Internet #206409584

Model #TEWD36-CR

Teasian 36 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream

  • Fits a standard 37 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • Bathroom vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$53400

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.61 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.00 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.61
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.00
Cabinet Width (in.)
36.00

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Cabinet Color
Cream
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Cottage
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures as a 36 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Vanity top is sold seperately
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity features adjustable leg levelers for easy alignment
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a chrome finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

The Teasian 36 in. bathroom vanity by Home Decorators Collection is a contemporary-style cabinet that offers ample storage along with an elegant and stylish look to complement any bathroom. The Teasian vanity features two large working drawers and an open bottom shelf ideal for towels or baskets. The off the floor design will add a modern, updated style to your bath decor.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities without Tops

Teasian 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in White
current product
Teasian 36 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream
Teasian 36 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in ChocolateTeasian 48 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in White
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameTeasian 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteTeasian 36 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in CreamTeasian 36 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in ChocolateTeasian 48 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in White
Price
$35900
$399.00
Save $40.00 (10%)
$53400
$53400
$55900
$698.00
Save $139.00 (20%)
Ratings
(146)
(146)
(146)
(146)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Vanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable HingesAdjustable HingesAdjustable HingesAdjustable Hinges
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included Components
Cabinet ShadeLightLightDarkLight
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

115Questions10Answers

Replacement parts

Asked by Matt February 27, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Matt, Thank you for your question. We best recommend reaching out to the Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

Will this accommodate an 8 wide spread faucet?

Asked by Dina September 1, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Dina, Thank you kindly for your question. We best suggest that you consult with your local Home Depot Kitchen & Bath team for the vanity tops that will have an 8 in. W faucet spread. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Can anyone tell me the size of the hole for the pull knobs? I would like to replace the chrome wi...

Asked by Curious July 23, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Curious, Thank you for your question. We are happy to inform you that the hole size is roughly 6mm (.236 in.) W. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

What is the depth and width of the sink this vanity will accommodate?

Asked by Gidget June 12, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Dianne, Thank you for your question. The Teasian 36 in. W vanity fits a standard 37 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Does this have soft close?

Asked by Connie May 3, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Connie, Thank you for your question. No, the drawers to the Teasian vanity are not soft-close, but they are 100% full extension. Best Regards.

Do the doors close slowly?

Asked by Connie112 May 3, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Connie112, Thank you for your question. No, the drawers to the Teasian vanity are not soft-close, but they are 100% full extension. Best Regards.

I am looking at purchasing two of the Teasian Cabinets for my master bathroom but would like a li...

Asked by kingfish April 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Kingfish, Thank you for your question. No, we do not sell or manufacture any matching linen cabinets for the Teasian collection or White finish. Best Regards.

YOUR SPECIFICATIONS ARE NOT VERY CLEAR..WHAT IS THE HEIGHT OF THE DRAIN OUTLET FROM FLOOR TO THE ...

Asked by JJ March 28, 2020
1
Answer

Hello JJ, Thank you for your question. The Teasian vanity has an open back for easy plumbing access. The distance from the floor to the bottom of the cabinet opening is roughly 15 in. long. Best Regards.

Will this be available again in 30" width in Gray?

Asked by Karen March 25, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Karen, Thank you for your question. Our records show that the vanity is available for purchase off of the Home Depot website. You should be able to add the vanity to your cart. We hope this information was helpful to you.

What are the interior dimensions of the drawers?

Asked by Zelda March 25, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Zelda, Thank you for your question. The interior dimensions for the top drawer will be 5.75 in. W x 13.27 in. D each and the U-shaped bottom drawer will have interior dimensions of 6.93 in. W x 13.27 in. D for the longer portion of the drawer and 6.46 in. W x 4.65 in. D for the shorter portion of the drawer. We hope this information was helpful to you.

Teasian 36 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 146 reviews
  • 58% recommend this product
5star-icon60
4star-icon28
3star-icon18
2star-icon19
1star-icon21
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 146 reviews
Poor quality
I purchased this to fit our second bath and wanted an all drawer unit. When taken out of the box you can see where they didn't prime the cabinet because you can see the wood color show right through the thin layer of spray. There is also paint smudges on the inside drawers. The drawers did not close smoothly, instead they were rubbing each other. This sat in our house for a week while we were on vacation and had no idea but by the time we returned, it was necessary timing to get it installed so I left it alone. We mounted this with a quartz counter top and vessel sink because I could live at first with the above mentioned errors. I purchased new brass knobs to give it a more modern look. The last straw for me though is that both drawers not only were slightly stuck to begin with but when you pull them out to extend they fully fall off the hinges as the ball bearings have come out of the tracks. Now the cabinet cannot be changed out and I am stuck with not just a cabinet that had bad workmanship but will require time to fix. I should not have saved the $400 to buy this and had my contractor build it to match the master. Now I have a cabinet not used and worthless.
by vendals
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 13, 2020
"Hello vendals,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Teasian vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you have not yet received assistance, you may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards." WoodCrafters
LOVE
Love this vanity. Changed the drawer pulls out for ones from a local craft store for a more customized look. Butcher block top also used.
by Mandy
2 people found this helpful
I am having similar problems to “disappointed shopper” Don’t purchase this product. The drawer gl...
I am having similar problems to “disappointed shopper” Don’t purchase this product. The drawer glides and hardware that attaches them are cheap and fall apart over time. I install the vanity in March and the drawers slowly became harder and harder to close.we are at the point now that you can’t close them at all. I called the 800 number as mentioned in “disappointed shoppers” review and the person on the phone told me I had to go to the store. I went to the store and they told be I had to call the 800 number. I am frustrated beyond belief.
by JSullivan
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 15, 2018
Hello Jsullivan,
Thank you for your review of the 36 in. W Teasian vanity in Cream. We are very sorry to read that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish and service you received. Depending on the number you were directed to call, we can confirm that typically we will redirect customers to the Home Depot of original purchase (or Home Depot Customer Service team) if they are still within their first 90 days of purchase so that the Home Depot team member could assist the customer with their return/exchange options. Although we are unable to conduct a return or refund (that can only be done with the Home Depot) please know that if ever you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a defect in the material or workmanship, we best suggest that you reach out to our Customer Service or Customer Care team (they deal primarily with reviews) so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to the Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat/ 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at CustomerService@woodcrafters-tx.com and our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that you also please add in your e-mail that you were directed to reach out to the team so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
3 people found this helpful
The paint peeled off this product in 4 months.
The paint peeled off this product in 4 months.
by Condo
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 20, 2018
Hello Condo,
Thank you kindly for your review of the 48 in. Teasian vanity in Cream. We are very sorry to read, and see, that your finish began to peel after 4 months. If you have not already done so,we best suggest that you consult with the Home Depot Customer Service team by calling 1 (800) 466-3337 so that they may review your situation and explore your options. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a defect in the material or workmanship, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may personally review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that you also please add in your e-mail that you were directed to reach out to the team so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Looks very sharp. Alterations do need to be made to the length of the drawers if you plan to use ...
Looks very sharp. Alterations do need to be made to the length of the drawers if you plan to use an 8 inch (or wider) widespread faucet setup. However, those alterations are some minimal cutting or shaving.
by Chris
1 person found this helpful
Bought it for the drawers
I was on the hunt very specifically for a 30 inch vanity with drawers on top, that was reasonably priced. I had purchased this item in the larger vanity size in a previous home, and had no issues with it. This item came damaged slightly, though all fixable from our end. They ended up having to send a new track for the drawer. I recommend inspecting the item upon purchase, so if you need a new one, it can ship in time for your project, but I suppose that is the risk with any vanity you might buy. Other than that, would recommend the item!
by gaveitago
1 person found this helpful
I really like the Teasian Vanity. It looks great and seems to be a good quality. Definitely great...
I really like the Teasian Vanity. It looks great and seems to be a good quality. Definitely great value for the price. I also like being able to select my own counter top and sink. Advice to the manufacturer, put the directional stickers on the back of the legs.
by SK
3 people found this helpful
Great looking, solid vanity...maybe not for all faucets, though
This is a great looking vanity. The pedestal feet with the shelf are a nice modern look, but the wood grain finish and molding style edges help keep it looking classic. It is a solidly built, heavy vanity. The corner posts and the frame are thick pieces of hardwood, and the drawer fronts are thick and solid. It feels like a quality cabinet. The drawer space is excellent and having several smaller drawers is great for the bathroom. I intended to use it with a widespread faucet (8"), but the drawer boxes on the top take up a lot of space. The boxes were hitting the threaded adapters on the inlet tubes of the faucet handles. See my pics. One could probably bend the copper tubing ever-so-slightly to get the faucet to fit in the space between the drawer boxes and then a little more to be able to thread the supply lines onto the adapters, but I'm not sure I want to risk bending the tubes that far. I think the right answer is to try and use a 4" faucet to make sure everything fits in between the drawer boxes properly. Finally, I had a drawer damaged in shipment. The cabinet itself was not damaged, the drawer front was fine and the drawers all moved properly. The shipping box was not damaged anywhere, but one of the drawer boxes was split when it arrived. I have no idea how it could have happened. I called customer service and they sent me out a new box and even some of the hardware; the customer service team did a great job.
by jswobe
In less than 12 months, the paint has flaked almost everywhere... The quality of this item is not...
In less than 12 months, the paint has flaked almost everywhere... The quality of this item is not reflected in the price. I chose not to install the legs. Not really wanting the rustic effect...
by Doug
Response from THD-CSMar 23, 2017
Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, "We are sorry to hear you had an unfavorable experience with the finish of your promotional 36 in. Teasian vanity combo. We can confirm that we were able to reach out to you and come to a resolution under the guidelines of our Limited Lifetime Warranty. As a leading supplier of bath decor products sold around the world for more than 25 years, we can assure you that we support all of our products per our warranties. If you would like to request further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747. Sincerely, Woodcrafters Home Products
11 people found this helpful
Large enough for my heat press.
This vanity has not been put in place yet and will be used as a stand for my heat press. There is no sink so I'll add a plywood top and back. The drawers will be handy for holding heat press supplies. If time allows I will revamp the drawers as they are built to go around sink piping. The color is dark brown and it is really a pretty piece if you need a beautiful vanity for your bathroom. It is sturdy and should hold the weight of my press just fine. It is free standing and should fit nicely in the area of my craftroom.
by DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Showing 1-10 of 146 reviews