Internet #207179789

Model # 6579720820

0123456048676

Home Decorators Collection

Premium Cushion 8 ft. x 11 ft. Rug Pad

$ 219 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Our Premium Cushion is just that an extra cushion for your feet under your area rug. Non-slip polymer coating to prevent scratching on wood floors. Use of Premium Cushion will extend the life of your area rug.
  • For use on all hard surface floors
  • 100% Synthetic Fiber
  • Machine Made
  • Open weave construction for maximum air circulation
  • Prevents scratching wood floors
  • Reduces puckering under heavy furniture.
  • Makes vacuuming easier
  • Hand washable using a mild soap or detergent

Product Overview

Model #: 6579720820
Internet #: 207179789

Our Premium Cushion is just that an extra cushion for your feet under your area rug. Non-slip polymer coating to prevent scratching on wood floors. Use of Premium Cushion will extend the life of your area rug.

  • For use on all hard surface floors
  • 100% Synthetic Fiber
  • Machine Made
  • Open weave construction for maximum air circulation
  • Prevents scratching wood floors
  • Reduces puckering under heavy furniture.
  • Makes vacuuming easier
  • Hand washable using a mild soap or detergent

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Linenspa TrafficMASTER Mohawk Home Home Decorators Collection
Name 8 ft. x 10 ft. Rubberized Non-Slip Area Rug Pad Gripper in White 6 ft. x 8 ft. 5 lb. Density Premium Plush Rug Pad 8 ft. x 10 ft. Supreme Dual Surface Felted Rug Pad Premium Cushion 8 ft. x 11 ft. Rug Pad
Price
$23.68
$24.95
$59.45
$219.00
Ratings (48) (416) (1392) (50)
Approximate Size (WxL) 8 x 10 6 x 8 8 x 10 8 x 11
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Size (WxL)
8 x 11
Product Length (in.)
130
Product Thickness (in.)
.2
Product Width (in.)
94

Details

Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)
84.86
Cleaning Instructions
Spot clean
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Flooring Product Type
Rug Pad
Interior/Exterior
Interior Only
Material
Polymer coated polyester
Moisture Barrier
No
Pad/Gripper Features
Antimicrobial,Pre-cut
Padding Application
Rug Pad
Recycled Materials (%)
0
Returnable
90-Day
Surface Type
Carpet,Hardwood Surface,Laminate,Tile,Vinyl

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Size (WxL)
8 x 11
Product Length (in.)
130
Product Thickness (in.)
.2
Product Width (in.)
94

Details

Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)
84.86
Cleaning Instructions
Spot clean
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Flooring Product Type
Rug Pad
Interior/Exterior
Interior Only
Material
Polymer coated polyester
Moisture Barrier
No
Pad/Gripper Features
Antimicrobial,Pre-cut
Padding Application
Rug Pad
Recycled Materials (%)
0
Returnable
90-Day
Surface Type
Carpet,Hardwood Surface,Laminate,Tile,Vinyl

Questions & Answers

Can I easily cut it with a pair of scissors?

Can I easily cut it with a pair of scissors?
Asked by: Bob
YES, it is made of a woven polymer coated polyester that will cut with a good pair of scissors.
Answered by: JVB
Date published: 2018-11-08

Does this pad contain any latex that would discolor vinyl plank flooring?

Does this pad contain any latex that would discolor vinyl plank flooring?
Asked by: minnie
No, this product does not contain latex as the content is synthetic as well as including rubber.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_207179789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Premium Cushion 8 ft. x 11 ft. Rug Pad is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have some large area rugs (8 X 10) which I use on porcelain floors. The porcelain is rather sl... I have some large area rugs (8 X 10) which I use on porcelain floors. The porcelain is rather slick. As a result the rugs easily slip-and-slide (basically don't stay where they're put). Grant it, if I have large, heavy furniture on them that keeps them in place. I tried the premium cushion pad under a portion of one of the rugs and it works great. Previously I could easily move the rug, but not when it's on the pad. If I put any furniture on it the rug won't move at all. The pad is nicely made, easy to cut with scissors, and won't hurt the floors (although not much of a concern with porcelain). It does add another dimension to the rug. Without the pad the rug itself has a nice design, but doesn't have the proper feel. With the pad the rug is much nicer to walk on.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I added this to my request for a rug, because I believe in rug pads. The rug has gone out to live... I added this to my request for a rug, because I believe in rug pads. The rug has gone out to live on my patio. This pad was much larger than the rung, but thanks to modern technology, my Spyderco Endura with a ZDP-189 blade sliced thru this like it was ..... hmmm? ......a rug pad! Seriously, making it the correct size was very easy. It makes the rug much more cushiony. It has held it in place without need for any adjusting. Oh, I am sure that the rug will need a bit of nudging from time to time, but the pad is doing an excellent job of holding it just where I want it. The excess pad has been returned to its plastic shipping holder and awaits future use. I am sure that living on concrete will not be conducive to its longevity. I am quite pleased with this pad.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cushion comes folded up in the package, but surprisingly lays out pretty flat once unfolded. ... The cushion comes folded up in the package, but surprisingly lays out pretty flat once unfolded. I used it on a 5x7 rug, so I had to trim it on one side, which standard scissors cut through without issue. I didn't measure it, but I'd say it's probably just a few inches shorter than 5x8 on both ends, so it won't be visible once you set it under your rug. It provides a soft cushion under my rug that will prevent scratches and seems to hold my rug in place pretty well. My only issue is that is has a very strong chemical smell out of the package, which I hope will go away eventually. If not, I'll Febreeze it and let it air out in the garage for a few days. It does the job it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Decorators Collection Premium Cushion 10 ft. x 14 ft. Rug Pad does a good job keeping the ca... Home Decorators Collection Premium Cushion 10 ft. x 14 ft. Rug Pad does a good job keeping the carpet from shifting on the floor. I have area rugs in most of the rooms in my house, most are either felt with rubber backing or recycled material. What I like about using pads is they add some loft or cushioning and that makes my rugs seem more substantial when you walk on them. This pad is not as thick as felt, but does have more cushioning with a soft web pattern, difference is not obvious and this one does have other pluses. The pad is easy to handle and can be cut to size with ordinary household scissors or a box cutter. This is important if you are putting down a large pad because the felt one's can feel as heavy as a rug itself to handle. This one is lighter and has a base of polyester with a polymer coating. The coating is to reduce wear on a wood floor that can with shifting rub and wear the floor finish. The only question I have and that's simple because I just don't know, is how it will hold up. Synthetic rubber backed pads from experience eventually breakdown and leave behind a pile of rubber dust that has to be cleaned up and can cause a mess if you later move them. This one comes with a 15-year warranty so should last. Its a nice pad and for the reasons given earn a good rating.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We recently installed beautiful hardwood floors on our first floor. "Naturally" my wife wanted to... We recently installed beautiful hardwood floors on our first floor. "Naturally" my wife wanted to cover some of them with an area rug. I didn't get it, but I went along with it. When we picked out a rug the salesman recommended that we get a rug pad but I felt he was just trying to increase the sale. A little while later, friends mentioned that they found their hardwood floors were getting little scratches under their area rug. It seems their rug moved slightly when they walked on it which dulled the finish. Hearing that I decided to get a rug pad and this was it. It was easy to trim to size and produced a nice comfortable feel with no slippage when we walk on it.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very durable and grippy carpet pad. It definitely keeps the area rug from sliding around, and is... Very durable and grippy carpet pad. It definitely keeps the area rug from sliding around, and isn't so thick that it's noticeable under the rug. The cushioning is minimal, could barely tell the difference between where it was just the rug or pad under the rug. My rug is bigger than this pad so I didn't have to cut it, but it seems like it would be easy to cut with scissors (probably want to use heavy duty scissors). It had a strong smell when I opened it up, so I let it air out in the garage for a few days before bringing it back in the house. It doesn't seem like this material would leave any residue on the floor long term, guess we'll find out.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad to protect your hardwood floors. It 1) provides added protection for the floor surface ... Great pad to protect your hardwood floors. It 1) provides added protection for the floor surface under area rugs, 2) adds a comfortable cushion effect to existing thinner area rugs and 3) reduces the slipping and sliding of some of the lighter area rugs. It comes folded up in a see thru zippered plastic package. It is easy to deploy and lays out flat with little effort. You typically place the pad about 1 inch from area rug edges. You can cut any excess pad as needed. This is a worthwhile investment to protect your hardwood floors. It is easier to dispose of the rug pad as needed rather than having to refinish or replace scratched/damaged flooring.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug pad really adds a level of comfort to an otherwise thin or low pile area rug. It does a... This rug pad really adds a level of comfort to an otherwise thin or low pile area rug. It does a great job in keeping the rug in place and not sliding all over the place. The rug I used this for was has a low pile and felt like you were walking on a hard surface. Once I installed this pad under it, the area rug was instantly transformed into a lush comfortable surface. The pad is nicely dense, not to hard, not to soft. Seems very durable but easy to cut to the exact size you need for your rug. Does not change the look of the rug at all but when you walk on it, you definitely notice a big difference. I would buy this pad again for other rugs I have.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am extremely happy and impressed with this premium cushioned rug pad. This pad is a whole lot t... I am extremely happy and impressed with this premium cushioned rug pad. This pad is a whole lot thicker than any other ones I have ever used and does exactly what it is supposed to do. I have used many different rug pads trying to keep rugs from sliding around on the hardwood flooring. So far this is the only one that has managed to do exactly that. It keeps my rug in the spot it's meant to be in and you can tell it's there because it also gives the rug a small cushion like feel. I will be getting this rug pad for all my rugs that are laid on my hardwood floors. I'm so happy I finally found one that works as it should and better than I imagined.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have a large collection of area rugs and have purchased many rug pads as a result. This one is... We have a large collection of area rugs and have purchased many rug pads as a result. This one is that premium material that won't disintegrate in a few years or lose its ability to hold an area rug in place over time. This type of pad has a slightly sticky feel to it but doesn't leave a film on floors from years of past experience. One caution would be to make sure to wait at least as long as recommended on hardwood floors that are newly finished or refinished to avoid permanent waffle pattern marks in the floor finish. But the thickness and grip of this type of pad speaks to its quality and that is where the extra cost is. The one minor issue I had with the pad is that it was folded in such a way that there is a very small fold at the outer edges that was a bit difficult to keep unfolded. Not a big deal. The actual diameter of this pad is 66-1/2 inches by my measurement, which would create a 2-3/4 inch gap between a true 6 ft. round rug outer edge and the padding. So 6 ft. is a NOMINAL dimension meaning the pad is the right size for a 6 ft. rug. The picture where the pad extends beyond the rug edge is one where the area rug is 5 ft. 4 inches in diameter and NOT 6 ft. so, yes, some trimming is involved to get the final fit with about 2 inches difference all around in that situation but scissors work fine if you take your time.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product looks just like a lot of the foam shelf liner products that I have purchased. Just o... This product looks just like a lot of the foam shelf liner products that I have purchased. Just on a much larger scale. It is a quarter inch think cell foam construction, meaning it looks like a lot of hexagons joined together to make a giant doily. It compresses down to half it height, 1/8th inch and provides some cushion under the carpet. More than a felt pad will. It is generally non-skid, but can be pulled if not too much weight is on top. It is non-adhesive, so no sticking to the floor or carpet. No odor either, Came in a nice zippered plastic pouch like new bed covers do. Nice size and sturdy. Can be cut, and is hard to tear.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice thick carpet rug pad that adds a bit of cushion to your rug making it feel softer ... This is a nice thick carpet rug pad that adds a bit of cushion to your rug making it feel softer to your feet. Really helps a larger rug stay put with perfect sizing leaving minimal area not covered. That being said, you do want to place the pad exactly where you want it and then have a friend help you lay the rug on top. Looks a lot like the rolls of no skid but much thicker and more durable. My only major issue with it is the awful chemical smell which is overwhelming right out of the bag. Under the rug it isn't as noticeable but the house is open. Have concerns about the concentration of that odor if enclosed too long.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This 6 ft. by 9 ft. rug pad outperforms all other pads we have purchased in the past. It is much ... This 6 ft. by 9 ft. rug pad outperforms all other pads we have purchased in the past. It is much thicker than other types we have used before which leads to a comfortable feeling on your feet. Additionally, it holds very well. Our previous pads would wrinkle easy, move around on the floor and not hold the rug. This product stays in place and holds the rug nicely. In addition, it even keeps the furniture in place on top of the rug in place better than our old setup. The product was easy to cut to size with scissors and was large enough for me to cut in half and use with two rugs. It comes in a convenient carrying case.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cushioned rug pad keeps our 5' x 8' area carpet in place quite nicely. The checkered pattern... This cushioned rug pad keeps our 5' x 8' area carpet in place quite nicely. The checkered pattern actually made cutting the pad to size very simple with no requirement to measure and draw a line as all I had to do was cut along the checkered squares. The pad adds just the right amount of cushion to our area rug without raising the rug too high (some higher pads can cause people to trip when stepping onto the rug). Note that this pad is designed for 5' x 8' rugs. The actual size of the pad is slightly smaller (as you don't want it to be visible) and measures 4' 10" x 7' x 10" meaning it is 2 inches shorter on both the length and width than your 5 'x 8' area rug. The rug pad comes folded, encased in plastic so it is dry. The pad is comprised of a polymer coated polyester making it somewhat resistant to bacteria. Plus, you can hand wash and air dry the pad. I vacuumed my area rug before adding this pad and then again after I added the pad and found that the vacuum seemed to work better with my area rug with the pad, I assume because there is more "substance" to the run now. We have the area rug/pad on top of hard wood flooring and now that rug does not slip at all and it required no carpet tape to install. Walking on the rug I noticed that it does not move away from the padding so they seem to be sticking together quite nicely. All in all, very happy with this pad.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cushion does the job for me. I installed the cushion to give my area rug some extra softness and ... Cushion does the job for me. I installed the cushion to give my area rug some extra softness and comfort. It serves a dual purpose: 1. Soft cushion 2. Keep the area rug in place. I have an area rug that has the same dimension. We installed in a our exercise room. My kids love it. The cushion makes a huge difference. It prevents the rug from sliding over the tile floor. The installation was easy. I just roll it out, flatten it and roll my area rug over it. You can easily trim off the excess with a utility knife. Also, I use the excess to other area of the house that needs a little cushioning.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how much more cushioning this floor pad makes my rug. It is so soft to walk on now. The ... I love how much more cushioning this floor pad makes my rug. It is so soft to walk on now. The thickness is a bonus, though, because the primary purpose is preventing the rug from moving around on the floor. It works perfectly at keeping the rug in place on hardwood flooring. The length is about four inches longer than my rug runner, so I cut off the excess with scissors. I'm saving the extra in case I need it for a small throw rug in the future. The excess can also be utilized for setting underneath flower pots on shelving to ward against scratches or staining. Awesome floor pad.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Home Decorators Collection Premium Cushion 2 ft. x 8 ft. Rug Pad does a good job keeping the ... The Home Decorators Collection Premium Cushion 2 ft. x 8 ft. Rug Pad does a good job keeping the carpet from shifting on the floor while at the same time providing some welcome cushioning. The Non-slip polymer coating holds and grips well to smooth floors. This pad is not as thick as felt, but grip considerably much better than felt. The pad is easy to handle and can be cut to size with ordinary household scissors. The coating is designed to reduce the wear on a wood floor that can occur with bare rugs or felt pads. This pad comes with a 15-year warranty so it should last
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have dealt with moving rugs for sometime now and it has been annoying. The robot vacuum also li... I have dealt with moving rugs for sometime now and it has been annoying. The robot vacuum also likes to dance around the tile with our smaller rugs. This product seems to have help minimize the movement. It is simple to unpack and install. Don't Cut the Package! It opens on the bottom with a flap! I unfolded it and let the folds relax some before putting it under the rug. It did have a weird, plastic like smell also but it has dissipated. Now my rugs do not move as often. The dogs and repeated use of the robot vacuum still cause some movement but nowhere near as much.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very high-quality rug pad that offers nice grip and protection to hardwood flooring, an... This is a very high-quality rug pad that offers nice grip and protection to hardwood flooring, and can be used on all hard surface floors. The thickness of the pad is approximately 4.5mm which is considerably thicker than rug pads I have used in the past and offers the perfect amount of cushioning to area rugs giving them a luxurious feel while making them stay put. The pad comes nicely packaged and though the pad is listed as 6' x 9', the actual finished dimensions are 5'10" x 8'10". This carpet pad is meant for indoor use only and comes with a 15-year wear warranty.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug pad is a high quality product. I did not read all the way through when ordering this pro... This rug pad is a high quality product. I did not read all the way through when ordering this product. I thought that I was getting a cushion rug. But it is a cushion rug pad. My bad. But this is a high quality product. It hurts my feet when using this product by itself. But when placed under a rug like it is supposed to be used. It makes the rug even softer when walking on. Now my feet when getting out of bed are on something warmer then being on cold tile. This product is a must when your room or house has tile floors. Bigbil
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Study, thick pad. Grips the floor well, adds to the comfort of the rug (makes it more "cushy"), a... Study, thick pad. Grips the floor well, adds to the comfort of the rug (makes it more "cushy"), appears to be well made and durable. Not much else to say about it, but if you have a large area rug over a smooth floor, I would strongly recommend this pad to keep the rug in place, protect the floor, and add to the durability of the rug. Initially there was a bit of a chemical smell, so we spread it out in the yard on some lawn furniture to air overnight. No odor after 24 hours of airing.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug pad is the #2 must-have product after duct tape. We use it for so many different things.... This rug pad is the #2 must-have product after duct tape. We use it for so many different things. Of course we use it under all our are rugs since they are all on tile. This is the thick padding that holds better than the thin wimpy type. I also use it in the trunk of my car so things don't move as I'm driving. My wife also uses a small piece of the padding under cakes she's decorating on a turntable. I think the use of applications are only limited by one's imagination.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent rug pad although a little pricey. We got the 9 foot by 12 foot pad to go un... This is an excellent rug pad although a little pricey. We got the 9 foot by 12 foot pad to go under our 8' x 10' area rug. The pad cuts easily with good scissors and we plan to use the excess for some smaller throw rugs. The pad does give you some extra cushion and keeps the rug in place on our basement floor. We felt that this was a good investment for protecting our floors and extending the life of our rugs. The pad also makes vacuuming the rugs easier.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dogs like the traction of carpet runners over our wood floors but they often kick them out of... Our dogs like the traction of carpet runners over our wood floors but they often kick them out of place when they get rambunctious. This does help keep the runners from sliding pretty well. I actually cut it in half to make 2 4-foot runners and it cuts easily with decent scissors. We put the bumpier side up and the flatter side down but that may not make any difference, I don't know. You can definitely feel the difference in cushioning under foot.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it’s intended to do. I have this under an oval rug right at the garage entrance. It ... It does what it’s intended to do. I have this under an oval rug right at the garage entrance. It was very easy to cut to fit the oval. I used a sharpy to mark the edges and a pair of scissors to make the cuts. Being at the garage entrance this rug gets a ton of traffic and there’s not been any slippage at all. We have a high polish hard wood floor and this pad grabs it very well and is soft enough that it doesn’t mar the floor underneath.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have an area rug that kept slipping on my tile floors. This padding provides a nice cushion mak... I have an area rug that kept slipping on my tile floors. This padding provides a nice cushion making the rug more comfortable to walk and stand on. I needed to cut the padding down to size to fit my rug. It was easy to cut using a razor knife. The rug now stays in place with the padding. We have two dogs and every time they ran over the rug it moved. Since the padding has been installed no more issues with the rug moving.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invest in a Premium Cushion 8 ft. x 8 ft. Round Rug Pad which will provide extra padding for your... Invest in a Premium Cushion 8 ft. x 8 ft. Round Rug Pad which will provide extra padding for your area rug. The non-slip polymer can be used on all hard surface floors. Use of Premium Cushion has the benefit of: extending the life of your area rug. preventing scratching on wood floors reduces puckering under heavy furniture makes vacuuming easier The pad can be hand washed with a mild detergent.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invest in a Premium Cushion 4 ft. x 6 ft. Rug Pad which will provide extra padding for your area ... Invest in a Premium Cushion 4 ft. x 6 ft. Rug Pad which will provide extra padding for your area rug. The non-slip polymer can be used on all hard surface floors. Use of Premium Cushion has the benefit of: extending the life of your area rug. preventing scratching on wood floors reduces puckering under heavy furniture makes vacuuming easier The pad can be hand washed with a mild detergent.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I put this pad underneath my son's area carpet in his playroom. He likes to run around a lot, and... I put this pad underneath my son's area carpet in his playroom. He likes to run around a lot, and having this pad underneath his area carpet prevents the area carpet from slipping around and scratching the laminate flooring underneath it. This carpet pad also provides some additional cushion to the area carpet, which is good because it will prevent some bumps and bruises when my son it jumping around.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good pad. Pretty much as expected. Its nice and thick and offers good cushion under foo... This is a good pad. Pretty much as expected. Its nice and thick and offers good cushion under foot. It can make a thinner rug feel more luxurious. It was easy to cut to fit my 5x 8 rug. My crazy dog usually mives the rug a few feet a day while jumping around. So far this seems to do the trick and keep it put. Ive only had it down a few days but so far its not sticky stuck and is easily removeable.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_207179789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT