Internet #312637229

Model #Melpark 60GB

Melpark 60 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Grayish Blue with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with white Basins

  • Vanity dimensions are 60 in. W x 22 in. D x 34.5 in. H
  • Vanity includes top and backsplash and arrives fully assembled.
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • See More Details
$95940
$1599.00
Save $639.60 (40%)

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$95940
$1599.00
Save $639.60 (40%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.00
Basin Depth (in.)
7.31
Basin Length (in.)
20.06
Basin Width (in.)
14.94
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.56
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.39
Cabinet Width (in.)
59.06
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
1.10
Countertop Width (in.)
60.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.10

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Ceramic
Bowl Location
Double center set basins
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
255.78
Cabinet Color
Grayish Blue
Cabinet Color Family
Blue
Cabinet Material
Wood
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Concealed Shelves,Predrilled,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Brass
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
2
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
82.69
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bullnose
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year warranty

Product Overview

Enjoy high end craftsmanship and custom luxuries in the Melpark 60 in. wide double vanity by Home Decorators Collection. From its attractive cultured marble countertop finished with a bullnose edge, 3 in. tall backsplash and two undermount rectangular sinks to its handsome Greyish Blue panelled cabinetry with pilaster column legs, the Melpark delivers style and substance. But it’s the extras that add up. You’ll love the five clever drawers that maximize space, including two tilt down top drawers with a wooden box compartment to hold small items, and an extra deep bottom drawer. Two double door spacious cabinets feature interior adjustable height shelves. Plus choose from two sets of included designer hardware in satin brass or brushed nickel for a personalized flourish.
  • California residents
  • Transitional freestanding bathroom vanity
  • Grayish blue finish
  • Bullnose edge cultured marble countertop, 1.1 in. thick
  • Matching 3 in. tall backsplash
  • 2-undermount rectangular white ceramic sink basins
  • 2-double door cabinets, each with 1-interior adjustable height shelf
  • 5-drawers: 2-regular drawers, 2-top tilt down drawer with wood box compartment, 1-extra deep bottom drawer
  • 2-sets of hardware included: satin brass or brushed nickel
  • Predrilled for an 8 in. spread centered faucet
  • Faucet not included
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Melpark 60 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Grayish Blue with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with white Basins
Windlowe 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkWindlowe 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in Navy Blue with Carrara Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkMelpark 60 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameMelpark 60 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Grayish Blue with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with white BasinsWindlowe 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkWindlowe 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in Navy Blue with Carrara Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkMelpark 60 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Price
$95940
$1599.00
Save $639.60 (40%)
$119925
$1599.00
Save $399.75 (25%)
$119925
$1599.00
Save $399.75 (25%)
$159900
Ratings
(135)
(292)
(292)
(269)
Number of SinksDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Top MaterialCultured MarbleMarbleNatural stoneCultured Marble
FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Concealed Shelves,Predrilled,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer HingesSoft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer HingesAdjustable Hinges,Adjustable Levelers,Concealed Hinges,Concealed Shelves,Dovetail Drawer Construction,Predrilled,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer HingesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Concealed Shelves,Predrilled,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer Hinges
Assembled Depth (in.)22.00 in22.00 in22.00 in22.00 in
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
IncludedBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Style TraditionalModern,TransitionalTraditional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

122Questions11Answers

Is the cabinet made out of solid wood or particle board? I cannot find any info in the description.

Asked by Kaneki October 26, 2020
1
Answer

The cabinet is made of solid wood and MDF.

What size faucet goes with this vanity?

Asked by Meissa October 25, 2020
1
Answer

I ordered and had installed by an experienced person. The faucets do not stay tightly in position.

Does a matching side splash come with it or available for purchase?

Asked by Doll741 October 25, 2020
1
Answer

You can contact us directly at 1.866.839.2888 to purchase an extra backsplash.

For the 60 inch vanity, what is the size of the handles if I would like to purchase separate ones...

Asked by Layla October 24, 2020
1
Answer

For customized handles, it is the manufacturer recommendation to measure the hole-to-hole distance once you receive your unit to ensure perfect fit.

is the backsplash removable or does it come separate?

Asked by sherv October 22, 2020
1
Answer

The backsplash is not pre-installed.

What is the width of the cabinet handles so that we can replace them

Asked by Daria October 20, 2020
1
Answer

For customized handles, it is the manufacturer recommendation to measure the hole-to-hole distance once you receive your unit to ensure perfect fit.

Does this vanity include the P-Trap and Drain Assembly?

Asked by Adeonia October 19, 2020
1
Answer

The plumbing and drain are not included.

I cannot seem to find any measurements on the drain pipe/water lines . Is the back open for easy ...

Asked by Yvon October 16, 2020
2
Answers

Yes, the back is open so it is easy to install faucets and prepare connections to drain and supply lines shelves are removable if you need room to accommodate exiting connection points.

Does this product have Proposition65?

Asked by Allie October 11, 2020
1
Answer

Formaldehyde is used in very low quantities to bind the materials. It is below North American standards and harmless.

Is the white finish smooth or is it textured? Some other white Home Decorators products in the s...

Asked by Lisa October 9, 2020
1
Answer

The Melpark is painted without any particular texture.

Melpark 60 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Grayish Blue with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with white Basins - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 135 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
76% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(70)
4star-icon(31)
3star-icon(12)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(18)
Sort By:
Looks Great! Delivery could have been better.
Just got the Vanity today, ahead of schedule. The Vanity looks great, can't wait to install. Missing one of the shelf supports, but I will work with HD Customer Service to resolve. The main problem was that the shipping company dumped the vanity on my grass in the rain, then rang to doorbell. I realize maybe one of my cars might have been in the way, but if they had rang the doorbell before they unloaded I could have moved my car. Website says that "TForce Logistics will bring the item to the closest dry area outside your home; typically the front door, porch, or driveway in front of the garage". This clearly was not the case. If they didn't want to wait for me to answer the door, they could have at lest dropped it off in the driveway instead of the mud. Not Home Depot's fault, but not happy....
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from FabricantOctober 2, 2020
We're disappointed to hear that the delivery of your product was less than satisfactory. As the manufacturer, we want to ensure that every customer's experience is equally pleasant and without inconvenience, however, we do not always have control over the handling and/or delivery of our products. That being said, please call our customer support team to have the missing part issue resolved at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
We received this vanity a couple of days ago. Home Depot tracking is a joke, but finally getting ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We received this vanity a couple of days ago. Home Depot tracking is a joke, but finally getting a (correct) delivery date about 30 hour ahead of time. If you don't look to close, very beautiful piece. But the ugly is in the details. There were pieces used to build the back of the cabinet, that were previously used having several holes in them. No big deal if your buying used items. Also damaged pieces used and painted over. Other pieces that were attached with a small amount of glue (which fell off) because they omitted the 2 screws. Please see pictures as they tell the story better than I can. This company should be ashamed of themselves for letting a piece like this out the door.
Was this helpful?
12
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 9, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. What you show is not up to our quality standards and should never be expected from our vanities. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
Plastic/ particle board piece of Junk
We purchased the home decorators melpark double vanity one year ago for a bathroom remodel. I was attracted to the style and faux marble look. I have three significant problems : 1) the faux marble reacts to the kohler faucets and stains the top yellow, 2) every door hinge is completely rusted out 3) the bottom drawer did not stand up to any moisture from shampoo bottles and is warped and cracked. I expected more for $1200.00. Not worth $200.
Was this helpful?
8
0
Response from FabricantAugust 31, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. What you describe is not up to our quality standards nor should it be expected from our Melpark. Please reach out to us at 1.866.839.2888 as it is 100% covered by our warranty. Ovedecors-PL
Perfect for our bathroom
I’m always a bit hesitant when I don’t see an item in person. We were really happy when it was delivered. We think it fits perfectly in our newly remodeled master bathroom. We decided to order black matte handle fixtures. Our contractor did mention that the backsplash was too short. But after he placed and centered it, it doesn’t look too bad. It definitely doesn’t feel like cheap wood, it may need another coat of paint as it’s a bit rough. But overall, we are really happy about it.
Was this helpful?
4
0
I had to return this twice. Both times it came with defects from the factory. I had to wait 10...
Quality :
1
Value :
2
I had to return this twice. Both times it came with defects from the factory. I had to wait 10 days each time and it really held up my remodel. On both units they had spray painted over sawdust, there were dents, and splintered wood. For being the top of the line at Home Depot I was very disappointed in the quality. I will say that customer service was very good both times.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from FabricantMay 21, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Rest assured this is not up to our quality standards or to be expected from our vanities. The Melpark is covered by our warranty. Do not hesitate to contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com if you encounter difficulties. Ovedecors-PL
I would have given this vanity five stars but the issue is after I completed the install of the v...
Quality :
4
Value :
5
I would have given this vanity five stars but the issue is after I completed the install of the vanity and was ready to install the back-splash that came in the package it was 2+ " shorter than the vanity top. The vanity measures 36+" and the back splash is only 34". I spent $450 plus tax on this vanity and now this. I hope they can send me a new back splash that is the correct length,
Was this helpful?
8
0
I love this vanity! I did have a couple problems while ordering, but Home Depot customer service ...
I love this vanity! I did have a couple problems while ordering, but Home Depot customer service was wonderful and actually gave me a little off the price because of it. The vanity is heavy and tons of storage! I love all the drawers and cabinet space. And it has soft close, so now it can't be slammed close by my kids.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Grey color is prefect
Quality :
5
Value :
5
This is a second vanity I ordered.i had white in 30 inch wide and ordered a great color. The marble veining is beautiful and looks like real marble. Soft close door are nice, the drawer in top is so convenient for brushes. Really beautiful vanity The only think I just ordered it with 40%off and checked the price and now it is 50% off, have to call Home Depot to match price
Was this helpful?
3
0
Fast shipping. It arrived sooner than expected. The vanity seems to be good quality and the famil...
Fast shipping. It arrived sooner than expected. The vanity seems to be good quality and the family loves how it looks. Installed vanity ~ two weeks ago.
Was this helpful?
5
0
I ordered 2 of these for a master bathroom remodel. Upon unboxing them I knew they would not work...
I ordered 2 of these for a master bathroom remodel. Upon unboxing them I knew they would not work for my space due to the color of white. My bathroom trim, doors etc are all painted benjamin moore white dove OC-17 which is a creamy off white. This vanity is super white, similar to Sherwin Williams High Reflective white 7757. So, unfortunately I had to return them (I called Home Depot and they scheduled a pickup as they were still in their boxes). I did not get a chance to see the quality of the drawers, hardware, or craftsmanship as I did not completely unbox these.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers