Model #8105100270

Internet #205866606

Sonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks

  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Real marble top with beautiful, natural veining or swirling
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.


OR
$00
per month* suggested payments with months* financing on this $664.30 purchase*

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$95777

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3
Basin Depth (in.)
7
Basin Length (in.)
20
Basin Width (in.)
13
Cabinet Depth (in.)
22.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.50
Cabinet Width (in.)
36.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
1.25
Countertop Width (in.)
36.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.25

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
165.00
Cabinet Color
Dark Charcoal
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Features
Concealed Shelves,Door Glides,Predrilled
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Transitional
Top Color
Carrara White Marble
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Top weight (lb.)
110
Vanity Top Edge Type
Waterfall
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Product Overview

The simple lines of the Sonoma Single Vanity create a striking silhouette with modest crown molding and slightly tapered legs. The bath vanity cabinet features recessed door and drawer panels and metal pulls in a chrome finish. A white marble top completes the look of this modern bathroom vanity. Crafted of natural marble, the vanity top may contain swirling or veining. These features are part of the natural beauty of stone and have no effect on function or durability.
  • White European carrara marble top is pre-drilled for your faucet
  • Includes backsplash
  • White ceramic sink
  • 2 working soft-close drawers and 2 faux drawers
  • 1 soft-close door with adjustable interior shelf
  • Zinc hardware in chrome finish
  • 34.5 in. H x 36 in. W x 22 in. D
  • Backsplash: 3.25 in. H x 34.5 in. W x 0.75 in. D
  • Sink: 20 in. W x 7 in. D
  • Fully assembled
  • Constructed of solid wood, plywood, engineered wood
  • Faucet and drain not included
  • Authentic marble vanity top and backsplash may exhibit swirling or veining; these features are part of the natural beauty of stone and have no effect on function or durability
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • View More from the Sonoma Collection

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

Sonoma 24 in. W x 20.25 in. D Vanity in Pebble Grey with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
CURRENT PRODUCT
Sonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
Sonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White SinksSonoma 48 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameSonoma 24 in. W x 20.25 in. D Vanity in Pebble Grey with Carrara Marble Top with White SinksSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Carrara Marble Top with White SinksSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White SinksSonoma 48 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
Price
$48930
$699.00
Save $209.70 (30%)
$66430
$949.00
Save $284.70 (30%)
$66430
$949.00
Save $284.70 (30%)
$90930
$1299.00
Save $389.70 (30%)
Ratings
(654)
(654)
(654)
(654)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Top MaterialMarbleMarbleMarbleMarble
StyleTransitionalTransitionalTransitionalTransitional
FeaturesConcealed Shelves,Soft Close Door HingesConcealed Shelves,Door Glides,PredrilledConcealed Shelves,Door Glides,PredrilledAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer Hinges
Assembled Depth (in.)20.1 in22 in22 in22.00 in
Countertop Width (in.)2436.0036.0048.00
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Countertop Depth (in.)20.122.0022.0022.00
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Is this unit open to the back for ease of plumbing installation?

RenoHelp

Is there a California Prop 65 Warnings for Sonoma Vanity 72 inches width vanity? If so, does it apply to all three colors (White, Dark Charcoal and Pebble Gray)?

CJ

Is there a California Prop 65 warning for the Sonoma dove grey vanity?

LHP

Can you please tell me the size of the cabinet/drawer pulls that come with this vanity? I would like to replace them with different pulls once I receive the item. Thank you.

6 inches

Jen

Sonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 654 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
68% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(383)
4star-icon(126)
3star-icon(43)
2star-icon(35)
1star-icon(67)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.1
Value
3.3
Sort By:
TERRIBLE QUALITY
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We have had this vanity installed for less than a year, and the sink has cracked from the the top to the drain, as well as cracked from the drain, causing it to leak. We are EXTREMELY disappointed seeing how much we paid vs the quality. I do NOT recommend this product at all. To repair the sink, the cheap marble will break, meaning we will have to replace not only the sink, but also the top.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from July 15, 2020
On behalf of our team, we apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. We aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. What you describe is very seldom. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 as the vanity is covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Ovedecors-PL
pretty, some cons
Pro: very pretty, good space con: drawers are a bit of a hassle to put in, the back splash is about 2 inches too small
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from June 4, 2020
Sincerely sorry to hear this, we aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. It is normal that the backsplash is a bit short due to the beveled design but 2 inches seems abnormal. Please contact one of our experts at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com so that we may assist you further. Ovedecors-PL
Overall I am pretty happy with the purchase of my white 48". These days it seems the it's a reli...
Quality :
3
Value :
4
Overall I am pretty happy with the purchase of my white 48". These days it seems the it's a relief when a purchase isn't a major pain. But here are some things you need to know about mine. First, the unit is a beast, it weighs 280lbs! Didn't realize this until the kids were loading it into the Home Depot box truck and almost hurt themselves. We slide it down the ramp at the condo into the garage and I knew there was no way we were getting that thing to the second floor all on our own. So the next day I spend an hour pounding on a putty knife to get the top off. They have adhesive around the entire top (overkill). Managed to then move it in two pieces, got it back together (with just a couple dabs of caulk) and it does look good. I had to touch up a couple spot with paint and the top has a couple scratches on it that I hope come out with steel wool like the instructions say they will. A very solid good looking vanity! Oh also, pay attention to the hardware on the drawers, we assumed they were nickel but they are actually chrome. oh well, hope no one notices the clash with nickel faucet.
Was this helpful?
5
0
I ordered the vanity online and had it delivered to...
I ordered the vanity online and had it delivered to the store, because I have read other reviews that said that the vanity came with a cracked marble top. I inspected it at the store and found no defects. The quality of the product and the value is very good. There are cheaper vanities out there but they don’t have real marble tops and soft close doors. There are also nicer vanities out there that are of exceptional quality but you’ll have to pay quite a bit more for them. If your looking for a good Vanity without breaking the bank this one is a good choice.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Is a very nice piece at a good price but the delivery service was awful. It took us two weeks to...
Is a very nice piece at a good price but the delivery service was awful. It took us two weeks to get it. After I it arrived at the delivery itsat there for a week . The delivery service on tracking did not work ever! I had to chase them down involving Home Depot in the process. Also I had downloaded the directions from the website and it indicated that you would have to install the marble top. I told the people when they were unboxing it that was the case and they were glad because it would cut the 300 pound weight down and they could carry it upstairs by two pieces. However the top was glued on and they had to carry it upstairs without proper carrying equipment I loaned them some big straps So yes I'm very happy with the peace but I'm glad I wasn't in a hurry to need it and I'm glad the delivery people didn't hurt themselves. Up the stairs because I really want a quick to take a 300 piece up to stairs for the 60 bucks
Was this helpful?
4
0
Poorly manufactured, sinks fall down into cabinet after a year. I have two of these vanities in t...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Poorly manufactured, sinks fall down into cabinet after a year. I have two of these vanities in two bathrooms. Around the 1 year mark one of the sinks fell down into the cabinet, but being our first year after a new move and with a kid with health problems etc. I just couldn't deal with it, and hey, I still had 3 other sinks! A few months later one of the sinks in the other vanity fell in. Contractor told me they must have used poor adhesive and should have used clips. This also tells me that before long I can look forward to all four sinks falling in. Yay! Have done a bunch of back and forth with Home Depot starting a few months ago but being over the 1-year warranty period the most they'll offer is some free clips and epoxy. All the labour including drain disconnect/reconnect & sink reinstallation I have to try to do myself. The local HD did offer to recommend someone to do it for me, for 1/2 what the vanity cost in the first place. I thought at least I should put a review up here to describe my experience. Quite disappointed in this manufacturer and in Home Depot.
Was this helpful?
8
0
Response from December 2, 2019
On behalf of our team, we apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. The Sonoma is now equipped with brackets. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com for immediate assistance. One of our experts will provide you with the best solution. Ovedecors-PL
over one year sink drop down
Quality :
1
Value :
1
over one year sink drop down
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from August 1, 2019
We hate to hear this! On behalf of all us our team, we would like to apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. Call 1.866.839.2888 or email info@ovedecors.com. One of our team members will personally handle this claim and offer a concrete resolution. Ovedecors-PL
Such a pretty cabinet! Bought one for each bathroom. The drawers and doors glide so smoothly and...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Such a pretty cabinet! Bought one for each bathroom. The drawers and doors glide so smoothly and finish closing on their own after a gentle push. The color is nice dark gray. And the granite top is such a pretty gray and white.
Was this helpful?
3
0
The vanity is beautiful and adds a flair of luxury into our guest bathrooms. The manufacturing qu...
Quality :
2
Value :
2
The vanity is beautiful and adds a flair of luxury into our guest bathrooms. The manufacturing quality is not as beautiful. One morning after 2 1/2 years we found the sink dropped into the vanity which did some minor damage to the plumbing. The sink is not hold up by braces and is just glued on. The original sink was glued on with some kind of putty (not a silicon) and only a small area of that had been in touch with the counter top. I went to our local home depot store, but since the vanity is online order only, the store does not provide any service for it. Over the phone, customer service promised to send a replacement sink and instructional video. Never received any video or any tracking number. When I called back two weeks later, I learned that the sink is on backlog and will be shipping from China. Again, no estimated arrival date or tracking number. Weeks without sink and then it is up to me to find and pay an installer. Looking forward to that.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from August 1, 2019
On behalf of all us our team, we would like to apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. The sinks are back in stock and we can provide you with a solution for the installation of the new one. Reach back to us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com, we will help you. Ovedecors-PL
I’ve only been using this vanity for 2 months and the drawers are already starting to fall apart....
Quality :
1
Value :
2
I’ve only been using this vanity for 2 months and the drawers are already starting to fall apart. How can they make such a poor quality drawer? Anyone can see from the photos that you don’t place screws along a thin cross cut.
Was this helpful?
9
0
Response from June 14, 2019
Hi Linh,
We are sorry about this. The Sonoma 36" vanity undergoes strict quality standards for the choice of material and the solidity of the built. What is shown is very uncommon and is not to be expected from our products. We understand the wood cracked when the drawer was built. Our vanities are covered by a full warranty and we carry replacement drawers for the Sonoma. Please contact us directly at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com as one of our customer service representatives will ship you, at no expense, the necessary parts. Ovedecors-PL
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers