Internet #313780732

Model #SF24P2V18-ST

Stratfield 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 25 in. W x 22 in. D x 38 in. H
  • Top is pre-drilled to fit a 4 in. centerset faucet, not included
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Vanities
  • See More Details
$103900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
25.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0.50
Basin Depth (in.)
5.75
Basin Length (in.)
14.93
Basin Width (in.)
19.76
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.69
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
24.17
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
7.63
Countertop Width (in.)
25.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset,4 In. Minispread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
2.00

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
94.88
Cabinet Color
Sterling Gray
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Specialty
Sink Type
Integral
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
32.88
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Make a statement with the classically crafted Home Decorators Collection 25 in. W Stratfield Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. The Stratfield cabinet has a soothing Sterling Gray finish and features 2 soft-close doors along with 1 full extension drawer for all of your bath needs. The vanity top offers a brilliant White finish for added beauty. Your vanity will include modest brushed nickel hardware, a toe-kick with color matching dust guard for easy cleaning, and a matching 0.50 in. tall integral backsplash.
  • California residents
  • Assembled dimensions are 25 in. W x 22 in. D x 36.75 in. H
  • White vanity top includes an integrated 0.50 in. in tall backsplash for added protection
  • 1 white integral rectangular sink included with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • Sterling gray vanity finish with color matching interior
  • Solid wood front frames with furniture grade wood box construction
  • 2-doors with 6-way adjustable soft-close hinges included for easy door alignment
  • 1-drawer with full extension glides providing 100% access to your bath supplies
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all vanity tops
  • Brushed nickel hardware included
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Open cabinet back to allow easy plumbing access
  • Matching wall mirror sold separately, internet # 305415728
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

Westcourt 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
CURRENT PRODUCT
Stratfield 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Stratfield 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkStratfield 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameWestcourt 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkStratfield 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkStratfield 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkStratfield 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
Price
$92900
$103900
$103900
$105900
Ratings
(313)
(81)
(81)
(0)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured Marble
FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Assembled Depth (in.)22.00 in22.00 in22.00 in22.00 in
IncludedBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

51Questions11Answers

Winter Mist Counters --- are there cream, tan, gray colors in this? What colors make up this coun...

Asked by Red September 4, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Red, Thank you for your question. The Stone Effects Winter Mist color, in particular, features a white base with elements of cream, light brown, gray, blue, and purple. Please note, since the Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, a variation in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

How are they about having a warranty issue

Asked by hondamom August 30, 2020
1
Answer

Hello hondamom, Thank you for your question. For questions or concerns regarding the Limited Lifetime Warranty, we best suggest checking your installation guide, at the end of the document. If you have questions or concerns regarding your purchase and the warranty process, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com for more information. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

How wide are the drawers? My water shut off valve is 13.5" away from the side wall and I'm trying...

Asked by Wisco July 28, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Wisco, Thank you for your question. We are happy to report that the drawers are 8.90 in. W x 19.68 in. D (including the decorative front panel) x 4.53 in. H for the top drawer and 6.30 in. H for the middle and bottom drawers. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

I purchased this item in Feb. 2020. I noticed this week that there was a small crack in the sink....

Asked by Blib July 13, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your question. We are very sorry to read that you are experiencing concerns with your bottom drawer. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team so that we may review your experience and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Is the sink integrated into the countertop (all one piece), or is it a separate piece and installed separately?

Asked by Linda June 26, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Linda, Thank you for your question. The white undermount sink is both factory sealed and clamped to the bottom of the vanity top on the Stratfield 49 in. W vanity. We best suggest using a clear silicone adhesive of your own choosing to attach the vanity top and backsplash to the cabinet. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

My vanity came with a chipped paint spot, could you give me the specific paint color for the ster...

Asked by Red June 5, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Red, Thank you for your question. We do not have a paint suggestion or recommendation, however, although not an exact match, the finish is best compared to Cool Gray 6 C on the pantone scale. We hope this information was helpful to you.

What are the dimensions of the drawers?

Asked by Nancy May 26, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Nancy, Thank you for your question. As shown in the detailed specifications drawing found on the product page (under the Info & Guides box) the drawers are 8.82 in. W x 17.99 in. D x 6.30 in. H. We hope this information was helpful to you.

I would like to change the knobs out to handles. Are the knob holes predrilled? If so, how can I ...

Asked by Kristen May 26, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Kristen, Thank you for your question. Yes, the holes for the knobs are pre-drilled and we do not have a suggestion or recommendation for covering up the holes for the knobs. Best Regards.

What is the finish on this vanity? RTF?

Asked by Janet May 24, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Janet, Thank you for your question. The doors, drawer front, and trim have a painted finish while the box cabinet has a laminate finish. Best Regards.

WHAT IS THE COST WITH OUT THE TOP?

Asked by Laura April 11, 2020
2
Answers

I only know what I paid for it. I paid 503.00 on sale with the top and free delivery

Stratfield 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 81 Customer Reviews
  • 3.9 out of 5 stars overall
66% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(39)
4star-icon(18)
3star-icon(7)
2star-icon(6)
1star-icon(11)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
2.0
Value
2.5
Sort By:
Shoddy workmanship.
I purchased the 49 inch vanity. As indicated in the other reviews the molding at the base of the cabinet is not properly fitted and there are gaps at the corners in excess of a 1/4 inch. Additionally the panel faces on the cabinet drawers are crooked. Lastly the countertop is not white, it is pinkish cream - which does not match the rest of the decor that we selected.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 17, 2020
Hello liaminnewyork, Thank you for your review of our 49 in. W Stratfield Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar.We are very sorry to see and learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the unit and the final finish of the vanity top. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you with to do so, you may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Sadly, the two we bought are among those with quality issues. Like others have reported, the moul...
Quality :
1
Value :
3
Sadly, the two we bought are among those with quality issues. Like others have reported, the moulding has big gaps on all the corners. We've been in contact with the manufacturer, and have requested warranty replacement. If they approve, it's going to take 3 weeks. So disappointed, because otherwise it's a very nice cabinet for the price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 3, 2020
Hello DrawnandQuartered, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we are pleased to learn that you have received assistance with a replacement vanity, we are very sorry to learn that it did not meet your expectations. If you are interested in an ETA for your order, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Just installed it and very disappointed in the workmanship of the base molding mitered corners in...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Just installed it and very disappointed in the workmanship of the base molding mitered corners in very visible front of the unit that has gaps at least 1/8" wide. Poor workmanship given the cost of the unit.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 31, 2020
Hello Blazer, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we do not assign the retail cost to our products, we do want to apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Stratfield 49 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
do not buy!!!! would have given 0 stars
All the doors and drawers are all uneven looks like my 2 year old put it together!!!! The counter and backsplash were both curved in the middle, so thats all uneven as well!!!!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 16, 2020
Hello pissedvanityowner, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to read that you had a negative experience with the alignment, and overall quality of the unit. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I had it installed, but thrilled with counter top color, storage space, drawer is just right size...
I had it installed, but thrilled with counter top color, storage space, drawer is just right size. Bought it because my daughter bought similar in different color and was also very pleased.would buy again...actually planning on second bath update in fall!
Was this helpful?
2
0
I love my vanity! It is gorgeous and get...
I love my vanity! It is gorgeous and get so many compliments!
Was this helpful?
1
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
This vanity is beautiful, stands very tall. Silver ash counter top is beautiful and is a light gr...
This vanity is beautiful, stands very tall. Silver ash counter top is beautiful and is a light gray which will pair well with a lot of things. I got free shipping on my order and customer service even took some money off of my total for me because there was an issue with the computer system when I was placing my order. I highly recommend!
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The quality of construction did not meet my expectations. The seams at the base and the top were...
The quality of construction did not meet my expectations. The seams at the base and the top were splitting apart.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApril 15, 2019
Hello Customer1,
Thank you for your review of the 31 in. Stratfield vanity in Cream with Stone Effects vanity top. We are very sorry to read, and see, that you received a vanity with quality concerns. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Vanity looks good from a distance, paint looked good. Trim...
Vanity looks good from a distance, paint looked good. Trim work was as poor as it gets corners all had gaps, side panel to front panel had gaps then tight spots. Poorly put together. You would think for 700+ $ it would be better quality. I would send it back but 5-6 more weeks to long to wait to get another one.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 14, 2020
Hello BLAIN, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we do not assign retail costs to our units, we are very sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the Strafield 49 in. W Vanity in White. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers