Internet #307653204

Model #WT60P2V10-ST

Westcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink

  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 39 in. H
  • Fashionable gray shaker style solid wood framed doors
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$94900
$999.00
Save $50.00 (5%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
38.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
61.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.50
Basin Depth (in.)
6.0
Basin Length (in.)
12.88
Basin Width (in.)
18.7
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.69
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.04
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
11.62
Countertop Width (in.)
61
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.75

Details

Assembly Required
No
Bowl Location
Double center set basins
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
227.64
Cabinet Color
Sterling Gray
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Double Sink
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Modern
Top Color
Winter Mist
Top Color Family
Cream
Top Material
Engineered stone composite
Top weight (lb.)
83.64
Vanity Cabinet Features
Adjustable Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection
Bath vanity measures at a 61 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top is made of engineered stone composite material
Bath vanity is made for a double sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Capture the attention of any guest that enters your home with the modern Home Decorators Collection 61 in. W Westcourt vanity cabinet in Sterling Gray with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist. Fashionedwith 4 shaker style doors and 4 left center placed flat panel drawers, the Westcourt vanity is topped with a Winter Mist vanity top that features a white base with elements of cream, light brown, gray, blue, and purple that will complement your home with a fascinating and unique the focal point that has everything you need to store your bath needs and maintain a contemporary mood. The Westcourt vanity has a soothing Sterling Gray finish and stylish satin nickel hardware, giving you that pulled together, overall look of sophistication.
  • California residents
  • Click here to design your own vanity and choose the style, finish, and top option - then see a visual of your finished product
  • Assembled dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 38.50 in. H
  • Stone effects winter mist vanity top includes a separate 3.50 in. in tall backsplash for added protection from splashes and moisture, some assembly required
  • 2 white rectangular undermount bowls included with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • Sterling gray cabinet finish with color matching interior
  • 4 shaker style doors with 6-way adjustable soft close hinges for easy door alignment
  • 4 flat panel drawers with full extension glides providing 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • Furniture grade wood box construction and color matching toe-kick
  • Stone effects vanity tops are factory sealed with our patented Diamond Shield technology finish which makes the finish more wear resistant and impervious to stains
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Satin nickel hardware included
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Open cabinet back to allow easy plumbing access
  • Matching sidesplash sold separately, internet # 205397662
  • Matching wall mirror sold separately, internet # 305415732
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Days of Doing: Bath

current product
Westcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink
Westcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Cream with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkWestcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkWestcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameWestcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkWestcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Cream with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkWestcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White SinkWestcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink
Price
$94900
$999.00
Save $50.00 (5%)
$94900
$999.00
Save $50.00 (5%)
$94900
$999.00
Save $50.00 (5%)
$94900
$999.00
Save $50.00 (5%)
Ratings
(518)
(518)
(518)
(518)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble Sink
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Sink LocationDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble Sink
StyleModernModernModernModern
IncludedBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

313Questions42Answers

Are all the drawers functional, or just for looks

Asked by Lori January 12, 2019
5
Answers

functional

Are the cabinet handles included?

Asked by Max February 19, 2019
5
Answers

are the cabinet handles included?

What is top material?

Asked by Scotty January 12, 2019
4
Answers

Some type of plastic...

what size faucet would i need?

Asked by dj March 21, 2019
4
Answers

What size faucet would you need?

Do the mirrors come with this bath vanity

Asked by Joe November 9, 2019
4
Answers

i having open the box

Are the drawer and door hinges soft close type?

Asked by Lee21 June 26, 2019
4
Answers

Just the door is a soft close . The drawers are not but glide easily .

How deep is sink? What type of door hinges? What material is sink made of?

Asked by Oregon January 9, 2020
4
Answers

Hello Oregon, Thank you for your question. The vanity top and sink are manuactured out of a material that is similar to cultured marble while the sink itself is 6.01 in. deep. As or the vanity cabinet, the doors will come with 6-way adjustable soft-close hinges. We hope this information was helpful to you.

is the front of the base open or is there a false front to the floor. We ask because we need to c...

Asked by janice February 17, 2019
4
Answers

The front base is opened.

Is the backsplash attached to the top or does it come as a separate piece?

Asked by Brian January 28, 2019
4
Answers

It comes as a separate piece.

Does this come assembled

Asked by Bob August 17, 2020
4
Answers

Hello Bob, Thank you kindly for your inquiry We are happy to report that the cabinet is pre-assembled. The only installation you will be required to do will be to adhere the vanity top to the cabinet. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Westcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 518 Customer Reviews
  • 3.7 out of 5 stars overall
60% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(218)
4star-icon(117)
3star-icon(54)
2star-icon(55)
1star-icon(74)
Sort By:
A little disappointed
Received a few weeks ago and just got around to installation. Well needless to say I'm missing 2 handles. Although the look is nice, it compliments my remodel quite nicely. But nevertheless it's installed and I'm missing door handles that now have to be replaced. 3 stars because of missing parts
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 15, 2020
Hello Kaycee, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 61 in. W Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are so very sorry to learn that you received your vanity with missing hardware. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Vanity looks good but has some flaws
The vanity itself is nice looking however we have had it installed for about 6 months now and are noticing some peeling on the cabinet doors. The doors do not get wet or rub, so I am not sure why they would be peeling. So be wary!
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 9, 2020
Hello Emily, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 49 in. W Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Westccourt unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Replacement parts
Are replacement parts available? The lower plastic piece that attaches to the door hinge broke.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 8, 2020
Hello John, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 61 in. W Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Vanity Top in White with White Sinks and Mirrors. We are genuinely sorry to learn you are experiencing concerns with your hardware. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
many flaws!!!
Very disappointing and upset. I had to hire someone to come to install this vanity in our bathroom yesterday. It looks nice and loved pulsar top, it looks very clean and cabinets and drawers are already installed so it was convenient. Our handyman already put this vanity inside the bathroom and I am seeing all these flaws. I called Home depot and they said to return and reorder. This means another month of waiting period for delivery (which will come in 3 -4 weeks). Also means, taking it out of the bathroom and repacking. and No sink for another month? So frustrating. How about money I had to pay for my handyman today for nothing and I have to pay him again to redo this when I receive a new vanity!! ugh... I am attaching pictures! The top of the sink and the sink top doesn't even align together. IT has a GAP, literally an open space between a sink and the top. I m glad I caught this one before they glued down this top to the Vanity. Top left drawer doesn't shut down all the way which is very annoying. You open the cabinet, and the wood/ paint is already chipping off. Left bottom of the Vanity, the finish isn't clean cut. Is this worth $750? NO.. All I wanted was just clean simple nice vanity for us to enjoy. Now I am so stressed out as to what to do here. Home depot local store doesn't have anything like this in stock for me to exchange. My only option is to reorder. You would think this company quality checks every item before they put them in a box to sell or ship. Very disappointing!!
Was this helpful?
9
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 19, 2020
Hello KJ, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn about the issues with the 49 in. W Westcourt Vanity. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders, and review your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Very poor quality
Two major issues of this vanity: (1) the quality is not very good. Especially these parts you wouldn't be able to see at the first glance. See pictures attached. They use staples to mount the corner angle bracket. Come on......a staples??.....I know this is not xx thousands dollars vanity, but the staples cannot even done its job. See pictures, all staples on the angle bracket which is used to support a board in the middle are pop off by some reason. I am trying to put it back using screws, but can't, the bracket is too small or the location is wrong, I don’t know. See these pictures. (2) The drawer slides "derailed" every time when I pull a drawer out. Especially the second drawer. See imagine attached. As you can see, the second drawer is always off when you pull it out which makes these drawers totally unusable. I really don't know how to fix it. This vanity looks pretty good when you do shopping. The price is "ok", but after you installed and start to use it, you will notice issues. I don’t read these reviews before I bought it, which is my fault, I really wish I did. I don’t call the customer service yet, which I will soon, but based on experiences to deal with any other customer service which almost everyone has here, I don’t think it will eventually solve this issue, since I never saw/know a company which will bring a guy to your house to replace it. They just dump you a new part and maybe give you some credit, that’s it. I will still have this crap vanity in my bedroom unless I decide to send hundreds/thousands to replace it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 13, 2020
Hello Joe, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave your review and are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the unit. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Happy with my purchase...
Happy with my purchase
Was this helpful?
1
0
Paint chipping
Had 10 months now and the paint is chipping off all over with just normal use. Would not recommend. I did contact customer support and am waiting for a response.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 7, 2020
Hello Athena, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 49 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Westcourt unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Paint is peeling off in less than a year of light use. This happened with two vanities bought aro...
Paint is peeling off in less than a year of light use. This happened with two vanities bought around same time from this company. Their customer service and warranty is a joke. They take weeks to respond and you end up wasting your time without a solution.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 22, 2020
Hello Vijay, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 31 in. W Vanity in Cream. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit asa well as the service you have received. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Love the cabinet not the color of the counter
My counter is alot lighter than expected with more pink hues than expected and really light color? I picked winter grey so it doesn't flow with the bathroom colors as well as i hoped..i wish I would have just got the grey counter..the pic needs to be changed for the counter top. Im adding a pic of there counter and mine.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 14, 2020
Hello Brenda, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 49 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color and hue is normal, we are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
To start with the positive, we are extremely satisfied with the color combo of the vanity top and...
To start with the positive, we are extremely satisfied with the color combo of the vanity top and stain of the cabinet with the brushed nickle hardware. Unfortunately, we are dissatisfied that the back splash piece didn't fit correctly, the wave sink didn't come with the overflow as ordered and the vanity's top 2 drawers don't close completely. We reinstalled the cabinet twice trying to get the door and all the drawers to close flush without success. We have purshased many items from HomeDepot.com and this was our first disappointment.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 21, 2020
Hello TracyK, Thank you kindly for providing us with your review of the Westcourt 31 in.W Bath Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Mineral Gray. Although we can confirm that our vanity tops are manufactured with no overflow hole in order to help promote a bacteria free environment, we are sorry to learn you are experiencing alignment concerns with the doors are drawers on the unit. If you have not yet received assistance and wish to do so, we ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers