Internet #300593308

Model # 52028

Store SKU #1002290572

0049694520289

Hunter

Highbury II 52 in. LED Indoor Matte Black Ceiling Fan with Light Kit

  • Rustic ceiling fan for use in living rooms and bedrooms
  • Pull chains included for fan speed changes and light dimming
  • WhisperWind motor technology delivers quiet, powerful performance
$ 99 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Rustic ceiling fan for use in living rooms and bedrooms
  • Pull chains included for fan speed changes and light dimming
  • WhisperWind motor technology delivers quiet, powerful performance
The Highbury is a 52 in. fan with wide appeal. The LED bulbs offer maximum energy efficiency while the task light fixture allows them to brighten the whole room. Soft, rounded lines throughout the fan's body, blades and glass provide a graceful, casual style that fits right in with almost any large room.
  • Matte black finish
  • 5 grey walnut / light grey oak reversible composite blades included
  • 3168 CFM
  • Includes 3-light fitter with clear glass
  • Three 9.8-Watt LED bulbs included
  • For indoor use only
  • WhisperWind motor delivers ultra-powerful air movement with whisper-quiet performance so you get the cooling power you want without the noise you don't
  • Included pull chain allows for quick and easy on/off and speed adjustments
  • 3-speeds
  • Limited lifetime motor warranty is backed by the only company with over 125 years in the fan business
  • Reversible motor allows you to change the direction of your fan from downdraft mode during the summer to updraft mode during the winter
  • View our collection of compatible Hunter downrods here
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Rustic ceiling fan for use in living rooms and bedrooms
  • Pull chains included for fan speed changes and light dimming
  • WhisperWind motor technology delivers quiet, powerful performance
Model #: 52028
Sku #: 1002290572
Internet #: 300593308

The Highbury is a 52 in. fan with wide appeal. The LED bulbs offer maximum energy efficiency while the task light fixture allows them to brighten the whole room. Soft, rounded lines throughout the fan's body, blades and glass provide a graceful, casual style that fits right in with almost any large room.

  • Matte black finish
  • 5 grey walnut / light grey oak reversible composite blades included
  • 3168 CFM
  • Includes 3-light fitter with clear glass
  • Three 9.8-Watt LED bulbs included
  • For indoor use only
  • WhisperWind motor delivers ultra-powerful air movement with whisper-quiet performance so you get the cooling power you want without the noise you don't
  • Included pull chain allows for quick and easy on/off and speed adjustments
  • 3-speeds
  • Limited lifetime motor warranty is backed by the only company with over 125 years in the fan business
  • Reversible motor allows you to change the direction of your fan from downdraft mode during the summer to updraft mode during the winter
  • View our collection of compatible Hunter downrods here
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
52.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
18.82 in
Assembled Width (in.)
52.00 in
Ceiling Fan Width (in.)
52
Downrod Length (in.)
3
Fan Blade Length (In.)
21.5
Fan Blade Span (in.)
52
Fan Blade Width (In.)
4.5

Details

Airflow (CFM)
3168
Blade Color
Oak;Walnut
Blade Color Family
Light Brown,Medium Brown
Bulb wattage (watts)
9.8
Ceiling Fan Size
Medium
Color Family
Black
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Control Type Included
Ceiling Fan Only
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Fan Blade Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Features
Reversible Blades,Reversible Motor
Fixture Color Family
Black
Fixture Color/Finish
Matte Black
Glass Style
Clear
Included
Angle Mount Hardware,Downrod Included,Hardware Included,Includes Light Kit
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Light Type
Shades
Motor Speed (RPM)
148
Mounting Type
Angled Mount,Downrod Mount
Number of Blades
5 Blades
Number of Lights
3 Lights
Number of Speeds
3
Product Weight (lb.)
23.15lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Recommended Room Size
Large Room
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Coastal

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Motor Warrany

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
52.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
18.82 in
Assembled Width (in.)
52.00 in
Ceiling Fan Width (in.)
52
Downrod Length (in.)
3
Fan Blade Length (In.)
21.5
Fan Blade Span (in.)
52
Fan Blade Width (In.)
4.5

Details

Airflow (CFM)
3168
Blade Color
Oak;Walnut
Blade Color Family
Light Brown,Medium Brown
Bulb wattage (watts)
9.8
Ceiling Fan Size
Medium
Color Family
Black
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Control Type Included
Ceiling Fan Only
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Fan Blade Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Features
Reversible Blades,Reversible Motor
Fixture Color Family
Black
Fixture Color/Finish
Matte Black
Glass Style
Clear
Included
Angle Mount Hardware,Downrod Included,Hardware Included,Includes Light Kit
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Light Type
Shades
Motor Speed (RPM)
148
Mounting Type
Angled Mount,Downrod Mount
Number of Blades
5 Blades
Number of Lights
3 Lights
Number of Speeds
3
Product Weight (lb.)
23.15lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Recommended Room Size
Large Room
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Coastal

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Motor Warrany

Questions & Answers

What type of bulbs does this fan use? A19 or candelabra?

Asked by: CaL37
a19
Answered by: Brent
Date published: 2019-05-08

Can i connect a remote to this fan?

Can i connect a remote to this fan?
Asked by: Natalia
Yes you can connect a remote. A friend who is an electrician installed one for us.
Answered by: Rob
Date published: 2018-11-25

Is there a flush mount version of this fan available?

Asked by: Erin
Try the Oakhurst fan... Very similar but flush mount
Answered by: CF
Date published: 2018-05-04

Can two remotes be used with this fan?

Can two remotes be used with this fan?
Asked by: Mac
If you have two identical remotes, tuned to the same frequencies, and the matching universal remote receiver installed, they can both be used with this fan.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-04-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_79
  • loc_, sid_300593308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Highbury II 52 in. LED Indoor Matte Black Ceiling Fan with Light Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 407.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The only reason I bought this brand was because I have one in my living room that blows air reall... The only reason I bought this brand was because I have one in my living room that blows air really good! But this one was a disappointment. Its better than what I had but as it starts to get warmer it's not gonna cut it....
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely easy to install, replacing an existing fan. I did... Extremely easy to install, replacing an existing fan. I did as much as possible assembling components, before climbing the ladder for final installation. Very quiet. Did not have to use the enclosed balance weights!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 bad ones so far. The first had a bad receiver. The second one had a bad motor. We combined the two and got a good one that the motor failed on a year later. The third one had a bad motor as well.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced older Hunter fan ( still working ) wife... Replaced older Hunter fan ( still working ) wife wanted different look- fan went up easy and wife happy - can go wrong with Hunter fans , have 4 more in our house
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It hasn't been installed that long, under a month. It... It hasn't been installed that long, under a month. It is quiet and it does give a nice breeze. It helps to move the cool air from the A/C unit. So we like it.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet fan. The remote control makes it very... Very quiet fan. The remote control makes it very easy to adjust the fan speed. No wobble or vibration when running. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fan works beautifully and looks beautiful too. The light... This fan works beautifully and looks beautiful too. The light fixtures compliment the rest of the decor in my living room. Thanks Home Depot!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Quite motor. Beautiful. Puts out air very well. Clear globe's help put out good lighting... Love it! Quite motor. Beautiful. Puts out air very well. Clear globe's help put out good lighting. Beautiful as well as functional.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and looks fantastic. Really feels like top... Easy to assemble and looks fantastic. Really feels like top quality construction. We would definitely buy another Hunter fan
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice looking fan and very quiet. Added to our enclosed sun porch and two choices on blade c... Very nice looking fan and very quiet. Added to our enclosed sun porch and two choices on blade colors worked out nicely.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently purchased less than a week ago. To date... Recently purchased less than a week ago. To date there have been no problems and everything works perfectly well.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually had to buy two of these. The first one didn't work but the second works good and looks... I actually had to buy two of these. The first one didn't work but the second works good and looks great.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fan works great and it was very easy to install. We have 4 hunter fans and they work great. The fan works great and it was very easy to install. We have 4 hunter fans and they work great.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fan, easy assembly, quiet, no wobble. The bulbs that... Excellent fan, easy assembly, quiet, no wobble. The bulbs that come with it are 3000k.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like the simplicity of these fans. We purchased... We like the simplicity of these fans. We purchased three of them. Simple and classy.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice fan, but I would suggest getting a remote... Very nice fan, but I would suggest getting a remote control for dimming the lights.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fan! I installed a remote control in it as... Nice fan! I installed a remote control in it as well. Nice LED lights. Very quiet!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan, bought one for living room, worked so well... Great fan, bought one for living room, worked so well bought a second for bedroom
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and runs so quiet. Definitely will be... Easy to assemble and runs so quiet. Definitely will be buying another Hunter fan.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for upstairs and downstairs Great Rooms. Very pleased with... Bought for upstairs and downstairs Great Rooms. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Having trouble with the dimmer switch for the lights. Stays... Having trouble with the dimmer switch for the lights. Stays on one setting.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fan works good and will keep my dogs comfortable... The fan works good and will keep my dogs comfortable in the rec room.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a nice fan! My husband installed it... This is such a nice fan! My husband installed it in about 45 minutes.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black is a great color, wanted something different and this... Black is a great color, wanted something different and this worked
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking fan. I like it better installed than I... great looking fan. I like it better installed than I expected.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter is best quality sold by Home Depot. Easy to... Hunter is best quality sold by Home Depot. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fan.I’ve been putting it in all of... I love this fan.I’ve been putting it in all of my rentals.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to assemble and install! This is a beautiful... So easy to assemble and install! This is a beautiful fan!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is whisper quiet. The style has enhanced my room. It is whisper quiet. The style has enhanced my room.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fan was everything I expected to be. Looks great My fan was everything I expected to be. Looks great
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_407
  • loc_, sid_300593308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT