Internet #300088951

Model # CQH1691LS-2

Store SKU #1002246439

Home Decorators Collection

Summit Ridge Collection Zinc Motion Sensor Outdoor Integrated LED Wall Lantern Sconce

$ 69 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The versatile and exclusive Summit Ridge Motion Sensor Outdoor Small Lantern from Home Decorators Collection features a strong, sleek frame and windowpane detailing's. It's inspired by the classic Arts and Crafts movement and graced with rippling water glass panels that create a warm, welcoming glow. This outdoor wall mount lantern comes equipped with energy efficient LEDs that provide 50,000 hours of lamp life and 381 Lumens of output. The light hue emitted is 3000K of bright white light and the lantern features an amazing dusk-to-dawn setting that allows it to turn on and off at dawn. The motion sensor sensitivity is adjustable and offers 150 degrees of visibility and detects up to 30 ft.

Product Overview

Model #: CQH1691LS-2
Sku #: 1002246439
Internet #: 300088951

The versatile and exclusive Summit Ridge Motion Sensor Outdoor Small Lantern from Home Decorators Collection features a strong, sleek frame and windowpane detailing's. It's inspired by the classic Arts and Crafts movement and graced with rippling water glass panels that create a warm, welcoming glow. This outdoor wall mount lantern comes equipped with energy efficient LEDs that provide 50,000 hours of lamp life and 381 Lumens of output. The light hue emitted is 3000K of bright white light and the lantern features an amazing dusk-to-dawn setting that allows it to turn on and off at dawn. The motion sensor sensitivity is adjustable and offers 150 degrees of visibility and detects up to 30 ft.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
The versatile and exclusive Summit Ridge Motion Sensor Outdoor Small Lantern from Home Decorators Collection features a strong, sleek frame and windowpane detailing's. It's inspired by the classic Arts and Crafts movement and graced with rippling water glass panels that create a warm, welcoming glow. This outdoor wall mount lantern comes equipped with energy efficient LEDs that provide 50,000 hours of lamp life and 381 Lumens of output. The light hue emitted is 3000K of bright white light and the lantern features an amazing dusk-to-dawn setting that allows it to turn on and off at dawn. The motion sensor sensitivity is adjustable and offers 150 degrees of visibility and detects up to 30 ft.

Product Overview

Model #: CQH1691LS-2
Sku #: 1002246439
Internet #: 300088951

The versatile and exclusive Summit Ridge Motion Sensor Outdoor Small Lantern from Home Decorators Collection features a strong, sleek frame and windowpane detailing's. It's inspired by the classic Arts and Crafts movement and graced with rippling water glass panels that create a warm, welcoming glow. This outdoor wall mount lantern comes equipped with energy efficient LEDs that provide 50,000 hours of lamp life and 381 Lumens of output. The light hue emitted is 3000K of bright white light and the lantern features an amazing dusk-to-dawn setting that allows it to turn on and off at dawn. The motion sensor sensitivity is adjustable and offers 150 degrees of visibility and detects up to 30 ft.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection
Name Dusk-to-Dawn Oil-Rubbed Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Lantern Sconce Springbrook 1-Light Rustic Outdoor Wall Lantern Sconce Summit Ridge Collection Zinc Motion Sensor Outdoor Integrated LED Wall Lantern Sconce 1-Light Black 18.75 in. Outdoor Wall Lantern Sconce with Seeded Glass
Price
$21.97
$54.91
$69.97
$74.97
Ratings (180) (60) (75) (114)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
8.5 in
Product Height (in.)
12 in
Product Width (in.)
5.88 in

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3000
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Bright White
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Detection Range (ft.)
30
Electrical Features
No Additional Features
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Outdoor Lanterns
Fixture Color/Finish
Zinc
Fixture Material
Aluminum
Glass/Lens Type
Water glass
Included
Hardware Included
Light Beam Angle
150
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Light Direction
Down
Lumens
381
Number of Lights
1 Light
Outdoor Lighting Features
Dusk to Dawn,Motion Sensing
Package Quantity
1
Power Type
Hardwired
Product Size
Small
Product Weight (lb.)
4.211 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sconce Type
Wall Lantern
Voltage Type
Line Voltage
Watt Equivalence
60

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,cUL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 years limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
8.5 in
Product Height (in.)
12 in
Product Width (in.)
5.88 in

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3000
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Bright White
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Detection Range (ft.)
30
Electrical Features
No Additional Features
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Outdoor Lanterns
Fixture Color/Finish
Zinc
Fixture Material
Aluminum
Glass/Lens Type
Water glass
Included
Hardware Included
Light Beam Angle
150
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Light Direction
Down
Lumens
381
Number of Lights
1 Light
Outdoor Lighting Features
Dusk to Dawn,Motion Sensing
Package Quantity
1
Power Type
Hardwired
Product Size
Small
Product Weight (lb.)
4.211 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sconce Type
Wall Lantern
Voltage Type
Line Voltage
Watt Equivalence
60

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,cUL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 years limited warranty

Questions & Answers

I just hooked two of these up on the same power source, all they do is blink on and off at dusk. ...

I just hooked two of these up on the same power source, all they do is blink on and off at dusk. Any ideas? They wouldn't even shut off unless I flipped the breaker switch.
Asked by: lesliekfl
I'm guessing you have Incompatible switches.
Answered by: JT
Date published: 2019-05-29

Does this trigger for motion below it (for a pet) or only at sensor height (human walking by)?

Does this trigger for motion below it (for a pet) or only at sensor height (human walking by)?
Asked by: NB
Sadly no. I installed it right over my pet door hoping the 50 lb dog would trigger it. I am 5'3" and trigger it only when I walk past it; the 50 pound dog rarely triggers it. That said, it is a very good looking porch light and I'm keeping it as it casts a good light when on. I've got a Defiance flood light not far away that is triggered far more easily so if motion detection is important to you, buy a Defiance brand light.
Answered by: ropoll
Date published: 2018-08-26

Can you also just turn it off?

Can you also just turn it off?
Asked by: Annie
Yes you can by turning off the AC
Answered by: Bill
Date published: 2019-08-19

Can the LED Chip be changed?

Can the LED Chip be changed?
Asked by: Kimber
No, it cannot be changed.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-05-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_, sid_300088951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Summit Ridge Collection Zinc Motion Sensor Outdoor Integrated LED Wall Lantern Sconce is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its everything I wanted... Its everything I wanted
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a high quality light fixture. It has a zinc finish to surpress any rust and has a water g... This is a high quality light fixture. It has a zinc finish to surpress any rust and has a water glass lens. The fixture can be used in an either or fashion for security. It has a dusk to dawn photocell (on when sun sets and off when sun rises). The fixture also has a motion-sensing mode that has a depth of 30 feet with 150 degree range of motion. You'll never have to change the bulbs in this fixture as they are LEDs with a power consumption of 8.2 watts of energy which makes this fixture "Energy Star" fixture. The amount of energy used by this fixture is less the $1.00 per year!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install and works OK. The position of the... Easy to install and works OK. The position of the light influences the motion sensing. While it is high, the sensitivity is decreased. The LEDs produduce great light and expected to last a long time. Good value
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent light and super easy to install. We would highly... Excellent light and super easy to install. We would highly recommend this light. It is bright enough for the applications we are using it for.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really wanted this light and the motion sensor worked... I really wanted this light and the motion sensor worked one day and now will not work no matter what setting it is on. Thanks
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install and works beautifully also bought a matching... Easy to install and works beautifully also bought a matching pole light for my driveway
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Installation and adds classy touch to our home.... Easy Installation and adds classy touch to our home.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice lights and so far are great. No... Very nice lights and so far are great. No issues.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Good motion detection. ... Easy to install. Good motion detection.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great motion sensor lights. ... Great motion sensor lights.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!... Great!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice looking design. Bright light works well.As a motion detector... Nice looking design. Bright light works well.As a motion detector it fails. Hardly senses anything short of waving your hand in front of it. Changing the sensitivity does not help. The sensor just doesn't "see" very well.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife bought this the other day and I was... My wife bought this the other day and I was worried about how bright the light would be once installed. We are both very impressed with the light and it’s more than sufficiently bright. The quality of the mounting and construction of the device is great as well.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lights were exactly what we were looking for. ... The lights were exactly what we were looking for. There are settings that allow the lights to stay for prescribed periods after motion detection, and we can also set them for dusk to dawn with the flip of a switch on the bottom of each fixture. The LED lights are bright and the fixture attractive.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The sensor is on top of the light which is not helpful for motion detection of anyone/anything no... The sensor is on top of the light which is not helpful for motion detection of anyone/anything not tall.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Decorators Collection Exterior Motion Sensor with Dusk to Dawn Lantern Style Fixture- We wan... Home Decorators Collection Exterior Motion Sensor with Dusk to Dawn Lantern Style Fixture- We wanted an upgraded look to the house and this lantern fixture did just that! The finish on the metal is very nice. The zinc color is attractive, and the water feature glass is beautiful when the bright white LED light turns on at night.The pattern design of the light gives off a nice array when turned on. The instructions are very well written. The only part I'm not totally sold on is the hours of use. it states 50,000 hrs. but under normal use of on at dusk, off at dawn, we figure that might last about 5 years. At a price of $60.00 I guess you have to decide if you want to enjoy the energy saving of the LED or not.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this to replace an existing fixture that had seen better days. Installed in about 15 minut... Bought this to replace an existing fixture that had seen better days. Installed in about 15 minutes and really like the light it gives out and the features it has. Great look and great value. Will be going back to get two more this week.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad dark light its too difficult to get timer... bad dark light its too difficult to get timer i will return back and find best one soon
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured, works great with dusk to dawn or... Just as pictured, works great with dusk to dawn or motion activation.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, I am very happy with this light. It is very pretty at night when lit. My only regret is... Overall, I am very happy with this light. It is very pretty at night when lit. My only regret is that it is not a little larger. We originally bought the larger one, however we returned it when we realized it did not have a motion sensor.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the product. Uses LED and not your regular light bulbs. Loved the product. Uses LED and not your regular light bulbs.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light, and I loved the option of dusk to... Great light, and I loved the option of dusk to dawn.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install after changing mounting plate. Works great as... Easy to install after changing mounting plate. Works great as advertised. Like that it has choice of motion detect with light on duration or Dusk till dawn with photo sensor !
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great, were easy to install, are very bright and look great on the house! Absolutely l... These work great, were easy to install, are very bright and look great on the house! Absolutely lilo them and highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is nice product, I ordered four of them and found one of them is broken so I will be returni... This is nice product, I ordered four of them and found one of them is broken so I will be returning that broken item.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light was great addition to the front door area of a recently remodeled home. Installation a... This light was great addition to the front door area of a recently remodeled home. Installation and setting went without a hitch. Motion detection is excellent and dusk to dawn feature works under an overhang.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way these look, nice bright light and the... Love the way these look, nice bright light and the glass is textured, which makes for a pretty effect.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light was easy to install and works as advertised!... The light was easy to install and works as advertised! Bought two for the front and rear of my house.
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_, sid_300088951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT