Model # 80897N09

Internet #202018002

Store SKU #192445

Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall
0829676127619

Husky

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall

  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing
$3997 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing
The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.
  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Product Overview

  • 31 internal and 12 external pockets
  • Includes 2 bonus part bins
  • Dual Zipper for easy opening and closing
Model #: 80897N09
Sku #: 192445
Internet #: 202018002

The Husky 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall has 31 internal pockets and 12 external pockets for a range of storage uses. Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff fabric for durability, the bag has a dual-zipper top with pull strings for easy opening and closing. 28 internal elastic straps accommodate a wide variety of tools and tool sizes.

  • Constructed of 1680 denier SpunTuff heavy-duty, water-resistant material
  • Over 71 ways to store and organize your tools
  • 31 internal pockets, 28 internal elastic straps and 12 external pockets
  • Also includes: 2 bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, padded shoulder strap, business card holder, zippers with pull strings and 5 heavy-duty rubber feet on bottom
  • 5 year limited warranty
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$24.97 /each
$39.97 /each
$39.97 /each
$49.00 /each
Name 17 in. Open Tool Tote with Rotating Handle 18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall 20 in. Pro Tool Bag with Pull Out Tray 18 in. Total Tech Bag
Brand Husky Husky Husky Husky
Ratings (102) (143) (53) (48)
Tool Storage Product Type Bag/Tote Bag/Tote Bag/Tote Bag/Tote
Material Fabric Fabric Fabric Fabric
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10
Product Height (in.)
12 in
Product Length (in.)
10 in
Product Width (in.)
18 in

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Feet
Yes
Included Accessories
2 Bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, business card holder and zippers with pull strings
Material
Fabric
Number of inside pockets
31
Number of outside pockets
12
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
Yes
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10
Product Height (in.)
12 in
Product Length (in.)
10 in
Product Width (in.)
18 in

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Feet
Yes
Included Accessories
2 Bonus part bins, dual-zipper top, business card holder and zippers with pull strings
Material
Fabric
Number of inside pockets
31
Number of outside pockets
12
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
Yes
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

Questions & Answers

Is this water resistant?

Asked by: Louie
Yes, Made of 1680 Denier SpunTuff Heavy-duty, Water-Resistant Material
Answered by: JollyChollie
Date published: 2017-07-26

Can or does the tool wall come out?

Asked by: MaddCadder
No, the Walls Are Permanent. However, the Plastic Bins Can Come Out, (Great for Electrical Wire Nuts).
Answered by: JollyChollie
Date published: 2017-07-26

Does the tools come with it

Asked by: Eric
No Tools Included
Answered by: JollyChollie
Date published: 2017-07-26

How do I purchase replacement parts bins for this tool bag?

I've lost one of the bonus parts bins that come with this tool bag and I'd like to purchase a replacement.
Asked by: rdf210
Easy as pie, go to the customer service desk, they have a online computer system for it.
Answered by: lewis8008
Date published: 2015-11-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

18 in. Large Mouth Bag with Tool Wall is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bag, with nice amount of space. The side pockets... Good bag, with nice amount of space. The side pockets inside are a little tough to use with longer items because then you can't close the bag up. It's built tough so it should last through some abuse.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a full time apprentice electrician and I use this bag every day. I've had it over a year and... I am a full time apprentice electrician and I use this bag every day. I've had it over a year and it has held up well. I pack it full and heavy and the straps and zippers are good as new.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough, easy to carry. The shoulder strap was the deal maker for me as I usually have my hands f... Tough, easy to carry. The shoulder strap was the deal maker for me as I usually have my hands full of many other tools and I can easily carry this 18" bag as well.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't hold standard sized hand tools in pockets and too... Won't hold standard sized hand tools in pockets and too close. Have to lay everything down in it which makes it kind of point less. Will be returning it.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stitching looks strong and the bag has a double wall... Stitching looks strong and the bag has a double wall construction. Will be interesting to see how long it lasts.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality bag, just didn't work for what I needed... Good quality bag, just didn't work for what I needed like I thought it would.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible pockets Would not recommend, not even pocket space and the zipper is poorly placed
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husky tool bag Great tool bag.... Very heavy duty and lockable. Lots of pockets inside
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeff Best bag ive ever bought . Fits all of my tools And drill attachments
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husky Tool Bag Works great. Holds every basic tool needed for those repairs
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice carry all bog This is a sturdy bag to carry all of your most used tools.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag is all I need to carry all the... This bag is all I need to carry all the things for the job
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a great tool bag heavy duty and a good... It's a great tool bag heavy duty and a good price.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice bag with enough organization options... very nice bag with enough organization options
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy bag with lots of room. ... Great sturdy bag with lots of room.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of room and easy access ... Lots of room and easy access
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great utility bag... great utility bag
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Good product.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good... Very good
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bag -This is a heavy, durable canvas bag capable of storing more than enough tools for most jobs. -I use this bag primarily for housing all of my basic hand tools that I keep in the house. -For me, whats nice about this bag is that I'm able to keep ALL of my basic tools together at all times. I can grab and go to any place in my house to work on whatever or take the bag with me on the road. -The canvas material is stiff, and can be difficult to fit more than a few tools per pouch. -Drills, Drivers will fit standing up, inside bag. -If you keep your bag as full as I keep mine, don't plan on being able to zip it shut. -Bag can be used for countless purposes.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any job For anybody that likes to have their tools organized this bag is perfect! The pocket walls inside give every tool it's own home and help keep everything from moving around inside. One of my favorite parts of this bag are the two divided containers that come with it and fit near perfectly in the two outside zippered pockets. Great to keep electrical crimp ends and nuts and bolts in. Nice big carry handles make moving even the heaviest loaded bag simple and the heavy duty zipper slides nicely and has a hole for a lock which I use. Highly recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag!!! Holds all my tools Very well built, although I think it might be made in China. But in any case, the tool bag works well and appears to be very rugged. I would recommend this product over the competitor's higher priced version, as I have used both...BUY IT!!!
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag Bought as a spare because I liked the first one so much. Work commercial construction so I'm hard on tool bags. Like how I can have my tools standing up in the bag for easy and fast access.first bags a year and half old and still going.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the bag. Could have been bigger. Some of my larger tools won't fit in the bag. It's well ... I liked the bag. Could have been bigger. Some of my larger tools won't fit in the bag. It's well made easy to carry, but I had to get a bigger tool bag.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allways overloaded I have several of these Husky bags that I use constantly one of which is this 18" bag. The thing I love most about this bag is that it is TOUGH. Many bags in this price range have cheap fealing material and they just dont hold up. This thing is sturdy and is comarable to some other brands that run over $100. Mine must weigh at least 70 lbs and is used daily with no problems.
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helps with Organization I had been using an old metal Craftsman toolbox for a LONG time, and as is often the case with steel toolboxes, the bottom had begun to rust out. Decided to go with this bag to replace the old toolbox, and I'm very glad I did! Although the pockets won't hold all of my tools (some are too long or large to fit into pockets), still, I've gone from a pile of disorganized tools to actually knowing immediately where to find the majority of my tools. Plus, this bag seems to be very sturdily built and, with care, should last me for a very long time. Very happy with my purchase, and highly recommended!
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool bag. This tool bag has enough inside pockets to hold all my tools. Plus, there is enough space inside to store larger items, such as a florescent trouble light, hammers, multimeter and more. The elastic straps inside help hold your tools in place and also provide more storage for small tools, like small screwdrivers, screw starters, center punches and pens and pencils. There are two large pockets on the outside that hold that parts containers, they also zip up. There are more outside pockets that can hold even more tools. I purchased this bag because I wanted to have all of my tools in the inside where I can zip it up and put a lock on it. This was the perfect bag for me, and the price was good. Cozmonut
Date published: 2012-01-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_, sid_202018002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 178ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT