Internet #305415726

Model #WT60-ST

Store SKU #1004217514

Westcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray

  • Bath vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Coordinates with a standard 61 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
$66900
$749.00
Save $80.00 (11%)

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$66900
$749.00
Save $80.00 (11%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.69 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60.04 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.69
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.04

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
Sterling Gray
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Vanity Cabinet
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Modern
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay brand banner
Bath vanity measures as a 60 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Vanity top is sold seperately
Bath vanity is made for a double sink vanity top
Bath vanity features 6-way adjustable door hinges for easy alignment
Bath vanity features soft close doors
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustration may vary from actual product

Capture the attention of any guest that enters your home with the modern Home Decorators Collection 60 in. Westcourt vanity cabinet in Sterling Gray. Finished with 4 shaker style doors and 4 center placed flat panel drawers, the Westcourt vanity has everything you need to store your bath needs and maintain a contemporary mood. The Westcourt vanity is finished with an exquisite Sterling Gray coloring and stylish satin nickel hardware, giving you that pulled together, overall look of sophistication.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities without Tops

Naples 60 in. W x 21-3/4 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White
current product
Westcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray
Westcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in ChocolateWestcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameNaples 60 in. W x 21-3/4 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteWestcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling GrayWestcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in ChocolateWestcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream
Price
$53940
$899.00
Save $359.60 (40%)
$66900
$749.00
Save $80.00 (11%)
$66900
$749.00
Save $80.00 (11%)
$74900
Ratings
(379)
(328)
(328)
(328)
Number of SinksDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
FeaturesConcealed Hinges,Dovetail Drawer Construction,Soft Close Drawer Hinges,Toe KickAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
IncludedHardwareVanity CabinetVanity CabinetVanity Cabinet
StyleTraditionalModernModernModern
Assembled Depth (in.)21.63 in21.69 in21.69 in21.69 in
Hardware Finish FamilyChromeNickelNickelNickel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

150Questions11Answers

Does this come assembled?

Asked by Jamminb2112 October 22, 2020
1
Answer

Yes all you have to do is install the handles.

Are the holes predrilled for the included door/drawer handles, can I use knobs instead of handles?

Asked by Mary October 22, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Mary, Thank you for your question. Yes, the holes are predrilled and the pulls can be unscrewed and replaced. The distance between the two holes for the screws is 5.04 in. / 128 mm long. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

I need an additional drawer handle. Either we were short one or it was misplaced on install. How ...

Asked by Elizabeth October 19, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, the hardware is not sold separately from the unit. If you are missing hardware, we best suggest that you reach out to our Customer Service team so that they may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon - Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

Are filler pieces available for the sides of this piece for an alcove installation?

Asked by Rachel October 12, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Rachel, Thank you for your question. We apologize but we do not manufacture filler pieces for our vanity cabinets. Best Regards.

Can I get fillers for this Vanity Cabinet?

Asked by Dor September 26, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Dor, Thank you very kindly for your inquiry. We are sorry to inform you that we do not manufacture fillers for our vanity cabinets. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Is there room behind the center drawers to connect the plumbing to a single drain?

Asked by Clint September 23, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Clint, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the Westcourt 60 in. W Vanity is not designed to have plumbing come from the back of the drawers. Nevertheless, the distance from the back of the drawers to the back of the unit is roughly 2.91 in. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

What is the total weight?

Asked by AKN September 14, 2020
1
Answer

Hello AKN, Thank you kindly for your question. We are happy to confirm that the packaged weight of the Westcourt 30 in. W vanity cabinet is roughly 106 lbs. We hope this information helps. Best Regards.

Can this be free standing?

Asked by Stubbs August 30, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Stubbs, Thank you for your question. Yes, the vanity is designed to be free standing and can fit a standard 37 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top . We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Does the vanity come completely together in the box or must it be put together?

Asked by Bigdadestahly August 22, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Bigdadestahaly, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the unit is factory preassembled. However, all that you will need for installation would be a clear silicone adhesive to attach the vanity top to the cabinet. Best Regards.

I recently purchased the cabinet and today the plastic extender for the hinge where the door att...

Asked by Edna August 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Edna, Thank you for your question. If you are experiencing concerns with your hardware, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team so that they may assist you with a warranty claim. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon- Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

Westcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 330 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
57% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(150)
4star-icon(74)
3star-icon(36)
2star-icon(24)
1star-icon(46)
Sort By:
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
I've had this cabinet for about 5 months. It wasn't a problem that the big door wasn't closing p...
Quality :
1
Value :
2
I've had this cabinet for about 5 months. It wasn't a problem that the big door wasn't closing properly, but just recently the door broke. It was with minimal pressure and the drawer collapsed. I would not recommend it. It's best to buy a good quality cabinet. This is cute and adorable but not too stable.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 17, 2020
Hello DC, Thank you most kindly for your review of our 36 in. W Thornbriar Vanity in White. We are so very sorry to read that you are experiencing concerns with the doors on the Thornbriar unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Great looking cabinets
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Although not installed yet due to our remodel we purchased 2 of these vanities. They look great, the drawers need a little adjusting but they were delivered in two weeks with no damage. I bought different hardware to match the finish of our fixtures. Overall I’m very happy considering the price point
Was this helpful?
3
0
I bought this product only looking at it online with no in store viewing. Product showed on time ...
I bought this product only looking at it online with no in store viewing. Product showed on time with no damage. Product was well built and easy to install. Very happy with vanity, better build then I had expected all drawers and door worked properly with no adjustments needed. I would recommend this vanity to anyone wanting to add and extra sink and storage in their bathroom.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Paint chipping off
Bought this about 8 months ago. I am happy with all the storage but the paint it chipping off all over.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 2, 2020
Hello SH, We want to extend our sincerely apology for your experience with the chipping finish. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Service or Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. All you would have to do is reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing the at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
Horrible Quality and Paint
Quality :
1
Value :
2
When we first picked up the vanity we really liked the way it looked and the functionality of it. After we installed it the paint started chipping off of the door on the top and bottom of it. The paint is also chipping off on the inside trim of the door on the as well. The paint almost seems like plastic that is peeling and chipping off. I had contacted the company to ask for touchup paint or to replace the door and they responded that they only sell their products through Home Depot and do not have touchup paint or a door they could send me. They suggested my local Home Depot could match the paint for me to touch up the door. I did not find this acceptable because why should I have to purchase additional paint to fix a craftsmanship problem that started less than a month after install. We have also tried to get the doors to align but have not been able to. I believe it is from the cheap plastic connectors that are used to connect the door to the inside of the vanity. The plastic clips give too much and are not rigid enough to support the door. For the price of this vanity there are better options I should have looked into.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 21, 2020
"Hello John, Thank you kindly for your review. We are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and finish of the Westcourt 30 in. W Chocolate vanity cabinet. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards." WoodCrafters
After waiting weeks for it to come in, having it installed, and gentle use, one of the poor made ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
After waiting weeks for it to come in, having it installed, and gentle use, one of the poor made plastic mountings meant for the door hinges has broke. I am extremely disappointed with the quality of this cabinet. I am usually not one to complain, but after looking for a replacement piece online for the cabinet, and not finding one, I decided to rate this cabinet, to possibly avoid someone else a major disappoinment.
Was this helpful?
11
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 21, 2020
"Hello John, Thank you kindly for your review. If you have not yet received assistance and you are experiencing concerns with your hardware, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team so that they may assist you with a warranty claim. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon- Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.
" WoodCrafters
Cabinet was packaged well and arrived with no cracks/issues. It is heavier than I expected. The d...
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Cabinet was packaged well and arrived with no cracks/issues. It is heavier than I expected. The drawer and cabinet handles are nicer than I expected too. I purchased this on sale and am very pleased with the overall quality. Would buy again!
Was this helpful?
0
0
I'm very pleased with my vanity and top. Minor adjustments to one of the pre drilled faucet holes...
Quality :
5
Value :
4
I'm very pleased with my vanity and top. Minor adjustments to one of the pre drilled faucet holes (small) but we were able to carve more space. Vanity also needed mino adjustment for the pipes to be installed. Inspite on the adjustments I'm very pleased with my bathroom remodel.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Very nice product - sturdy, for sure! Took the drawers out to move it to a lower level bathroom ...
Very nice product - sturdy, for sure! Took the drawers out to move it to a lower level bathroom (so it wasn't so heavy to carry) and when I attempted to put the drawers back in they didn't fit right. Had to move them around from slot to slot to get them to fit and move - that was a bit frustrating. Really like the look of this vanity - looks great with a granite counter top.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers