#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305647244

Model #TB48P2V9-CT

Thornbriar 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 37 in. H Bath Vanity in Cement w/ Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White w/ White Sink

$110900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Vanity with top dimensions are 49 in. W x 36 in. H x 22 in. D
  • Cement finish with shaker style profile
  • FREE SHIPPING on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy
caret

Product Details

Home Decorators Collection
Bath vanity measures at a 49 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustration may vary from actual product.

This Home Decorators Collection Vanity in Cement with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White sink features a chic appearance that is perfect for nearly any home decor. Each vanity includes a rectangular sink and an extra thick 2 in. edge detail. Constructed from furniture grade wood.
  • Assembled dimensions are 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 36.71 in. H
  • Solid white integrated rectangular bowl vanity top with a uniquely designed cascading sink
  • Vanity top offers an extra-thick 2 in. edge detail and 0.50 in. tall-integrated backsplash
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • Cement cabinet finish
  • Furniture grade wood box construction with color matching toe-kick
  • Shaker style RTF door and drawer profile for a contemporary feel
  • 6-drawers with full extension glides providing 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • 2-doors with 6-way adjustable hinges
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • Brushed nickel hardware included
  • Vanity top is easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Matching mirror sold separately, internet # 303020507
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 36.71 in, W 49.00 in, D 22.00 in

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)0.50Basin Depth (in.)5.25
Basin Length (in.)14.74Basin Width (in.)19.41
Cabinet Depth (in.)21.52Cabinet Height (in.)34.21
Cabinet Width (in.)47.99Product Depth (in.)22.00 in
Product Height (in.)36.71 inProduct Width (in.)49.00 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)2.00

Details

Assembly RequiredNoBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)214.3Cabinet ColorCement
Cabinet Color FamilyGrayCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeDarkFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers6
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Number of SinksSingle Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialComposite
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeIntegral
StyleTransitionalTop ColorWhite
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialCultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)58.3Vanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable DrawersVanity Top Edge TypeFlat
Vanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

46Questions
caret
Q:I have 39.25" from the floor to the bottom of the attached(glued) mirror. What is the total height of the unit, including the 3.5" integrated backsplash?
by|Jun 27, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello MikeL, Thank you for your question. The assembled height of the vanity from the floor to include the backsplash (not factory attached to the vanity top) is 39 in. H. For questions or concerns regarding the specifications of the unit our best recommendation would be for you to refer to the Specification guide that has been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/da/da5a1966-d04e-4f0f-8b1b-56ee6015dfd9.pdf here. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards

by|Jun 28, 2022
    caret
    Q:Is is possible to get a the vanity top only? The set we purchased has a crack in the sink.
    by|Mar 29, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Patrick, Thank you for your inquiry. We do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, but we can confirm that the vanity top is not sold separately from the vanity combo. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot for your return or exchange options if you are still within your 90 days of initial purchase. Best Regards.

    by|Mar 30, 2022
      caret
      Q:Is there a paint pen available in the cement color for touchups?
      by|Nov 21, 2021
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello MizMarnie, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but we do not sell, or manufacture, a touch-up kit for the Cement finish. If you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@masterbrand.com so that we may review your experience and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

      by|Nov 22, 2021

        A:  Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. If you call Home Decorators they may be able to see if they have a paint pen available for touchups. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

        by|Nov 22, 2021
          caret
          Q:What is the hole spacing for the hardware? Id like to switch it out when it comes.
          by|May 19, 2021
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  Hello Becm, Thank you for your question. We are happy to confirm that the distance between the drill holes is roughly 3.78 in. (96 mm). Best Regards.

          by|May 19, 2021
            1 found this answer helpful
            Showing 1-4 of 46
            caret

            Customer Reviews

            3.5 out of 5
            (91)
            • 3.5
              out of 91 reviews
            • 67%recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews
            Looks awesome! Wish it came with soft close hinges on cabinet door, but no worries swapped out hi...
            Looks awesome! Wish it came with soft close hinges on cabinet door, but no worries swapped out hinges and I love it!
            by
              • Recommended
              2 found this review helpful
              I really like the styling of this piece but the fit and finish was extremely poor. The handles ca...
              I really like the styling of this piece but the fit and finish was extremely poor. The handles came with two lengths of bolts and one set was too short to stick through the front pannel and the other was too long to thread all the way into the handle. I had to cut every bolt so they would be the right length. The solid top was not actually flat!!!! It had a curve to it and I had to split the difference on the backsplash so it wasn't too noticeable. Als one side was badly scuffed, but luckily a Mr. Clean Magic eraser cleaned it up mostly. Nice looking item, but be prepared to spend a lot of time working on it make it fit correctly.
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 27, 2019
              Hello JD,
              Thank you kindly for your review of the 48 in. Thornbriar vanity in White with Stone Effects Winter Mist vanity top. We are so very sorry to read, and see, about the concerns with the fit, construction, and quality. Although we understand that you were able to successfully repair the product on your own, please know that if ever you feel like what you received was due to a manufacture defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
              Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                7 found this review helpful
                Very nice design - very versatile design - i have this in a half bath - it's white, the toilet is...
                Very nice design - very versatile design - i have this in a half bath - it's white, the toilet is almond, the lighting is LED, the back wall is accented wood, it stands on it's own - the sink is rectangular with a trough like design - this is somewhat unique and I think it is very clever design. The drawers have smooth glides, the door under the sink opens easy, and the space below is useful enough, but don't over stack it. No issue with cleaning.the sink, and the installation was easy enough, i did have to cut a small notch to accommodate a water line, but no problem with a jigsaw. I did waterproof the exposed edges with waterproofing. Perhaps the biggest challenge was the demolition and repairing the walls from the old sink, and then I wanted a nice looking bathroom, too. Otherwise, I really like the way way it is installed and how the bathroom looks.
                by
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                This vanity has fine finishing touches and a crisp, white cement sink that looks high-end when it...
                This vanity has fine finishing touches and a crisp, white cement sink that looks high-end when it’s all assembled. This vanity arrived in two boxes: one for the vanity and the other for the sink. Although the delivery company states the shipment will be 400lbs it was closer to 200lbs and very easy to handle. A particularly smart packaging decision: the drawer handles are attached on the inside, protecting them until installation is completed (see pic). Of course you can buy different handles, but I liked them (nickel finish) so I used those. The drawers slide in easily and open and close smoothly. To accommodate existing plumbing, it would have been helpful if the manufacturer stated the inside dimensions so that we’ll know how that works for our plumbing. For example, this vanity is specified as 31” wide. However, you’ll only have 16” from the left side for your plumbing (see pic). So although my hot water shut-off valve was within the 16” opening, my waste/drain pipe and cold water shut-off valve was behind the drawers (I checked and saw I had plenty of clearance behind the drawers for the cold water valve but not for the waste/drain pipe). My solution was to move the drain pipe to the left and to also to cut a notch behind the middle drawer to accommodate access to the cold shut-off valve (see pics). The interior of the vanity is particle board so cutting out a notch wasn’t difficult. Moving the drain pipe was more challenging but once that was done I secured the vanity in place. The placing the cement sink - it just looks so clean and crisp. It really makes the vanity pop when you lay that sink on top. The sink has three holes (close-spread) so we opted for a 4” close-spread/center-spread faucet. The faucet’s pull-out hose leaked at the clip so I’m waiting for the replacement part before I re-attach the door onto the vanity (see pic). It would be better if the vanity was made of all wood instead of some parts particle board, but other than that, I’m pleased with how sharp this vanity and sink looks.
                by
                • Recommended
                14 found this review helpful
                The Thornbriar vanity and cultured marble top are simply beautiful. I did a little remodel in a ...
                The Thornbriar vanity and cultured marble top are simply beautiful. I did a little remodel in a bathroom that really needed updating and this was the thing that made it work. The top and sink are georgeous and the base is perfect with it. The vanity is made from flakeboard which is the only drawback. The paint on the side at the bottom chipped off a bit when moving it around, but I'm going to cover it with a piece of trim.. It was easy to install. The left side back of the cabinet is open for easy access to the plumbing. Had to cut some of the bottom out since my plumbing comes up from the floor. We love it.
                by
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                It's always nice when something arrives and it is exactly what they advertised. This vanity is ae...
                It's always nice when something arrives and it is exactly what they advertised. This vanity is aesthetically pleasing and comes almost completely assembled, set the sink on the top and install the handles and knobs. The only thing left is the plumbing. Very easy to change or upgrade the dynamic of your washroom or restroom. I really like the design of the sink, something new and not seen everywhere. You will need to make some adjustments to the doors and drawers to get those lines perfect if you are a perfectionist like myself. I did have a few issues with mine, both manufacturing and shipping. Manufacturing issues I had were related to the bearings that held the drawers in place. While the bearings themselves are good enough to support anything you would put in the drawers, They were damaged during assembly and caused the drawers not to open or close properly. This only occured on two of the drawers and I was able to bend the bearing case back into place with a small screwdriver, they now work perfect. Sipping was quick, arrived in a timely manner with no visible damage. Once it was opened I could tell something had been stacked on top of it and one of the boards had cracked. When this happened it caused the staples that held another board on the front to come loose. This is not the manufacturer fault, more on the shipping company. More support could be added to the shipping container in the future to help combat this though. These issues may be a nuisance but were very easily fixed. I do feel that in the future both of these could be avoided.
                by
                • Recommended
                4 found this review helpful
                Quality is somewhat lacking for the price point ($600). Overall nice but other vanities can meet ...
                Quality is somewhat lacking for the price point ($600). Overall nice but other vanities can meet these expectations at a lower price. Some glue runs here and there. Dings and imperfections in particle wood/paint (see photos). And you will see in the photos, one drawer is not aligned with the others. The most positive thing to say is the style is wonderful. The look fully met our expectations. We had the vanity shipped to our home. In our case, it came by freight. Oddly we got a post card in the mail about setting up a delivery day. The freight shipper was YRC, they claimed on the phone they would get it to the end of the truck, then it was our job to move it after that (WHAT?!?). This was shipped on a pallet at 450lbs. Luckily our delivery man was nice and brought it into the garage. If its the style you want, get it. If you are looking for quality, move on.
                by
                • Recommended
                8 found this review helpful
                This is a very good looking 4’ vanity with 6 drawers - with a nice medium gray color easily clean...
                This is a very good looking 4’ vanity with 6 drawers - with a nice medium gray color easily cleaned finish. The drawers have full extension ball bearing drawer glides (not self closing). The cultured marble counter is well finished and constructed - the molded sink has a nicely designed functional shape. The counter height is 36 inches above the floor (“comfort height”) - for detailed information for the counter top, click on the “Specification” link in the “Product Overview” section. The cabinet material is described as “furniture grade wood” also known as particle board. It is primarily made from 5/8” thick particle board (1” thick interior bracing panels - see photo) with 1/8” hardboard drawer bottoms and back panel. The finish is described as RTF “rigid thermofoil" a heat fused vinyl facing - the exterior RTF color is “cement”, there is white RFT on inside panel faces and the drawers have a wood grain RTF. Now for the unpleasant part - I hate giving such a low rating for a product provided to me for review - but when you look beyond the nice outward appearance - parts of this cabinet are really lacking in construction quality. 3 of the 6 drawers had assembly issues - see representative photos. Drawer panels joints were very sloppy - drawer bottom panels had badly placed or spaced staples, even their own repairs were bad - this vanity should not have passed inspection. Because of these numerous construction issues I cannot recommend this product. I spent a few hours correcting these issues - corrections which should have been made before leaving the factory.
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 28, 2018
                Hello Retired,
                Thank you kindly for your review of the 49 in. Thornbriar vanity in Cement. Although we are pleased to read that you are, overall, satisfied with the cabinet, we do want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenence you've experienced and for the quality of product you received. If you have not already consulted with the Home Depot Customer Service team so that they may review your return or exchange options (you may call them at 1-800--466-3337) we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) so that they may review your experience and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that you also please add in your e-mail that you were directed to reach out to the team so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
                Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                10 found this review helpful
                the Home Decorators Collection Thornbriar vanity in cement color with a white cultured marble top...
                the Home Decorators Collection Thornbriar vanity in cement color with a white cultured marble top is a very stylish choice for most bath applications, it is not a top of the line vanity in my opinion because of the way it is constructed and because of the materials it is made of. ( plastic corner brackets stapled to a frame of manufactured wood material ) it comes with 2 doors and 3 working drawers on full extension ball bearing drawer guides which are nice features, the color is pleasing and the finish on the vanity is good. the vanity top is solid white, 2 inches thick and really adds a high end look that makes the vanity seem larger than it really is .the only complaint i have about the top is i feel it should have came with a matching back splash which is not available for purchase but would be a nice feature to give it a more finished look. the installed vanity with the top is almost 37 inches high and 22 inches deep which gives it a more custom look that i prefer. the installation included the removal of the old vanity and making a few modifications to drain and water lines to install the new one and was a good diy saturday project. i would suggest that you have help available because it is heavy and is hard to maneuver alone. this vanity and top were shipped to me via commercial trucking company and arrived in good shape with no damage, they were packaged very well in sturdy boxes with styrofoam padding. i am very satisfied with this order.
                by
                • Recommended
                Thornbriar 37" W x 22" D x 36.71 H Vanity In Cement with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with...
                Thornbriar 37" W x 22" D x 36.71 H Vanity In Cement with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Basin is elegant looking in our half bath. The base vanity is 36" W and fit our space exactly. However, I had to cut drywall in order for the top sink unit to fit , which is 37" W and my space is only 36 1/2" wide. It has an engineered wood frame with a dark grey (cement) finish. Three working drawers that fully extend, with soft close. Includes brushed nickel hardware. It features two adjustable doors as well. The white cultured marble vanity top features a nice size, deep basin. The backsplash is only 1/2" high, but worked perfectly because it abutted our pre-existing mirror. The vanity top is packed separately. See pics below.
                by
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews

                Frequently Bought Together

                +
                +
                Price:
                $110900

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.