Internet #206978700

Model # GP-53815CN16

Store SKU #1001839256

0849838048156

Husky

2.5 in. Padded Tool Gear Belt

  • Adjustable belt length from 37 in. to 56 in.
  • 1680 denier heavy-duty water-resistant material
  • Non-twisting D-rings to allow for use with suspenders
$ 29 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Adjustable belt length from 37 in. to 56 in.
  • 1680 denier heavy-duty water-resistant material
  • Non-twisting D-rings to allow for use with suspenders
The Husky 2.5 in. Padded Work Gear Belt is constructed of 1680 Denier fabric and Split Leather construction for ultimate durability. Adjustable length from 37 in. to 56 in. and features cuttable 2 in. sections so you can customize the length to your fitting. Also features Non-Twisting D-Rings for use with suspenders.
  • 1680 denier heavy-duty water-resistant material and split leather construction
  • Adjustable belt length from 37 in. to 56 in.
  • Cuttable 2 in. sections at end of belt for customized length
  • Padded back support section measuring 12 in. L x 4 in. H
  • Non-twisting D-rings to allow for use with suspenders
  • 56 in. L x 4 in. W x 1 in. D
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Product Overview

  • Adjustable belt length from 37 in. to 56 in.
  • 1680 denier heavy-duty water-resistant material
  • Non-twisting D-rings to allow for use with suspenders
Model #: GP-53815CN16
Sku #: 1001839256
Internet #: 206978700

The Husky 2.5 in. Padded Work Gear Belt is constructed of 1680 Denier fabric and Split Leather construction for ultimate durability. Adjustable length from 37 in. to 56 in. and features cuttable 2 in. sections so you can customize the length to your fitting. Also features Non-Twisting D-Rings for use with suspenders.

  • 1680 denier heavy-duty water-resistant material and split leather construction
  • Adjustable belt length from 37 in. to 56 in.
  • Cuttable 2 in. sections at end of belt for customized length
  • Padded back support section measuring 12 in. L x 4 in. H
  • Non-twisting D-rings to allow for use with suspenders
  • 56 in. L x 4 in. W x 1 in. D
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Husky Husky Husky Husky
Name 12-Pocket Black Handyman Tool Belt Padded Tool Belt 2.5 in. Padded Tool Gear Belt Black Framer's Tool Belt with Suspenders
Price
$14.98
$23.97
$29.97
$49.97
Ratings (152) (49) (26) (75)
Size Large Medium Adjustable
Material Polyester Polyester Polyester Polyester
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.125
Product Height (in.)
4
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Adjustable
Yes
Color Family
Black
Features
Water Resistant
Magnetized
No
Material
Polyester
Number of Pockets
0
Returnable
90-Day
Size
Medium
Tool Storage Product Type
Work Belt
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.125
Product Height (in.)
4
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Adjustable
Yes
Color Family
Black
Features
Water Resistant
Magnetized
No
Material
Polyester
Number of Pockets
0
Returnable
90-Day
Size
Medium
Tool Storage Product Type
Work Belt
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

I'm looking at this for my son in law..What size is it? And I wanted to order the husky 7 pocket...

I'm looking at this for my son in law..What size is it? And I wanted to order the husky 7 pocket pouch...will it attach to this belt?
Asked by: Pamela
The Husky 2.5in Padded Leather Belt features adjustable belt length from 37 in. to 56 in. with cuttable 2 in. sections at end of belt for customized length. The Husky 7 Pocket Utility Pouch (SKU 526 616) fits nicely with this belt. Great gift idea!
Answered by: Product Expert
Date published: 2017-06-21

Does it come with suspendors

Asked by: Tj
No
Answered by: johnny030
Date published: 2018-07-24

My waist is size 30 - 32, will this belt fit me properly?

Asked by: Ovi1
It has indentations to show you where to cut it.
Answered by: johnny030
Date published: 2018-07-24

My waist size for pants is usually vary from 29-32, would this fit on me?

My waist size for pants is usually vary from 29-32, would this fit on me?
Asked by: Chris
It has indentations to show you where to cut it.
Answered by: johnny030
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_206978700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

2.5 in. Padded Tool Gear Belt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes wearing a tool pouch comfortable... Makes wearing a tool pouch comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from build quality is superb! I usually unintentionally abuse my belts and tool pouches from constant vigorous work. I don't leave many reviews but this belt has really held up so far! Even after attaching nailing guns, multiple tool pouches filled to the brim and hooked on some cordless drills! It was heavy but this belt held its form without giving in on any side. I hate wasting time running back and forth to get a tool. This product far exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt for the price Just completely tore up/withered the previous replacement belt i bought about 5mths ago(AWP brand) and needed a belt for the next day. This is the only belt off the shelf i could find and so far it looks alright. For the price, it looks good,feels durable enough, and comes with a padded back support. Im not using the support because my tool belt already has one but i definitely di jot have buyers remorse on this.. good buy
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good product and Adds support to my back at... Pretty good product and Adds support to my back at the same time. Impressed customer
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good belt Good belt
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy work belt The work belt is well-made of 1680 Denier heavy-duty water-resistant material and split leather construction. It has a 12in. x 4in. padded back support. There are hoops for suspenders to attach to for additional support. The belt is adjustable from 37 in. to 56 in. and has 2 in. sections at the belt tip for customizing the length. I like the width of the belt for supporting tools with belt hooks.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides great back support with the gel pad on the... Provides great back support with the gel pad on the back. The material is of great quality has torn or ripped yet
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The belt is very comfortable and serving it purpose well... The belt is very comfortable and serving it purpose well as my tool belt.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Over the past year, I have not been able to keep a decent belt for my tool pouches. I'm finally happy with this one. It has all my needs. The black leather belt is tough and seems durable and sturdy. Great price. I may buy another for stand-by, however it may not be necessary. I'm very happy with this belt. Thank you for finally have one to buy.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its great ... Its great
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The belt itself was better than a regular Bell. It supported my lower back nice. The husky should... The belt itself was better than a regular Bell. It supported my lower back nice. The husky shoulder straps suck though. That I bought to support the Bell. Very disappointed
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. I will probably never need another belt Excellent quality. I will probably never need another belt
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product..!!... Great product..!!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Husky padded work belt is well made, durable as well as extremely comfortable. No matter how ... The Husky padded work belt is well made, durable as well as extremely comfortable. No matter how many or what type of tool pouches you need to do your job, this tool belt can handle it. The large padded section provides additional comfort and support. The addition of the D-rings allow you to use spenders. I personally recommend adding the suspenders. The combination of the two make for one great tool belt, with plenty of support, comfort and durability.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes it fits better than my old one... Yes it fits better than my old one
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_206978700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT