Internet #313780475

Model #WT24P2V4-CH

Westcourt 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 25 in. W x 22 in. D x 38 in. H
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, not inluded
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Vanities
  • See More Details
$92900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
25.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0.50
Basin Depth (in.)
5.75
Basin Length (in.)
14.93
Basin Width (in.)
19.76
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.65
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
24.06
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
7.63
Countertop Width (in.)
25.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset,4 In. Minispread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
2.00

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
95.88
Cabinet Color
Chocolate
Cabinet Color Family
Brown
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Specialty
Sink Type
Integral
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
32.88
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Capture the attention of any guest with the modern Home Decorators Collection 25 in. W Westcourt Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. The Westcourt cabinet has a rich Chocolate finish and features 2 soft-close doors along with 1 spacious full extension drawer for all your bath needs. The vanity top offers a brilliant White finish for added beauty. Maintain the contemporary feel with sleek satin nickel hardware and a matching 0.50 in. tall integrated backsplash for added protection.
  • California residents
  • Assembled dimensions are 25 in. W x 22 in. D x 36.75 in. H
  • White vanity top includes an integrated 0.50 in. in tall backsplash for added protection
  • 1 integral rectangular sink included with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • Chocolate vanity finish with color matching interior
  • Solid wood front frames with furniture grade wood box construction
  • 2-doors with 6-way adjustable soft-close hinges included for easy door alignment
  • 1-drawer with full extension glides providing 100% access to your bath supplies
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all vanity tops
  • Satin nickel hardware included
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Open cabinet back to allow easy plumbing access
  • Matching wall mirror sold separately, internet # 305417144
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

Westcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
CURRENT PRODUCT
Westcourt 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Brinkhill 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkStratfield 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameWestcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkWestcourt 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkBrinkhill 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkStratfield 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Price
$67915
$799.00
Save $119.85 (15%)
$92900
$97900
$103900
Ratings
(313)
(313)
(309)
(81)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured Marble
StyleModern
FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Assembled Depth (in.)22.00 in22.00 in22.00 in22.00 in
IncludedBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

201Questions8Answers

Is the backsplash attached or does it ship separated from the counter top?

Asked by Gordon53 September 26, 2020
0
Answers

Is the backspash attached or can it not be used?

Asked by Linda September 25, 2020
0
Answers

For the brown vanity with white integral sink top, is there an option to have two drawers instead of 4? And a shelve under the sink cabinet?

Asked by Monica September 23, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Monica, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but the Westcourt unit is not available for custom order. Best Regards.

I can't tell by the pictures but is there space under the bottom along the front? Will I need to...

Asked by CC September 23, 2020
1
Answer

Hello CC, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the toe-kick / dust guard area is roughly 5.12 in. deep into the depth of the cabinet. Best Regards.

Can you change the drawers to the left side instead of the right?

Asked by Becca September 20, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Becca, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, no, the drawers are not reversible nor do we offer this cabinet with a reversed configuration. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Best Regards.

What is the depth of the part of the vanity that covers/touches the floor? That measurement is no...

Asked by jules September 18, 2020
1
Answer

Hello jules, Thank you for the great question! We can confirm that the area that the vanity covers the floor is 15.20 in. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

What is the depth of the part of the vanity that covers/touches the floor?

Asked by jules September 18, 2020
1
Answer

Hello jules, Thank you for your question. We are happy to report that the distance from the toe kick to the back of the unit is roughly 15.20 in. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

Was the fastest way to get it?

Asked by Tito September 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Tito, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that this unit is only availale online for store pick-up, similar to a reservation. We best suggest consulting with your local Home Depot for their shipping options, if any are available. Best Regards.

In this picture with the white vanity top and sink, I dont see a backsplash, your saying it doe...

Asked by JR September 5, 2020
1
Answer

Hello JR, Thank you for your question. We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding with the installation guide. We can confirm that the installation instructions are generalized. We can also confirm that we do not manufacture a backsplash or sidesplash for the vanity top. We best recommend consulting with your local Home Depot Kitchen and Bath team for your back splash and sidesplash alternatives that best suit your home decor, such as mosaic tile. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Does this come with a drain?

Asked by vb August 31, 2020
1
Answer

Hello vb, Thank you for your question. Regrettably, the drain assembly is not included with your purchase of the Westcourt vanity. We best suggest consulting with your local Home Depot for the drain assembly that will best suit a vanity top with no overflow hole. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

Westcourt 25 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 313 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
62% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(134)
4star-icon(76)
3star-icon(32)
2star-icon(35)
1star-icon(36)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
2.0
Value
2.3
Sort By:
Paint is peeling off in less than a year of light use. This happened with two vanities bought aro...
Paint is peeling off in less than a year of light use. This happened with two vanities bought around same time from this company. Their customer service and warranty is a joke. They take weeks to respond and you end up wasting your time without a solution.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 22, 2020
Hello Vijay, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 31 in. W Vanity in Cream. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit asa well as the service you have received. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Love the cabinet not the color of the counter
My counter is alot lighter than expected with more pink hues than expected and really light color? I picked winter grey so it doesn't flow with the bathroom colors as well as i hoped..i wish I would have just got the grey counter..the pic needs to be changed for the counter top. Im adding a pic of there counter and mine.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 14, 2020
Hello Brenda, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 49 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color and hue is normal, we are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
To start with the positive, we are extremely satisfied with the color combo of the vanity top and...
To start with the positive, we are extremely satisfied with the color combo of the vanity top and stain of the cabinet with the brushed nickle hardware. Unfortunately, we are dissatisfied that the back splash piece didn't fit correctly, the wave sink didn't come with the overflow as ordered and the vanity's top 2 drawers don't close completely. We reinstalled the cabinet twice trying to get the door and all the drawers to close flush without success. We have purshased many items from HomeDepot.com and this was our first disappointment.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 21, 2020
Hello TracyK, Thank you kindly for providing us with your review of the Westcourt 31 in.W Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Mineral Gray. Although we can confirm that our vanity tops are manufactured with no overflow hole in order to help promote a bacteria free environment, we are sorry to learn you are experiencing alignment concerns with the doors are drawers on the unit. If you have not yet received assistance and wish to do so, we ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Sink is not durable
Quality :
2
Value :
2
I like the gray vanity looks very nice, has a good amount of storage and it is easy to install. Be careful with the sink! Poor quality, after a normal use it has some scratches already, not happy about that. Don't drop your toothbrush!
Was this helpful?
3
0
Cannot install faucets
This counter is not able to accept faucets its also made with particle board so DO NOT use anywhere near water if it gets wet it will desolve, they dont tell you before you buy Home Depot may just assume most people wont go to the trouble of returning. I also had to ream one of the holes for the faucets, so they would fit. Of course they are spaced to close to install, I guess they have no quality inspection or standards they follow. For the price you pay you would expect real wood and a standard fit. It looks good but in reality its just a facade.
Was this helpful?
8
0
I did not install this so I can't speak to that. It is a very pretty sink and vanity. There is lo...
I did not install this so I can't speak to that. It is a very pretty sink and vanity. There is lots of room in the cabinet. I love the grey color and the sink and backsplash look expensive. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Looks great however the only thing missing is a overflow relief port on the sink basin. Otherwise...
Looks great however the only thing missing is a overflow relief port on the sink basin. Otherwise its a wonderful set
Was this helpful?
1
0
Very poor qulity for price.
Its gong back. The drawer fitment is horrendous. Is there OWA at the Mfg? Crooked gaps. One draw sticks out a quater inch on one side yet flush on the other. Was using for a quality home reno prior to sell. Goid grief a perspective seller would see yhe defects from space.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 7, 2020
Hello RJDumo, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 49 in. W Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity top in Pulsarand sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and issues you experienced with the unit. Although we understand your decision to return the product, please know that we truly value your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards WoodCrafters
I am really happy with my purchase. Really tied in...
I am really happy with my purchase. Really tied in my bathroom nicely. Install was very simple and easy. I had existing piping which goes through my floor so making the cuts on the bottom wood was easy due to the open back and kickplate which hides the piping from the floor. The counter top and backslash was easy to install as well with the faucet. The picture was prior to the final install of my faucet and back splash.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Looks great and was easy to install. Delivery was also extremely easy through home depot.
Looks great and was easy to install. Delivery was also extremely easy through home depot.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers