#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306307921

Model #PPLNKWHT30D

Store SKU #1003619897

Store SO SKU #1003459706

Sedgewood 30-1/2 in. Configurable Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Top in Arctic with White Sink

$40900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Customizable layout of drawers & door for orientation preference
  • Includes top, soft-close hinges & hardware; faucet sold separate
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Sedgewood collection
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$40900

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Depth (in.)4.9375Basin Length (in.)11.0625
Basin Width (in.)16Cabinet Depth (in.)18.50
Cabinet Height (in.)33.50Cabinet Width (in.)30.00
Product Depth (in.)18.75 inProduct Height (in.)34.375 in
Product Width (in.)30.5 inVanity Top Thickness (in.).875

Details

Assembly RequiredYesBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)85.53Cabinet ColorWhite
Cabinet Color FamilyWhiteCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeMediumFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedDrawers,Pull Handle(s)Medicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers2
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Number of SinksSingle Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialCultured Marble
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeIntegral
StyleTraditionalTop ColorArctic
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialSolid Surface
Top weight (lb.)25Vanity Cabinet FeaturesConcealed Hinges,Predrilled,Toe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Deep DrawersVanity Top Edge TypeFlat
Vanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyFive Year Limited

Product Overview

The 30 in. W Sedgewood Vanity in White with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic from Home Decorators Collection has a compact size, making it an ideal choice for a small bathroom. Stylish and attractive with traditional raised panel doors, this vanity has a white finish, a durable arctic solid surface technology vanity top with white bowl, a decorative toe kick and brushed nickel hardware. Additionally, the drawers and door can be swapped to be on the left or right. Pre-drilled for a 4 in. center set faucet, this vanity will provide ample storage and has a maple finished interior that is easy to clean.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 1,215 reviews
  • 71%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,215 reviews
The drawers are a little tight on the guides but...
The drawers are a little tight on the guides but overall built sturdy. Sink could have had back splash. It would have been nice just to buy the vanity and sink separately.
by
Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareApr 27, 2022
We appreciate you sharing your feedback. If you are still looking for a backsplash option, please be sure to view model number UBS31Y-ARCY here on HomeDepot.com. You can also search for USS19Y-ARCY to see a sidesplash possibility. We wish you all the best, and please enjoy your new Sedgewood vanity. HDCbyRSI
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
Very Disappointed!
I needed a vanity with left hand drawers, that is why I choice this one. I drove about an hour to go pick it up. The display was up high so I really couldn't get a good look at it. I purchased it thinking it was a quality vanity, not at all. Screws sent with it were not long enough for the drawer pulls to be attached. I bought the additional back and side splash. I didn't realize how bowed the vanity top was until I tried to put the back splash on it, It has a gap behind the faucets.
by
Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareApr 11, 2022
We are very sorry for the disappointment you have felt. Please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss the issues you have encountered and assist in any way that we can. Thank you for choosing Home Decorators Collection, and we hope to hear from you soon. HDCbyRSI
    Decent vanity
    I picked this particular vanity bc it looked decent, came with the sink top and it had free delivery. The vanity came in fully assembled, it has the back part, so it’s nice and sturdy.I’m satisfied with the quality and look. The only complaint I have is that the upper drawer sticks out, no matter what I do to address it. I did change the pulls/ knobs bc they were cheap looking and blah abs replaced them with the same brand/ style my mirror and bathroom accessories
    by
    Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareMar 7, 2022
    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are here to help with that drawer issue, and we ask that you give us a call or send us an email when you. Our Customer Care Team can be reached at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com, and we look forward to working with you soon. We are thrilled you chose our Sedgewood vanity, and we can see why you enjoy your updated bathroom. HDCbyRSI
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      Perfect vanity with great storage!
      It is the perfect size vanity for my small master bathroom. I love the storage it has and the self quiet closing door is perfect. I ordered the 24 1/2 size for my size bathroom.
      by
      Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareMar 3, 2022
      WOW! We cannot thank you enough for sharing the before and after comparison photos, as you truly have updated your vanity space perfectly. We know you will love your Sedgewood vanity for a very long time, and we hope you have a wonderful day! HDCbyRSI
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        Think twice about this one. Broken top. No Help.
        We purchased this vanity because it was an affordable option and it checked all of our boxes, size, color affordability and style. We got the plumbing supplies, drainage and venting installed in the base then tied the base to the wall. When we went to install the top onto the base, it is very light, it broke in half. To get a replacement top, HD said I have to have the plumbing removed, remove the base from the wall and return the entire vanity kit. This is not a customer friendly policy.
        by
        Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareFeb 15, 2022
        We know this is not ideal, and we are very sorry your vanity top has broken. Please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss your options further with you, and we look forward to hearing from you soon. HDCbyRSI
          23 found this review helpful
          Perfect matetial
          The fact that we can switch the drawer left or right make it perfect the plumbing issue.
          by
          Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareFeb 4, 2022
          We could not be happier to know that versatility was just the thing you needed for your project! Thank you for making our Sedgewood vanity set a part of it, and we hope you continue to enjoy your perfectly updated space. HDCbyRSI
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          Attractive and good value, top is the weakest part
          This is a good value and looks very attractive. It was easy to install, and the ability to swap sides for the drawers vs cabinet is great. The top though… While it looks nice, it have a definite bow in it… that is, it is not flat. 4/5 it’s okay.
          by
          Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareJan 3, 2022
          We are very sorry for the issue you have had with the Arctic vanity top. While it was not ideal, we are happy to know it did not prevent you from completing your project. We appreciate you choosing Home Decorators Collection to be a part of it, and please take care. HDCbyRSI
            5 found this review helpful
            Poor Quality
            Vanity top is very soft and fragile. Cracks started forming under the faucet after only a day. A week later the vanity now has a crack near the front of the sink. We haven't even moved into the house yet.
            by
            Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareDec 9, 2021
            We are sincerely sorry for the issues you are having with the vanity top on your new Sedgewood vanity, Rick. Please contact your Customer Care Team at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss these areas of concern further and explore your warranty options. We appreciate you choosing Home Decorators Collection, and we are looking forward to your email. HDCbyRSI
              12 found this review helpful
              Very happy with overall product.
              I purchased two for bath renovation. Only caution is using curling/flat irons and resting them on surface. I feel like this needs a silicone mat to protect. Not as durable as granite. Backsplash in pics also purchased at Home Depot.
              by
              Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareSep 30, 2021
              We appreciate you sharing your feedback and helpful tips. We hope that you found those protective mats or covers you needed. We are so grateful you made two of our Sedgewood vanities a part of your project, and we hope you enjoy your renovated space for a very long time. HDCbyRSI
                • Recommended
                4 found this review helpful
                Great vanity… problems in backsplash/sidesplash
                Purchased the gray Sedgewood vanity with Arctic top. The vanity is a great color and easy to install. The problem for me came with ordering the sidesplash and backsplash (not included) They both arrived and only the side-splash matched the counter. The backsplash was a bit more pure white. I reordered to check if it was just that one, but it came the same way. It’s unfortunate because i have a small gap and need to cover it.
                by
                Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareSep 10, 2021
                We are very sorry for the difficulties you have had in getting a perfect match, Jackie. Please email our Customer Care Team as we want to learn more about what you are seeing. You can reach us at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com, and we look forward to working with you soon. HDCbyRSI
                  • Recommended
                  9 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 1,215 reviews