#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205761236

Model #NADGA6022DS

Naples 60 in. W Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Distressed Grey for Single Bowl

$81100
Limit 20 per order
$1351.00
Save $540.00 (40%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Fits a standard 61 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
How to Get It
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

Enveloped in a Distressed Grey finish and accented with black birdcage-style hardware. This fully-assembled, 60 in. vanity features 6 full-extension, dovetail drawers that provide ample storage space. Behind its 2 beautiful doors lies an even larger storage area that's perfect for stacks of towels and a wide array of bath, skincare and household items. Crafted only with durable woods and designed to accommodate a single centerset basin. (Not included).
  • 60 in. W x 21-5/8 in. D x 34 in. H vanity provides a large amount of storage for any bathroom
  • Antique black birdcage-style hardware and concealed hinges create a sleek, clean look
  • 2 door/6 full-extension drawer design provide access to abundant storage
  • Decorative toe kick for a stylish touch
  • Sturdy construction with solid wood, natural wood veneers and clean, low-emission engineered wood
  • Decorative transitional-style vanity gives your bath a clean and elegant feel
  • Drawers provide exceptional storage utility for all of your bathroom necessities
  • Distressed grey finish creates a stylish appearance
  • Vanity top not included
  • Fully-assembled for quick and easy installation
  • Dovetail drawer construction provides stronger joints
  • Vanity top, sink, faucet and accessories not included
  • 1 year limited warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 34 in, W 60.00 in, D 21.625 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)21.625 inProduct Height (in.)34 in
Product Width (in.)60.00 in

Details

Assembly RequiredNoCabinet ColorDistressed Grey
Cabinet Color FamilyGrayCabinet MaterialMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Cabinet ShadeMediumHardware Finish FamilyBlack
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers6
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Returnable90-Day
StyleTraditionalVanity FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Doors
Vanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1 year limited warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

675Questions
caret
Q:Can a center mounted sink be installed on this ?Or would it have to be left mount?
by|Nov 24, 2022
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:What is the dimension of the 3 drawers for 30 in Napoles?
by|Nov 11, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  The face of one drawer measures 10-1/8"

by|Nov 13, 2022
    caret
    Q:What's the dimension of the 3 drawers for Naploes?
    by|Nov 10, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your interest in the Naples vanity. These drawers are 8 1/2' wide and 15 1/2' front to back.

    by|Nov 10, 2022
      caret
      Q:Where is this item manufactured (Naples 24 inch vanity without top)?
      by|Nov 4, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for your interest in the Naples collection. These products are manufactured in Cambodia.

      by|Nov 4, 2022
        Showing 1-4 of 675
        caret

        Customer Reviews

        4.4 out of 5
        (1,007)
        • 4.4
          out of 1,007 reviews
        • 91%recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 1,007 reviews
        Very nice cabinet and rich looking....
        Very nice cabinet and rich looking.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Broken
        My contractor just finished installing my vanity, today while wiping down and cleaning to put my things away one of the drawer fronts broke off and a second one is starting to break. The drawers are not dove tailed or soft close as mentioned in the product description, I would not buy this again. Also, Home Depot is of no use resolving the issue with the broken product so I will no longer shop at Home Depot.
        by
        Response from ForemostApr 14, 2021
        We are very sorry this vanity did not meet your expectations. The incorrect attributes have been corrected on the product information page.
          9 found this review helpful
          Beautiful vanity
          This came very well packed and ready for install. The drawer and cabinets open and close smooth and quiet. Wood is so well done. Very rich and classy looking. Comes with toe kick, which I love since we are upgrading a bath and I'm not fond of the idea of things being able to roll underneath cabinets. This cabinet is recommended.
          by
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Don't Pass this Up!
            We wanted something rustic and this fit the bill! Not being able to actually see the vanity, I was hesitant. This is a Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) material BUT the 60 inch vanity weighed over 350 pounds. We ordered the vanity for a single sink so I do have 6 working drawers. FYI...If you order for a dual sink, you will only get 4 drawers as where the top two drawers should be are panels (fake looking drawers) to accommodate the plumbing. That being said, both my husband and I are thrilled with the purchase. We were able to purchase the matching medicine cabinets though Home Depot, but had to get a matching light from another source. The distressed gray is a cross between a grayish-brown. As a coincidence, the handle hardware matches the hardware on our linen closet. We also purchased The waterproof vinyl plank flooring in the Rendell from Home Depot. Everything just came together so nicely. I wish I had more to say about these products, along with the matching medicine cabinets, but it is so beautiful and rustic and well built, words cannot do it justice. I attached a picture with the vanity, medicine cabinets and light.
            by
            Response from ForemostAug 31, 2020
            Thank you so much for the great review. We are thrilled that you are so satisfied with our products.
              • Recommended
              5 found this review helpful
              Terrible Quality
              We purchased the white medicine cabinet and matching vanity for our bathroom remodel on 8/22/19 and had them installed a few weeks later. After only a couple of months paint started flaking off the medicine cabinet. Now, not even a full year later, most of the paint has bubbled up and a lot has flaked off. It looks terrible and we had to remove it. The vanity also has a few spots flaking (starting in all of the corners on the doors and drawers). I put a sealant over those spots hoping to prevent more damage but I'm not optimistic. The vanity chips extremely easily. Do not waste your money on these.
              by
              Response from ForemostAug 17, 2020
              We are very sorry this vanity and medicine cabinet have not lived up to your expectations. These products carry a 1 year warranty. Please call product support at 888-620-3667 and we will see what can be done to make this right for you.
                12 found this review helpful
                Liked that it was not particle board sides but very disappointed the bottoms of drawers are so th...
                Liked that it was not particle board sides but very disappointed the bottoms of drawers are so thin, weak feeling. Definitely a classy look, did a concrete countertop
                by
                • DIY
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                First of all the timely delivery was the worst ever....
                First of all the timely delivery was the worst ever. Secondly when I finally got the cabinet and finished setting it in place, pulled out bottom drawer on right the drawer mechanism that holds the drawer in place fell completely off. Had to take time and repair it my self. Made very cheap DF
                by
                Response from ForemostJul 6, 2020
                We are very sorry this vanity did not meet your expectations.
                • Verified Purchase
                8 found this review helpful
                Product looks very nice, drawers and soft close rails all work very well. The problem is its mad...
                Product looks very nice, drawers and soft close rails all work very well. The problem is its made out of mdf/paper basically. This is a vanity that will have a sink/water lines/drain etc in it.. while installing the sink, water lines and drain some water will more than likely drip, which it did and was wiped up almost immediately.. apparently wiping it up within minutes was not fast enough as it not only swelled up the floor where some water dripped it soaked into the side wall and left a section of the wall swollen/distorted. This was within an hour of being installed. This was not a large of amount of water, maybe equal to a shot glass or something, pretty disappointed, especially considering it costs over 500 dollars.
                by
                Response from ForemostJul 6, 2020
                We are very sorry this vanity did not meet your expectations.
                  12 found this review helpful
                  Poor quality and not durable
                  I would not recommend the Naples Warm Cinnamon bathroom vanity and wall cabinet! I purchased these by special order in 2016 and had them installed in a bathroom that doesn't get used. I wish I had returned them as soon as I unboxed them due to the poor craftsmanship and sprayed on finish. Throughout the last year I am noticing that the finish is deteriorating with absolutely no use. Very poor quality for the money spent.
                  by
                  Response from ForemostJun 1, 2020
                  We are very sorry these products did not meet your expectations.
                    4 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 1,007 reviews

                    Frequently Bought Together

                    +
                    +
                    Price:
                    $81100
                    $1351.00
                    Save $540.00 (40%)

                    Get 10% off your purchase

                    Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.