the left offset basin.

What is the measurement from the floor to the underside of the cabinet? (the height of the legs)

Asked by Mandib1e November 12, 2020
1
Answer

It is 3.9" high.

what color is the vanity top? Is it dark like carrera marble

Asked by cookie November 11, 2020
1
Answer

It is Yves marble with light grey veining.

Trying to put up against wall on left side look for side splash like back splash any siggestion

Asked by Christie November 11, 2020
1
Answer

Simply call us at 1.866.839.2888 to order an extra backsplash.

Is this already assembled?

Asked by Bb November 11, 2020
1
Answer

Yes, the Melpark 30" comes assembled.

Is there a number where we can reach the manufacturer?

Asked by samE November 11, 2020
1
Answer

Yes, call us at 1.866.839.2888.

Melpark 30 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 299 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
79% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(182)
4star-icon(59)
3star-icon(16)
2star-icon(8)
1star-icon(34)
Sort By:
Nice looking. Bad Quality
I was so excited to remodel my bathroom and have a new vanity. However,after just 5 weeks, the wood finish is very bad quality, it started to make something like bubbles all over. and the drawers started to chop. I'm very disappointed, and i will contact the manufacturer, since it still have more than 10 months' manufacturer warranty. I hope they sill find a way to fix it. Not worth the money.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from FabricantNovember 19, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Rest assured such defect is not up to our quality standards nor to be expected from our Melpark. Please reach out to one of our product specialists at 1.866.839.2888 so we can resolve this issue to your satisfaction. Ovedecors-PL
Looks Great! Delivery could have been better.
Just got the Vanity today, ahead of schedule. The Vanity looks great, can't wait to install. Missing one of the shelf supports, but I will work with HD Customer Service to resolve. The main problem was that the shipping company dumped the vanity on my grass in the rain, then rang to doorbell. I realize maybe one of my cars might have been in the way, but if they had rang the doorbell before they unloaded I could have moved my car. Website says that "TForce Logistics will bring the item to the closest dry area outside your home; typically the front door, porch, or driveway in front of the garage". This clearly was not the case. If they didn't want to wait for me to answer the door, they could have at lest dropped it off in the driveway instead of the mud. Not Home Depot's fault, but not happy....
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from FabricantOctober 2, 2020
We're disappointed to hear that the delivery of your product was less than satisfactory. As the manufacturer, we want to ensure that every customer's experience is equally pleasant and without inconvenience, however, we do not always have control over the handling and/or delivery of our products. That being said, please call our customer support team to have the missing part issue resolved at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
3
0
We received this vanity a couple of days ago. Home Depot tracking is a joke, but finally getting ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We received this vanity a couple of days ago. Home Depot tracking is a joke, but finally getting a (correct) delivery date about 30 hour ahead of time. If you don't look to close, very beautiful piece. But the ugly is in the details. There were pieces used to build the back of the cabinet, that were previously used having several holes in them. No big deal if your buying used items. Also damaged pieces used and painted over. Other pieces that were attached with a small amount of glue (which fell off) because they omitted the 2 screws. Please see pictures as they tell the story better than I can. This company should be ashamed of themselves for letting a piece like this out the door.
Was this helpful?
16
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 9, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. What you show is not up to our quality standards and should never be expected from our vanities. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
Plastic/ particle board piece of Junk
We purchased the home decorators melpark double vanity one year ago for a bathroom remodel. I was attracted to the style and faux marble look. I have three significant problems : 1) the faux marble reacts to the kohler faucets and stains the top yellow, 2) every door hinge is completely rusted out 3) the bottom drawer did not stand up to any moisture from shampoo bottles and is warped and cracked. I expected more for $1200.00. Not worth $200.
Was this helpful?
8
0
Response from FabricantAugust 31, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. What you describe is not up to our quality standards nor should it be expected from our Melpark. Please reach out to us at 1.866.839.2888 as it is 100% covered by our warranty. Ovedecors-PL
Perfect for our bathroom
I’m always a bit hesitant when I don’t see an item in person. We were really happy when it was delivered. We think it fits perfectly in our newly remodeled master bathroom. We decided to order black matte handle fixtures. Our contractor did mention that the backsplash was too short. But after he placed and centered it, it doesn’t look too bad. It definitely doesn’t feel like cheap wood, it may need another coat of paint as it’s a bit rough. But overall, we are really happy about it.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Nice vanity, sturdy but had to finesse some of the hinges/tracks to work better....also, waiting ...
Nice vanity, sturdy but had to finesse some of the hinges/tracks to work better....also, waiting on manufacturer to send touch-up paint as a few spots needed more coverage. On a good note, it arrived sooner than expected :)
Was this helpful?
1
0
Purchase melpark sink back in July 2019 for our guess bathroom. Which has hardly been used It is ...
Purchase melpark sink back in July 2019 for our guess bathroom. Which has hardly been used It is now a year later and the vanity is in horrible condition. It bubbled,it is peeling and the sink is fading. It’s not worth buying and then have to replace a year later
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from FabricantAugust 20, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. What you are describing is not intended nor should it be expected from our Melpark. It is fully covered by our comprehensive manufacturer's warranty. Please reach out to us directly at 1.866.839.2888 so one of our customer service professionals can handle your claim. Ovedecors-PL
Beautiful vanity! Well made and package well for shipping....
Beautiful vanity! Well made and package well for shipping.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I had to return this twice. Both times it came with defects from the factory. I had to wait 10...
Quality :
1
Value :
2
I had to return this twice. Both times it came with defects from the factory. I had to wait 10 days each time and it really held up my remodel. On both units they had spray painted over sawdust, there were dents, and splintered wood. For being the top of the line at Home Depot I was very disappointed in the quality. I will say that customer service was very good both times.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from FabricantMay 21, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Rest assured this is not up to our quality standards or to be expected from our vanities. The Melpark is covered by our warranty. Do not hesitate to contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com if you encounter difficulties. Ovedecors-PL
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers