Internet #306634570

Model #WT36P2V5-WH

Westcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 38.50 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink

  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 39 in. H
  • Fashionable white shaker style solid wood framed doors
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$59500
$662.00
Save $67.00 (10%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
38.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
37.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.50
Basin Depth (in.)
6.02
Basin Length (in.)
12.75
Basin Width (in.)
18.63
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.69
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
36.02
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
11.62
Countertop Width (in.)
37.00
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.75

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
168.27
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Modern
Top Color
Pulsar
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Engineered stone composite
Top weight (lb.)
61.27
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home decorators collection brand banner
Bath vanity measures at a 37 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top is made of engineered stone composite material
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features soft close doors
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Capture the attention of any guest that enters your home with the modern Home Decorators Collection 37 in. W West court vanity cabinet in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. Finished with a shaker style door and 4 right hand flat panel drawers, the West court vanity is topped with a Pulsar vanity top which features a white base with both soft and striking veining of light gray and black that will complement your home with a fascinating and unique the focal point that has everything you need to store your bath needs and maintain a contemporary mood. The West court vanity has a brilliant White finish and stylish satin nickel hardware, giving you that pulled together, overall look of sophistication.
  • Click here to design your own vanity and choose the style, finish, and top option - then see a visual of your finished product
  • Assembled dimensions are 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 38.50 in. H
  • Stone effects pulsar vanity top includes a separate 3.50 in. tall backsplash for added protection from splashes and moisture, some assembly required
  • 1 white rectangular undermount bowl included with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. center set faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • White cabinet finish with color matching interior
  • 1 shaker style door with 6-way adjustable soft close hinges for easy door alignment
  • 4 flat panel drawers with full extension glides providing 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • Furniture grade wood box construction and color matching toe-kick
  • Stone effects vanity tops are factory sealed with our patented Diamond Shield technology finish which makes the finish more wear resistant and impervious to stains
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Satin nickel hardware included
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Open cabinet back to allow easy plumbing access
  • Matching mirror sold separately, shop here
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Westcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 38.50 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
Westcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Cream with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White SinkWestcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Cream with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkWestcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameWestcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 38.50 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White SinkWestcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Cream with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White SinkWestcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Cream with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkWestcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Price
$59500
$662.00
Save $67.00 (10%)
$59500
$662.00
Save $67.00 (10%)
$61500
$662.00
Save $47.00 (7%)
$71900
$799.00
Save $80.00 (10%)
Ratings
(533)
(533)
(533)
(533)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
StyleModernModernModernModern
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountIntegral
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsPull Handle(s)Pull Handle(s)Pull Handle(s)
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door Hinges
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

317Questions11Answers

Is a sidesplash available for the vanity top?

Asked by SV February 23, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot regarding Westcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White Sink. Yes side splash internet item #307398041 is available for purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

What is the center to center length of the handles?

Asked by AMY February 21, 2021
0
Answers

How deep is the sink? Do you have a matching wall cabinet with matching hardware?

Asked by Sue February 16, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Sue, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the sink dimensions are roughly 18.69 in. W x 12.88 in. D x 6.01 in. H. We can also confirm that we do not manufacture matching cabinetry for the Westcourt series. For questions or concerns regarding the specifications of the unit, our best recommendation would be for you to refer to the Specification guide that has been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/e6/e683f2c1-3e47-4e64-8ecf-cc6e691e7e31.pdf here. We hope this helps. Best Regards

does this item come pre assembled

Asked by cindy February 15, 2021
1
Answer

Hello cindy, Thank you for your question. We are very happy to confirm that the cabinet itself is factory assembled. Therefore, the only assembly required will be possibly realigning the doors, attaching the vanity top to the cabinet with a clear silicone adhesive of your own selection, and reversing the decorative hardware from the interior of the cabinet to the exterior of the cabinet. We hope this is helpful. Best Regards.

Can I order another backsplash

Asked by REM February 5, 2021
1
Answer

Hello REM, Thank you for your question. We are genuinely sorry but a separate backsplash is not sold separately from the vanity top. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

I just had this vanity installed in my spare bathroom and tried to have the Pfister Ladera faucet...

Asked by Buffy January 30, 2021
2
Answers

Hello Buffy, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the drain hole size is roughly 1.63 in. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

Just received one of these this week and wondered why there is a half inch gap between the drawer...

Asked by Steve January 28, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Steve, Thank you kindly for your question. We can confirm that the drawer face fronts are adjustable. Nevertheless, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team for more information concerning adjustment should you feel like what you are experiencing is a defect in the construction. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Fri / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

On a 61” double sink vanity, what is the distance from the outside of the vanity to the divide wa...

Asked by DMoney January 27, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Dmoney, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the thickness of the wood is roughly .039 in. Best Regards.

On a 61” vanity, what is the distance from the outside of the vanity to to divide wall for the dr...

Asked by DMoney January 27, 2021
2
Answers

Hello Dmoney, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the thickness of the wood is roughly .039 in. Best Regards.

I am looking into purchasing this vanity with top and I need the side piece (side splas) that goe...

Asked by Randi January 27, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Randi, Thank you for your question. The matching Silver Ash sidesplash can be found on the Home Depot website by searching for Model # SSSS21-AH or Internet #307398040 and you will be taken directly to the product page. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Westcourt 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 38.50 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 533 reviews
  • 60% recommend this product
5star-icon224
4star-icon123
3star-icon56
2star-icon56
1star-icon74
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 533 reviews
Overall a nice vanity.. Well built, but for the money was a bit disappointed that the doors were ...
Overall a nice vanity.. Well built, but for the money was a bit disappointed that the doors were mounted uneven and cannot be adjusted properly.
by Ryan
1 person found this helpful
Home Decorators Vanity
After debating over 3 or 4 different vanities for some time I placed an order for the Home Decorators Westcourt vanity. It arrived this week and after removing the packing materials I will say that the Dune top is better than expected appearance wise. The vanity however leaves something to be desired when it comes to fit in particular. On each side there is a half inch gap between the drawers and the side of the vanity. Although it does not look horrible I can not believe the design intent was to be able to see the drawer mounts from outside the cabinet. It also has a smaller but still noticeable gape between the stiles and top rail on the face of the vanity. I am currently shopping for another vanity for our master bath and based on this experience I am undecided if Home Decorators will be in consideration.
by Steve
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 23, 2021
Hello Steve, Thank you kindly for your review of the 49 in W Westcourt Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Dune. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
A little disappointed
Received a few weeks ago and just got around to installation. Well needless to say I'm missing 2 handles. Although the look is nice, it compliments my remodel quite nicely. But nevertheless it's installed and I'm missing door handles that now have to be replaced. 3 stars because of missing parts
by Kaycee
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 15, 2020
Hello Kaycee, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 61 in. W Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are so very sorry to learn that you received your vanity with missing hardware. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Vanity looks good but has some flaws
The vanity itself is nice looking however we have had it installed for about 6 months now and are noticing some peeling on the cabinet doors. The doors do not get wet or rub, so I am not sure why they would be peeling. So be wary!
by Emily
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 9, 2020
Hello Emily, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 49 in. W Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Westccourt unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
5 people found this helpful
Replacement parts
Are replacement parts available? The lower plastic piece that attaches to the door hinge broke.
by John
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 8, 2020
Hello John, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 61 in. W Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Vanity Top in White with White Sinks and Mirrors. We are genuinely sorry to learn you are experiencing concerns with your hardware. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
many flaws!!!
Very disappointing and upset. I had to hire someone to come to install this vanity in our bathroom yesterday. It looks nice and loved pulsar top, it looks very clean and cabinets and drawers are already installed so it was convenient. Our handyman already put this vanity inside the bathroom and I am seeing all these flaws. I called Home depot and they said to return and reorder. This means another month of waiting period for delivery (which will come in 3 -4 weeks). Also means, taking it out of the bathroom and repacking. and No sink for another month? So frustrating. How about money I had to pay for my handyman today for nothing and I have to pay him again to redo this when I receive a new vanity!! ugh... I am attaching pictures! The top of the sink and the sink top doesn't even align together. IT has a GAP, literally an open space between a sink and the top. I m glad I caught this one before they glued down this top to the Vanity. Top left drawer doesn't shut down all the way which is very annoying. You open the cabinet, and the wood/ paint is already chipping off. Left bottom of the Vanity, the finish isn't clean cut. Is this worth $750? NO.. All I wanted was just clean simple nice vanity for us to enjoy. Now I am so stressed out as to what to do here. Home depot local store doesn't have anything like this in stock for me to exchange. My only option is to reorder. You would think this company quality checks every item before they put them in a box to sell or ship. Very disappointing!!
by KJ
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 19, 2020
Hello KJ, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn about the issues with the 49 in. W Westcourt Vanity. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders, and review your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
12 people found this helpful
Very poor quality
Two major issues of this vanity: (1) the quality is not very good. Especially these parts you wouldn't be able to see at the first glance. See pictures attached. They use staples to mount the corner angle bracket. Come on......a staples??.....I know this is not xx thousands dollars vanity, but the staples cannot even done its job. See pictures, all staples on the angle bracket which is used to support a board in the middle are pop off by some reason. I am trying to put it back using screws, but can't, the bracket is too small or the location is wrong, I don’t know. See these pictures. (2) The drawer slides "derailed" every time when I pull a drawer out. Especially the second drawer. See imagine attached. As you can see, the second drawer is always off when you pull it out which makes these drawers totally unusable. I really don't know how to fix it. This vanity looks pretty good when you do shopping. The price is "ok", but after you installed and start to use it, you will notice issues. I don’t read these reviews before I bought it, which is my fault, I really wish I did. I don’t call the customer service yet, which I will soon, but based on experiences to deal with any other customer service which almost everyone has here, I don’t think it will eventually solve this issue, since I never saw/know a company which will bring a guy to your house to replace it. They just dump you a new part and maybe give you some credit, that’s it. I will still have this crap vanity in my bedroom unless I decide to send hundreds/thousands to replace it.
by Joe
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 13, 2020
Hello Joe, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave your review and are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the unit. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
3 people found this helpful
Happy with my purchase...
Happy with my purchase
by MAGDALENA
1 person found this helpful
Paint chipping
Had 10 months now and the paint is chipping off all over with just normal use. Would not recommend. I did contact customer support and am waiting for a response.
by Athena
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 7, 2020
Hello Athena, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 49 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Westcourt unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
6 people found this helpful
Paint is peeling off in less than a year of light use. This happened with two vanities bought aro...
Paint is peeling off in less than a year of light use. This happened with two vanities bought around same time from this company. Their customer service and warranty is a joke. They take weeks to respond and you end up wasting your time without a solution.
by Vijay
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 22, 2020
Hello Vijay, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 31 in. W Vanity in Cream. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit asa well as the service you have received. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
5 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 533 reviews