Internet #300622251

Model # 5-CNC53

Store SKU #1002185621

0769924457610

Home Dynamix

Cook N Comfort 19.7 in. x 31.5 in. Kitchen Mat

$ 18 97

Overview

Designed to stay in place thanks to a non-skid backing. The Cook N Comfort Kitchen Mat provides a soft cushioned surface to stand on as you tend to your kitchen duties.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Designed to stay in place thanks to a non-skid backing. The Cook N Comfort Kitchen Mat provides a soft cushioned surface to stand on as you tend to your kitchen duties.
  • 100% Polyester
  • Provides soft, cushioned support under your feet as you cook or clean
  • Non-skid backing helps keep the mat in place
  • Machine Made in China
  • Features a block collage motif of nature-inspired images
  • Water resistant top can be wiped clean with soap and water
  • Stain and fade resistant
  • Please Note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected

Product Overview

Model #: 5-CNC53
Sku #: 1002185621
Internet #: 300622251

Designed to stay in place thanks to a non-skid backing. The Cook N Comfort Kitchen Mat provides a soft cushioned surface to stand on as you tend to your kitchen duties.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Provides soft, cushioned support under your feet as you cook or clean
  • Non-skid backing helps keep the mat in place
  • Machine Made in China
  • Features a block collage motif of nature-inspired images
  • Water resistant top can be wiped clean with soap and water
  • Stain and fade resistant
  • Please Note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Home Dynamix Home Dynamix Home Dynamix Home Dynamix
Name Cafe Jardin Beige/Black 23.6 in. x 35.4 in. Kitchen Mat Montclair Beige 19.7 in. x 31.5 in. Kitchen Mat Kitchen Plush Step Cream/Gray 19.7 in. x 31.5 in. Kitchen Mat Cook N Comfort 19.7 in. x 31.5 in. Kitchen Mat
Price
$14.97
$16.97
$16.98
$18.97
Ratings (39) (42) (36) (48)
Shape Rectangle Rectangle Rectangle Rectangle
Product Width (in.) 23.6 in 19.7 19.7 19.7
Features No Additional Features No Additional Features No Additional Features No Additional Features
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage area (sq. ft)
4.309
Product Length (in.)
31.5
Product Thickness (in.)
1
Product Width (in.)
19.7

Details

Backing Material
Polyester, Latex, Other
Backing Type
No Pad Attached
Cleaning Instructions
Spot clean
Color Family
Beige / Cream
Color/Finish
Cream
Construction
Machine-Made
Features
No Additional Features
Flooring Product Type
Kitchen Mat
Interior/Exterior
Interior Only
Location Type
Bathroom,Kitchen,Laundry Room
Mat Weight (oz.)
41.0
Material
Synthetic
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Pattern
Novelty
Recycled Materials (%)
0
Returnable
30-Day
Shade Type
Dark
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Modern
Surface Type
Carpet
Theme
Unthemed
Weave Type
Loomed

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
No Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage area (sq. ft)
4.309
Product Length (in.)
31.5
Product Thickness (in.)
1
Product Width (in.)
19.7

Details

Backing Material
Polyester, Latex, Other
Backing Type
No Pad Attached
Cleaning Instructions
Spot clean
Color Family
Beige / Cream
Color/Finish
Cream
Construction
Machine-Made
Features
No Additional Features
Flooring Product Type
Kitchen Mat
Interior/Exterior
Interior Only
Location Type
Bathroom,Kitchen,Laundry Room
Mat Weight (oz.)
41.0
Material
Synthetic
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Pattern
Novelty
Recycled Materials (%)
0
Returnable
30-Day
Shade Type
Dark
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Modern
Surface Type
Carpet
Theme
Unthemed
Weave Type
Loomed

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
No Warranty

Questions & Answers

Looking for kitchen throw rugs or mats in the color raisin to use in front of kitchen sink and one for in front of stove

Asked by: Connie
Well, lets go shopping at Home Depot, they have a god selection !
Answered by: Bobbiegr
Date published: 2018-09-11

Can the polyester bottom of this floor mat damage prefinished engineered hardwood flooring? What ...

Can the polyester bottom of this floor mat damage prefinished engineered hardwood flooring? What should be placed under it to protect the floor?
Asked by: Bob
Hi Bob, Thank you for reaching out! The polyester bottom of this Cook N Comfort mat should not cause any damage to any type of flooring. If you feel you would like to take extra precaution perhaps placing a rug pad underneath can help!
Answered by: Home Dynamix
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_300622251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Cook N Comfort 19.7 in. x 31.5 in. Kitchen Mat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good we wemt back and bought more so good we wemt back and bought more
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!... Love it!!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mat is padded firmly. When standing on it for a long time, it supports your feet. The paddin... This mat is padded firmly. When standing on it for a long time, it supports your feet. The padding provides enough cushion without feeling like you might loose your footing. It's made of vinyl, easy to clean and it's great to have around the kitchen sink, stove or bar area. The pattern and color are neutral, nice and diverse to fit most areas in your house.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looking for a nice comfort mat to put in front of my stove. The 'professional' ones are re... I was looking for a nice comfort mat to put in front of my stove. The 'professional' ones are really expensive and a solid color. When I saw this mat at Home Depot, I thought it would be perfect to put in front of my stove. I have been using it for 2 weeks and it really does make working at the stove a lot easier. I have been making home made tomato sauce (my tomato plants really produced this year!) and at the stove for over four hours and with this mat, my back doesn't hurt. I have spilled tomato sauce on it and it cleans up really well with a soap and water. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes long term cooking and washing dishes standing easier on my back because of the plush cushin... Makes long term cooking and washing dishes standing easier on my back because of the plush cushiness. Make my kitchen look more elegant rather than having just solid colored floor mats or being bare.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, I wish there were more. Mine was the... Very good, I wish there were more. Mine was the only one I saw and I wanted to buy more.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfortable to stand on Nice and comfortable to stand on
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in comfort and style!... Perfect in comfort and style!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it... I love it
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were looking for for in front of... Exactly what we were looking for for in front of our kitchen sink... stylish and functional!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from these floor mats added some "zing" to oak floors ... these floor mats added some "zing" to oak floors
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was not what I expected very hard all the spring... Was not what I expected very hard all the spring in your back
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's what my wife wanted, so it must be right!... It's what my wife wanted, so it must be right!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on the feet and looks good in the kitchen Soft on the feet and looks good in the kitchen
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice mat, very soft makes standing easy. Very nice mat, very soft makes standing easy.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors soft under foot and stays put. Great colors soft under foot and stays put.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks excellent next to the wine cooler ! looks excellent next to the wine cooler !
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! Absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous design! Extremely comfortable anti-fatigue mat made with PVC Foam Technology! The top o... Gorgeous design! Extremely comfortable anti-fatigue mat made with PVC Foam Technology! The top of the mat is made of durable PVC, with Fill of PVC Foam, and Backing of PVC. I never knew PVC could feel so great! The mat appears very well constructed. It is water repellent, easy to clean with damp cloth and mild detergent; air dry, and does not contain any added flame retardant chemicals. It is slip resistant, has a textured top and sturdy backing. Fits perfectly in front of my stove. Coordinates beautifully with my "wine motif" kitchen. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mat is definitely better than expected and a welcome surprise. I wasn't expecting it to be a... This mat is definitely better than expected and a welcome surprise. I wasn't expecting it to be as comfortable as it is, or as great looking as it is. The size is about perfect when placed in front of the sink area. This a really nice anti-fatigue mat. The non-skid backing is almost a must, and this has it. The mat isn't too thick where one would trip over it, and the edges are beveled as well to make a smooth transition to the mat. I would put this mat is the best value category if I were to rate it for an over-all rating.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very please with this comfort mat. I love the design. Most of the other comfort mats I hav... I am very please with this comfort mat. I love the design. Most of the other comfort mats I have looked at are a very ugly solid color. It definitely helps with fatigue while standing in front of the stove. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and my feet hurt almost all of the time so this helps to bring comfort to cooking. I am going to get another one to put in front of the sink. It is very easy to clean, just a little soap and water and you are done. There are a few different designs so there are other options to choose from.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cook N Comfort Kitchen mat is very plush and easy on the feet. We're wine enthusiast at our home,... Cook N Comfort Kitchen mat is very plush and easy on the feet. We're wine enthusiast at our home, so this mat was the perfect choice for in front of our kitchen sink. It cleans up easily with vacuum or regular broom. It can also be spot cleaned of any stains with a wet sponge and soap. We have pets but the mat doesn't seem to attract cat or dog hairs. The ones that do find there way onto the mat are easily picked up with a Dust Buster or any hand held vac. See pics below.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think these mats are a necessity for any home and can not recommend them enough. If you spend a... I think these mats are a necessity for any home and can not recommend them enough. If you spend any amount of time cooking or doing dishes, do yourself a favor and get a mat like this to either put in front of the stove or in front of the sink. It makes standing on a hard floor such as tile much more enjoyable for extended periods of time. They also make mats like this for the garage as I have one with a diamond plate theme that I use while at my workbench.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in the kitchen, comfortable to walk on, does... Looks great in the kitchen, comfortable to walk on, does not walk or move, easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable when doing dishes at my kitchen sink.... Very comfortable when doing dishes at my kitchen sink.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comfort kitchen mat is really terrific. Better that the ordinary mat that we have been using.... The comfort kitchen mat is really terrific. Better that the ordinary mat that we have been using. A real comfort on the feet while cooking or just washing dishes. The colors are bright and stylish. Easy to clean and is also stain resistant. Goes well with the decor in our kitchen. Very durable. One problem is that the mat has a tendency to move around the area and not stay put in one place. Other than that it is great. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_300622251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT