Internet #202311447

Model # HD692663

Store SKU #692663

Store SO SKU #1000647555

0644323700317

Husky

Padded Tool Belt

  • Padded design for lower back support
  • Features a tang buckle
  • One size fits most
$ 19 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Padded design for lower back support
  • Features a tang buckle
  • One size fits most
The Husky Padded Work Belt fits most adults and is adjustable. Use the belt while at work or wherever you need support for your lower back. The padded material provides a comfortable fit.
  • Use at work or wherever lower back support is needed
  • Padded material for comfort
  • Tang buckle
  • Adjustable design
  • 1 size fits most
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Padded design for lower back support
  • Features a tang buckle
  • One size fits most
Model #: HD692663
Sku #: 692663
Internet #: 202311447

The Husky Padded Work Belt fits most adults and is adjustable. Use the belt while at work or wherever you need support for your lower back. The padded material provides a comfortable fit.

  • Use at work or wherever lower back support is needed
  • Padded material for comfort
  • Tang buckle
  • Adjustable design
  • 1 size fits most
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Husky Husky Husky Husky
Name 9-Pocket Black Maintenance Tool Pouch 6.7 in. 3-Pocket Black Utility Plus Tool Pouch Padded Tool Belt 12-Pocket Black Handyman Tool Belt
Price
$10.48
$12.97
$24.97
$24.98
Ratings (193) (47) (51) (155)
Size Medium Medium Large
Material Polyester Polyester Polyester Polyester
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Details

Clothing Product Type
Belts
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Fastener Type
Tang Buckle
Gender
Unisex
Material
Polyester
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Features
No Safety Features
Tool Storage Product Type
Work Belt
Waist Size
54
Workwear Features
Adjustable

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Details

Clothing Product Type
Belts
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Fastener Type
Tang Buckle
Gender
Unisex
Material
Polyester
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Features
No Safety Features
Tool Storage Product Type
Work Belt
Waist Size
54
Workwear Features
Adjustable

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

can you attach a tape measurer to it?

can you attach a tape measurer to it?
Asked by: inquiringminds
Yes, I would recommend putting a tape measure pouch on it.
Answered by: Andrew
Date published: 2019-02-08

Is there D Rings for a shulder rig

Asked by: Junior1702
No
Answered by: Andrew
Date published: 2019-02-08

Need more actual details on size of belt

Says one size fits all and that usually means one size fits no-one. What are actual wait sizes supported by existing holes in belt?? Will it cover from 34 inch to 50 inch, or 36 inch to 44 inch? This is really important data not currently covered. Thanks, Lebo
Asked by: Lebo
I tried it on, I have a 30 inch waist and the closest size was about a foot too big, seems ridiculous.
Answered by: Tim
Date published: 2019-06-19

What size dose it go too

Asked by: Howard
The padded work belt fits up to a 52" waist.
Answered by: Husky Work Gear Expert
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_202311447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Padded Tool Belt is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from used This to upgrade the two bag framer belt sold... used This to upgrade the two bag framer belt sold at Home Depot from husky. This belt is kore comfortable but it bunches up going through the loops in the bags.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put on and adjust, plus I feel it... Easy to put on and adjust, plus I feel it gives me the support I need.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The belt is too thin. Jus rolls up on a... The belt is too thin. Jus rolls up on a heavy pouch
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good belt... Really good belt
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good belt... Good belt
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can wear this belt all day long, pretty nice for back support too. Can carry a small husky tool... I can wear this belt all day long, pretty nice for back support too. Can carry a small husky tool bag with not a lot of pull against my hip/waist because of the padded belt and thickness. Wish i had this a long time ago.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since 2003, I have had to find different ways to help mitigate the pain from injuries I had susta... Since 2003, I have had to find different ways to help mitigate the pain from injuries I had sustained in the military. Though I've had multiple surgeries, mitigating pain is part of my daily routine. I re-injured my back approximately a week ago. After researching, my wife went to Home Depot and purchased this back support. As a contractor I'm constantly using my back. I wish I had found this back support a long time ago. It greatly supports my core. It enables me to work with the security of knowing that my back and obliques are well supported. I would highly recommend this product. It has done wonders for me. CF
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Yes is a good product but I think they can improve a little bit more; because when you put in your belt they always move to the original position
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife injured her back. This belt helps to stabilize her frame and restrict her from bending to re... Wife injured her back. This belt helps to stabilize her frame and restrict her from bending to reach and lift which strains the muscles she has injured. It resulted in immediate relief.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belt is good but needs a little more flexibility with Velcro Belt is good but needs a little more flexibility with Velcro
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this to make a hands free dog walker... I used this to make a hands free dog walker for my Huskies it has stood up to their pulling and is very tough. I also hook up the treat bag and water bowl I like the padding it makes for a comfortable walk
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pad is nice, but the belt is so thin it... Pad is nice, but the belt is so thin it sags once you put any tools in the pouches. Glorified product (having the padding and large belt holes) but the actual belt is fit for a child’s work apron.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Its excelent when carrying tools.im a electrician,advance electric.its extremely comfortable it does help!.one disadvantage; you need to put a leather belt.the one you have just collapse and turns into a rope.make the change raise the price and you will have the best husky padded belt.I will definitely pay the increase.good work husky team.!the big metal holes awesome! Don't change it.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Belt collapses easily under weight of tool pouch... Belt collapses easily under weight of tool pouch
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY COMFORTABLE!... VERY COMFORTABLE!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent belt... Excellent belt
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for when u have back pain this belt help in the part too. And it's not that heavy Good for when u have back pain this belt help in the part too. And it's not that heavy
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Husky tool belt Does not stay on my body ,I had to make my own holes I will never buy this product againsuch a waste of money
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best belt This belt is much better than the Velcro connectors, only wish it were wider for greater back support.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Well I use it , for job... Well I use it , for job it ,didnt well
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The belt is too flexible... The belt is too flexible
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable, comfortable and fits a 31" waste Adjustable, comfortable and fits a 31" waste. The belt appears long enough to fit a larger waist size but to shorten it you need to fold one end inwards so the secondary velcro can latch on to the other side. Then the belt can be adjusted shorter too. I have a 31" waist and it fits really well. I would recommend it and would buy it again. Like others have suggested, it would be nice to have additional belt loops but i think that may prevent additional pouches from fitting.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pad is excellent quality but I had to buy a... Pad is excellent quality but I had to buy a different belt. The belt it comes with is not that durable so I end up spending another $20 for a leather belt. Wish it would come with a quality leather belt either that or just sell the pad separately so you don’t have to pay for something your not using
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The description of the belt said it fit people with... The description of the belt said it fit people with a waist up to 52”. That’s true of the outer belt with the buckle but the inner belt secured with Velcro only fits people with a 48” waist or smaller.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This belt is very comfortable to wear. it is larger in the back and makes it more comfortable than regular work belts. The velcro is very tough and the rivets are large and easy to fasten. I would recommend this belt to anyone who has to wear a tool belt for work. It is light comfortable and rugged.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belt is good but could be better. The... Belt is good but could be better. The ends of the padding need another belt loop at each end to keep them in position as the weight of the tool belt pulls down. Currently, the two ends flop around because they don't have the ends stabilized.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done and is tough... Gets the job done and is tough
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_, sid_202311447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT