Internet #305264222

Model # 206138

Store SKU #1003232393

0859916007081

Husky

28 in. Folding Sawhorse (2-Pack)

  • 1 pair supports up to 1250 lbs.
  • Reinforced center shelf and durable cross support design
  • Cut out inserts on top of sawhorse hold a variety of materials
$ 39 97 /package
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 1 pair supports up to 1250 lbs.
  • Reinforced center shelf and durable cross support design
  • Cut out inserts on top of sawhorse hold a variety of materials
The 28 in. Husky Folding Sawhorse (2-pack) offers a sturdy core construction capable of supporting up to 1250 lbs. per pair. Durable polypropylene material resist rusting, denting and peeling. The patented reinforced center shelf and durable cross support design allows easy set-up, tear down and storage along with the durability to handle the toughest jobs. Rubber-coated feet have been added for stability.
  • Design allows easy set-up and tear down with incredible strength for many support needs
  • Non-skid feet provide additional stability
  • Built-in V-groove safely supports wood, metal and pipe
  • Extension cord hooks for easy storage and accessibility
  • Fold flat for easy transportation and storage
  • Strong and sturdy construction supports up to 1250 lbs. per pair
  • 2-year limited warranty

Product Overview

  • 1 pair supports up to 1250 lbs.
  • Reinforced center shelf and durable cross support design
  • Cut out inserts on top of sawhorse hold a variety of materials
Model #: 206138
Sku #: 1003232393
Internet #: 305264222

The 28 in. Husky Folding Sawhorse (2-pack) offers a sturdy core construction capable of supporting up to 1250 lbs. per pair. Durable polypropylene material resist rusting, denting and peeling. The patented reinforced center shelf and durable cross support design allows easy set-up, tear down and storage along with the durability to handle the toughest jobs. Rubber-coated feet have been added for stability.

  • Design allows easy set-up and tear down with incredible strength for many support needs
  • Non-skid feet provide additional stability
  • Built-in V-groove safely supports wood, metal and pipe
  • Extension cord hooks for easy storage and accessibility
  • Fold flat for easy transportation and storage
  • Strong and sturdy construction supports up to 1250 lbs. per pair
  • 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand HDX Husky Husky DEWALT
Name 5.5 in. Steel Galvanized Compartment Sawhorse Brackets 23 in. Folding Sawhorse (2-Pack) 28 in. Folding Sawhorse (2-Pack) 32 in. Metal Folding Sawhorse
Price
$8.97
$24.97 /pair
$39.97 /package
$39.97
Ratings (180) (201) (295) (166)
Adjustable Yes No No No
Weight Capacity (lb.) 500 750 1250 lb 2000.000
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
14.75 in
Product Height (in.)
32 in
Product Width (in.)
28

Details

Adjustable
No
Features
Folding,Pre-Assembled
Hand Tool Type
Sawhorse
Material
Plastic
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool
Weight Capacity (lb.)
1250 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
14.75 in
Product Height (in.)
32 in
Product Width (in.)
28

Details

Adjustable
No
Features
Folding,Pre-Assembled
Hand Tool Type
Sawhorse
Material
Plastic
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool
Weight Capacity (lb.)
1250 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

What is the distance between the two notches on top and does it hold a standard 2by4?

What is the distance between the two notches on top and does it hold a standard 2by4?
Asked by: Robert
Yes, it does hold a two by 4 in the notches, but its tight
Answered by: Diane
Date published: 2019-07-05

How much does each weigh? (Not capacity weight)

How much does each weigh? (Not capacity weight)
Asked by: GirlBuilder
About four pounds each.
Answered by: Ronnie
Date published: 2018-12-18

The description says 28" sawhorse, but none of the dimensions in the specs are 28". What's up wit...

The description says 28" sawhorse, but none of the dimensions in the specs are 28". What's up with that?
Asked by: Jeff1962
28 inches is the nominal width of the horizontal top of the sawhorse. They are about 31 inches high when set up and the legs are 14-3/4 inches apart on the outside when set up.
Answered by: TulieWill
Date published: 2019-01-11

how wide are the legs when open

Asked by: bear
About a foot apart
Answered by: Diane
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_305264222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

28 in. Folding Sawhorse (2-Pack) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They do the job. And I had no trouble with... They do the job. And I had no trouble with them, especially with all the weight I put on them.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good height for work; fold up for storage; good... a good height for work; fold up for storage; good product.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am really impressed with these Husky 28-nch Folding Sawhorses. I have some other folding sawho... I am really impressed with these Husky 28-nch Folding Sawhorses. I have some other folding sawhorses, both plastic and steel, but these are better. First of all, I like the 28 inch width which supports a wider working area than my old 24 inch plastic sawhorses. The fit and finish of these Husky sawhorses is much better than my old ones. (See photo of how tight the top joint is when set up.) The 2-pack is the ideal way to buy these since they are most useful in pairs where you can run a couple 2x4 or 2x6 boards between them and raise your working height. I use my old sawhorses a lot for spray painting picture frames for my wife's artwork -- it's easy to just throw a piece of plywood or OSB on top of the sawhorses and use it as a painting platform. These new Husky 28 inch sawhorses will come in handy since I left my old sawhorses at our other place in Arizona. They support up to 1250 lbs and have anti-slip legs. They feel extremely solid and stable when set up. Although they're made of plastic, it is a heavy-duty plastic that feels like it will last many years.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Set them up and slid a 4 x 8 sheet of plywood. On to them and they collapsed... Not impressed. Set them up and slid a 4 x 8 sheet of plywood. On to them and they collapsed... Not impressed.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought these Husky brand sawhorses at Home Depot. I have a pair of Stanley sawhorses simila... Just bought these Husky brand sawhorses at Home Depot. I have a pair of Stanley sawhorses similar to the Husky brand, but the Husky pair seem to be considerably stronger. The Husky sawhorses were much easier to set up, as the Stanley's lower support shelves were thinner and seemed more fragile, and binding when unfolding to set up. I was afraid they were going to break (which some of their reviewers confirmed had happened to them). Couldn't beat the Home Depot sales price!! If the sale is still on on I may get another set.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Although there were several useful features ,the overall product is woefully bad, The base when... Although there were several useful features ,the overall product is woefully bad, The base when opened is much too narrow to be stable for all but the lightest tasks. I wouldn't trust it to support much of anything. I will be returning them immediately. I am very surprised that Husky would put out such an inferior product. I have always been very satisfied with all my other Husky purchases
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from only get it on sale for less than $20 for the pair. any more than that & i'd feel like i overpai... only get it on sale for less than $20 for the pair. any more than that & i'd feel like i overpaid. they are lightweight but decently sturdy. they do separate easier than i think they should at the top hinge part, but that's easily avoidable by not shifting them around while they're setup. not a bad deal on sale for less than $20, but i wouldnt pay more.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very steady and steady. I like the shelves on each unit and the hooks on the sides. One thing I d... Very steady and steady. I like the shelves on each unit and the hooks on the sides. One thing I didn’t like was that there was no surface to clamp onto. I solved that problem with a 2x4 across the top supported with smaller pieces in the slots at top. Scrap wood+two nails+10 minutes and problem solved
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very impressed with how sturdy and durable these are.... Was very impressed with how sturdy and durable these are. Used to rebuild my wheelbarrow last night and were strong sturdy and great height. Have not used the slots where you can rest 2 2x4’s but plan to take two 5’ 2x4’s along with a small sheet of ply to make a nice sturdy portable table! 5 star!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, so very easy to transport. That can make for a less stable platform if you do not p... Lightweight, so very easy to transport. That can make for a less stable platform if you do not plan accordingly. I found a simple and inexpensive plan for a tabletop that makes for a solid performing work surface. The hinged brace serves as a great shelf for small items, such as tape measure.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased these to work on a project. The piece... I purchased these to work on a project. The piece weighs right around 300 lbs. I set it on these and within 5 minutes it broke one of the legs of one of these sawhorses. I'm not very impressed since the packaging itself says the pair are rated to 750 lbs.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought these on sale for $19.99. Supposed to support 1250... Bought these on sale for $19.99. Supposed to support 1250 lbs. So far, they seem to be what is advertised. Very sturdy, easy to carry around, and very stable. can't give it 5 stars yet, as I haven't had them very long--about 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this as a gift. The person I gifted... I ordered this as a gift. The person I gifted this to loved it. He uses the sawhorse for a lot of things around the house. It is able to sustain a large amount of weight. Since it folds it is also easy to store away.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For what we need these are great. We are just... For what we need these are great. We are just a regular family and occasionally you need sawhorses, these work great and they don't weigh very much. They also hang up out of the way when we don't need them
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are heavy duty horses and serve so many useful... These are heavy duty horses and serve so many useful purposes. There are two indents on each where you can insert 2x4s on edge to "connect' them to create a nice sturdy and safe platform as well.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these to have a second set. I was very surprised by how much they can hold and the ease of... Bought these to have a second set. I was very surprised by how much they can hold and the ease of how they set up. I will be purchasing more of them when I start to build my home made skiff boat
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality collapsible sawhorse, only problem is when picking the... Nice quality collapsible sawhorse, only problem is when picking the sawhorse up with one hand, it’s liable to collapse and pinch your fingers. Happened to me several times and it’s painful
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this sawhorse set on sale for $19.97. They... I purchased this sawhorse set on sale for $19.97. They are sturdy and have nice shelves underneath for light material. They find up nice for storage. Overall great product for the price.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and stability. They have cutouts on top... Durable and stability. They have cutouts on top to put 2x4 lumber across the sawhorses. This way to keep the boards straight or flat on the top of 2x4 lumbers when cutting. Love it.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These sawhorses are pretty good, the only drawback is they don't stay latched in the open positio... These sawhorses are pretty good, the only drawback is they don't stay latched in the open position. The bottom pops up when you shift the sawhorses. But for the price, I won't complain!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't believe how tough my new saw horses from Husky are. They can withstand a beating & the... I couldn't believe how tough my new saw horses from Husky are. They can withstand a beating & the weight applied just proves exactly how durable.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is an excellent product when you do a lot... Is an excellent product when you do a lot of repairs it’s a new car truck small areas very convenient very light it’s great excellent good idea
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely "lite" would recommend weighted object on the bottom platform and or using the built-in... Extremely "lite" would recommend weighted object on the bottom platform and or using the built-in slots for a cross board to help counter this.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased the two pack of Husky folding sawhorse and are very pleased. They are very well mad... We purchased the two pack of Husky folding sawhorse and are very pleased. They are very well made and very sturdy. An excellent purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sawhorses are exactly what you would expect!Strong heavy plastic... The sawhorses are exactly what you would expect!Strong heavy plastic and sturdy, too!I won't be needing sawhorses in my future!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product for half price deal was so good I... Amazing product for half price deal was so good I bought another pair for a family member I'd buy these again in a heart beat!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, great storage, and I love the way 2x4s fit... Lightweight, great storage, and I love the way 2x4s fit into the slots on top to create a stable working surface.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sawhorses are very lightweight so they are easy to... These sawhorses are very lightweight so they are easy to carry…also they are surprisingly sturdy! They make
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value when on sale.... not super stable due to narrow open stance seem durable like slots fo... good value when on sale.... not super stable due to narrow open stance seem durable like slots for 2x4s
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What can I say? They are saw horses. Not for riding, but the do sit there and you can set things ... What can I say? They are saw horses. Not for riding, but the do sit there and you can set things on them.
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_295
  • loc_, sid_305264222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT