Internet #312613756

Model #Melpark BMR-AO

Melpark 48 in. W x 30 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Antique Oak

icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$17940
$299.00
Save $119.60 (40%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Mirror Height (in.)
30.00
Mirror Width (in.)
48.00
Product Height (in.)
30.00
Product Width (in.)
48.00
Thickness (In.)
1.25

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Finish
Antique Oak
Features
No Additional Features
Frame Material
Wood
Hardware Included
Yes
Mirror orientation
Vertical / Horizontal
Mirror type
Single
Mount Style
Flush
Mount type
Wall
Product Weight (lb.)
29.77
Returnable
180-Day
Shape
Rectangular

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection Brand Banner
The dimensions of this bathroom vanity mirror are 48.00 in. W x 30.00 in. H
This bathroom vanity mirror shape is Rectangular
This bathroom vanity mirror style is Classic
This bathroom vanity mirror frame material is Wood
This bathroom vanity mirror color finish is Antique Oak
This bathroom vanity mirror weighs 29.77 lbs.
This bathroom vanity mirror features Hardware Included
Illustrations may vary from actual product
Enjoy high end craftsmanship in the Melpark 48 in. wide by 30 in. high bathroom vanity mirror by Home Decorators Collection. From its handsome Antique Oak restrained frame to its large mirror perfect for adding lightness and airiness to your design, the Melpark delivers style and substance. Mount above the Melpark 48 in. vanity for a custom fit bathroom design.
  • California residents
  • Transitional bathroom mirror
  • Antique oak finish frame
  • Dimensions: 0.79 in. D x 48 in. W x 30 in. H
  • Quality mirror glass
  • Can be paired with the Melpark vanity
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Days of Doing: Bath

Aberdeen 40 in. x 28 in. Framed Wall Mount Mirror in Antique Oak
current product
Melpark 48 in. W x 30 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Antique Oak
60.00 in. W x 31.00 in. H Framed Rectangular  Bathroom Vanity Mirror in WhiteNeville 40 in. x 28 in. Framed Wall Mount Mirror in Dove Grey
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameAberdeen 40 in. x 28 in. Framed Wall Mount Mirror in Antique OakMelpark 48 in. W x 30 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Antique Oak60.00 in. W x 31.00 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in WhiteNeville 40 in. x 28 in. Framed Wall Mount Mirror in Dove Grey
Price
$14940
$249.00
Save $99.60 (40%)
$17940
$299.00
Save $119.60 (40%)
$19140
$319.00
Save $127.60 (40%)
$20940
$349.00
Save $139.60 (40%)
Ratings
(999)
(191)
(73)
(4)
Product Width (in.)40.0048.0060.00 in40.00
ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Product Height (in.)28.0030.0031.0028.00
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Mount StyleFlushFlushFlushFlush
Mount typeWallWallWallWall
Product Weight (lb.)26.4029.7739.6026.40
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

153Questions23Answers

is the back splash per attached or can we go without it??

Asked by Valerie October 29, 2020
3
Answers

The backsplash and the top are attached and the whole thing is unbelievably heavy so beware if you have to have it upstairs.

Is there room for plumbing on the back?

Asked by Sandy January 15, 2020
3
Answers

My plumbing hit the bottom drawer in the middle. I had to cut a notch out of the back of the drawer. There is a cutout/notch built in to the top drawer, but I guess they can't accommodate for EVERY home's plumbing configuration.

Do the sink have an overflow

Asked by 57DIY2020Reno February 1, 2020
3
Answers

Yes

On the white vanity does the marble top have any gray veining in it?

Asked by Pebbles October 12, 2019
2
Answers

Yes it has hints of gray.

Can you pick out a different top?

Asked by Tammy November 24, 2020
2
Answers

No. Came with it.

Will this work as a corner unit as in I have a wall on the left side in a wall on the backside

Asked by Dennis January 12, 2020
2
Answers

Sorry this is actually another question for Fabrication... you stated you could be contacted for a side splash option. How do we contact you? The question just following this one, Eric asked if there was a side splash available for this vanity and someone from Home Depot said no. Which is it?

Is there a gab from the back of the draw to the wall for a drain?

Asked by elise October 5, 2020
2
Answers

Yes, the back of the cabinet is open on each side behind the doors. Makes for easy access to plumbing that is in the wall.

What is the length of the grab bar and the diameter of the knobs? Can they be swapped our for cu...

Asked by Julie August 24, 2020
2
Answers

I had a bad experience, The vanity was delivered and left on the driveway in front of the garage door I had to pay somebody to move it in and after installation I discovered lots of dents in the body of the cabinet plus one of the drowers is not closing evenly plus when I approached customers service they weren’t helpful I took pictures offered to send it to them they were hostiled also they hanged up on me twice I was very unsatisfied with their treatment

What the dimensions from the back of the shelves/drawers to the "back" that fits against the wall...

Asked by Trish May 11, 2020
2
Answers

48”

I need to know the paint color used for the vanity, thanks!

Asked by Katie April 19, 2019
2
Answers

What is paint color of the dove gray vanity? Mine came horribly banged up!

Melpark 48 in. W x 30 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Antique Oak - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 196 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
75% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(113)
4star-icon(40)
3star-icon(16)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(23)
Sort By:
Nice
Nice product quiet drawers looks great very heavy though ( i would not recommend a secod floor install)
Was this helpful?
0
0
Remodeled a 1950’s bathroom. Everything was purchased at HD. Turned...
Remodeled a 1950’s bathroom. Everything was purchased at HD. Turned out great!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Nice looking. Bad Quality
I was so excited to remodel my bathroom and have a new vanity. However,after just 5 weeks, the wood finish is very bad quality, it started to make something like bubbles all over. and the drawers started to chop. I'm very disappointed, and i will contact the manufacturer, since it still have more than 10 months' manufacturer warranty. I hope they sill find a way to fix it. Not worth the money.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from FabricantNovember 19, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Rest assured such defect is not up to our quality standards nor to be expected from our Melpark. Please reach out to one of our product specialists at 1.866.839.2888 so we can resolve this issue to your satisfaction. Ovedecors-PL
Looks Great! Delivery could have been better.
Just got the Vanity today, ahead of schedule. The Vanity looks great, can't wait to install. Missing one of the shelf supports, but I will work with HD Customer Service to resolve. The main problem was that the shipping company dumped the vanity on my grass in the rain, then rang to doorbell. I realize maybe one of my cars might have been in the way, but if they had rang the doorbell before they unloaded I could have moved my car. Website says that "TForce Logistics will bring the item to the closest dry area outside your home; typically the front door, porch, or driveway in front of the garage". This clearly was not the case. If they didn't want to wait for me to answer the door, they could have at lest dropped it off in the driveway instead of the mud. Not Home Depot's fault, but not happy....
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from FabricantOctober 2, 2020
We're disappointed to hear that the delivery of your product was less than satisfactory. As the manufacturer, we want to ensure that every customer's experience is equally pleasant and without inconvenience, however, we do not always have control over the handling and/or delivery of our products. That being said, please call our customer support team to have the missing part issue resolved at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
We received this vanity a couple of days ago. Home Depot tracking is a joke, but finally getting ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We received this vanity a couple of days ago. Home Depot tracking is a joke, but finally getting a (correct) delivery date about 30 hour ahead of time. If you don't look to close, very beautiful piece. But the ugly is in the details. There were pieces used to build the back of the cabinet, that were previously used having several holes in them. No big deal if your buying used items. Also damaged pieces used and painted over. Other pieces that were attached with a small amount of glue (which fell off) because they omitted the 2 screws. Please see pictures as they tell the story better than I can. This company should be ashamed of themselves for letting a piece like this out the door.
Was this helpful?
18
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 9, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. What you show is not up to our quality standards and should never be expected from our vanities. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
Plastic/ particle board piece of Junk
We purchased the home decorators melpark double vanity one year ago for a bathroom remodel. I was attracted to the style and faux marble look. I have three significant problems : 1) the faux marble reacts to the kohler faucets and stains the top yellow, 2) every door hinge is completely rusted out 3) the bottom drawer did not stand up to any moisture from shampoo bottles and is warped and cracked. I expected more for $1200.00. Not worth $200.
Was this helpful?
9
0
Response from FabricantAugust 31, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. What you describe is not up to our quality standards nor should it be expected from our Melpark. Please reach out to us at 1.866.839.2888 as it is 100% covered by our warranty. Ovedecors-PL
Perfect for our bathroom
I’m always a bit hesitant when I don’t see an item in person. We were really happy when it was delivered. We think it fits perfectly in our newly remodeled master bathroom. We decided to order black matte handle fixtures. Our contractor did mention that the backsplash was too short. But after he placed and centered it, it doesn’t look too bad. It definitely doesn’t feel like cheap wood, it may need another coat of paint as it’s a bit rough. But overall, we are really happy about it.
Was this helpful?
6
0
I had to return this twice. Both times it came with defects from the factory. I had to wait 10...
Quality :
1
Value :
2
I had to return this twice. Both times it came with defects from the factory. I had to wait 10 days each time and it really held up my remodel. On both units they had spray painted over sawdust, there were dents, and splintered wood. For being the top of the line at Home Depot I was very disappointed in the quality. I will say that customer service was very good both times.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from FabricantMay 21, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Rest assured this is not up to our quality standards or to be expected from our vanities. The Melpark is covered by our warranty. Do not hesitate to contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com if you encounter difficulties. Ovedecors-PL
I would have given this vanity five stars but the issue is after I completed the install of the v...
Quality :
4
Value :
5
I would have given this vanity five stars but the issue is after I completed the install of the vanity and was ready to install the back-splash that came in the package it was 2+ " shorter than the vanity top. The vanity measures 36+" and the back splash is only 34". I spent $450 plus tax on this vanity and now this. I hope they can send me a new back splash that is the correct length,
Was this helpful?
10
0
I love this vanity! I did have a couple problems while ordering, but Home Depot customer service ...
I love this vanity! I did have a couple problems while ordering, but Home Depot customer service was wonderful and actually gave me a little off the price because of it. The vanity is heavy and tons of storage! I love all the drawers and cabinet space. And it has soft close, so now it can't be slammed close by my kids.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers