Internet #305415413

Model #WT30-CR

Westcourt 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream

  • Bath vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Coordinates with a standard 31 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$37900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.69 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30.00 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.69
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
30.00

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
Cream
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Modern
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay brand banner
Bath vanity measures as a 30  in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Vanity top is sold seperately
Bath vanity is made for a double sink vanity top
Bath vanity features 6-way adjustable door hinges for easy alignment
Bath vanity features soft close doors
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustration may vary from actual product

Capture the attention of any guest that enters your home with the modern Home Decorators Collection 30 in. Westcourt vanity cabinet in Cream. Finished with a shaker style door and 4 right hand flat panel drawers, the Westcourt vanity has everything you need to store your bath needs and maintain a contemporary mood. The Westcourt vanity is finished with an elegant Cream finish and stylish satin nickel hardware giving you that pulled together, overall look of sophistication.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities without Tops

current product
Westcourt 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream
Claxby 36 in. W x 34 in. H x 21 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteThornbriar 36 in. W x 21.52 in. D x 34.2 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteWestcourt 48 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameWestcourt 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in CreamClaxby 36 in. W x 34 in. H x 21 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteThornbriar 36 in. W x 21.52 in. D x 34.2 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteWestcourt 48 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray
Price
$37900
$42700
$48900
$51900
Ratings
(377)
(389)
(9)
(377)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Vanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable HingesAdjustable HingesAdjustable HingesAdjustable Hinges
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included Components
Cabinet ShadeLightLightLightMedium
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

162Questions11Answers

Can this vanity be painted??

Asked by vanity February 14, 2021
1
Answer

Hello vanity, Thank you for your question. We do not recommend modification as this will void your Limited Lifetime Warranty and may compromise the integrity of the vanity. Best Regards.

Is this vanity ready to go, out of the box? Handles already attached? Drawers and door attached...

Asked by fc February 3, 2021
1
Answer

Hello fc, Thank you for your questions. We are very happy to confirm that the cabinet itself is factory assembled. Therefore, the only assembly required will be possibly realigning the doors and drawers, attaching the vanity top to the cabinet with a clear silicone adhesive of your own selection, and reversing the decorative hardware from the interior of the cabinet to the exterior of the cabinet. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

What are the dimensions of the drawers? Length & Width (Height is 4.25" correct)

Asked by deb January 30, 2021
1
Answer

Hello deb, Thank you for your question. We are happy to report that the drawers measure roughly 7.24 in. W x 17.99 in. D x 4.25 in. H. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

What are te dimensions? I need to know how wide the drawers are and dimension opening width for plumbing to enter rear of cabinet for clearences

Asked by Dave January 6, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Dave, Thank you for your inquiry. For questions or concerns regarding the specifications of the unit, our best recommendation would be for you to refer to the Specification guide that has been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/a4/a4fda374-01b1-4ec5-9bce-4254fba5edea.pdf here. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards

Poor quality paint, cheap hinges and lack of Quality Control - Have these issues been addressed? ...

Asked by Joe January 3, 2021
2
Answers

Hello Joe, Thank you kindly for your questions and concerns. Yes, we can assure you that we are aware of the customer feedback that has been received and can confirm that we are actively working towards bettering our processes. Fortunately, outside of the return options set up with Home Depot, each Westcourt vanity does come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty for all manufacturer defects. Although the vanity does not come with a can of touch-up paint, all you would have to do is reach out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com and consult with one of our team members for more information concerning submitting a claim for issues with the vanity finish or hardware concerns. We hope this information was helpful to you! Best Regards

Can I paint over this cabinet as is? Or would I need to sand it down some beforehand?

Asked by Kels December 11, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Kels, Thank you for your question. We do not recommend modification as this will void your Limited Lifetime Warranty and may compromise the integrity of the vanity. Best Regards.

Are the handles chrome?

Asked by Doris December 10, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Doris, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the handles are Satin nickel. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

What is the depth of the space between the opening at the bottom toe kick space and the dust guar...

Asked by JT November 29, 2020
1
Answer

Hello JT, Thank you for your question. The distance from the front of the cabinet to the dust guard / end of the toe-kick area is roughly 5.12 in. deep. We hope this was helpful! Best Regards.

Are the drawers done with dovetail edges or made with a staple gun?

Asked by Czarina November 23, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Czarina, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the drawers have a standard butt joint construction that is reinforced with staples. We hope this was helpful! Best Regards.

Is the assembled width a true 60 inches or is it less?

Asked by WesKY November 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hello WesKY, Thank you for your question. Yes, the assembled width is 60 in. W. For questions or concerns regarding the specifications of the unit, our best recommendation would be for you to refer to the Specification guide that has been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/9d/9d3d8016-dfa1-4b29-a057-5eb389781eb0.pdf here. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards

Westcourt 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 377 reviews
  • 56% recommend this product
5star-icon163
4star-icon84
3star-icon41
2star-icon36
1star-icon53
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 377 reviews
It’s beautiful and has a lot of storage, very pleased with it.
It’s beautiful and has a lot of storage, very pleased with it.
by Pua1
Good Looking but falling apart, installed in November
Very good looking vanity but the bottom hinge on the door is already broken. There is another review here with the exact same issue. I will now need to go through customer support to see how I can fix this. Hopefully they will be helpful. I will follow up.
by JBS
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 18, 2021
Hello JBS, Thank you for your review of the 30 in. W Westcourt Vanity in Sterlng Gray. We are genuinely sorry to learn you are experiencing concerns with your hardware. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Bad paint job
Vanity's door paint is unfinished. No varnish was applied on certain areas making the paint look patchy.
by LBG15
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 17, 2020
Hello LGB15, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 36 in. W Vanity in Chocolate. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Big price but cheaply made!
Just installed this vanity sunday Dec, 6, 2020, 2 drawers have chips, drawers don’t close right, gaps between drawer. Looks nice but cheaply made!! Wish we could return it but had to take out of box to get in the room! Very dissatisfied!!
by TC
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 16, 2020
Hello TC, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 48 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray. We are very sorry to read that you had an unfavorable experience with the alignment, and overall quality of the unit. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
The cabinet base was good quality. However, I had to...
The cabinet base was good quality. However, I had to email the manufacturer to request new doors as both had seems showing quite visibly. Sent photos and still waiting for replacements.
by Stephanie
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 16, 2020
Hello Stephanie, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we are pleased to learn that you have received assistance from our team with a replacement order, we are very sorry to learn about your unfavorable experience with the doors on unit. If you are interested in an ETA for your order, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
Door Hinge broke within 4-months (poorly made product) Do not buy!
This product was purchase 6/29/2020 and within four months it was falling apart. After install, I could immediately tell it was a cheapy made vanity due to chipping paint, poorly made drawers, and the wobbliness of the door. I am extremely upset now to see the lower plastic door hinge is completely broken off and the top door hinge is nearly broken as well; the door will not shut now unless I manually put the door back into place. The door hinges are plastic and were very cheaply made. I am now stuck with this vanity as I had quartz installed on top of it... I contacted customer support and did not have a good experience.
by Melanie
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 9, 2020
Hello Melanie, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 36 in. W Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray. We are sad to learn you are experiencing issues with your hardware and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the service you received. If you are able to do so, you may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 28, 2020
Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I've had this cabinet for about 5 months. It wasn't a problem that the big door wasn't closing p...
I've had this cabinet for about 5 months. It wasn't a problem that the big door wasn't closing properly, but just recently the door broke. It was with minimal pressure and the drawer collapsed. I would not recommend it. It's best to buy a good quality cabinet. This is cute and adorable but not too stable.
by DC
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 17, 2020
Hello DC, Thank you most kindly for your review of our 36 in. W Thornbriar Vanity in White. We are so very sorry to read that you are experiencing concerns with the doors on the Thornbriar unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
Great looking cabinets
Although not installed yet due to our remodel we purchased 2 of these vanities. They look great, the drawers need a little adjusting but they were delivered in two weeks with no damage. I bought different hardware to match the finish of our fixtures. Overall I’m very happy considering the price point
by MeganR
3 people found this helpful
I bought this product only looking at it online with no in store viewing. Product showed on time ...
I bought this product only looking at it online with no in store viewing. Product showed on time with no damage. Product was well built and easy to install. Very happy with vanity, better build then I had expected all drawers and door worked properly with no adjustments needed. I would recommend this vanity to anyone wanting to add and extra sink and storage in their bathroom.
by taopi1
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 377 reviews