#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #302174719

Model #TB3021-CT

Store SKU #1002598441

Thornbriar 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in Cement

Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Dimensions are 30 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H
  • Bathroom vanity cabinet fits a standard 31 in. W vanity top
  • FREE SHIPPING on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$31900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.52 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.21 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30.04 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.52
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.21
Cabinet Width (in.)
30.04

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
Cement
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Dark
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Transitional
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection
Bath vanity measures as a 30 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Vanity top is sold seperately
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity features full extension drawers
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations  may vary from  actual product

The Home Decorators Thornbriar vanity cabinet in Cement demonstrates a chic appearance that is sure to uplift the atmosphere of any room. The Cement finish presents soothing cool gray color that is perfectly paired with brushed nickel hardware and full extension drawers for complete access to your supplies. Durably constructed with engineered wood, the Thornbriar vanity will undoubtedly impress your guests and fit a standard 31 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top allowing you to build the bathroom of your dreams.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities without Tops

current product
Thornbriar 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in Cement
Thornbriar 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in Polar WhiteWestcourt 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling GrayWestcourt 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameThornbriar 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in CementThornbriar 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in Polar WhiteWestcourt 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling GrayWestcourt 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream
Price
$31900
$31900
$38900
$39420
Ratings
(208)
(67)
(446)
(446)
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Cabinet ShadeDarkLightMediumLight
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable DrawersAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable DrawersAdjustable HingesAdjustable Hinges
Vanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesToe KickNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not Included
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included Components
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 208 reviews
  • 86% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 208 reviews
This is a nice solid beautiful vanity. The dark gray color matched beautifully with the speckled ...
This is a nice solid beautiful vanity. The dark gray color matched beautifully with the speckled "Silver Ash" vanity top. The doors and drawers are very well made and give lots of room for storage. The only thing I would note is that it is about 4" taller than my old vanity which is a big difference since I'm only 5'1". My husband, being 6'2" thinks it's perfect!
by Rocket1979
Overall happy with the cabinet. It was the color and...
Overall happy with the cabinet. It was the color and size we were looking for to replace an old vanity in a small bathroom. The box the cabinet came in did not appear to be opened previously but when I removed the cabinet it seemed as though it may have been handled previously. The drawers are not perfectly aligned and one has a slightly crooked front panel but is not noticeable to the eye without being scrutinizing. So with all those items, rating this as a Good versus Excellent. But overall am very happy with the final outcome of the vanity in the space.
by TomK
To excited to complete my bathroom remodel with a new cabinet install. The cabinet looked great u...
To excited to complete my bathroom remodel with a new cabinet install. The cabinet looked great until we saw the uneven cabinet doors and left side drawers. The drawers rub against each other, there a 1/8" gap on the left side of the top drawer compared to its right side, and 1 drawer is so hard to open and close. This is the 2nd cabinet that I ordered through Home Depot with poor manufacturing. So disappointed!
by Jay
1 person found this helpful
durable vanity
I bought this vanity and it didnt disappoint. I really liked the contemporary style and color. It has a lot of storage. It made my boys bathroom look better
by cynth12
6 people found this helpful
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It took a while to get here, BUT was worth ...
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It took a while to get here, BUT was worth the wait! It is beautiful!! It is also very HEAVY! (If you are doing it yourself - it does take 2 & don't forget to take the drawers out before trying to move it!) The only thing I changed was the handles! I added square chrome handles on the drawers as well as the doors! I LOVE IT!!
by RetiredGrandma
6 people found this helpful
Very happy so far. Was a little worried at seeing some of the very negative reviews. Looks clean ...
Very happy so far. Was a little worried at seeing some of the very negative reviews. Looks clean and sturdy, will just have to see how it holds up in the humidity where I am at. Has the toe kick so covers up and fits old space even if your floor is not fully finished under your old cabinet. Love taller night. Some people complain about poor door/drawer alignment - they didn't read the directions. Yes, they can shift during shipping but I followed the instructions that came with it to get them back where they need to be. There is no lubricant on the drawer glides so was stiff at first but after I greased them up they were better. Door hardware very cheap looking so may upgrade that at some point. Wish they sold matching fill pieces but I was able to buy a fill piece and color match to the cabinet. No tongue and groves but didn't expect that for the price. In all, very nice, sturdy, clean looking cabinet for the price.
by CAWC240
7 people found this helpful
Terrible quality! I am so upset I bought this vanity. I have only had it for less than a month a...
Terrible quality! I am so upset I bought this vanity. I have only had it for less than a month and it is already splitting. I remodeled my bathroom and everything was installed and then when I looked at the ends they are splitting where the sides meet. Not in a tiny corner but along the whole seam!!!! It will cost me over $1,500 to take it out and have the counter top re assembled so unfortunately I have to live with this damaged cabinet. It cannot even be fixed because it is such cheap particle board! I contacted the company and they said they would replace it but could not guarantee that the next one would not split! UGH I should have spent more money and bought a quality cabinet instead of this cheap piece. Save yourself the stress don't buy this!
by GE
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 7, 2019
Hello GE,
Thank you for your review of the 48 in. Thornbriar vanity in Polar White. We are very sorry to learn, and see, that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
6 people found this helpful
not the best
for the price i guess you would expect fairly low quality however i am still dissapointed. its assembled pretty sloppy. drawers dont line up. the worst patt is the thing plastic coating used as finish not bonded correcrly at the corrners. where the side board meets the front the finish should be wrapped around the corner rather than a thin finish piece glued to the front. this leaves a thin exposed strip of unfinished wood down each corner. the finish WILL peel in that area. too hard to return for a new one which may be the same way. difficult to see the poor corners in the photo
by eric
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 29, 2019
Hello Eric,
Thank you kindly for your review of the 48 in. Thornbriar vanity in Cement. We are very sorry to read, and see, that you received a cabinet with imperfections. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
5 people found this helpful
Purchased this 1 month ago unexpectedly for an emergency bathroom renovation. Price was perfect, ...
Purchased this 1 month ago unexpectedly for an emergency bathroom renovation. Price was perfect, functionality/layout is great and looks great. Not thrilled with the quality of materials(MDF) but it will do for the near future and certainly for the price it can't be beat!
by MilltownNJ
2 people found this helpful
great vanity plenty of storage, the draws are nice a d deep and long , I'm very happy with the pu...
great vanity plenty of storage, the draws are nice a d deep and long , I'm very happy with the purchase
by pat
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 208 reviews