#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305853675

Model #Melpark 36G

Store SKU #1003335438

Melpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dove Grey with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

$103742
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes a 20 in. ceramic basin
  • Hardware options of both Brushed Nickel & Gold finishes included
  • Free Delivery on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy
caret

Product Details

Home Decorators Collection brand banner
The dimensions of this bathroom vanity are 36.00 in. W x 34.50 in. H x 22.00 in. D
This bathroom vanity includes a backsplash.
This bathroom vanity top material is Cultured Marble
This bathroom features a Single Center Set Rectangular Sink
The faucet hole spacing for this vanity top is 8 in. Widespread
This bathroom vanity features adjustable hinges
This is a freestanding bathroom vanity
This bathroom vanity includes hardware
Illustrations may vary from actual product.
The Melpark family of vanities is modern regality at its finest. This 36 in. dove grey vanity holds a stately silhouette with paneling inlay design and bullnose edging, which is perfectly paired with our cultured marble top. Both the brushed nickel and gold finished hardware are included as well as matching backsplash and under mounted ceramic basin. Practicality also isn't compromised with storage features like an under basin adjustable shelf and various drawers, including a unique tilt down top drawer.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 34.53 in, W 35.98 in, D 22.05 in

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)3.00Basin Depth (in.)6.70
Basin Length (in.)20.00Basin Width (in.)15.00
Cabinet Depth (in.)21.50Cabinet Height (in.)33.40
Cabinet Width (in.)35.00Product Depth (in.)22.05 in
Product Height (in.)34.53 inProduct Width (in.)35.98 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)1.13

Details

Assembly RequiredNoBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)150.00Cabinet ColorDove Grey
Cabinet Color FamilyGrayCabinet MaterialMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Cabinet ShadeMediumFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet1Number of SinksSingle Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationLeftSink MaterialVitreous China
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeUndermount
StyleTraditionalTop ColorWhite
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialCultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)60.00Vanity Cabinet FeaturesPredrilled
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesConcealed Hinges,Deep Drawers,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer HingesVanity Top Edge TypeBullnose
Vanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1 Year
caret

Questions & Answers

374Questions
caret
Q:Are the doors made of wood?
by|Oct 1, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  We appreciate your interest. The doors are made of solid rubberwood. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team at 1-866-839-2888 if you have any other questions

by|Oct 3, 2022
    caret
    Q:Can I buy a side splash for this vanity
    by|Sep 29, 2022
    0 Answer
    Answer This Question
    caret
    Q:Can I have a single hole for the faucet instead of 3?
    by|Sep 29, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for reaching out to us. The Melpark comes with 3 pre-drilled holes. We do not do any custom orders.

    by|Sep 30, 2022
      caret
      Q:What size is the hardware?
      by|Sep 26, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for reaching out. The overall length of the handles is 6.34 (161mm) The spacing between the mounting holes is 5.98 inches

      by|Sep 27, 2022
        Showing 1-4 of 374
        caret

        Customer Reviews

        4.3 out of 5
        (718)
        • 4.3
          out of 718 reviews
        • 73%recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 718 reviews
        PLEASE READ! DO NOT BUY!!
        Purchased a similar vanity for the spare bath. Stains everywhere w/in weeks. Company sent jars with very confusing instructions-didn’t work. Had to rip out & return. Manufacturing issue? Got same vanity, sealed it x2, did SAME THING! Already purchased this Melpark vanity for the primary, so sealed x2 when installed. SAME EXACT ISSUE. A dry Tervis left rings. No crazy chemicals on the counters, either. Just soap, water and toothpaste. Also, the sheen of the countertop was gone quickly.
        by
        Response from FabricantSep 16, 2022
        Anytime we read our products did not meet our clients’ expectations, we want to get involved. We apologize for any disappointment you may have experienced with your purchase. In many cases there is a quick and simple solution to ensure you're satisfied. We encourage you to contact us to look into this further and offer a satisfactory solution. Please call +1.866.839.2888 Ovedecors-PL
          1 found this review helpful
          sink
          never have a leak and started to swell on the side just from wipe down from dust
          by
          Response from FabricantSep 9, 2022
          We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with the Melpark Vanity. As we have sold a lot of this unit to satisfied customers, your unfortunate experience is certainly not common. Regardless, we want to make sure you're happy with our products. Please contact us at +1.866.839.2888 or customerservice@ovedecors.com. One of our customer service representatives will gladly assist you to find a solution to meet your needs. Ovedecors-PL
            1 found this review helpful
            36 inch ?
            I just got this product and I measured it they say it's 36 inches but in reality this cabinet is 36 and 5/8 so if you have a 36 inch space like I do this will not work for you, so I wished they would give you the bottom measurements also because that is what won't work for you.
            by
            Response from FabricantAug 23, 2022
            We appreciate your honest review. We do our best to include the most detailed product descriptions and specifications online, as well as in store. We want to ensure that all of our customers are happy with our products and service. Contact us over the phone at +1.866.839.2888 or email customerservice@ovedecors.com Ovedecors-PL
              2 found this review helpful
              Love this vanity!
              The drawer is a huge plus!!! Simple style, self closing doors and drawer. Perfect height. Perfect fit and look for the minor updating I had done in my bathroom.
              by
              Response from FabricantJun 17, 2022
              Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We really glad that you are happy with your purchase. We thrive to offer such experience and your comment is very encouraging. Remember that you can always reach out to our team members at 1.866.839.2888 regarding any claim or question. We do not just manufacture vanities. Ovedecors-PL
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              2 found this review helpful
              Love it!
              Very happy with our new bathroom mirror! Looks great and was easy to hang.
              by
                • Recommended
                Poor quality
                Vanity is beautiful, but….. I first ordered online in Sept 2021 but didn’t receive after several times following up on order so finally an employee (don’t remember her name) who was very friendly with great customer service was able to reorder me another one and I received it in Feb. I just recently got it installed and the paint was cracked on the side across the bottom. This was very disappointing for this to be a brand new vanity. I wouldn’t buy again.
                by
                Response from FabricantMay 27, 2022
                Thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest review of our product. We're very disappointed that your experience with our product was less than satisfactory. Orders are processed by the retailer but you should never hesitate to reach out to us, the manufacturer, regarding any issue. Our number is 1.866.839.2888 and a member of our expert team will make sure that your overall experience with us is a positive and happy one. Ovedecors-PL
                  Vanity crack
                  After one month of usage, the right side of the vanity cracks. Don’t waste your money to hire the contractor to install it.
                  by
                  Response from FabricantApr 25, 2022
                  Anytime we read our products did not meet our clients’ expectations, we want to get involved. We apologize for any disappointment you may have experienced with your OVE purchase. The Melpark is made of high quality solid wood and MDF. Under no circumstances should it crack. Please reach out to our of our representatives for immediate assistance at 1.866.839.2888. Your unit is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Ovedecors-PL
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Crack within 3 days and swollen cabinet door
                    Hire licensed contractor to install the vanity. Within 3 days, we found the crack in the countertop,the crack in the upper drawer and in the third day we see the swollen cabinet. The screws for the hinge are only provided 1 which the product should need 4. I see the product has 1 year manufacturing warranty. How to apply to it? Please Home Depot to advise. It’s the product from Home Depot collection.
                    by
                    Response from FabricantMar 14, 2022
                    We’re disappointed to read that you are having complications with your OVE purchase. As we have sold a lot of this unit to happy customers, your unfortunate experience is certainly not common. Regardless, we want to make sure you're happy with our service. the issues you describe are abnormal and we wish to make it up to you. Call 1.866.839.2888 for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
                      4 found this review helpful
                      Water Rot All Over After 6 months
                      Paint chipping and water marks all over the vanity. Not made to get wet at all. I can’t believe I wasted $600 on this vanity plus what I paid to get it installed!!!! Not Happy!!!!
                      by
                      Response from FabricantMar 7, 2022
                      We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologize concerning the issues you faced with the quality of your purchase. Our countertops are seal at the manufacture and we only use the highest quality paint available in the industry for that purpose. Your unit is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Please contact us at +1.866.839.2888. One of our customer service representatives will gladly assist you to find a solution to meet your needs. Ovedecors-PL
                        7 found this review helpful
                        I had to order a replacement door because it would...
                        I had to order a replacement door because it would not close properly even after adjusting it. After the new door was put on it still will not close
                        by
                        Response from FabricantMar 7, 2022
                        When we hear our products did not meet our clients’ expectations, we want to get involved. We apologize for any disappointment you may have experienced with this recent purchase. The hinges are fully adjustable and the door should close perfectly. Please reach out to us again at 1.866.839.2888. Our installation pros will figure out the solution. Note that your unit is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Ovedecors-PL
                        • Verified Purchase
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 718 reviews

                        Frequently Bought Together

                        ++
                        Price:
                        $103742

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.