#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #


Model #

Sonoma 30AL

Store SKU #


Sonoma 30 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Almond Latte with Carrara Marble Top

Save $468.00 (40%)
Apply Now
Pay $651.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Freestanding 30in bathroom vanity with Carrara Marble countertop
  • Vanity includes a complete set of black hardware
  • Predrilled holes for 8-in widespread faucets (not included)
  • View More Details
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

The Sonoma 30-in bathroom vanity by Home Decorators Collection takes a clean, modern design to the next level. Its bullnose-edged natural White Carrara Marble countertop also comes with a matching backsplash, all of which sit perfectly onto your choice of finish: Pure White, Dark Charcoal, Pebble Gray, or Almond Latte. With an undermount sink and 2 soft-close doors opening onto an adjustable shelf, this freestanding vanity is the ideal powder room piece. Add the finishing touch with the premium hardware, which is also included, so you can fully enjoy your bathroom redesign.
  • Home Decorators Collection Sonoma 30-in Almond Latte Undermount Single Sink Bathroom Vanity with White Carrara Marble Countertop for a modern bathroom vanity look
  • Sleek bathroom vanity available in a variety of finishes, including Matte Pure White, Dark Charcoal, Pebble Gray, and Almond Latte, with hardware included
  • White Carrara Marble countertop with bullnose edge, and backsplash included
  • Features one 20.3-in x 7.3-in rectangular undermount sink with pre-drilled holes for 8-in widespread faucet, faucet not included
  • 2 soft-close doors with interior adjustable shelf for everyday bathroom storage
  • Freestanding vanity with leveling feet for easy setup
  • Offers ideal storage solutions for everyday bathroom essentials
  • Undermount, rectangular sink ideally sized for a guest bathroom or powder room
  • Minimal assembly required, backsplash needs to be mounted
  • cUPCus certified
  • Includes a 1-year warranty
  • Dimensions (L x W x H) and weight: 56 cm x 76 cm x 87.2 cm (22-in x 30-in x 34.3-in); 44.5 kg (98.1 lb.) Almond Latte finish: 55.7 kg (122.9 lb.)
  • Faucet is not included
  • Mirror is not included
  • Each countertop is unique; colours, patterns and shades may vary from photos shown and on the product you receive.
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer



Dimensions: H 34.33 in, W 30 in, D 22.05 in


Backsplash Height (in.)3.15Basin Depth (in.)7.28
Basin Length (in.)20.28Basin Width (in.)15.16
Cabinet Depth (in.)21.57Cabinet Height (in.)33.39
Cabinet Width (in.)29.05Product Depth (in.)22.05 in
Product Height (in.)34.33 inProduct Width (in.)30 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)1.10


Assembly RequiredNoBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)107.80Cabinet ColorAlmond Latte
Cabinet Color FamilyBrownCabinet MaterialWood
Cabinet ShadeMediumFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyBlack
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet1Number of SinksSingle Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialCeramic
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeUndermount
StyleTraditionalTop ColorCarrara Marble
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialMarble
Top weight (lb.)59.40Vanity FeaturesConcealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close Drawers
Vanity Top Edge TypeBullnoseVanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1 year warranty

Questions & Answers

Q:My undermount sink fell apart from the vanity top completely. Plumber asked me to confirm which type of hardware should have been used to secure the top. Please advise.
by|Sep 22, 2023
0 Answer
Answer This Question
Q:Is the sink included?
by|Sep 20, 2023
0 Answer
Answer This Question
Q:I need a side splash for this vanity. What product number would that be?
by|Sep 20, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello, please contacts us for your parts issues at customerservice@ovedecors.com or 1-866-839-2888. Thank you

by|Sep 20, 2023
    Q:Hello. Can I remove the top to move the vanity inside the house and then reinstall it? The Home Depot delivery crew drop it in my driveway and it is too heavy for even two person to lift it.
    by|Sep 20, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  When you receive your vanity, you will find that the countertop and the vanity base are not attached. This is to ensure safe transportation and avoid any damage during shipping. Therefore, you will need to attach the countertop to the vanity base to complete the installation process.

    by|Sep 21, 2023
      Showing 1-4 of 1,164

      Customer Reviews

      4.1 out of 5
      • 4.1
        out of 1,778 reviews
      • 56% recommend this product
      Filter by:
      Showing 1-10 of 1,778 reviews
      water damage in no time, disappointed!
      We bought the vanity in white in May 2023. As soon as we got it installed we noticed a major issue with the placement of the faucet hole, it's too far in. there is water constantly collecting on the countertop and we have to keep wiping it down.. lately, we noticed water damage on the side of the vanity. I have attached a picture of it for reference. It is not a cheap-looking vanity, it looks great but the functionality is poor. Think twice before you buy this vanity
        Its cute
        Nice vanity, good price and as good of quality as the high end vanities out there. cant beat this value
          • Recommended
          Everyone loves the look of this vanity in our bathroom
          • Verified Purchase
          The sink fell down
          Overall is a great bargain and it looks nice. But after a couple years of ownership the sink bowl fell down. There is no recommendation in regard to that problem in the manual. I would stay of of this product unless you can reinforce it very good.
          Response from FabricantSep 19, 2023
          Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team at 1.866.839.2888 for further assistance. Ovedecors-PL
            1 found this review helpful
            Vanity Damage with Cracks and puff-ups
            The marble top looks great. But wood vanity has substantial damage with cracks and puff-ups after eight-month usage without water leaking on the wood. See pictures. I really don't know how these cracks and puff-ups are happening. We did not have water to get wet on the canbinet. There is no water wet or water stain on the white cabinet surface.
            Response from FabricantSep 5, 2023
            We deeply empathize with your current predicament and are eager to assist you further. In light of the images presented, which seem to indicate a concern related to water infiltration, we kindly request your cooperation in reaching out to our dedicated team at 1.866.839.2888. By doing so, we will be equipped to conduct a comprehensive assessment of the damages and gather the necessary information to provide you with the most informed and effective solutions. Your prompt response will greatly facilitate our efforts to address this matter intelligently and promptly. Ovedecors-PL
              The vanity is beautiful. The color is perfect, workmanship really good, marble top really nice. It was the exact size I needed for the 3/4 bath.
                Looks good at first, poor quality
                We have had this for about 3 months. It looks beautiful at a glance but the laminate is already cracking around the drawers. I can only imagine how it will look after a year of use. I am so bummed because we put a lot of time, effort, and money into the bathroom remodel and will likely have to replace this vanity way sooner than ever expected. Do not waste your money on this.
                Response from FabricantAug 9, 2023
                Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry you are having issues with your Sonoma vanity. We take any quality issues very seriously and your item is under warranty for any manufacture defects. You can contact our Customer Service department for resolution from Monday to Friday, 8h00 to 17h00 EST either via email at customerservice@ovedecors.com or by calling 1-866-839-2888. We look forward to hearing from you so we can make this right. Ovedecors-PL
                  5 found this review helpful
                  Does not match the other home collections color
                  My wife and I purchased the home collections Aiken vanity and mirror in almond latte. We purchased this almond latte medicine cabinet being they are the same brand. Don’t waste your time like we did if that is your thought. Not even close to matching. So now we’re stuck with either returning everything and starting over or going with no medicine cabinet. What a waste.
                  Response from FabricantAug 9, 2023
                  We are very sorry to hear that, if you require touch up paint, you can reach us at 1.866.839.2888. Another option is to take a small drawer or shelf to a paint store where they can use a color-matching machine to produce a custom paint color that matches the drawer's color accurately. Once the color is matched, you can purchase a small can of the paint to use for touch-ups or to paint other items that complement the vanity. Before taking the drawer to the paint store, ensure it is cleaned thoroughly. Ovedecors-PL
                    2 found this review helpful
                    Product to avoid
                    Before a year was up all laminate bubbled. Money was refunded in full now I'm stuck with a bathroom with peeling and bubbles! Worst choice I have ever made! Looked beautiful when I received it. Truly a piece of garbage. It's made for bathroom yet is not withstanding moisture!
                      5 found this review helpful
                      Another undermount sink has detached!
                      Yesterday, my wife yelled out that we have a big problem in the bathroom! I discovered that the entire sink had become detached from the vanity top's underside!!! I contacted Home Depot Support and they connected me to Home Decor Support who took all my information and initiated a case number. He stated that he will get in contact with the fabricator to start the process of determining what recourse we would have. After seeing just the far too many negative reviews with a similar issue I am really disappointed. We are awaiting a response from Home Decor Support. I also contacted the Fabricator directly and am waiting on a callback I would avoid this product unless they have addressed this significant issue!!!!!
                      Response from FabricantJul 20, 2023
                      We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our bathroom sink and vanity top. We understand how frustrating it must be to encounter such an issue, and we want to assure you that we take this matter seriously.

                      Upon receiving your complaint, we have already initiated communication with Home Decor Support and the fabricator to address the problem promptly. Rest assured, our team is actively working to find the right solution for you. We aim to resolve this matter as quickly as possible to ensure your satisfaction.

                      We understand your concern about negative reviews related to a similar issue, and we want to assure you that we have been continuously working to improve the quality and durability of our products. Customer feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to addressing any potential issues to enhance our product's performance.

                      We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding during this process. Our goal is to ensure that you receive a resolution that meets your expectations and leaves you satisfied with our product and service.

                      Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, and we will do everything in our power to make this right for you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions or concerns.

                      Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to assisting you further. Ovedecors-PL
                        9 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 1,778 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.