Internet #307755006

Model # HQRRW4PC

0099575332319

Husky

SAE/MM Quad Drive Ratcheting Wrench Set (4-Piece)

$ 39 94

Overview

The Husky 4-Piece 4-in1 Reversible Ratcheting Wrench features a design that offers you 4 wrench sizes from just 1 wrench. This reduces down the number of wrenches you need to carry in your tool box and saves space. The wrench is made from alloy steel for durability and a surface that resists rust.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Husky 4-Piece 4-in1 Reversible Ratcheting Wrench features a design that offers you 4 wrench sizes from just 1 wrench. This reduces down the number of wrenches you need to carry in your tool box and saves space. The wrench is made from alloy steel for durability and a surface that resists rust.
  • Set includes two 4 sided wrenches covering Metric sizes: 8 x 10 and 12 x 13, 16 x 17 and 18 x 19mm and two 4 sided wrenches covering SAE sizes: 5/16 x 3/8 and 7/16 x 1/2, 9/16 x 5/8 and 11/16 x 3/4 in.
  • Each wrench features 4 sizes to help reduce the number of tools you need to get the job done
  • Alloy steel construction provides durability and long lasting performance
  • 0 offset box end allows for maximum clearance in tight spaces
  • Wrenches feature off corner loading to help prevent the rounding of fasteners
  • Box - end provides additional leverage and less likelihood of slipping when used on hard to remove fasteners
  • Reversing lever allows quick directional changes without removing the wrench from the fastener
  • Chamfered lead-ins help to provide fast and easy placement onto fasteners
  • 12-point box-end
  • Large hard stamped size markings allow for easy identification
  • Full polished chrome finish easily wipes clean of oil and dirt
  • Meets or exceeds ANSI standards
  • Backed by a Lifetime Warranty. If your Husky product ever fails, bring it back and we will replace it for free. Click here for details.
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Husky products

Product Overview

Model #: HQRRW4PC
Internet #: 307755006

The Husky 4-Piece 4-in1 Reversible Ratcheting Wrench features a design that offers you 4 wrench sizes from just 1 wrench. This reduces down the number of wrenches you need to carry in your tool box and saves space. The wrench is made from alloy steel for durability and a surface that resists rust.

  • Set includes two 4 sided wrenches covering Metric sizes: 8 x 10 and 12 x 13, 16 x 17 and 18 x 19mm and two 4 sided wrenches covering SAE sizes: 5/16 x 3/8 and 7/16 x 1/2, 9/16 x 5/8 and 11/16 x 3/4 in.
  • Each wrench features 4 sizes to help reduce the number of tools you need to get the job done
  • Alloy steel construction provides durability and long lasting performance
  • 0 offset box end allows for maximum clearance in tight spaces
  • Wrenches feature off corner loading to help prevent the rounding of fasteners
  • Box - end provides additional leverage and less likelihood of slipping when used on hard to remove fasteners
  • Reversing lever allows quick directional changes without removing the wrench from the fastener
  • Chamfered lead-ins help to provide fast and easy placement onto fasteners
  • 12-point box-end
  • Large hard stamped size markings allow for easy identification
  • Full polished chrome finish easily wipes clean of oil and dirt
  • Meets or exceeds ANSI standards
  • Backed by a Lifetime Warranty. If your Husky product ever fails, bring it back and we will replace it for free. Click here for details.
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Husky products

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
The Husky 4-Piece 4-in1 Reversible Ratcheting Wrench features a design that offers you 4 wrench sizes from just 1 wrench. This reduces down the number of wrenches you need to carry in your tool box and saves space. The wrench is made from alloy steel for durability and a surface that resists rust.
  • Set includes two 4 sided wrenches covering Metric sizes: 8 x 10 and 12 x 13, 16 x 17 and 18 x 19mm and two 4 sided wrenches covering SAE sizes: 5/16 x 3/8 and 7/16 x 1/2, 9/16 x 5/8 and 11/16 x 3/4 in.
  • Each wrench features 4 sizes to help reduce the number of tools you need to get the job done
  • Alloy steel construction provides durability and long lasting performance
  • 0 offset box end allows for maximum clearance in tight spaces
  • Wrenches feature off corner loading to help prevent the rounding of fasteners
  • Box - end provides additional leverage and less likelihood of slipping when used on hard to remove fasteners
  • Reversing lever allows quick directional changes without removing the wrench from the fastener
  • Chamfered lead-ins help to provide fast and easy placement onto fasteners
  • 12-point box-end
  • Large hard stamped size markings allow for easy identification
  • Full polished chrome finish easily wipes clean of oil and dirt
  • Meets or exceeds ANSI standards
  • Backed by a Lifetime Warranty. If your Husky product ever fails, bring it back and we will replace it for free. Click here for details.
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Husky products

Product Overview

Model #: HQRRW4PC
Internet #: 307755006

The Husky 4-Piece 4-in1 Reversible Ratcheting Wrench features a design that offers you 4 wrench sizes from just 1 wrench. This reduces down the number of wrenches you need to carry in your tool box and saves space. The wrench is made from alloy steel for durability and a surface that resists rust.

  • Set includes two 4 sided wrenches covering Metric sizes: 8 x 10 and 12 x 13, 16 x 17 and 18 x 19mm and two 4 sided wrenches covering SAE sizes: 5/16 x 3/8 and 7/16 x 1/2, 9/16 x 5/8 and 11/16 x 3/4 in.
  • Each wrench features 4 sizes to help reduce the number of tools you need to get the job done
  • Alloy steel construction provides durability and long lasting performance
  • 0 offset box end allows for maximum clearance in tight spaces
  • Wrenches feature off corner loading to help prevent the rounding of fasteners
  • Box - end provides additional leverage and less likelihood of slipping when used on hard to remove fasteners
  • Reversing lever allows quick directional changes without removing the wrench from the fastener
  • Chamfered lead-ins help to provide fast and easy placement onto fasteners
  • 12-point box-end
  • Large hard stamped size markings allow for easy identification
  • Full polished chrome finish easily wipes clean of oil and dirt
  • Meets or exceeds ANSI standards
  • Backed by a Lifetime Warranty. If your Husky product ever fails, bring it back and we will replace it for free. Click here for details.
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Husky products

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Husky Husky Husky Husky
Name SAE Quad Drive Ratcheting Wrench Set (2-Piece) Metric Quad Drive Ratcheting Wrench Set (2-Piece) SAE/MM Quad Drive Ratcheting Wrench Set (4-Piece) Metric Ratcheting Double Box-End Wrench Set (5-Piece)
Price
$24.97
$24.97
$39.94
$39.97
Ratings (216) (474) (216) (55)
Individual/Set Set Set Set Set
Measurement Standard SAE Metric Metric,SAE Metric
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Details

End Type
Male to Male
Hand Tool Type
Wrench Set
Individual/Set
Set
Measurement Standard
Metric,SAE
Number of Pieces
4
Ratcheting
Yes
Returnable
90-Day
Tool Set Type
Wrench Sets
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Warranty with no questions, no receipt required.

Specifications

Details

End Type
Male to Male
Hand Tool Type
Wrench Set
Individual/Set
Set
Measurement Standard
Metric,SAE
Number of Pieces
4
Ratcheting
Yes
Returnable
90-Day
Tool Set Type
Wrench Sets
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Warranty with no questions, no receipt required.

Questions & Answers

one of my wrenches has a broken lever. Can I just bring it to any home depot for a replacement?

one of my wrenches has a broken lever. Can I just bring it to any home depot for a replacement?
Asked by: WildBill
I have always returned any Husky tool that has broke to Home Depot and they have always replaced it
Answered by: Becky
Date published: 2019-01-16

Will this work on a 1/2" hex nut?

Asked by: KZ1
A 1/2” nut will require a 3/4” wrench. But use a non ratcheting set to t to either make or break the final turn turn
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2019-06-18

I'm looking for the wrench with sizes 9,11,14 and 15

Asked by: Max
Yes
Answered by: Defat67
Date published: 2018-04-10

Does Husky make a quad drive ratchet wrench covering 14mm and 15mm?

Does Husky make a quad drive ratchet wrench covering 14mm and 15mm?
Asked by: mtnpower
No
Answered by: Defat67
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_307755006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

SAE/MM Quad Drive Ratcheting Wrench Set (4-Piece) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job done a lot easier ... Job done a lot easier
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set of tools ... Nice set of tools
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Well Made Wrench Set Husky Metric Quad Drive Ratcheting Wrench 2pc. The warranty is nice, forever is a long time. You just have to keep up with them. The ratcheting action is responsive, like ⅛ turn, 12 point box end, The thickness of the head wall is 8.5mm on the larger end and 8mm on the smaller ends and hopefully that's helpful to you in managing expectations on clearance. If you look down the rabbit hole in one of the photos you can see how they pull off having two different sizes on one end, Fits the nut snugly. Wrench handle is thinner by 1mm than my open end Husky wrenches are, see the photo for a comparison. My camera captured a lot of detail and I hope it translates to the web and allows you to see the quality. I like that they are quicker for me to use. You will need additional wrenches to cover all the sizes, that's no surprise. I find, I have more and more Husky tools.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I didn't get this sooner! Quad Drive SAE Ratcheting Wrench Set (2-Piece) I do not know why I didn't get this type wrench sooner. I have end-wrenches, I have ratchet sockets, why do I need this? But then I hit three chores in a row where a socket would not fit, and an end-wrench would only turn one flat (100 re-sets to get one bolt out; four bolts to do). This wrench is nearly as slim as an end-wrench, does not need to be re-set 6 times per full turn. It will also go over a bolt or rod longer than your socket. Additionally, you get eight sizes in two wrenches. This is handy when you are far from the toolbox and don't know what sizes you will need at the job. The two wrenches are easier to carry than a full set of eight wrenches; also easier to find in the tool-drawer!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody Should Have A Set These are one of the best things in my toolbox. I bought both sets, SAE & Metric. These wrenches alleviate the half dozen trips back to the toolbox. I work on various ships throughout our company. I have bought all the guys in my department these wrenches and have received the same feedback. At home anyone that has seen mine have, almost immediately, gone and purchased themselves a set. The only negative point of these was the fact that I had to wait a bit originally to obtain additional sets, as they were out of stock. After purchasing and using mine I now see why. Awesome tool !!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appear to be very high quality. I purchased 5 sets... Appear to be very high quality. I purchased 5 sets for my co workers. They are all pleased. We work in industrial maintenance and these are life savers.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible These things are trash. I went through 4 exchange then a return cause either the gear gets stuck or the switch wont flip
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The racheting action stopped functioning on the second day of use. I'll hesitate to buy Huskey to... The racheting action stopped functioning on the second day of use. I'll hesitate to buy Huskey tools again.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrachet switch was very week.All 4 my guts wrench were... Wrachet switch was very week.All 4 my guts wrench were broken same parts.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good same time not having to have several wrenches Works good same time not having to have several wrenches
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First day of use the ratchet went out of the... First day of use the ratchet went out of the 9/16 end
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fine on me, easy useful with different sizes ... Works fine on me, easy useful with different sizes
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke instantly when use for first time ... Broke instantly when use for first time
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great I have metric and standard.... Work great I have metric and standard.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what it had to do Did what it had to do
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wrench is awesome. I bought it as a test for my maintenance team and they love it. It's like... This wrench is awesome. I bought it as a test for my maintenance team and they love it. It's like carrying 2 wrenches but being able to work on eight different size nuts and bolts. I am going back to pick up a set for each one of my employees.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super useful but why not more sizes??? Could not believe how good of an idea these are! For $15 you effectively get 8 RATCHETING wrenches - a steal!...but consider that you only have to carry two wrenches instead of 8. These will be a huge time and weight saver. So why not 5 stars? They should have a third wrench available that would cover the four missing sizes between 8mm and 19mm, which are the most common sizes. Please make a third wrench!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for electricians great for strut steps... Great for electricians great for strut steps
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great tool poor warranty Great idea for a tool,but one of the ratchets locked up,like usual Home Depot would not offer to replace it because it wasn't available at the store.Good tools but horrible return policy.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've bought eight(8) sets of these in the last month and two(2) of them have broken. The snap ri... I've bought eight(8) sets of these in the last month and two(2) of them have broken. The snap ring fell out during use and gear and guts fell out.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More to do with less tools I don't always need a box end wrench and usually just use an open end wrench because using a box end just slows you down. But this wrench set has features that make you want to take them with you in your standard tool kit. It has ratcheting box ends so I can use them faster when I need them. And the big plus is that instead of having to buy a complete set of open end and ratcheting box ends, you get 4 different sizes of box end on each wrench, so you can now get away with only this set of wrenches in your tool box for most needs. The ratcheting action is reversible with a lever on both sides. Since each side of the box end is a different size, the socket protrudes a bit more than usual so that there is enough surface area to grip the nut or bolt. The metric wrenches have 8, 10, 12, 13, 16, 17, 18 and 19mm sizes. And of course it has the Husky 'Guaranteed Forever' warranty.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Universal Tool - Just not complete. These are handy to carry for light duty and emergency use. However the set skips over two sizes in the middle of the series.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome It is the most versatile tool to have in your tool box. Great for mechicanics and even for the home handyman.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great invention! Great invention!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half the price of the gearwrench version. I carry the... Half the price of the gearwrench version. I carry the smaller tool in a flashlight holder on my belt. I’m so happy to have a compact tool with the three sizes I use the most. The only thing I might change is to be able to buy the smaller tool by itself with a belt pouch, but it’s also good to have the other wrench.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually purchased both the Husky Metric and SAE... I actually purchased both the Husky Metric and SAE Quad Drive Ratcheting Wrench (2-Piece) Sets.My son in law does my to do jobs around my house and he says these are a great value and he can carry both sets and be ready to tackle any type of nut or bolt he typically finds on my to do list!
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_216
  • loc_, sid_307755006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 214ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT