Internet #304720990

Model #WT36-ST

Store SKU #1003219827

Westcourt 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray

  • Sterling gray finish matches nearly any home décor
  • Includes a toe-kick with matching dust guard
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$38900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.69 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.02 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.69
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
36.02

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
Sterling Gray
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Wall Cabinet
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Modern
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection
Bath vanity measures as a 36 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Vanity top is sold seperately
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations  may vary from  actual product

This attention-grabbing Westcourt vanity cabinet is designed with a soothing sterling grey finish to match nearly any home decor. Store all of your bath needs with 4 right-hand flat panel drawers and a spacious open cabinet. Maintain a contemporary mood with this sophisticated piece designed with a stylish satin nickel and a fashionable shaker-style door.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities without Tops

Naples 36 in. W Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Warm Cinnamon with Right Hand Drawers
current product
Westcourt 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray
Westcourt 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in CreamStratfield 36 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameNaples 36 in. W Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Warm Cinnamon with Right Hand DrawersWestcourt 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling GrayWestcourt 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in CreamStratfield 36 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White
Price
$29950
$599.00
Save $299.50 (50%)
$38900
$39900
$48900
Ratings
(210)
(347)
(347)
(114)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Dovetail Drawer Construction,Toe KickAdjustable HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges
IncludedHardwareWall CabinetVanity CabinetWall Cabinet
StyleRustic,SouthwesternModernModernTraditional
Assembled Depth (in.)21.63 in21.69 in21.69 in21.69 in
Hardware Finish FamilyBrassNickelNickelNickel
Cabinet MaterialMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Particle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

154Questions10Answers

Are the drawers done with dovetail edges or made with a staple gun?

Asked by Czarina November 23, 2020
0
Answers

Is the assembled width a true 60 inches or is it less?

Asked by WesKY November 21, 2020
0
Answers

One of my door hinges cracked after 5 months. Is there a way to get a new hinge??

Asked by Brooke November 6, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Brooke, Thank you for your question. If you are experiencing concerns with your hardware, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team so that they may assist you with a warranty claim. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon- Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

How wide is the area from the left or right side of the vanity to the opening of the back for plu...

Asked by SN October 29, 2020
1
Answer

Hello SN, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the open back is roughly 22.76 in. W. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Does this come assembled?

Asked by Jamminb2112 October 22, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Jamminb2112, Thank you kindly for your question. Yes, we are happy to report that the cabinet is pre-assembled. The only installation you will be required to do will be to reverse the hardware for the unit and adhere a vanity top to the cabinet. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Are the holes predrilled for the included door/drawer handles, can I use knobs instead of handles?

Asked by Mary October 22, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Mary, Thank you for your question. Yes, the holes are predrilled and the pulls can be unscrewed and replaced. The distance between the two holes for the screws is 5.04 in. / 128 mm long. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

I need an additional drawer handle. Either we were short one or it was misplaced on install. How ...

Asked by Elizabeth October 19, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, the hardware is not sold separately from the unit. If you are missing hardware, we best suggest that you reach out to our Customer Service team so that they may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon - Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

Are filler pieces available for the sides of this piece for an alcove installation?

Asked by Rachel October 12, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Rachel, Thank you for your question. We apologize but we do not manufacture filler pieces for our vanity cabinets. Best Regards.

Can I get fillers for this Vanity Cabinet?

Asked by Dor September 26, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Dor, Thank you very kindly for your inquiry. We are sorry to inform you that we do not manufacture fillers for our vanity cabinets. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Is there room behind the center drawers to connect the plumbing to a single drain?

Asked by Clint September 23, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Clint, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the Westcourt 60 in. W Vanity is not designed to have plumbing come from the back of the drawers. Nevertheless, the distance from the back of the drawers to the back of the unit is roughly 2.91 in. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

Westcourt 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 348 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
56% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(156)
4star-icon(74)
3star-icon(40)
2star-icon(28)
1star-icon(50)
Sort By:
Door Hinge broke within 4-months (poorly made product) Do not buy!
This product was purchase 6/29/2020 and within four months it was falling apart. After install, I could immediately tell it was a cheapy made vanity due to chipping paint, poorly made drawers, and the wobbliness of the door. I am extremely upset now to see the lower plastic door hinge is completely broken off and the top door hinge is nearly broken as well; the door will not shut now unless I manually put the door back into place. The door hinges are plastic and were very cheaply made. I am now stuck with this vanity as I had quartz installed on top of it... I contacted customer support and did not have a good experience.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 28, 2020
Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I've had this cabinet for about 5 months. It wasn't a problem that the big door wasn't closing p...
Quality :
1
Value :
2
I've had this cabinet for about 5 months. It wasn't a problem that the big door wasn't closing properly, but just recently the door broke. It was with minimal pressure and the drawer collapsed. I would not recommend it. It's best to buy a good quality cabinet. This is cute and adorable but not too stable.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 17, 2020
Hello DC, Thank you most kindly for your review of our 36 in. W Thornbriar Vanity in White. We are so very sorry to read that you are experiencing concerns with the doors on the Thornbriar unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Great looking cabinets
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Although not installed yet due to our remodel we purchased 2 of these vanities. They look great, the drawers need a little adjusting but they were delivered in two weeks with no damage. I bought different hardware to match the finish of our fixtures. Overall I’m very happy considering the price point
Was this helpful?
3
0
I bought this product only looking at it online with no in store viewing. Product showed on time ...
I bought this product only looking at it online with no in store viewing. Product showed on time with no damage. Product was well built and easy to install. Very happy with vanity, better build then I had expected all drawers and door worked properly with no adjustments needed. I would recommend this vanity to anyone wanting to add and extra sink and storage in their bathroom.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Paint chipping off
Bought this about 8 months ago. I am happy with all the storage but the paint it chipping off all over.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 2, 2020
Hello SH, We want to extend our sincerely apology for your experience with the chipping finish. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Service or Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. All you would have to do is reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing the at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
Horrible Quality and Paint
Quality :
1
Value :
2
When we first picked up the vanity we really liked the way it looked and the functionality of it. After we installed it the paint started chipping off of the door on the top and bottom of it. The paint is also chipping off on the inside trim of the door on the as well. The paint almost seems like plastic that is peeling and chipping off. I had contacted the company to ask for touchup paint or to replace the door and they responded that they only sell their products through Home Depot and do not have touchup paint or a door they could send me. They suggested my local Home Depot could match the paint for me to touch up the door. I did not find this acceptable because why should I have to purchase additional paint to fix a craftsmanship problem that started less than a month after install. We have also tried to get the doors to align but have not been able to. I believe it is from the cheap plastic connectors that are used to connect the door to the inside of the vanity. The plastic clips give too much and are not rigid enough to support the door. For the price of this vanity there are better options I should have looked into.
Was this helpful?
8
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 21, 2020
"Hello John, Thank you kindly for your review. We are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and finish of the Westcourt 30 in. W Chocolate vanity cabinet. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards." WoodCrafters
After waiting weeks for it to come in, having it installed, and gentle use, one of the poor made ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
After waiting weeks for it to come in, having it installed, and gentle use, one of the poor made plastic mountings meant for the door hinges has broke. I am extremely disappointed with the quality of this cabinet. I am usually not one to complain, but after looking for a replacement piece online for the cabinet, and not finding one, I decided to rate this cabinet, to possibly avoid someone else a major disappoinment.
Was this helpful?
11
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 21, 2020
"Hello John, Thank you kindly for your review. If you have not yet received assistance and you are experiencing concerns with your hardware, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team so that they may assist you with a warranty claim. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon- Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.
" WoodCrafters
Cabinet was packaged well and arrived with no cracks/issues. It is heavier than I expected. The d...
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Cabinet was packaged well and arrived with no cracks/issues. It is heavier than I expected. The drawer and cabinet handles are nicer than I expected too. I purchased this on sale and am very pleased with the overall quality. Would buy again!
Was this helpful?
0
0
I'm very pleased with my vanity and top. Minor adjustments to one of the pre drilled faucet holes...
Quality :
5
Value :
4
I'm very pleased with my vanity and top. Minor adjustments to one of the pre drilled faucet holes (small) but we were able to carve more space. Vanity also needed mino adjustment for the pipes to be installed. Inspite on the adjustments I'm very pleased with my bathroom remodel.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers