Internet #301777157

Model # HD-1549-I

Store SKU #1002438238

0782042038295

Home Decorators Collection

Walden Forge 1-Light Black Frame Mini Pendant with Antique Brass Socket

  • Industrial style fixture with a smooth matte black metal finish
  • Uses (1) medium base 60-Watt ST-64 vintage style bulb, Included
  • Adjustable hanging length up to 96 in.
$ 74 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Industrial style fixture with a smooth matte black metal finish
  • Uses (1) medium base 60-Watt ST-64 vintage style bulb, Included
  • Adjustable hanging length up to 96 in.
The "Industrial Chic" look capitalizes on the play between polished and rough elements. The Walden Forge collections' smooth matte black metal surfaces contrast with the knurled, aged brass socket and aircraft cable suspension. The lively glow of vintage lamps is set inside of Austin's stylish frame.
  • Durable steel construction is built to last
  • Sturdy frame finished in matte black, suspended with adjustable aircraft cable
  • Uses 1 medium based 60-Watt ST-64 vintage bulb. (included)
  • Compatible with incandescent, LED and CFL bulbs (60-Watt max)
  • Assembled fixture dimensions: 7-1/8 in. W x 7-1/8 in. D x 13 in. H
  • Vintage style decorative socket finished in antique brass
  • Includes 72 in. cable and 96 in. wire

Product Overview

  • Industrial style fixture with a smooth matte black metal finish
  • Uses (1) medium base 60-Watt ST-64 vintage style bulb, Included
  • Adjustable hanging length up to 96 in.
Model #: HD-1549-I
Sku #: 1002438238
Internet #: 301777157

The "Industrial Chic" look capitalizes on the play between polished and rough elements. The Walden Forge collections' smooth matte black metal surfaces contrast with the knurled, aged brass socket and aircraft cable suspension. The lively glow of vintage lamps is set inside of Austin's stylish frame.

  • Durable steel construction is built to last
  • Sturdy frame finished in matte black, suspended with adjustable aircraft cable
  • Uses 1 medium based 60-Watt ST-64 vintage bulb. (included)
  • Compatible with incandescent, LED and CFL bulbs (60-Watt max)
  • Assembled fixture dimensions: 7-1/8 in. W x 7-1/8 in. D x 13 in. H
  • Vintage style decorative socket finished in antique brass
  • Includes 72 in. cable and 96 in. wire

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Sea Gull Lighting
Name 1-Light Black Mini Pendant with Clear Glass Shade Walden Forge 1-Light Black Frame Mini Pendant with Antique Brass Socket Palermo Grove 10 in. 1-Light Gilded Iron Mini-Pendant Perryton 12.25 in. W. 4-Light Blacksmith Hall-Foyer Pendant
Price
$70.44
$75.45
$85.46
$161.90
Ratings (53) (23) (18) (33)
Included Hardware Included Hardware Included Hardware Included Hardware Included
Light Bulb Type Included Incandescent,No Bulbs Included Incandescent Incandescent No Bulbs Included
Chandelier/Pendant Type Mini Mini Mini Cage,Candle-Style,Lantern,Standard
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum Hanging Length (in.)
83.875
Product Depth (in.)
7.125 in
Product Height (in.)
11.875 in
Product Width (in.)
7.125 in

Details

Chandelier/Pendant Type
Mini
Compatible Bulb Type
Eco-Incandescent,Incandescent,LED
Connection Type
Hardwired
Features
Adjustable Hanging Length,Dimmable,Indoor,Sloped Ceiling Adaptable
Fixture Color/Finish
Matte Black & Antique Brass Socket
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Black
Fixture Material
Iron
Hanging Device
Wire
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
Incandescent
Maximum Bulb Wattage
60 W
Maximum Wattage (watts)
0
Product Weight (lb.)
4.51 lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
ST64
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Color Family
Black
Shade Material
Metal
Style
Industrial

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 YR

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum Hanging Length (in.)
83.875
Product Depth (in.)
7.125 in
Product Height (in.)
11.875 in
Product Width (in.)
7.125 in

Details

Chandelier/Pendant Type
Mini
Compatible Bulb Type
Eco-Incandescent,Incandescent,LED
Connection Type
Hardwired
Features
Adjustable Hanging Length,Dimmable,Indoor,Sloped Ceiling Adaptable
Fixture Color/Finish
Matte Black & Antique Brass Socket
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Black
Fixture Material
Iron
Hanging Device
Wire
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
Incandescent
Maximum Bulb Wattage
60 W
Maximum Wattage (watts)
0
Product Weight (lb.)
4.51 lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
ST64
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Color Family
Black
Shade Material
Metal
Style
Industrial

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 YR

Questions & Answers

is this dimmable?

is this dimmable?
Asked by: windstar
No not as is but you could add a dimmer.
Answered by: Nancy
Date published: 2019-03-31

Can the hanging device be switched out? Possibly to a straight metal rod?

Asked by: Michellen46500
I believe that it could and it would very nice! I would consult an electrician before attempting to change the design of the beautiful fixture.
Answered by: Nancy
Date published: 2018-11-21

Can this be used outdoor in a covered patio area (damp)?

Can this be used outdoor in a covered patio area (damp)?
Asked by: Anonymous
I don’t see why not if it’s protected. It is so pretty! I love mine!
Answered by: Nancy
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_301777157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Walden Forge 1-Light Black Frame Mini Pendant with Antique Brass Socket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a little nervous about getting this light when the description said it was a “mini pendant ... I was a little nervous about getting this light when the description said it was a “mini pendant light”. But when I received it, I was so excited! This is a beautiful, rustic, light and it’s a great size! I have a country themed Home and this light is beautiful over my breakfast bar in my kitchen! The black finish, rectangular shape light with brass accent is absolutely what I wanted but most importantly the vintage bulb fits my country decor and is a warm accent in my home! Love it!!!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light is truly an excellent piece to consider anywhere, hallway, staircase, nook, foyer and ... This light is truly an excellent piece to consider anywhere, hallway, staircase, nook, foyer and the list continues! The material is high-end and once you open the box, you'll see it exceeds other antique fixtures. You won't be disappointed and you'll want to purchase more for other areas to compliment! The bulb is also included and saves you time by going back to the store. Nice choice and excellent packaging!!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This 1-Light Black Frame Mini Pendant with Antique Brass Socket from Home Decorators Collection i... This 1-Light Black Frame Mini Pendant with Antique Brass Socket from Home Decorators Collection is a good looking lighting fixture. The design is simple yet with the finish and paired it with a vintage bulb and it looks elegant with style. The instruction sheet is clear and useful. I end up cut out 1/3 of the included cable since I installed it in a tighter space. Nice product.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light is great looking. I had to have my electrician hang it up against the ceiling so the fr... The light is great looking. I had to have my electrician hang it up against the ceiling so the front door would not hit the light. It was a fairly easy installation but took a while to cut down the wiring, since we had to install it flush against the ceiling in the foyer. The light is open. There is no glass around it, like most of them. I like that look.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Home Decorators Collection 1-light black frame mini pendant with antique brass socket is good... The Home Decorators Collection 1-light black frame mini pendant with antique brass socket is good, but for some reason I thought it would have glass in the sides. It doesn’t, however it also doesn’t detract from the look and actually helps in keeping it clean looking. It’s large in size, 11.75in. High by 7.12in. By 7.12in. Wide and deep. Easy to install.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pendant light can hang down up to 6 feet from the ceiling and has an attractive 7" wide by 1... This pendant light can hang down up to 6 feet from the ceiling and has an attractive 7" wide by 11" tall black metal frame. It comes provided with an antique type light bulb in an antique brass exposed socket that is very attractive, The ceiling to light cord is black and it also has an exposed aircraft type cable to support the light fixture. The light fixture is a modern industrial design, without glass panes, that stands out as a focal point and is an attractive addition to a room. We are pleased with the appearance and quality of the light and would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is really a nice looking light fixture and I'd definitely recommend it to enhance the décor ... This is really a nice looking light fixture and I'd definitely recommend it to enhance the décor in home or office. The black frame is simple, yet elegant and with the antique brass socket and vintage bulb it's warm and appealing. It's a mini pendant, so the height can be adjusted and it comes with plenty of extra cord to adjust to whatever height needed. It's 11.75 inches high and 7.12 inches wide. It's Home Decorators Collection #1002-438-238.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up the Austin 1-Light Black Frame Mini Pendant from Fifth and Main to accent the larger ... I picked up the Austin 1-Light Black Frame Mini Pendant from Fifth and Main to accent the larger pendant light I have from them. This pendant has a cool retro industrial look to it the Edison bulb that comes with it (thank you!). The antique brass socket really makes this light standout. High quality and beautiful. Another big plus of this pendant is the ease of installation and adjustability with the push button on the wire.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the Black Frame Mini Pendant with Antique Brass Socket. It really goes well in my e... I really like the Black Frame Mini Pendant with Antique Brass Socket. It really goes well in my entrance area and is really made off good quality. The bulb is really cool and it gives off a soft welcoming light. The size is perfect for a smaller area that's not too big and the installation went very well! I really recommend this light and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This light installed as expected. Nothing really hard but could have been easier I guess. It work... This light installed as expected. Nothing really hard but could have been easier I guess. It worked great on our covered patio porch. It adds just the right amount of light we were looking for....At least I think so she things we need it to be brighter...time will tell. Time will also tell how it will hold up. We really love the looks of the unit, just right.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They look great over our island ... They look great over our island
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this light! Lots of compliments!... Love this light! Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean look.... Clean look.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install. It has a nice clean look, exactly what we were looking for. Very easy to install. It has a nice clean look, exactly what we were looking for.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a pretty fixture. It comes with a ton of... It’s a pretty fixture. It comes with a ton of extra wire for crazy high ceilings.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_301777157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT