Internet #306635363

Model #WT36P2V3-ST

Westcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink

  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 39 in. H
  • Fashionable gray shaker style solid wood framed doors
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$66200

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
38.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
37.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.50
Basin Depth (in.)
6.02
Basin Length (in.)
12.75
Basin Width (in.)
18.63
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.69
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
36.02
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
11.62
Countertop Width (in.)
37.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.75

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
168.27
Cabinet Color
Sterling Gray
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Modern
Top Color
Pulsar
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Engineered stone composite
Top weight (lb.)
61.27
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators brand banner
Bath vanity measures at a 37 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top is made of engineered stone composite material
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features soft close doors
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Capture the attention of any guest that enters your home with the modern Home Decorators Collection 37 in. W West court vanity cabinet in Sterling Gray with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. Finished with a shaker style door and 4 right hand flat panel drawers, the West court vanity is topped with a Pulsar vanity top which features a white base with both soft and striking veining of light gray and black that will complement your home with a fascinating and unique the focal point that has everything you need to store your bath needs and maintain a contemporary mood. The West court vanity has a soothing Sterling Gray finish and stylish satin nickel hardware, giving you that pulled together, overall look of sophistication.
  • California residents
  • Click here to design your own vanity and choose the style, finish, and top option - then see a visual of your finished product
  • Assembled dimensions are 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 38.50 in. H
  • Stone effects pulsar vanity top includes a separate 3.50 in. tall backsplash for added protection from splashes and moisture, some assembly required
  • 1 white rectangular undermount bowl included with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. center set faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • Sterling gray cabinet finish with color matching interior
  • 1 shaker style door with 6-way adjustable soft close hinges for easy door alignment
  • 4 flat panel drawers with full extension glides providing 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • Furniture grade wood box construction and color matching toe-kick
  • Stone effects vanity tops are factory sealed with our patented Diamond Shield technology finish which makes the finish more wear resistant and impervious to stains
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Satin nickel hardware included
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Open cabinet back to allow easy plumbing access
  • Matching wall mirror sold separately, shop here
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Westcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
Westcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkWestcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Pebble Grey with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameWestcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White SinkWestcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkWestcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Pebble Grey with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
Price
$66200
$66200
$79900
$94900
Ratings
(358)
(358)
(358)
(798)
StyleModernModernModernTransitional
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Top MaterialEngineered stone compositeEngineered stone compositeCultured MarbleMarble
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountIntegralUndermount
IncludedBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Hardware,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

219Questions9Answers

do you have this same vanity with the cabinet on the right? For plumbing reasons I need the drawers on the left

Asked by cam November 25, 2020
0
Answers

Is this vanity really 39 in. high??? Our current vanities are about 31 in. high. 39 in. seems s...

Asked by Wendy November 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Wendy, Thank you kindly for your inquiry. We are happy to report that the assembled height of 38.5 in. H includes the height of the back splash. For questions or concerns regarding the specifications of the unit, our best recommendation would be for you to refer to the Specification guide that has been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/5f/5f67adda-01ad-48a5-afe9-4f74e4f7ccaa.pdf here. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards

In the construction of our new living space, the 37" backsplash split in two. Is there a link ava...

Asked by mjh November 16, 2020
1
Answer

Hello mjh, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but components are not sold separately and damages are not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Are the doors fronts stapled or dove tailed.

Asked by Doc November 13, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Doc, Thank you kindly for your question. We are happy to report that the drawers have a standard butt joint construction that is reinforced with staples. We hope this information was helpful to you! Best Regards

We prefer a faucet with just one hole needed in the countertop. We prefer not to use the decorat...

Asked by ozzie November 13, 2020
1
Answer

Hello ozzie, Thank you for your question. We are sorry to inform you that the 37 in. W Stone Effects vanity top in Winter Mist is only manufactured with the 3-hole 4 in. centerset faucet setting. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Kitchen and Bath associate for your faucet options with a deck plate (or escutcheon) so that you may cover the extra holes and still give your vanity top the appearance of a single hole faucet. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

What are the dimensions of the drawers?

Asked by dimensions November 9, 2020
1
Answer

Hello dimensions, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the drawer dimensions are roughly 7.09 in. W x 17.99 in. D x 4.33 in. H. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

Is the assembled height really 38.5 in? That seems very tall.

Asked by height October 31, 2020
1
Answer

Hello height, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the 38.5 in. H includes the back splash. For questions or concerns regarding the specifications of the unit, our best recommendation would be for you to refer to the Specification guide that has been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/80/80dfb205-15dd-4e30-92cb-aa48bd521790.pdf here. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards

Where can I get a new hinge for the door?

Asked by Phlong October 25, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Phlong, Thank you for your question. If you are experiencing concerns with your hardware, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team so that they may assist you with a warranty claim. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon- Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

How high is the toe kick?

Asked by MOJO October 22, 2020
1
Answer

Hello MOJO, Thank you kindly for your question. The height of the toe kick is roughly 3.75 in. H. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

Is the backsplash a separate piece or is it attached to the top? Are you able to install the top ...

Asked by Sfitz October 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Sfitz, Thank you for your question. No, the backsplash is not factory installed to the vanity top. We can confirm that you are not required to install the backsplash to the vanity top if you do not choose to do so. Best Regards.

Westcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 359 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
62% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(156)
4star-icon(84)
3star-icon(35)
2star-icon(40)
1star-icon(44)
Sort By:
Vanity looks good but has some flaws
The vanity itself is nice looking however we have had it installed for about 6 months now and are noticing some peeling on the cabinet doors. The doors do not get wet or rub, so I am not sure why they would be peeling. So be wary!
Was this helpful?
3
0
many flaws!!!
Very disappointing and upset. I had to hire someone to come to install this vanity in our bathroom yesterday. It looks nice and loved pulsar top, it looks very clean and cabinets and drawers are already installed so it was convenient. Our handyman already put this vanity inside the bathroom and I am seeing all these flaws. I called Home depot and they said to return and reorder. This means another month of waiting period for delivery (which will come in 3 -4 weeks). Also means, taking it out of the bathroom and repacking. and No sink for another month? So frustrating. How about money I had to pay for my handyman today for nothing and I have to pay him again to redo this when I receive a new vanity!! ugh... I am attaching pictures! The top of the sink and the sink top doesn't even align together. IT has a GAP, literally an open space between a sink and the top. I m glad I caught this one before they glued down this top to the Vanity. Top left drawer doesn't shut down all the way which is very annoying. You open the cabinet, and the wood/ paint is already chipping off. Left bottom of the Vanity, the finish isn't clean cut. Is this worth $750? NO.. All I wanted was just clean simple nice vanity for us to enjoy. Now I am so stressed out as to what to do here. Home depot local store doesn't have anything like this in stock for me to exchange. My only option is to reorder. You would think this company quality checks every item before they put them in a box to sell or ship. Very disappointing!!
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 19, 2020
Hello KJ, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn about the issues with the 49 in. W Westcourt Vanity. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders, and review your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Happy with my purchase...
Happy with my purchase
Was this helpful?
1
0
Paint chipping
Had 10 months now and the paint is chipping off all over with just normal use. Would not recommend. I did contact customer support and am waiting for a response.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 7, 2020
Hello Athena, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 49 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Westcourt unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Paint is peeling off in less than a year of light use. This happened with two vanities bought aro...
Paint is peeling off in less than a year of light use. This happened with two vanities bought around same time from this company. Their customer service and warranty is a joke. They take weeks to respond and you end up wasting your time without a solution.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 22, 2020
Hello Vijay, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 31 in. W Vanity in Cream. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit asa well as the service you have received. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Love the cabinet not the color of the counter
My counter is alot lighter than expected with more pink hues than expected and really light color? I picked winter grey so it doesn't flow with the bathroom colors as well as i hoped..i wish I would have just got the grey counter..the pic needs to be changed for the counter top. Im adding a pic of there counter and mine.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 14, 2020
Hello Brenda, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 49 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color and hue is normal, we are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
To start with the positive, we are extremely satisfied with the color combo of the vanity top and...
To start with the positive, we are extremely satisfied with the color combo of the vanity top and stain of the cabinet with the brushed nickle hardware. Unfortunately, we are dissatisfied that the back splash piece didn't fit correctly, the wave sink didn't come with the overflow as ordered and the vanity's top 2 drawers don't close completely. We reinstalled the cabinet twice trying to get the door and all the drawers to close flush without success. We have purshased many items from HomeDepot.com and this was our first disappointment.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 21, 2020
Hello TracyK, Thank you kindly for providing us with your review of the Westcourt 31 in.W Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Mineral Gray. Although we can confirm that our vanity tops are manufactured with no overflow hole in order to help promote a bacteria free environment, we are sorry to learn you are experiencing alignment concerns with the doors are drawers on the unit. If you have not yet received assistance and wish to do so, we ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Sink is not durable
Quality :
2
Value :
2
I like the gray vanity looks very nice, has a good amount of storage and it is easy to install. Be careful with the sink! Poor quality, after a normal use it has some scratches already, not happy about that. Don't drop your toothbrush!
Was this helpful?
3
0
Cannot install faucets
This counter is not able to accept faucets its also made with particle board so DO NOT use anywhere near water if it gets wet it will desolve, they dont tell you before you buy Home Depot may just assume most people wont go to the trouble of returning. I also had to ream one of the holes for the faucets, so they would fit. Of course they are spaced to close to install, I guess they have no quality inspection or standards they follow. For the price you pay you would expect real wood and a standard fit. It looks good but in reality its just a facade.
Was this helpful?
8
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 30, 2020
Hello NorthTX, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the Westcourt 37 in. W Vanity in White with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
I did not install this so I can't speak to that. It is a very pretty sink and vanity. There is lo...
I did not install this so I can't speak to that. It is a very pretty sink and vanity. There is lots of room in the cabinet. I love the grey color and the sink and backsplash look expensive. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers