Internet #306635036

Model #WT60P2V4-ST

Westcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sink

  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 39 in. H
  • Fashionable gray shaker style solid wood framed doors
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$94900
$999.00
Save $50.00 (5%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
39.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
61.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.50
Basin Depth (in.)
6.38
Basin Length (in.)
12.46
Basin Width (in.)
19.21
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.69
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.04
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
11.37
Countertop Width (in.)
61.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.25

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Double center set basins
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
210.12
Cabinet Color
Sterling Gray
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Modern
Top Color
Silver Ash
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Engineered Solid Surface
Top weight (lb.)
66.12
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators brand banner
Bath vanity measures at a 61 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top is made of engineered solid surface material
Bath vanity is made for a double sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 8 in. widespread faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features soft close doors
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Capture the attention of any guest that enters your home with the modern Home Decorators Collection 61 in. W West court vanity cabinet in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Technology in Silver Ash. Finished with 4 shaker style doors and 4 center placed flat panel drawers, the West court vanity is topped with a Silver Ash vanity top which features a snow white base with cream, gray, black, and white accents that will complement your home with a fascinating and unique the focal point that has everything you need to store your bath needs and maintain a contemporary mood. The West court vanity has a soothing Sterling Gray finish and stylish satin nickel hardware, giving you that pulled together, overall look of sophistication.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Black Friday Savings

Lancaster 60 in. W Bathroom Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
current product
Westcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sink
Windlowe 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkAberdeen 60 in. W x 22 in. D Double Bath Vanity in Dove Grey with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameLancaster 60 in. W Bathroom Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkWestcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White SinkWindlowe 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkAberdeen 60 in. W x 22 in. D Double Bath Vanity in Dove Grey with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
Price
$55900
$698.00
Save $139.00 (20%)
$94900
$999.00
Save $50.00 (5%)
$95940
$1599.00
Save $639.60 (40%)
$95940
$1599.00
Save $639.60 (40%)
Ratings
(117)
(113)
(308)
(927)
StyleClassic,Coastal,TransitionalModernTraditionalTraditional
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble Sink
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularOvalRectangular
Top MaterialCultured MarbleEngineered Solid SurfaceMarbleMarble
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardSolid WoodWood
Sink TypeIntegralIntegralUndermountUndermount
IncludedBasin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

79Questions12Answers

I’m looking for a single sink 48 inch long vanity

Asked by James November 25, 2020
0
Answers

What is the spacing of the holes on the cabinet pulls?

Asked by Apple23 November 12, 2020
0
Answers

What are the dimensions of the door pulls if I wanted to swap nickel out for a different color?

Asked by Lily October 21, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Lily, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the pull is 5.75 in. / 146.05 mm wide with a 5.04 in. / 128 mm drilling for the screws. Best Regards.

Is there a touch up marker or paint for sterling gray vanity? The paint on my vanity is already c...

Asked by Mary September 25, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Mary, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but we do not sell, or manufacture, a touch-up kit for the Sterling Gray finish. If you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacture defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com so that we may review your experience and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

What is the length of the drawers? I assume they are less than the 22" of the cabinet depth. Th...

Asked by PJ September 15, 2020
1
Answer

Hello PJ, Thank you kindly for your inquiry. We can confirm that the drawers are roughly 17.99 in. D. For questions or concerns regarding the specifications of the unit, our best recommendation would be for you to refer to the Specification guide that has been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/70/70fc6ab6-4321-4e38-9c4b-6cad1e124167.pdf here. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards

What is the paint code or brand of the paint? I need to paint a piece of quarter round to match m...

Asked by hayley August 25, 2020
1
Answer

Hello hayley, Thank you for your question. Although not an exact match, the finish is best compared to Cool Gray 6 C on the Pantone scale. Best Regards.

Does this come assembled

Asked by Bob August 17, 2020
4
Answers

Hello Bob, Thank you kindly for your inquiry We are happy to report that the cabinet is pre-assembled. The only installation you will be required to do will be to adhere the vanity top to the cabinet. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

I am wondering the measurements of the drain locations?

Asked by AbbyJ August 11, 2020
1
Answer

Hello AbbyJ, Thank you kindly for your question. We can confirm that the drains are roughly 14.5 in. from the edge of the vanity top to the drain area. For questions regarding the details of the vanity top, our best recommendation would be for you to print or save a copy of the detailed specifications that have been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or consult with your local Home Depot Kitchen Team. You may find the specifications by visiting the direct link https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/6f/6fed9d70-2a05-4d77-aff9-c2af4885e2bd.pdf here. Best Regards.

I am looking for the touch up paint for this color vanity. Where can I find this?

Asked by BVaughan August 6, 2020
1
Answer

Hello BVaughan, Thank you kindly for your question. We are very sorry but we do not sell, or manufacture touch-up kits for our vanity cabinets. If you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Unfortunately we had a screwdriver dropped on our vanity top after installation, right in the cor...

Asked by Quinn July 30, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Quinn, Thank you kindly for your question. We are very sorry to read about the chip in your sink but, unfortunately, we do not manufacture or recommend a repair kit or process, for the area. Our best recommendation, if you do ever experience a scratch or some rough spots, would be for you to use of a very fine sandpaper (such as 1200 grit) and water to buff out the area. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was useful! Best Regards.

Westcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 116 Customer Reviews
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars overall
48% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(45)
4star-icon(20)
3star-icon(14)
2star-icon(10)
1star-icon(27)
Sort By:
Replacement parts
Are replacement parts available? The lower plastic piece that attaches to the door hinge broke.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very poor quality
Two major issues of this vanity: (1) the quality is not very good. Especially these parts you wouldn't be able to see at the first glance. See pictures attached. They use staples to mount the corner angle bracket. Come on......a staples??.....I know this is not xx thousands dollars vanity, but the staples cannot even done its job. See pictures, all staples on the angle bracket which is used to support a board in the middle are pop off by some reason. I am trying to put it back using screws, but can't, the bracket is too small or the location is wrong, I don’t know. See these pictures. (2) The drawer slides "derailed" every time when I pull a drawer out. Especially the second drawer. See imagine attached. As you can see, the second drawer is always off when you pull it out which makes these drawers totally unusable. I really don't know how to fix it. This vanity looks pretty good when you do shopping. The price is "ok", but after you installed and start to use it, you will notice issues. I don’t read these reviews before I bought it, which is my fault, I really wish I did. I don’t call the customer service yet, which I will soon, but based on experiences to deal with any other customer service which almost everyone has here, I don’t think it will eventually solve this issue, since I never saw/know a company which will bring a guy to your house to replace it. They just dump you a new part and maybe give you some credit, that’s it. I will still have this crap vanity in my bedroom unless I decide to send hundreds/thousands to replace it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 13, 2020
Hello Joe, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave your review and are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the unit. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
DON'T IGNORE THE REVIEWS! All the reviews saying that this is absolute poor quality and cheaply p...
Quality :
2
Value :
2
DON'T IGNORE THE REVIEWS! All the reviews saying that this is absolute poor quality and cheaply put together, isn't lying! The wood is bowed, doors aren't square, there's a crack in the wood across half of one side of it, the front piece isn't even fastened in the middle because the supports are broke. RUN! We were nervous to even move it in fears that it was going to fall apart. You can easily build one yourself for cheaper than this costs and have a way better outcome. The only part I don't have to complain about is the counter top. That seems to be of fair quality and not damaged which is the only reason this got 2 stars.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 11, 2020
Hello Knorton22, Thank you kindly for your review. We are genuinely sorry to read about the issues you are experiencing with the cabinet and vanity top. We have reached out to you directly in hopes of partnering and rectifying the situation, along with passing along your experience to our quality leaders. We look forward to hearing back from you, and work towards a resolution. In the meantime, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
garbage
Staples are holding it together. they broke pieces and then stapled them back together. do not spend your money on this vanity.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 27, 2020
Hello madcustomer, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 61 in. W Vanity in White. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality and construction of the unit. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Very good dual sink... soft close doors. Also bought side 22" piece to cap edge... very easy install
Very good dual sink... soft close doors. Also bought side 22" piece to cap edge... very easy install
Was this helpful?
4
0
Beautiful and fast to assemble ...
Beautiful and fast to assemble
Was this helpful?
3
0
The look is excellent and I really like the countertop/sink. Only issue is that the top drawer s...
The look is excellent and I really like the countertop/sink. Only issue is that the top drawer sticks a little bit. But it is a beautiful piece in our newly renovated bathroom!
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNovember 25, 2019
Hello newlyretired,
We are pleased to learn that you are satisfied with your purchase, however, we are sorry to learn that you are experiencing concerns with the drawer. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
The drawers needed a lot of adjustment to get them to close completely and easily. The doors also...
Quality :
2
Value :
2
The drawers needed a lot of adjustment to get them to close completely and easily. The doors also needed to be shimmed to be even. The cabinet is very strong and has a good finish on it. If I was going to do it again I wouldn't get this. But with the time line of getting another vanity and delaying the project for 4-6 weeks we kept it. Home Depot customer service was excellent they had us take the sinks back to our local home depot for disposal of. The cabinet customer service is ok we are still waiting for the sinks to arrive, we are not going to use them, we instead got a granite counter top that looks stunning on it. We are going to donate the sinks to habitat for humanity so that they will not end up in the dump. It has been 4 weeks and the manufacture is still working on a replacement counter/sinks. I suggest you just purchase the cabinet not with the counter top and sinks.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 12, 2019
Hello RandomNixy,
Thank you for your review of the 61 in. Westcourt vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble vanity top in White. We are so very sorry to learn that you experienced concerns with alignment and to see that your vanity top arrived damaged. We would best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 for an update on your replacement order. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
After installing the plumbing for the vanity, I noticed two minute pits in the sink surface. Yes,...
Quality :
2
Value :
3
After installing the plumbing for the vanity, I noticed two minute pits in the sink surface. Yes, they are very minor but now I am concerned that the vanity top may be very fragile and soon I will experience more imperfections from regular use. Not sure if the dings can be buffed out or filled, but right now I've decided to just live with the imperfections. Also this free standing unit does not fill the 49" space fully. There is a gap on both sides of 2-3" and unfortunately some wall imperfections from the removed vanity now show and will need repair. I do like the look of the cabinet and vanity top. The cabinet is solid construction and attractive. The one piece top has sleek lines. If not for the issues above I would have given it 5 stars.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 16, 2019
Hello Barbara,
Thank you for your review of the 49 in. Westcourt vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are very sorry to learn about the pitting in your sink. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
This is a beautiful vanity and countertop. So excited to have updated our bathroom with this.
This is a beautiful vanity and countertop. So excited to have updated our bathroom with this.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers