Internet #205628208

Model # 1-HD2319-511

0769924311110

Home Dynamix

Royalty Brown/Ivory 8 ft. x 10 ft. Indoor Area Rug

  • Matches rooms with a brown color palette
  • 0.2 in. pile accommodates low furniture
  • Fade-resistant to keep it in good condition
$ 96 19
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Matches rooms with a brown color palette
  • 0.2 in. pile accommodates low furniture
  • Fade-resistant to keep it in good condition
Enhance your existing interior design with this fun Royalty Brown 7 ft. 8 in. X 10 ft. 4 in. Area Rug. Featuring durable heat-set polypropylene, this tufted rug will resist fading and stains. This rug features a classic style and comes with an Oriental pattern. Great for an attractive and light touch, it is created with brown colors, adding to your already unique room decor.
  • 100% Heat-Set Polypropylene
  • Comes with a jute backing for added durability
  • Machine-made in Turkey
  • Fade-resistant and stain-resistant
  • Vacuum regularly, professionally clean
  • Measures 0.45 in. in thickness
  • Please Note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected
  • Check out our helpful guide on how to select an area rug.

Product Overview

  • Matches rooms with a brown color palette
  • 0.2 in. pile accommodates low furniture
  • Fade-resistant to keep it in good condition
Model #: 1-HD2319-511
Internet #: 205628208

Enhance your existing interior design with this fun Royalty Brown 7 ft. 8 in. X 10 ft. 4 in. Area Rug. Featuring durable heat-set polypropylene, this tufted rug will resist fading and stains. This rug features a classic style and comes with an Oriental pattern. Great for an attractive and light touch, it is created with brown colors, adding to your already unique room decor.

  • 100% Heat-Set Polypropylene
  • Comes with a jute backing for added durability
  • Machine-made in Turkey
  • Fade-resistant and stain-resistant
  • Vacuum regularly, professionally clean
  • Measures 0.45 in. in thickness
  • Please Note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected
  • Check out our helpful guide on how to select an area rug.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Rug Size (ft.)
8 X 10
Coverage area (sq. ft)
79.6
Pile Height (in.)
.20
Product Length (in.)
124
Product Thickness (in.)
.45
Product Width (in.)
92

Details

Backing Material
Jute
Backing Type
No Pad Attached
Cleaning Instructions
Professionally clean
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Brown
Construction
Machine-Made
Features
No Additional Features
Flooring Product Type
Area Rug
Interior/Exterior
Interior Only
Location Type
Dining Room,Living Room
Material
Polypropylene (100%)
Material
Synthetic
Origin
Imported
Pattern
Oriental
Recycled Materials (%)
0
Returnable
30-Day
Rug Weight (lbs.)
30.0
Shade Type
Dark
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Classic
Surface Type
Carpet
Theme
Unthemed
Weave Type
Loomed

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Rug Size (ft.)
8 X 10
Coverage area (sq. ft)
79.6
Pile Height (in.)
.20
Product Length (in.)
124
Product Thickness (in.)
.45
Product Width (in.)
92

Details

Backing Material
Jute
Backing Type
No Pad Attached
Cleaning Instructions
Professionally clean
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Brown
Construction
Machine-Made
Features
No Additional Features
Flooring Product Type
Area Rug
Interior/Exterior
Interior Only
Location Type
Dining Room,Living Room
Material
Polypropylene (100%)
Material
Synthetic
Origin
Imported
Pattern
Oriental
Recycled Materials (%)
0
Returnable
30-Day
Rug Weight (lbs.)
30.0
Shade Type
Dark
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Classic
Surface Type
Carpet
Theme
Unthemed
Weave Type
Loomed

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Questions & Answers

Hi my name is Alex ... My question is which store has a this rug or I have to order it online???

Asked by: Alex
I ordered on line and it was shipped to my house.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-25

Do you have a bigger size

Asked by: RB
No, they doesn't have a bigger size for the product.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_205628208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Royalty Brown/Ivory 8 ft. x 10 ft. Indoor Area Rug is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug, just not very high quality. ... Beautiful rug, just not very high quality.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made... Beautiful and well made
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ... Beautiful
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For a rug named “royalty” this rug should have been... For a rug named “royalty” this rug should have been much better quality...this is hardly fit for a king or queen...I would have banished this rug series from my kingdom. Home Dynamix Bazaar series were much better quality but they stopped carrying most of that product line.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpet is good quality was really happy with it fit... Carpet is good quality was really happy with it fit room perfectly!Minor set back when you unroll it it stays a bit folded in at the edge but it’s normal when a carpet is rolled just steamed it out other than that loved the carpet!!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality carpet: the colors are vibrant and the tapestry... Excellent quality carpet: the colors are vibrant and the tapestry is sharp; the construction appears/feels extremely durable. My expectations were exceeded and the price was very competitive.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love how the rug looks but I cannot get... I love how the rug looks but I cannot get the one end to lay flat. Very frustrating. I have tried everything I can think of.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on my entryway for, color is great and dimensions are good Looks great on my entryway for, color is great and dimensions are good
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug. Great value... Great rug. Great value
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug!... Beautiful rug!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a very nice rug. Unfortunately, it is too dark... Such a very nice rug. Unfortunately, it is too dark for my decor. Wish I could have found the right sizes in lighter colors. Will be returning and replacing with Home Sweet Home rugs. The Home Depot warrants a 5 in Customer Satisfaction!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap carpet! I had to wipe up a spill... Very cheap carpet! I had to wipe up a spill on this rug a few days ago, it came right out but dried with permanent wrinkles in it that won’t go down. I will never buy this quality again! I guess you get what you pay for! Ann
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ordered nine of them for my colonial house custom ceramic tile laid throughout house with mosaics... ordered nine of them for my colonial house custom ceramic tile laid throughout house with mosaics also,when done laid these carpets over tile in every room looks great very pleased.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My area rug was perfect. The exact color, size and overall beauty has won me praise from everyone... My area rug was perfect. The exact color, size and overall beauty has won me praise from everyone that has seen it.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s a little too thin, and it moves las over... It’s a little too thin, and it moves las over the place... but it wasn’t an expensive one.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too dark for my decor. A very nice rug, though.... Too dark for my decor. A very nice rug, though. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This rug is beautiful and exactly what I wanted!... This rug is beautiful and exactly what I wanted!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive & Durable Having dogs and replacing carpeting with laminate and/or wood flooring created the need for area rugs in several areas of the house - many area rugs have a loop type of carpet material that is not as durable as regular carpet making it susceptible to pulling/shredding by the dog's nails. This area rug: 1) Has an attractive pattern that works well in any of the 4 different floor surface and 2) Has more of a non-loop/soft bristle surface making it far less likely that the dogs will damage it. The back side of the carpet is "slick", so means to stop it from sliding on hard surface floors is needed. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality... Nice quality
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is super soft and the colors are true... This rug is super soft and the colors are true to the pictures. For the price, I couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the rug. It goes great with our wood flooring. We love the rug. It goes great with our wood flooring.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live the size and thickness. I live the size and thickness.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After shopping for area rugs to compliment my new den... After shopping for area rugs to compliment my new den set, I found this rug and a smaller size as well. I don't do much on line shopping, but these rugs were exactly what I wanted. The delivery took only two days, and was truly more than I expected. They were (are) just beautiful and enhance the warmth of the room. Also, the cost was unbelievable- extremely reasonable.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The one rug was excellent. The other one was... The one rug was excellent. The other one was not rolled up properly and it has some bumps in it. I just put them both down on Saturday, March 10. If it does not relax and lay correctly, you will be receiving a call from me about this matter.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It has a horrible smells that we just can not get rid of we even put it out side for a week and ... It has a horrible smells that we just can not get rid of we even put it out side for a week and thought maybe from be double wrapped in plastic in a warehouse is what the smell is and it did not work we are on week two with it still out out in the shade hoping to just air it out i will never order on line from home depot again i have bought several area rugs from them in the store with no problems
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The picture online doesn't due this rug justice. Its beautiful, for the size and the price its th... The picture online doesn't due this rug justice. Its beautiful, for the size and the price its the best buy on Home Depot. The only negative I have is a strong smell after opening rug. Its does go away after a few weeks. Overall we're very happy.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Royalty is not what you think... With a series name like "Royalty" one would think this is a high quality rug...alas- not the case. Home Dynamix has another similar looking series called "Bazaar" and that's the product line to stick with. Have 10+ rugs from the Bazaar series and they are thicker and softer and have served my recording studio well over the past two years.
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_, sid_205628208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT