Model # Winslow 48AW

Internet #303622598

0828796017855

Home Decorators Collection

Winslow 48 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Vanity arrives fully assembled and ready to install
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Windslow Collection
$ 849 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Vanity arrives fully assembled and ready to install
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Windslow Collection
Lend a note of traditional elegance to your bathroom with the Winslow 48 in. vanity. Its antique white finish graces delicately carved applied frieze work and moldings, elegant cabriole legs, scrolled cabinet handles and a faux white marble top with undermount sink. Ample cabinet and drawer storage keep all your bathroom necessities close to hand.
  • Traditional design
  • White cultured marble vanity top includes pre-attached white ceramic under-mount sink
  • Provides ample storage with spacious interior 2 door cabinet, 8 drawers and one adjustable shelf
  • Comes with beautiful bronze finished hardware
  • Vanity comes pre-assembled to simplify installation
  • Durable wood construction
  • Backsplash sold separately
  • 1 year warranty

Product Overview

  • Vanity arrives fully assembled and ready to install
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Windslow Collection
Model #: Winslow 48AW
Internet #: 303622598

Lend a note of traditional elegance to your bathroom with the Winslow 48 in. vanity. Its antique white finish graces delicately carved applied frieze work and moldings, elegant cabriole legs, scrolled cabinet handles and a faux white marble top with undermount sink. Ample cabinet and drawer storage keep all your bathroom necessities close to hand.

  • Traditional design
  • White cultured marble vanity top includes pre-attached white ceramic under-mount sink
  • Provides ample storage with spacious interior 2 door cabinet, 8 drawers and one adjustable shelf
  • Comes with beautiful bronze finished hardware
  • Vanity comes pre-assembled to simplify installation
  • Durable wood construction
  • Backsplash sold separately
  • 1 year warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Vanity arrives fully assembled and ready to install
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Windslow Collection
Lend a note of traditional elegance to your bathroom with the Winslow 48 in. vanity. Its antique white finish graces delicately carved applied frieze work and moldings, elegant cabriole legs, scrolled cabinet handles and a faux white marble top with undermount sink. Ample cabinet and drawer storage keep all your bathroom necessities close to hand.
  • Traditional design
  • White cultured marble vanity top includes pre-attached white ceramic under-mount sink
  • Provides ample storage with spacious interior 2 door cabinet, 8 drawers and one adjustable shelf
  • Comes with beautiful bronze finished hardware
  • Vanity comes pre-assembled to simplify installation
  • Durable wood construction
  • Backsplash sold separately
  • 1 year warranty

Product Overview

  • Vanity arrives fully assembled and ready to install
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Windslow Collection
Model #: Winslow 48AW
Internet #: 303622598

Lend a note of traditional elegance to your bathroom with the Winslow 48 in. vanity. Its antique white finish graces delicately carved applied frieze work and moldings, elegant cabriole legs, scrolled cabinet handles and a faux white marble top with undermount sink. Ample cabinet and drawer storage keep all your bathroom necessities close to hand.

  • Traditional design
  • White cultured marble vanity top includes pre-attached white ceramic under-mount sink
  • Provides ample storage with spacious interior 2 door cabinet, 8 drawers and one adjustable shelf
  • Comes with beautiful bronze finished hardware
  • Vanity comes pre-assembled to simplify installation
  • Durable wood construction
  • Backsplash sold separately
  • 1 year warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
48.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0
Basin Depth (in.)
8
Basin Length (in.)
18
Basin Width (in.)
15
Cabinet Depth (in.)
22.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.50
Cabinet Width (in.)
48.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
0.70
Countertop Width (in.)
48.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.70

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
248.60
Cabinet Color
Antique White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Wood
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Adjustable Shelves,Soft Close Door Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Bronze
Included
Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Installation Type
Free Standing
Number of Drawers
8
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Shape
Circular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic,Cottage
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Top weight (lb.)
59.40
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bullnose
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
48.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0
Basin Depth (in.)
8
Basin Length (in.)
18
Basin Width (in.)
15
Cabinet Depth (in.)
22.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.50
Cabinet Width (in.)
48.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
0.70
Countertop Width (in.)
48.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.70

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
248.60
Cabinet Color
Antique White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Wood
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Adjustable Shelves,Soft Close Door Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Bronze
Included
Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Installation Type
Free Standing
Number of Drawers
8
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Shape
Circular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic,Cottage
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Top weight (lb.)
59.40
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bullnose
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Questions & Answers

does it come with faucet as shown?

Asked by: lsbd4141
No. Has to be purchased
Answered by: Capri55
Date published: 2019-03-20

Could the matching oval mirror be hung horizontally instead of vertically?

Asked by: Ruth
No you cannot hang the mirror the opposite way. I bought the mirror thinking I could hang it the other way, but the design in the mirror would look awkward. The top design and the bottom design are not the same.
Answered by: Maria
Date published: 2019-01-06

Please tell me this will be back available on line soon?!?! I need to order the 48 in vanity in grey for my bathroom !!

Asked by: Carrie
Thank you!
Answered by: Carrie
Date published: 2018-07-25

How much space is behind the faucet for a backsplash?

Asked by: Sheri
Approx an inch
Answered by: botoxqueen
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_45
  • loc_, sid_303622598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Winslow 48 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Antique White with Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be nice if there was a matching backsplash.... It would be nice if there was a matching backsplash. It is a beautiful vanity. I thought the drawers would roll out a little easier than they do.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am thrilled with this beautiful vanity. It's extremely heavy... I am thrilled with this beautiful vanity. It's extremely heavy but very well packaged during shipping. Not difficult to install and looks amazing in our bathroom. Note that the color is described as gray but when it arrived it's more of a duck-egg blue or French blue. Very pleased!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am very happy with vanity but would be much... I am very happy with vanity but would be much happier if you were not sold out of its backsplash. It does not look completed and has a space between vanity and wall due to base board.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person than online! It came wrapped so... More beautiful in person than online! It came wrapped so well. There’s no way it could be damaged during transit. Very high quality piece!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prior to moving in new home, while wiping down Winslow 48 in. W Vanity, paint flaked off. Vanity... Prior to moving in new home, while wiping down Winslow 48 in. W Vanity, paint flaked off. Vanity was brand new.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am absolutely in love with my new vanity!... I am absolutely in love with my new vanity!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Vanity The vanity was delivered in big cardboard box when I opened the box one of the legs was broken my husband had to glue it.The drawers are very hard to open and close they get stuck it's not worth the price.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, the product looks lovely, but it has a few scratches on the faux marble top, the doors d... Overall, the product looks lovely, but it has a few scratches on the faux marble top, the doors do not line up, there is a small gouge on the bottom edge and their is a gap in between the wood under the top edge.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This’s the most beautiful, classy, durable vanity we’ve ever purchased... This’s the most beautiful, classy, durable vanity we’ve ever purchased a at a most affordable price. Designed with class and made of solid wood the Winslow 48” will last a lifetime. The solid marble top is attractive to look at and it’s durability is worth the cost. Most highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vanity is beautiful! It is a statement piece in my guest bathroom. This vanity is beautiful! It is a statement piece in my guest bathroom.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design. Very pleased with overall look. Adds completeness to... Beautiful design. Very pleased with overall look. Adds completeness to my bathroom design.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just had these installed yesterday, but they look beautiful! ... Just had these installed yesterday, but they look beautiful! I love them!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wooden vanity looks great in my remodeled bathroom.... Beautiful wooden vanity looks great in my remodeled bathroom.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ... Perfect
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heavy duty vanity and beautiful! Had shipped to store. Was surprised how heavy it was. darker gray than pictured. drawers are soft closure.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this vanity, it us not the same color as shown, it is more of a blue gray than gray, but... We love this vanity, it us not the same color as shown, it is more of a blue gray than gray, but it still works.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vanity The vanity showed up on time and was packaged great! The problems we had were a few small scratches on the face of the vanity. Also the drawers are locking drawers, there very hard to open once you close them. If you have small children it's prob a good thing. But the main issue we had is the vanity is made of real wood and partical board. I had to cut a small piece on the back to make the water lines fit in and it was the cheapest material possible. I would buy a different one if I did it all over again
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The vanity came in and was damaged. It had a brown mark on the white marble top. Under the lip of... The vanity came in and was damaged. It had a brown mark on the white marble top. Under the lip of the marble was a large brown spot. Not happy that now I have to wait for it to get picked up and wait for a credit
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought 2 of these vanities. They are very nice and easy to install. The only negative I can ... We bought 2 of these vanities. They are very nice and easy to install. The only negative I can say was our fault. When we ordered them we thought the backsplashes were included. They were not and we have since ordered them.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vanity is absolutely beautiful! We love it! It was packed securely and arrived with no damag... This vanity is absolutely beautiful! We love it! It was packed securely and arrived with no damage whatsoever.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was great ....delivery was awful Product was great ....delivery was awful
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great piece. Only problem we’re the magnets we’re broken had... Great piece. Only problem we’re the magnets we’re broken had to replace to keep doors closed. Other than that it’s a solid piece I’m a strong guy and you definitely need 2-3 people to carry it
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the style. The color could have been... I really like the style. The color could have been a little more off white, instead of the vanilla color for antique white. Can't wait to Install it. But we need to get the rest of the bathroom prepped first.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Beautiful. Delivered on time ... Great quality. Beautiful. Delivered on time
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It required no set up. Beautifully made. Love... It required no set up. Beautifully made. Love the color.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond what we expected ! Love love love it ... Beyond what we expected ! Love love love it
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its really pretty!!! Its really pretty!!!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so well pleased with the vanity; it is... I am so well pleased with the vanity; it is gorgeous. It is everything I hoped for. When I open the package it was in perfect condition. I highly recommend this vanity.
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_303622598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT