#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #307652651

Model #WT60P2V11-WH

Westcourt 61 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Stone Effect Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink

$126900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 39 in. H
  • Fashionable white shaker style solid wood framed doors
  • FREE SHIPPING on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$126900

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)3.50Basin Depth (in.)6.0
Basin Length (in.)12.88Basin Width (in.)18.7
Cabinet Depth (in.)21.69Cabinet Height (in.)34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)60.04Product Depth (in.)22.0 in
Product Height (in.)38.50 inProduct Width (in.)61.00 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)0.75

Details

Assembly RequiredNoBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)227.64Cabinet ColorWhite
Cabinet Color FamilyWhiteCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeLightFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedPull Handle(s)Medicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Number of SinksDouble Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialComposite
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeUndermount
StyleModernTop ColorWinter Mist
Top Color FamilyCreamTop MaterialEngineered stone composite
Top weight (lb.)83.64Vanity Cabinet FeaturesToe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesVanity Top Edge TypeFlat
Vanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection
Bath vanity measures at a 61 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top is made of engineered stone composite material
Bath vanity is made for a double sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 8 in. widespread faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Capture the attention of any guest that enters your home with the modern Home Decorators Collection 61 in. W Westcourt vanity cabinet in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist. Fashioned with 4 shaker style doors and 4 left center placed flat panel drawers, the Westcourt vanity is topped with a Winter Mist vanity top that features a white base with elements of cream, light brown, gray, blue, and purple that will complement your home with a fascinating and unique the focal point that has everything you need to store your bath needs and maintain a contemporary mood. The Westcourt vanity has a brilliant White finish and stylish satin nickel hardware, giving you that pulled together, overall look of sophistication.
  • Click here to design your own vanity and choose the style, finish, and top option - then see a visual of your finished product
  • Assembled dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 38.50 in. H
  • Stone effects winter mist vanity top includes a separate 3.50 in. in tall backsplash for added protection from splashes and moisture, some assembly required
  • 2 white rectangular undermount bowls included with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • White cabinet finish with color matching interior
  • 4 shaker style doors with 6-way adjustable soft close hinges for easy door alignment
  • 4 flat panel drawers with full extension glides providing 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • Furniture grade wood box construction and color matching toe-kick
  • Stone effects vanity tops are factory sealed with our patented Diamond Shield technology finish which makes the finish more wear resistant and impervious to stains
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Satin nickel hardware included
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Open cabinet back to allow easy plumbing access
  • Matching sidesplash sold separately, internet # 205397662
  • Matching wall mirror sold separately, internet # 305415391
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 548 reviews
  • 58%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 548 reviews
Falling apart, poor quality
A few short months after installation, the cabinet coating/film on the fronts started to just come off around the edges on both the 37” and 61” vanity that was installed. See pictures after just 2 years of normal use. Now we are looking at having to paint or replace again. DO NOT BUY.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 30, 2021
Hello Alexis, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 61 in. W Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had a very unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    Easily damaged
    A few short months after installation, the cabinet coating/film on the fronts started to just come off around the edges, on both the 37” and 61” vanity. See pictures after just 2 years of normal use. Now we are looking at having to paint or replace again. DO NOT BUY.
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 30, 2021
    Hello Alexis, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 37 in. W Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had a very unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      Really easy install and looks great!...
      Really easy install and looks great!
      by
        This vanity cabinet with white marble top was just perfect for my daughter’s bathroom. It was the...
        This vanity cabinet with white marble top was just perfect for my daughter’s bathroom. It was the right size with the perfect combination of small drawers and under cabinet storage for larger items. It’s elegant, easy to clean and with the right amount of countertop space. I ordered it online and it came in way before the expected delivery date which was awesome. I was very pleased with the protective packaging. I highly recommend this vanity set and truly met my expectations. I’ve had now for 2 months and going strong.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        SOOOOOO Cheaply made! This vanity is made from the cheapest particleboard with the thinnest venee...
        SOOOOOO Cheaply made! This vanity is made from the cheapest particleboard with the thinnest veneer sticker on the outside. The first time this particle board gets wet, the particleboard will expand and it will be bubbled out. The hardware is not stainless. The cabinet is held together by plastic brackets that are stapled in. Only the front face and the cabinet doors are real wood. If I did not have to wait another 6 weeks for a different dual sink vanity, I would return this one in a heartbeat. Home Depot should be ashamed for selling such a low quality product.
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 5, 2021
        Hello Treasureroom, Thank you kindly for your review of the Westcourt 61 in. W Vanity in Chocolate. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern with the unit, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          2 found this review helpful
          Broken product and worse customer service
          Buyer beware. The manufacturer uses cheap plastic hinges that broke within a few months. Contacted customer service and received no response after 4 emails.
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 31, 2021
          Hello ChadRogers, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to read that you had a negative experience with the hardware on the Westcourt 31 in. W Vanity. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and relay information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            Overall a nice vanity.. Well built, but for the money was a bit disappointed that the doors were ...
            Overall a nice vanity.. Well built, but for the money was a bit disappointed that the doors were mounted uneven and cannot be adjusted properly.
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 3, 2021
            Hello Ryan, We are so very sorry to learn that your 31 in. W Westcourt Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are so very sorry to read that you are experiencing alignment concerns with the doors on the unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Home Decorators Vanity
            After debating over 3 or 4 different vanities for some time I placed an order for the Home Decorators Westcourt vanity. It arrived this week and after removing the packing materials I will say that the Dune top is better than expected appearance wise. The vanity however leaves something to be desired when it comes to fit in particular. On each side there is a half inch gap between the drawers and the side of the vanity. Although it does not look horrible I can not believe the design intent was to be able to see the drawer mounts from outside the cabinet. It also has a smaller but still noticeable gape between the stiles and top rail on the face of the vanity. I am currently shopping for another vanity for our master bath and based on this experience I am undecided if Home Decorators will be in consideration.
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 23, 2021
            Hello Steve, Thank you kindly for your review of the 49 in W Westcourt Vanity in Chocolate with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Dune. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              2 found this review helpful
              A little disappointed
              Received a few weeks ago and just got around to installation. Well needless to say I'm missing 2 handles. Although the look is nice, it compliments my remodel quite nicely. But nevertheless it's installed and I'm missing door handles that now have to be replaced. 3 stars because of missing parts
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 15, 2020
              Hello Kaycee, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 61 in. W Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are so very sorry to learn that you received your vanity with missing hardware. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                • Recommended
                3 found this review helpful
                Vanity looks good but has some flaws
                The vanity itself is nice looking however we have had it installed for about 6 months now and are noticing some peeling on the cabinet doors. The doors do not get wet or rub, so I am not sure why they would be peeling. So be wary!
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 9, 2020
                Hello Emily, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 49 in. W Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Westccourt unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  5 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 548 reviews