#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Naples 26-3/4 in. W Bathroom Storage Wall Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

$31900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Wall cabinet fully-assembled for quick and easy installation
  • Secure-Mount hanging system firmly attaches cabinet to wall
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Naples Collection
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$31900

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
8.13 in
Product Height (in.)
32.8 in
Product Width (in.)
26.63 in

Details

Assembly Required
Assembled
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Warm Cinnamon
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges
Included
Hardware
Material
Wood
Mount Type
Wall
Number of Doors
2 Doors
Number of Drawers
1 Drawer
Number of Shelves
2 Shelves
Product Weight (lb.)
26.95 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Rustic,Southwestern
Wood Species
MDF

Product Overview

Reflecting the subtle style of the Naples collection by Foremost, this Fully assembled Wall Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon boasts a wealth of storage possibilities. Behind its two craftsman-style doors are two adjustable shelves for complete space customization, while a pull-down lower drawer offers a place to stash frequently used items. Big on style and storage, the cabinet offers a perfect solution for organizing washcloths, toiletries, bathroom accessories and more, keeping your space clean and clutter-free.
  • 26-1/2 in. W and 32-3/4 in. H x 8 in. D wall cabinet solves storage needs in rooms with limited space
  • Sturdy construction with solid wood, natural wood veneers and clean, low-emission engineered wood
  • 2 doors open to reveal 2 adjustable shelves to accommodate various items
  • Adjustable hinges are concealed internally to create a seamless appearance and provide precise door alignment
  • Warm cinnamon finish adds rich, elegant beauty to your decor
  • Black steel, birdcage-style door handles offer a striking designer touch
  • Coordinates with other pieces in the Naples collection to complete your ensemble
  • Also available in white
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Tips and ideas for updating your bathroom
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 1,402 reviews
  • 88%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,402 reviews
Great Price poor quality
This was a cabinet we need for a small bath. It has all the features we wanted, color, self close doors and a bottom pull our drawer with some looking wood work. But the finish quality was not very good.
by
    Perfect for our remodel
    I had another cabinet picked (from another company) that arrived and looked cheap. Ordered this as a replacement on a whim and very happy.
    by
    Response from ForemostMay 2, 2022
    Thank you for the great review. We are very happy you are satisfied.
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Quality control issue with finish
      Image tells the story. A big splotch of something covering who-knows-what. It's too much hassle to return it. We will live with it. Check your goods.
      by
      Response from ForemostNov 10, 2021
      We are so sorry this happened. This cabinet should never have gotten past QC inspection. We would be happy to replace it if you change your mind.
        1 found this review helpful
        Shelves were 1 3/4 in too short
        This item was delivered yesterday. After it was mounted on the wall we realized that the shelves were cut too small. We called the manufacturer Formost and was told that they were out of stock and our only recourse was to return it to Home Depot. We called Home Depot and ordered a new cabinet with the hopes that the new unit has the correct size shelves.
        by
        Response from ForemostSep 2, 2021
        We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused.
          Great cabinet, clever hanging system ! ;)...
          Great cabinet, clever hanging system ! ;)
          by
            Bad quality control
            I just got the cabinet mounted, and realized that they didn't put enough holes for the shelf pins. The left side only has three tiers of holes, while the right side has four tiers of holes : (
            by
            Response from ForemostJul 6, 2021
            Very sorry for this. If you contact Home Depot Customer Care, we will be happy to provide a replacement.
              • Recommended
              Really good quality. I replaced the hardware. The...
              Really good quality. I replaced the hardware. The cabinet was very easy to install. You level and attach a bar to the wall (using anchors) and then just hang the cabinet on the bar. It was the only cabinet I could find that was large enough to actually fit things in.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Great product looks good easy to install and stores everything I need in my small bathroom
              Great product looks good easy to install and stores everything I need in my small bathroom
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Looks Great but dissapointed with the doors
              For an item that looks as good as this & for the cost of it you would think it would have soft close door hinges as specified. False advertizing at its best, not really impressed. Save your money & buy something else.
              by
              Response from ForemostMay 12, 2021
              We are very sorry this cabinet did not meet your expectations. We have reviewed and adjusted the description so that it does not mention slow close hinges.
                Shelfs to short
                Shelfs to short
                by
                Response from ForemostMay 12, 2021
                We are every sorry this cabinet did not meet your expectations. Please contact product support at 888-620-3667 to arrange for a correct set of shelves.
                  Showing 1-10 of 1,402 reviews