#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309454555

Model #Sandon 36EG

Sandon 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Emerald Green with Marble Vanity Top in Carrara White with White Basin

$68481
Limit 5 per order
$1245.11
Save $560.30 (45%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Hardware options of both brushed nickel and brass included
  • Comes with a beautiful European Carrara marble countertop
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$68481
$1245.11
Save $560.30 (45%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.00
Basin Depth (in.)
7.70
Basin Length (in.)
20.00
Basin Width (in.)
15.00
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.50
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.40
Cabinet Width (in.)
35.00
Product Depth (in.)
22.05 in
Product Height (in.)
34.49 in
Product Width (in.)
35.98 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.10

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
158.40
Cabinet Color
Emerald Green
Cabinet Color Family
Green
Cabinet Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Cabinet Shade
Medium
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Brass
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Vitreous China
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic,Transitional
Top Color
Carrara White Marble
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Top weight (lb.)
53.00
Vanity Cabinet Features
Predrilled
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bevel
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection brand banner
The dimensions of this bathroom vanity are 36.00 in. W x 34.50 in. H x 22.00 in. D
This bathroom vanity includes a backsplash.
This bathroom vanity top material is Marble
This bathroom features a Single Center Set Rectangular Sink
The faucet hole spacing for this vanity top is 8 in. Widespread
This bathroom vanity features adjustable hinges
This is a freestanding bathroom vanity
This bathroom vanity includes hardware
Illustrations may vary from actual product.
Captivating style and luxurious durable construction makes the Sandon 36 in. vanity by the Home Decorators Collection a perfect bathroom renovation pick. From its high-end genuine imported white Carrara marble countertop with its subtle natural grey veining, double bevelled edge and matching backsplash, 20 in. wide undermount rectangular sink, smartly lacquered emerald green finish and capacious two door cabinet storage, the Sandon makes an always impressive statement that offers two sets of hardware, brushed nickel and satin brass. Explore the entire Sandon bathroom vanity collection, available in a range of sizes from 36 in. to 72 in. in sophisticated midnight blue, emerald green or classic white, for the ultimate finishing touch to your bathroom upgrade.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 192 reviews
  • 77%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 192 reviews
Sink fell through
Looks great, but Sink fell through and it hasnt even been over a year.
by
Response from FabricantApr 19, 2022
On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. The issue you describe is abnormal and absolutely not up to our quality standards. Our basins are solidly glue with cement-like epoxy and reinforced with metal brackets. That being said, we want to ensure that you have a positive experience with our brand. Please contact us by phone at +1.866.839.2888 for one of our customer service agents to assist you immediately. Ovedecors-PL
    1 found this review helpful
    Great quality vanity
    This is a great quality vanity. It is worth the cost. It is well built and will last a lifetime.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    This is a nice looking piece, but the quality of...
    This is a nice looking piece, but the quality of assembly was poor! Two drawers were not fully attached and not easy to fix. I expected more based on the price and would have returned it but it was heavy and not easy to move and already on my second floor when this was discovered. My contractor was kind enough to help get the drawers back on.
    by
    Response from FabricantJun 7, 2021
    We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. The Sandon is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty and our customer service fully dedicated at resolving those issues to our customers' satisfaction. Please reach out to us at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
    • Verified Purchase
    2 found this review helpful
    Terrible quality
    Ordered the 72 inch in white. The large vanity arrived with a warped door that will not close. Within less than one month paint was chipping from one of the drawers. We also ordered the 48 inch single sink it has had no problems. Very disappointed in the quality for a vanity that was over $1000. Feel as if we were taken advantage of.
    by
    Response from FabricantMay 7, 2021
    We’re disappointed to read that you are having complications with your Sandon. As we have sold a lot of this unit to happy customers, your unfortunate experience is certainly not common. In many cases, we can find a quick and effective solution. In addition, our products are backed 100% by our manufacturer’s warranty. Please call 866-839-2888 to be in touch with our products specialists. Ovedecors-PL
      2 found this review helpful
      Solid and study and beautiful!
      I love my new vanity! It's got tons of storage. Totally brightened up my bathroom. However the included backsplash does not match the counter top. It doesn't look uniform at all. Hopefully I can get this resolved!
      by
        • Recommended
        6 found this review helpful
        Great vanity. Well made, marble is of a good quality...
        Great vanity. Well made, marble is of a good quality and love the soft close features. Easy to install and looks good.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Good quality, looks great!
        Good quality, looks great!
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        It is so beautiful! The backslash it comes with is optional. Since we tiled the wall we chose not...
        It is so beautiful! The backslash it comes with is optional. Since we tiled the wall we chose not to use it. It is the most beautiful vanity, strong and sturdy.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        Color is sooooo different
        I ordered the blue vanity and I received a grayish vanity, I don’t return it because my project is done and I need it done, but I’m no happy to order something and get something very different
        by
        Response from FabricantDec 14, 2020
        We are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. We do our best to include the most detailed product descriptions and specifications online as well as in store. We would like to take this opportunity to turn this experience around. Please contact us directly - Call 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
          3 found this review helpful
          Excellent Quality
          I bought this vanity on sale 899.00 ! It arrived within a week and I quickly found out that because of covid they couldn’t enter my home. I asked them to send back because there was no way I could bring it in. I reordered it and Home Depot honored the original sale price. The contractors picked it up. It looked very heavy -I saw the construction crew struggle taking it out of the truck. They opened the box outside and brought in the bottom part first, then the marble top. Looked beautiful just like the pictures on the website and the green is really emerald green! I chose it for the sink on the left-I needed that feature for my slanted roof bathroom. Love the quality and the way the drawers open and close. Lots of room for all the teens using this bathroom tucked in our attic.
          by
            • Recommended
            7 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 192 reviews