#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #


Model #

Sonoma 48PG

Sonoma 48 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pebble Gray with Carrara Marble Top

Save $560.00 (35%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Freestanding 48in bathroom vanity with Carrara Marble countertop
  • Vanity includes a complete set of chrome hardware
  • Predrilled holes for 8-in widespread faucets (not included)
  • View More Details
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Home Decorators Collection brand banner
The dimensions of this bathroom vanity are 48.00 in. W x 34.50 in. H x 22.00 in. D
This bathroom vanity includes a backsplash.
This bathroom vanity top material is Marble
This bathroom features a Single Center Set Rectangular Sink
The faucet hole spacing for this vanity top is 8 in. Widespread
This bathroom vanity features adjustable hinges
This is a freestanding bathroom vanity
This bathroom vanity includes hardware
Illustrations may vary from actual product.
The Sonoma 48-in bathroom vanity by Home Decorators Collection brings a modern and functional design to your bathroom. Its clean construction comes with a natural White Carrara Marble countertop with a bullnose edge and matching backsplash, which sits perfectly onto your choice of finish: Pure White, Dark Charcoal, Pebble Gray, or Almond Latte. With an undermount sink, two soft-close doors with interior adjustable shelves, and 4 soft-close drawers, one of which is double-deep for added storage, this freestanding vanity is the ideal bathroom piece. Add the finishing touch with the premium hardware, which is also included, so you can fully enjoy your bathroom redesign.
  • Home Decorators Collection Sonoma 48-in Pebble Gray Undermount Single Sink Bathroom Vanity with White Carrara Marble Countertop for a modern bathroom vanity look
  • Sleek bathroom vanity available in a variety of finishes, including Matte Pure White, Dark Charcoal, Pebble Gray, and Almond Latte, with hardware included
  • White Carrara Marble countertop with bullnose edge, and backsplash included
  • Features one 20.3-in x 7.3-in rectangular undermount sink with pre-drilled holes for 8-in widespread faucet, faucet not included
  • Two soft-close doors with adjustable interior shelves, three soft-close drawers and one double-deep soft-close drawer
  • Freestanding vanity with leveling feet for easy setup
  • Offers ample storage solutions for all your bathroom essentials
  • Undermount, rectangular sink ideally sized for a guest or shared bathroom
  • Minimal assembly required, backsplash needs to be mounted
  • cUPCus certified
  • Includes a 1-year warranty
  • Dimensions (L x W x H) and weight: 56 cm x 122 cm x 87.2 cm (22-in x 48-in x 34.3-in); 102.9 kg (226.8 lb.)Almond Latte finish: 103.6 kg (228.4 lb.)
  • Faucet is not included
  • Mirror is not included
  • Each countertop is unique; colours, patterns and shades may vary from photos shown and on the product you receive.
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer



Dimensions: H 34.33 in, W 48 in, D 22.05 in


Backsplash Height (in.)3.15Basin Depth (in.)7.00
Basin Length (in.)15.00Basin Width (in.)20.00
Cabinet Depth (in.)21.20Cabinet Height (in.)33.10
Cabinet Width (in.)47.00Product Depth (in.)22.05 in
Product Height (in.)34.33 inProduct Width (in.)48 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)1.25


Assembly RequiredNoBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)220.00Cabinet ColorPebble Gray
Cabinet Color FamilyGrayCabinet MaterialMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Cabinet ShadeLightFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyChrome
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet2Number of SinksSingle Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialVitreous China
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeUndermount
StyleTransitionalTop ColorCarrara Marble
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialMarble
Top weight (lb.)44.00Vanity FeaturesConcealed Hinges, Predrilled, Soft Close Doors, Soft Close Drawers
Vanity Top Edge TypeBullnoseVanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1 Year

Questions & Answers

Q:I?m wanting to change the hardware, what is the center to center measurements?
by|Sep 28, 2023
0 Answer
Answer This Question
Q:Is this 30" cabinet come in assembled?
by|Sep 26, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  The vanity is pre-assembled though the countertop needs to be glued by silicon to the vanity.

by|Sep 27, 2023
    Q:Answers state that this vanity is solid wood except for the shelf. The bottom and legs of my vanity are particle board. The 2 back legs broke when unpacking or were broken in transit. Any ideas on how to fix them other than placing vanity on a platform?
    by|Sep 25, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello, these legs are not available alone. Please contact us for more information at 1-866-839-2888. Thank you

    by|Sep 26, 2023
      Q:Does the height measurement of 34? include the countertop or is it just the cabinet?
      by|Sep 24, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello, the height to the countertop is 34-5/16". Thank you

      by|Sep 26, 2023
        Showing 1-4 of 1,168

        Customer Reviews

        4.1 out of 5
        • 4.1
          out of 1,783 reviews
        • 56% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 1,783 reviews
        water damage in no time, disappointed!
        We bought the vanity in white in May 2023. As soon as we got it installed we noticed a major issue with the placement of the faucet hole, it's too far in. there is water constantly collecting on the countertop and we have to keep wiping it down.. lately, we noticed water damage on the side of the vanity. I have attached a picture of it for reference. It is not a cheap-looking vanity, it looks great but the functionality is poor. Think twice before you buy this vanity
          1 found this review helpful
          Its cute
          Nice vanity, good price and as good of quality as the high end vanities out there. cant beat this value
            • Recommended
            Everyone loves the look of this vanity in our bathroom
            • Verified Purchase
            The sink fell down
            Overall is a great bargain and it looks nice. But after a couple years of ownership the sink bowl fell down. There is no recommendation in regard to that problem in the manual. I would stay of of this product unless you can reinforce it very good.
            Response from FabricantSep 19, 2023
            Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team at 1.866.839.2888 for further assistance. Ovedecors-PL
              1 found this review helpful
              Vanity Damage with Cracks and puff-ups
              The marble top looks great. But wood vanity has substantial damage with cracks and puff-ups after eight-month usage without water leaking on the wood. See pictures. I really don't know how these cracks and puff-ups are happening. We did not have water to get wet on the canbinet. There is no water wet or water stain on the white cabinet surface.
              Response from FabricantSep 5, 2023
              We deeply empathize with your current predicament and are eager to assist you further. In light of the images presented, which seem to indicate a concern related to water infiltration, we kindly request your cooperation in reaching out to our dedicated team at 1.866.839.2888. By doing so, we will be equipped to conduct a comprehensive assessment of the damages and gather the necessary information to provide you with the most informed and effective solutions. Your prompt response will greatly facilitate our efforts to address this matter intelligently and promptly. Ovedecors-PL
                The vanity is beautiful. The color is perfect, workmanship really good, marble top really nice. It was the exact size I needed for the 3/4 bath.
                • Verified Purchase
                Looks good at first, poor quality
                We have had this for about 3 months. It looks beautiful at a glance but the laminate is already cracking around the drawers. I can only imagine how it will look after a year of use. I am so bummed because we put a lot of time, effort, and money into the bathroom remodel and will likely have to replace this vanity way sooner than ever expected. Do not waste your money on this.
                Response from FabricantAug 9, 2023
                Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry you are having issues with your Sonoma vanity. We take any quality issues very seriously and your item is under warranty for any manufacture defects. You can contact our Customer Service department for resolution from Monday to Friday, 8h00 to 17h00 EST either via email at customerservice@ovedecors.com or by calling 1-866-839-2888. We look forward to hearing from you so we can make this right. Ovedecors-PL
                  5 found this review helpful
                  Does not match the other home collections color
                  My wife and I purchased the home collections Aiken vanity and mirror in almond latte. We purchased this almond latte medicine cabinet being they are the same brand. Don’t waste your time like we did if that is your thought. Not even close to matching. So now we’re stuck with either returning everything and starting over or going with no medicine cabinet. What a waste.
                  Response from FabricantAug 9, 2023
                  We are very sorry to hear that, if you require touch up paint, you can reach us at 1.866.839.2888. Another option is to take a small drawer or shelf to a paint store where they can use a color-matching machine to produce a custom paint color that matches the drawer's color accurately. Once the color is matched, you can purchase a small can of the paint to use for touch-ups or to paint other items that complement the vanity. Before taking the drawer to the paint store, ensure it is cleaned thoroughly. Ovedecors-PL
                    2 found this review helpful
                    Product to avoid
                    Before a year was up all laminate bubbled. Money was refunded in full now I'm stuck with a bathroom with peeling and bubbles! Worst choice I have ever made! Looked beautiful when I received it. Truly a piece of garbage. It's made for bathroom yet is not withstanding moisture!
                      5 found this review helpful
                      Another undermount sink has detached!
                      Yesterday, my wife yelled out that we have a big problem in the bathroom! I discovered that the entire sink had become detached from the vanity top's underside!!! I contacted Home Depot Support and they connected me to Home Decor Support who took all my information and initiated a case number. He stated that he will get in contact with the fabricator to start the process of determining what recourse we would have. After seeing just the far too many negative reviews with a similar issue I am really disappointed. We are awaiting a response from Home Decor Support. I also contacted the Fabricator directly and am waiting on a callback I would avoid this product unless they have addressed this significant issue!!!!!
                      Response from FabricantJul 20, 2023
                      We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our bathroom sink and vanity top. We understand how frustrating it must be to encounter such an issue, and we want to assure you that we take this matter seriously.

                      Upon receiving your complaint, we have already initiated communication with Home Decor Support and the fabricator to address the problem promptly. Rest assured, our team is actively working to find the right solution for you. We aim to resolve this matter as quickly as possible to ensure your satisfaction.

                      We understand your concern about negative reviews related to a similar issue, and we want to assure you that we have been continuously working to improve the quality and durability of our products. Customer feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to addressing any potential issues to enhance our product's performance.

                      We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding during this process. Our goal is to ensure that you receive a resolution that meets your expectations and leaves you satisfied with our product and service.

                      Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, and we will do everything in our power to make this right for you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions or concerns.

                      Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to assisting you further. Ovedecors-PL
                        9 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 1,783 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.