Internet #303826387

Model #Sonoma 48C

Sonoma 48 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks

  • Vanity arrives fully assembled and ready to install
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Sonoma collection
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
$129900

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$129900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
48.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.00
Basin Depth (in.)
6.90
Basin Length (in.)
20.00
Basin Width (in.)
15.00
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.50
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.10
Cabinet Width (in.)
47.10
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
1.20
Countertop Width (in.)
48.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.20

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
220.00
Cabinet Color
Dark Charcoal
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Wood
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
2
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Transitional
Top Color
Carrara White Marble
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Top weight (lb.)
99.00
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bullnose
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
EPA Approved,EPA Approved,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Product Overview

Our Sonoma Vanity offers big style in a restrained design. Slightly tapered legs, recessed panels and simple crown molding create the perfect modern bathroom vanity. Chrome-finished drawer pulls add an understated yet finished look. Crafted of natural marble, the vanity top may contain swirling or veining. These features are part of the natural beauty of stone and have no effect on function or durability.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

Sonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Pebble Grey with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
CURRENT PRODUCT
Sonoma 48 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
Sassy 60 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Dove Gray with Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkSassy 60 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Pebble Grey with Carrara Marble Top with White SinksSonoma 48 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Carrara Marble Top with White SinksSassy 60 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Dove Gray with Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkSassy 60 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Price
$94900
$129900
$134925
$1799.00
Save $449.75 (25%)
$134925
$1799.00
Save $449.75 (25%)
Ratings
(701)
(701)
(154)
(154)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Top MaterialMarbleMarbleMarbleMarble
StyleTransitionalTransitionalTransitionalTransitional
FeaturesConcealed Shelves,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer HingesAdjustable Hinges,Adjustable Shelves,Concealed Hinges,Predrilled,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer HingesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Concealed Shelves,Predrilled,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer Hinges
Assembled Depth (in.)22.00 in22.00 in22.00 in22.00 in
IncludedBasin,Hardware,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

554Questions8Answers

Which side splash goes with the 72 in Pebble Gray with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks?

Asked by Gail September 28, 2020
0
Answers

Does the Vanity come with handles?

Asked by Tan September 27, 2020
0
Answers

Hello, I purchased 2 of these vanities. I need three coordinating back-splashes, what should I or...

Asked by Poodle September 20, 2020
1
Answer

Please contact us directly at 1.866.839.2888 to purchase extra backsplashes.

Can the hardware be changed out for gold? What are the dimensions of the handles/hardware so tha...

Asked by tracy September 17, 2020
1
Answer

The handles are 6.38" long. We do not make gold handles for the Sonoma.

is this solid wood? or fake wood. plywood.

Asked by Alejandro September 16, 2020
1
Answer

It is made of quality solid wood, veneer wood and MDF.

Does the height of 34.5” include the backsplash?

Asked by Al September 14, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, The height of the vanity including the backsplash is 37.5". Thank you.

IS THIS VANITY AVAILABLE with the door on the LEFT and the pull out drawers on the RIGHT??? And ...

Asked by DAVE September 11, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, No unfortunately it is not. Thank you.

Can you sell the top separately?

Asked by bob September 7, 2020
1
Answer

No, it's a unit.

Can you order this without the countertop?

Asked by Summer September 6, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, They are not sold separately. Thank you

Hi, is the under mount sink basin glued to the underside of the marble top, or does it have brac...

Asked by ABC September 2, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, they are both glued and supported by brackets. Thank you

Sonoma 48 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 702 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
68% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(414)
4star-icon(134)
3star-icon(46)
2star-icon(36)
1star-icon(72)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.1
Value
3.3
Sort By:
This is a great vanity & very easy to install....
This is a great vanity & very easy to install. The cabinet is open under the sink, so there's no need to cut any holes for the plumbing!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 11, 2020
Thank you for reviewing our Sonoma 72" vanity. Our customers' feedback is very important to us and it is always a pleasure to read when it is positive. Do not hesitate to call us at 1.866.839.2888 regarding any questions you might have on our products. Ovedecors-PL
Faucets
the holes for the faucet and hot and cold water are very very close together. make sure when buying faucets you get ones that will sit on top of sink without hitting the faucet
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 4, 2020
Sincerely sorry to hear this, we aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. The faucet hole spread is a standard 8" and should accommodate most faucets designed to fit that dimension. Do not hesitate to contact us at 1.866,839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com regarding any inquiries. Ovedecors-PL
Beautiful vanity until it got wet
This vanity was exactly what we were looking for, drawers on the left side, sink on the right and raised off the floor. We picked up the vanity from Home Depot on 08/14/2020. When we brought it into the bathroom we noticed the shelf was in the way of the plumbing and the backsplash was not as long as the counter but we were okay with that. We cut out notches in the shelf around the plumbing parts to fit. After we installed the faucet (purchased separately) we checked for leaks the first 2 days and did not see a problem until the 3rd day. The plastic drain plug had become loose after 3 days of use. Unfortunately the shelf got wet and swelled up, the side of the cabinet also got wet and swelled up and the paint on the side facing the bathtub has chipped off (see photos). Although the vanity is very heavy/sturdy the cabinet is made of MDF board and should not be used in a moist environment. For the price we paid (approximately $700) we expected a better quality product especially since it is in an environment with moisture.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 1, 2020
Sincerely sorry to hear this, we aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. The Sonoma is made of high quality solid wood, veneer wood and MDF that is made resistant to humidity and contact with water within reason. Please contact one of our experts at 1.866.839.2888 so we can provide you with the best solution. Ovedecors-PL
defective paint in one of the legs.
Unwrapping the package I found a paint defect in one of the front legs. Where is quality control? My wife is worried. I really need a touch up paint. Who can help me with this?
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from FabricantAugust 25, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
loving it
Its beautifully designed, plenty of space and love the color. So far I’ve had the vanity/sink for two months and no issues.
Was this helpful?
1
0
WAS happy until...
Quality :
2
Value :
1
I was very happy with this purchase. Vanity is pretty. As other reviews said: Insanely heavy, drawers are kinda a hassle to install, and we had to cut a notch out of back of the bottom drawer for plumbing to fit right. My backsplash had a decent size yellowed spot on it upon arrival. But I was going to overlook that. Wasn’t worth the hassle of trying to exchange it. However this was installed in October 2019 (10 months ago) and this week suddenly the entire sink has detached from the vanity (it’s under mounted). Also one of the four brackets that helps secure the sink was broken off completely. I’ve gone to Home Depot, but since it was purchased online they said I had to call the number on the website. On hold right now waiting to see what they say, I’m expecting them to pass this off to the manufacturer. And I don’t know what they will do, if anything. It’s not like I can physically return this.... we could barely get it into the first floor bathroom as it was. Also, even if they exchange it, I’ll have the hassle of uninstalling the plumbing & faucet and then have to do it all over again. Not happy at all. And in the mean time - since the second bathroom is now being remodeled- it’s our only bathroom sink!! Frustrated.
Was this helpful?
14
0
Response from FabricantAugust 20, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Please contact one of our products specialists at 1.866.839.2888 we will gladly assist you. Ovedecors-PL
Sink fell in!
Just like others I also experienced the sink falling. Mine happend after 3 years. Horrible product, will never buy this brand again! STAY AWAY!!
Was this helpful?
10
0
Response from FabricantAugust 21, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. The issue has been since then resolved with the installation of brackets. Please contact one of our experts for assistance at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
TERRIBLE QUALITY
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We have had this vanity installed for less than a year, and the sink has cracked from the the top to the drain, as well as cracked from the drain, causing it to leak. We are EXTREMELY disappointed seeing how much we paid vs the quality. I do NOT recommend this product at all. To repair the sink, the cheap marble will break, meaning we will have to replace not only the sink, but also the top.
Was this helpful?
13
0
Response from FabricantJuly 15, 2020
On behalf of our team, we apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. We aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. What you describe is very seldom. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 as the vanity is covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Ovedecors-PL
pretty, some cons
Pro: very pretty, good space con: drawers are a bit of a hassle to put in, the back splash is about 2 inches too small
Was this helpful?
8
0
Response from FabricantJune 4, 2020
Sincerely sorry to hear this, we aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. It is normal that the backsplash is a bit short due to the beveled design but 2 inches seems abnormal. Please contact one of our experts at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com so that we may assist you further. Ovedecors-PL
Overall I am pretty happy with the purchase of my white 48". These days it seems the it's a reli...
Quality :
3
Value :
4
Overall I am pretty happy with the purchase of my white 48". These days it seems the it's a relief when a purchase isn't a major pain. But here are some things you need to know about mine. First, the unit is a beast, it weighs 280lbs! Didn't realize this until the kids were loading it into the Home Depot box truck and almost hurt themselves. We slide it down the ramp at the condo into the garage and I knew there was no way we were getting that thing to the second floor all on our own. So the next day I spend an hour pounding on a putty knife to get the top off. They have adhesive around the entire top (overkill). Managed to then move it in two pieces, got it back together (with just a couple dabs of caulk) and it does look good. I had to touch up a couple spot with paint and the top has a couple scratches on it that I hope come out with steel wool like the instructions say they will. A very solid good looking vanity! Oh also, pay attention to the hardware on the drawers, we assumed they were nickel but they are actually chrome. oh well, hope no one notices the clash with nickel faucet.
Was this helpful?
9
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers