#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #313032598

Model #WT24-WH

Store SKU #1005316113

Westcourt 24 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White

$34900
Limit 5 per order
$389.00
Save $40.00 (10%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Bathroom vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Coordinates with a standard 25 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • FREE SHIPPING on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$34900
$389.00
Save $40.00 (10%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)21.65 inProduct Height (in.)34.25 in
Product Width (in.)24.06 in

Details

Assembly RequiredNoCabinet ColorWhite
Cabinet Color FamilyWhiteCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeLightHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Returnable90-Day
Vanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesVanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges
Vanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection brand banner
Westcourt 24 in. width vanity
Vanity top is sold seperately
Back open to allow easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity features 6-way adjustable door hinges for easy alignment
Bath vanity features soft close doors
Bath vanity is freestanding
Bath vanity includes hardware
Illustrations may vary from actual product
​Capture the attention of any guest that enters your home with the modern Home Decorators Collection 24 in. W Westcourt Vanity in White. The Westcourt vanity cabinet has a brilliant White finish and is fitted with 2 shaker style soft-close doors along with 1 spacious lower hand full extension flat panel drawer for all your bath needs. Decorated with sleek satin nickel hardware, maintain that pulled together and contemporary mood with the matching wall mirror sold separately with the Home Depot.
  • ​Assembled dimensions are 24.06 in. W x 21.65 in. D x 34.25 in. H
  • ​Vanity cabinet is constructed to fit a standard 25 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • ​White finish with color matching interior
  • ​Solid wood front frames with furniture grade wood box construction
  • ​2 door vanity with 6-way adjustable soft-close hinges for easy door alignment
  • ​1 lower hand drawer with full extension glides for 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • ​Shaker style doors and flat panel drawer fronts for a contemporary feel
  • ​Open back for easy plumbing access
  • ​Satin nickel hardware included
  • ​​Fully assembled and ready to install
  • ​​Vanity top and faucet not included
  • ​Matching wall mirror sold separately, internet # 305415391
  • ​Limited lifetime warranty​
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 376 reviews
  • 62%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 376 reviews
Bad Paint Quality
I've had this vanity for 2.5 years now and the paint started peeling within several months, I am highly disappointed with this cabinet and would not recommend to my family or friends.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 21, 2022
Hello PeterLegend, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn, and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of your vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
    Missing Pull Handles
    Opened the box and found one bag containing only 5 pull handles and hardware in bottom of box out of the plastic bag. As you can see there should be 10 pull handles.
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 17, 2022
    Hello Andy Petti, Thank you for your review. We are so very sorry to learn that you received your vanity with missing hardware. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    • Verified Purchase
    Great cabinet
    Nice sturdy cabinet. Great quality.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Poor quality control
    Drawers are poorly installed. Each one is lower in the back than the front making the fronts uneven. Door and drawers are different inset. Sink top from same company does not fit, the sink hits the top drawer. Will need to remove top drawer or modify
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 18, 2022
    Hello Gary, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt vanity. We are very sorry to learn that you received a vanity with drawer concerns. Please note that if ever you were to experience manufacturer defect concerns, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      3 found this review helpful
      Looks nice but JUNK! Paint chips within month!
      I don’t often leave reviews but I do read them. I read a few reviews about paint chipping but still purchased this cabinet. Looks nice but regret that decision a month after installation. A year later I’m going to have to pay someone to paint it correctly
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 14, 2021
      Hello Disappointed, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Westcourt vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they may review your concerns and experience. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
        2 found this review helpful
        Initially Loved it
        I bought this vanity about 3 months agora initially loved it, though the finish was great and amazing storage however just afew days ago the plastic hinge broke. The plastic part seems to be very cheap and dull. The worst part is I can't find a replacement anywhere!!!
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 4, 2021
        Hello Litz, Thank you for your review. We are genuinely sorry to learn you are experiencing concerns with your hardware. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          • Recommended
          5 found this review helpful
          Loved the, color and roomy drawers snd cabinet space. Also...
          Loved the, color and roomy drawers snd cabinet space. Also i like the hardware.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          1 found this review helpful
          Initially was in love with this vanity.. however not even a year later and the finish is chipping...
          Initially was in love with this vanity.. however not even a year later and the finish is chipping off in various spots. Very disappointing. Our glacier bay vanity that cost less than $100 from ten years ago is still 100% intact and looks new. Yet this vanity finish is poorly done and appears old.
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 11, 2021
          Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for your review for the 48 in. W Westcourt Vanity in Sterling. We are so sorry to see and read about your unfavorable experience with the finish on the cabinet, and we understand your frustration. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            3 found this review helpful
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Really looks great, lots of storage and easy to install.
            Really looks great, lots of storage and easy to install.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Showing 1-10 of 376 reviews