#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #307652901

Model #SF30P2V18-CH

Store SKU #1003897870

Stratfield 31 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink

$78900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 31 in. W x 22 in. D x 39 in. H
  • Decorative recessed veneer panel doors in chocolate
  • FREE SHIPPING on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$78900

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)3.50Basin Depth (in.)6.0
Basin Length (in.)12.88Basin Width (in.)18.7
Cabinet Depth (in.)21.57Cabinet Height (in.)34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)30.00Product Depth (in.)22.0 in
Product Height (in.)38.5 inProduct Width (in.)31 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)0.75

Details

Assembly RequiredYesBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)122Cabinet ColorChocolate
Cabinet Color FamilyBrownCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeDarkFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Number of SinksSingle Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialComposite
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeUndermount
StyleTraditionalTop ColorWinter Mist
Top Color FamilyCreamTop MaterialEngineered stone composite
Top weight (lb.)44Vanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesVanity Top Edge TypeFlat
Vanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection
Bath vanity measures at a 31 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top is made of engineered stone composite material
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 8 in. widespread faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

The Home Decorators Collection 31 in. W Stratfield vanity cabinet in Chocolate with a Stone Effects Winter Mist vanity top is an elegant option for the conventional home that is looking to make a statement. Featuring 2 intricately designed recessed panel doors and 1 lower hand drawer, the Stratfield cabinet has a warm Chocolate finish that is topped with a Winter Mist vanity top that features a white base with elements of cream, light brown, gray, blue and purple, offering you plenty of storage and style for your entire family's bath needs. Perfectly paired with brushed nickel hardware and a matching mirror sold separately, the Stratfield vanity collection is a stunning and breathtaking piece suitable for any home.
  • Click here to design your own vanity and choose the style, finish, and top option - then see a visual of your finished product
  • Assembled dimensions are 31 in. W x 22 in. D x 38.50 in. H
  • Stone effects winter mist vanity top includes a separate 3.50 in. in tall backsplash for added protection from splashes and moisture, some assembly required
  • 1 white rectangular under mount bowl included with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. center set faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • Chocolate cabinet finish with color matching interior
  • 2 recessed panel style doors with 6-way adjustable soft close hinges for easy door alignment
  • 1 lower hand drawer with full extension glides providing 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • Solid wood front frame with furniture grade wood box construction and color matching toe-kick
  • Stone effect vanity tops are factory sealed with our patented Diamond Shield technology finish which makes the finish more wear resistant and impervious to stains
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Brushed nickel hardware included
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Open cabinet back to allow easy plumbing access
  • Matching sidesplash sold separately, internet # 205397662
  • Matching wall mirror sold separately, internet # 305417177
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 123 reviews
  • 57%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 123 reviews
...
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
After one year the paint is chipping away. The vanity looks like it’s 10 years old! Buyers beware...
After one year the paint is chipping away. The vanity looks like it’s 10 years old! Buyers beware I want my money back
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 15, 2020
Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for your review. We want to extend our sincerely apology for your experience with the chipping finish on the Stratfield 37 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray, and we understand your frustration. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    2 found this review helpful
    Shoddy workmanship.
    I purchased the 49 inch vanity. As indicated in the other reviews the molding at the base of the cabinet is not properly fitted and there are gaps at the corners in excess of a 1/4 inch. Additionally the panel faces on the cabinet drawers are crooked. Lastly the countertop is not white, it is pinkish cream - which does not match the rest of the decor that we selected.
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 17, 2020
    Hello liaminnewyork, Thank you for your review of our 49 in. W Stratfield Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar.We are very sorry to see and learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the unit and the final finish of the vanity top. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you with to do so, you may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      3 found this review helpful
      Sadly, the two we bought are among those with quality issues. Like others have reported, the moul...
      Sadly, the two we bought are among those with quality issues. Like others have reported, the moulding has big gaps on all the corners. We've been in contact with the manufacturer, and have requested warranty replacement. If they approve, it's going to take 3 weeks. So disappointed, because otherwise it's a very nice cabinet for the price.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 3, 2020
      Hello DrawnandQuartered, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we are pleased to learn that you have received assistance with a replacement vanity, we are very sorry to learn that it did not meet your expectations. If you are interested in an ETA for your order, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        3 found this review helpful
        Just installed it and very disappointed in the workmanship of the base molding mitered corners in...
        Just installed it and very disappointed in the workmanship of the base molding mitered corners in very visible front of the unit that has gaps at least 1/8" wide. Poor workmanship given the cost of the unit.
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 31, 2020
        Hello Blazer, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we do not assign the retail cost to our products, we do want to apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Stratfield 49 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          4 found this review helpful
          do not buy!!!! would have given 0 stars
          All the doors and drawers are all uneven looks like my 2 year old put it together!!!! The counter and backsplash were both curved in the middle, so thats all uneven as well!!!!
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 16, 2020
          Hello pissedvanityowner, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to read that you had a negative experience with the alignment, and overall quality of the unit. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            I had it installed, but thrilled with counter top color, storage space, drawer is just right size...
            I had it installed, but thrilled with counter top color, storage space, drawer is just right size. Bought it because my daughter bought similar in different color and was also very pleased.would buy again...actually planning on second bath update in fall!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            Do not expect to receive good quality with this vanity. I was very disappointed upon receiving th...
            Do not expect to receive good quality with this vanity. I was very disappointed upon receiving this item. The construction is poor, with large gaps between the doors and frame. The middle drawer is quite crooked, and the left cabinet drawer has a huge open gap along the side (1/2"), so that you can see straight back through the vanity (there's also nothing along the back of the cabinet; while I suppose this made connecting to the existing plumbing easier, it doesn't hide any exposed plumbing or wall finishes). In addition, all of the joints along the framing and molding have gaps and rough, uneven edges. I'm going to have to spend considerable time caulking and applying touch-up paint to my brand new vanity. In addition, the underside of the sink was damaged; it looks like it was dropped, which makes me worried that it will crack in the future. The finish of the countertop also does not look like the photos on the website. It is much more "engineered" and fake-looking in person. Not the effect that I was expecting based on the website description and photos. For nearly $1k I expected much better.
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 23, 2019
            Hello danza1327,
            Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 61 in. Stratfield vanity in Cream with Stone Effects vanity top. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
            Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            2 found this review helpful
            I love my vanity! It is gorgeous and get...
            I love my vanity! It is gorgeous and get so many compliments!
            by
            2 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 123 reviews