#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306635225

Model #WT60P2V5-WH

Westcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink

  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 39 in. H
  • Fashionable white shaker style solid wood framed doors
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
38.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
61.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.50
Basin Depth (in.)
6.02
Basin Length (in.)
12.75
Basin Width (in.)
18.63
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.69
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.04
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
11.62
Countertop Width (in.)
31.00
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.75

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
227.64
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Pull Handle(s)
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Modern
Top Color
Pulsar
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Engineered stone composite
Top weight (lb.)
83.64
Vanity Cabinet Features
Toe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators brand banner
Bath vanity measures at a 61 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top is made of engineered stone composite material
Bath vanity is made for a double sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features soft close doors
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Capture the attention of any guest that enters your home with the modern Home Decorators Collection 61 in. W West court vanity cabinet in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. Finished with 4 shaker style doors and 4 center placed flat panel drawers, the West court vanity is topped with a Pulsar vanity top which features a white base with both soft and striking veining of light gray and black that will complement your home with a fascinating and unique the focal point that has everything you need to store your bath needs and maintain a contemporary mood. The West court vanity has a brilliant White finish and stylish satin nickel hardware, giving you that pulled together, overall look of sophistication.
  • Click here to design your own vanity and choose the style, finish, and top option - then see a visual of your finished product
  • Assembled dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 38.50 in. H
  • Stone effects pulsar vanity top includes a separate 3.50 in. tall backsplash for added protection from splashes and moisture, some assembly required
  • 2 white rectangular undermount bowls included with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • White cabinet finish with color matching interior
  • 4 shaker style doors with 6-way adjustable soft close hinges for easy door alignment
  • 4 flat panel drawers with full extension glides providing 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • Furniture grade wood box construction and color matching toe-kick
  • Stone effects vanity tops are factory sealed with our patented Diamond Shield technology finish which makes the finish more wear resistant and impervious to stains
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Satin nickel hardware included
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Open cabinet back to allow easy plumbing access
  • Matching wall mirror sold separately, internet # 305415391
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

Westcourt 61 in. W Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Vanity Top in White with White Sinks and Mirrors
current product
Westcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
Westcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White SinkWestcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sinks
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameWestcourt 61 in. W Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Vanity Top in White with White Sinks and MirrorsWestcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White SinkWestcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White SinkWestcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sinks
Price
Ratings
(51)
(515)
(515)
(515)
Number of SinksDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
StyleModernModernModernModern
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountIntegralIntegral
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Cabinet ShadeMediumLightLightLight
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door Hinges
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

280Questions11Answers

What's the size of the pulls?

Asked by Alex April 22, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Alex, Thank you for your question. The length of the pull hardware is 5.75 in. / 146.05 mm long and the distance between the two holes for the screws is 5.04 in. / 128 mm long. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Is there a side panel available for the top in addition to the backsplash?

Asked by MW March 26, 2021
1
Answer

Hello TR, Thank you for your question. The vanity top comes with an integrated 0.50 in. tall backsplash, a separate sidesplash is not available for purchase or special order separately. Best Regards.

I have 2 questions. Is installation available through HD? Is side splash available for purchase?

Asked by GaShoegirl March 25, 2021
1
Answer

Hello GaShoegirl, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, installation is not included with your purchase. We best suggest that you consult with your local Home Depot Kitchen and Bath team for a list of local contractors in your area along with their rates. We can confirm that there is a matching 21 in. L Stone Effects Dune sidesplash available for purchase off of the Home Depot website. All you would have to do is visit www.homedepot.com and run a search for Model # SESST21COM-DN or Internet #205397667 and you will be taken directly to the product page. We hope this was helpful! Best Regards.

What color/shade is the Winter Mist top? I saw it in the store and it looked pink/tan? The lighting wasnt great though. Am looking for something gray.

Asked by Kfun March 22, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Kfun, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the Winter Mist finish contains elements of white, cream, light brown, gray, blue, and purple. Since our Stone Effects tops are manufactured to model after natural stone, a variation in color, pattern, and hue is normal, therefore, the overall (generalized) color family assigned to this Winter Mist finish is gray. However, please keep in mind that the color (within the finish) that pulls the most will vary depending on the lighting, wall color, and decor of your room. Best Regards.

What is the height of the toe kick? I would need to install an air vent grill into the toe kick.

Asked by JLa March 18, 2021
1
Answer

Hello JLa, Thank you for your inquiry. The height of the toekick is roughly 3.50 in. H. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

What size are the cabinet pulls, hole to hole? We need to get some in a different finish to matc...

Asked by Kman March 14, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Kman, Thank you for your inquiry. The length of the pull hardware is 5.75 in. / 146.05 mm long and the distance between the two holes for the screws is 5.04 in. / 128 mm long. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

I would like to change the cabinet/drawer pulls (hardware) to matte black to match my fixtures/fa...

Asked by HardwareSpecs March 3, 2021
1
Answer

Hello HardwareSpecs, Thank you for your inquiry. The length of the pull hardware is 5.75 in. / 146.05 mm long and the distance between the two holes for the screws is 5.04 in. / 128 mm long. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Is a sidesplash available for the vanity top?

Asked by SV February 23, 2021
2
Answers

Hello SV, Thank you for your question. Yes, we are happy to report that we manufacture a matching sidesplash. To view the sidesplash, all you would have to do is visit the Home Depot website and run a search for Model # SSSE21-MG or Internet # 307398041 and you will be taken directly to the product page. Best Regards.

What is the center to center length of the handles?

Asked by AMY February 21, 2021
1
Answer

Hello AMY, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the distance between the drillings is roughly 5.04 in./128 mm. We can also confirm that the pull length is roughly 5.75 in./146.05mm. We hope this helps.

How deep is the sink? Do you have a matching wall cabinet with matching hardware?

Asked by Sue February 16, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Sue, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the sink dimensions are roughly 18.69 in. W x 12.88 in. D x 6.01 in. H. We can also confirm that we do not manufacture matching cabinetry for the Westcourt series. For questions or concerns regarding the specifications of the unit, our best recommendation would be for you to refer to the Specification guide that has been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/e6/e683f2c1-3e47-4e64-8ecf-cc6e691e7e31.pdf here. We hope this helps. Best Regards

Westcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 515 reviews
  • 59% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 515 reviews
This vanity cabinet with white marble top was just perfect for my daughter’s bathroom. It was the...
This vanity cabinet with white marble top was just perfect for my daughter’s bathroom. It was the right size with the perfect combination of small drawers and under cabinet storage for larger items. It’s elegant, easy to clean and with the right amount of countertop space. I ordered it online and it came in way before the expected delivery date which was awesome. I was very pleased with the protective packaging. I highly recommend this vanity set and truly met my expectations. I’ve had now for 2 months and going strong.
by LadyJ
SOOOOOO Cheaply made! This vanity is made from the cheapest particleboard with the thinnest venee...
SOOOOOO Cheaply made! This vanity is made from the cheapest particleboard with the thinnest veneer sticker on the outside. The first time this particle board gets wet, the particleboard will expand and it will be bubbled out. The hardware is not stainless. The cabinet is held together by plastic brackets that are stapled in. Only the front face and the cabinet doors are real wood. If I did not have to wait another 6 weeks for a different dual sink vanity, I would return this one in a heartbeat. Home Depot should be ashamed for selling such a low quality product.
by Treasureroom
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 5, 2021
Hello Treasureroom, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 61 in. W Vanity in Chocolate. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern with the unit, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Broken product and worse customer service
Buyer beware. The manufacturer uses cheap plastic hinges that broke within a few months. Contacted customer service and received no response after 4 emails.
by CRogers
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 31, 2021
Hello ChadRogers, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to read that you had a negative experience with the hardware on the Westcourt 31 in. W Vanity. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and relay information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Overall a nice vanity.. Well built, but for the money was a bit disappointed that the doors were ...
Overall a nice vanity.. Well built, but for the money was a bit disappointed that the doors were mounted uneven and cannot be adjusted properly.
by Ryan
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 3, 2021
Hello Ryan, We are so very sorry to learn that your 31 in. W Westcourt Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are so very sorry to read that you are experiencing alignment concerns with the doors on the unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Home Decorators Vanity
After debating over 3 or 4 different vanities for some time I placed an order for the Home Decorators Westcourt vanity. It arrived this week and after removing the packing materials I will say that the Dune top is better than expected appearance wise. The vanity however leaves something to be desired when it comes to fit in particular. On each side there is a half inch gap between the drawers and the side of the vanity. Although it does not look horrible I can not believe the design intent was to be able to see the drawer mounts from outside the cabinet. It also has a smaller but still noticeable gape between the stiles and top rail on the face of the vanity. I am currently shopping for another vanity for our master bath and based on this experience I am undecided if Home Decorators will be in consideration.
by Steve
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 23, 2021
Hello Steve, Thank you kindly for your review of the 49 in W Westcourt Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Dune. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
A little disappointed
Received a few weeks ago and just got around to installation. Well needless to say I'm missing 2 handles. Although the look is nice, it compliments my remodel quite nicely. But nevertheless it's installed and I'm missing door handles that now have to be replaced. 3 stars because of missing parts
by Kaycee
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 15, 2020
Hello Kaycee, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 61 in. W Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are so very sorry to learn that you received your vanity with missing hardware. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
Vanity looks good but has some flaws
The vanity itself is nice looking however we have had it installed for about 6 months now and are noticing some peeling on the cabinet doors. The doors do not get wet or rub, so I am not sure why they would be peeling. So be wary!
by Emily
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 9, 2020
Hello Emily, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 49 in. W Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Westccourt unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
5 people found this helpful
many flaws!!!
Very disappointing and upset. I had to hire someone to come to install this vanity in our bathroom yesterday. It looks nice and loved pulsar top, it looks very clean and cabinets and drawers are already installed so it was convenient. Our handyman already put this vanity inside the bathroom and I am seeing all these flaws. I called Home depot and they said to return and reorder. This means another month of waiting period for delivery (which will come in 3 -4 weeks). Also means, taking it out of the bathroom and repacking. and No sink for another month? So frustrating. How about money I had to pay for my handyman today for nothing and I have to pay him again to redo this when I receive a new vanity!! ugh... I am attaching pictures! The top of the sink and the sink top doesn't even align together. IT has a GAP, literally an open space between a sink and the top. I m glad I caught this one before they glued down this top to the Vanity. Top left drawer doesn't shut down all the way which is very annoying. You open the cabinet, and the wood/ paint is already chipping off. Left bottom of the Vanity, the finish isn't clean cut. Is this worth $750? NO.. All I wanted was just clean simple nice vanity for us to enjoy. Now I am so stressed out as to what to do here. Home depot local store doesn't have anything like this in stock for me to exchange. My only option is to reorder. You would think this company quality checks every item before they put them in a box to sell or ship. Very disappointing!!
by KJ
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 19, 2020
Hello KJ, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn about the issues with the 49 in. W Westcourt Vanity. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders, and review your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
12 people found this helpful
Very poor quality
Two major issues of this vanity: (1) the quality is not very good. Especially these parts you wouldn't be able to see at the first glance. See pictures attached. They use staples to mount the corner angle bracket. Come on......a staples??.....I know this is not xx thousands dollars vanity, but the staples cannot even done its job. See pictures, all staples on the angle bracket which is used to support a board in the middle are pop off by some reason. I am trying to put it back using screws, but can't, the bracket is too small or the location is wrong, I don’t know. See these pictures. (2) The drawer slides "derailed" every time when I pull a drawer out. Especially the second drawer. See imagine attached. As you can see, the second drawer is always off when you pull it out which makes these drawers totally unusable. I really don't know how to fix it. This vanity looks pretty good when you do shopping. The price is "ok", but after you installed and start to use it, you will notice issues. I don’t read these reviews before I bought it, which is my fault, I really wish I did. I don’t call the customer service yet, which I will soon, but based on experiences to deal with any other customer service which almost everyone has here, I don’t think it will eventually solve this issue, since I never saw/know a company which will bring a guy to your house to replace it. They just dump you a new part and maybe give you some credit, that’s it. I will still have this crap vanity in my bedroom unless I decide to send hundreds/thousands to replace it.
by Joe
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 13, 2020
Hello Joe, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave your review and are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the unit. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
3 people found this helpful
Happy with my purchase...
Happy with my purchase
by MAGDALENA
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 515 reviews