Model # 82012N11

Internet #203224009

Store SKU #257138

Husky 12 in. Document Bag
0848228020123

Husky

12 in. Document Bag

  • Constructed of SpunTuff heavy-duty water-resistant material
  • Keeps documents safe and organized
  • 5 year limited warranty
$348 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Constructed of SpunTuff heavy-duty water-resistant material
  • Keeps documents safe and organized
  • 5 year limited warranty
Husky 12 in. Document bag. Keep your documents safe, secure and organized. Safely store items in the zipped compartment.
  • Constructed of 600 denier spun tuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Safely store items in the zipped compartment
  • Can be used to organize documents
  • Tools not included
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Product Overview

  • Constructed of SpunTuff heavy-duty water-resistant material
  • Keeps documents safe and organized
  • 5 year limited warranty
Model #: 82012N11
Sku #: 257138
Internet #: 203224009

Husky 12 in. Document bag. Keep your documents safe, secure and organized. Safely store items in the zipped compartment.

  • Constructed of 600 denier spun tuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Safely store items in the zipped compartment
  • Can be used to organize documents
  • Tools not included
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$3.48 /each
$4.97 /each
$5.97 /each
Was $7.97
$6.88 /each
Save $1.09 (14%)
Name 12 in. Document Bag Grip Handle 5 in. Utility Sack Bucket Jockey
Brand Husky Bucket Boss Husky Husky
Ratings (73) (9) (28) (217)
Tool Storage Product Type Bag/Tote Bucket Storage Bag/Tote Bucket Storage
Material Fabric Fabric Fabric Fabric
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.25
Product Height (in.)
0.25
Product Length (in.)
12
Product Width (in.)
3.25

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Feet
No
Included Accessories
None
Material
Fabric
Number of inside pockets
2
Number of outside pockets
0
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
No
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.25
Product Height (in.)
0.25
Product Length (in.)
12
Product Width (in.)
3.25

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Feet
No
Included Accessories
None
Material
Fabric
Number of inside pockets
2
Number of outside pockets
0
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
No
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

What are the dimensions of the bag? Is it large enough to fit A4 documents?

Asked by: Curious
9 x 12
Answered by: Evie
Date published: 2017-09-05

do you have a 9 by 12 document bag?

Asked by: Eric
Yes
Answered by: Evie
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_203224009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

12 in. Document Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a wide number of uses. Price is... Perfect for a wide number of uses. Price is unbelievably low. Got one for just about any situation requiring portable storage.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husky-12-in-Document-Bag This is an excellent well made durable pouch with business card slot. Very useful in my business as gift for my customer
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the material is very durable, and i am using it... the material is very durable, and i am using it to put some small tools in it when i travel. it works great for that.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product out there for what I needed them for!! Sold 3 of my friends on the bags too!! Th... The best product out there for what I needed them for!! Sold 3 of my friends on the bags too!! They too are pleased!!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far is a great pouch to store miscelaneous small hand tool. Thats what i used for. Seems pret... So far is a great pouch to store miscelaneous small hand tool. Thats what i used for. Seems pretty strong so far.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have two of these for my Ratcheting Wrench Sets. One for SAE wrenches and the other for Metric... I have two of these for my Ratcheting Wrench Sets. One for SAE wrenches and the other for Metric wrenches.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bag for the $ I purchased a bag to carry miscellaneous tools rather than documents. So far it seems well-made and sturdy.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are using them for tools for our employees very durable and just the right size We are using them for tools for our employees very durable and just the right size
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy duty bag. Keeps paper work neat and clean... Great heavy duty bag. Keeps paper work neat and clean in my glove box.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for me...Take along a few small tools when I travel. Works great for me...Take along a few small tools when I travel.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicely made. holds all manuals for my toyota vehicle.... nicely made. holds all manuals for my toyota vehicle.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and durability. Stands flat, nice feature.... Great size and durability. Stands flat, nice feature.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well to keep the tool protected between jobs ... Works well to keep the tool protected between jobs
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect for holding my drill bits. ... Works perfect for holding my drill bits.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Great storage Item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fine for a small tool bag!!!! works fine for a small tool bag!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good and good quality!!!... Works good and good quality!!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality. Worked for me!... Good Quality. Worked for me!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Thanks.... Works great. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy and useful.... So handy and useful.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good multi use bag.... Good multi use bag.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality made bag.... Quality made bag.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really heavy duty... Really heavy duty
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-buy item for anyone looking to keep their tools organized--I own several of these.  They a... A must-buy item for anyone looking to keep their tools organized--I own several of these.  They are superbly constructed, affordably priced, and extremely versatile.  They're also attractive and heavy-duty.  I use them all the time for a variety of purposes.  I have never had any issues with the zipper or material, despite subjecting them to some unorthodox uses. In addition to organizing tools and keeping things together, I have several that I use for non-construction related tasks.  I am an avid shooter and I use one to store three boxes of bird shot for use while trap shooting.  It holds 75 shells without issue and despite the weight, has lasted several seasons of repeated use.  I use another to keep my field dressing kit for big game organized and accessible.  It is a constant companion with me during hunting season and has survived multiple trips afield in inclement weather and back-country conditions.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Document bag Very happy with this bag. I'm using as a tool bag to keep speciality tools inside of my larger tool bag.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM! QUALITY PRODUCT & GREAT PRICE! ATTENTION HOME DEPOT! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM! Quality product & great price. Very functional for multi-uses. Please stock this item forever!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deal - truly a Must buy. I purchased four of these and just want to say that they're excellent bags. Great size, with a divider in the middle and an internal gusset that allow one side to expand giving you more room. The material is strong, zippers work well, and these bags should last for a long time, even if you abuse them. They really are one of the best deals around and I'll be buying more just to have some on hand. They're that good. Home Depot is doing something right here. Thanks!!! Also, check out the Husky "3-pack organizer" set. The bags are a little smaller (three sizes), but will prove just as useful.
Date published: 2015-05-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_, sid_203224009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT