#1 Home Improvement Retailer

20 ft. x 12 ft. White Aluminum Attached Solid Patio Cover with 4 Posts (10 lbs. Live Load)

$159900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Durable, maintenance-free and customizable solution
  • Cover resists chipping, cracking, and peeling
  • Shield your family and patio furniture from the sun’s UV rays
  • View More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$159900

Product Overview

Manufactured with your family in mind, Integra Patios solid roof patio covers are the durable, long-lasting, maintenance-free outdoor living solution. Thanks to the additional living space acquired, Integra Patios solid roof patio cover owners enjoy morning coffee, lunch time gatherings, and relaxing dinners all year round. Increase the value of your home and reduce your summer cooling costs. Our solid roof patio cover is designed for superior strength that is resistant to all types of weather conditions. Easy to install, this solid roof patio cover only requires 2 adults in a single weekend to install and is backed by over 40 years of solid roof patio cover design and manufacturing expertise.
  • 240 sq. ft. coverage area, improving outdoor living space and increasing home value
  • Increase enjoyment of your private outdoor living space in just 1 weekend
  • Includes all hardware and components required (no special equipment needed)
  • Durable panel roofing system decreases temperature by over 10%
  • Simply clean with dish soap and water solution rinsed with hose water
  • Each of the 10 ft. posts can be cut to a desired height for all installations with hacksaw
  • Proven heavy duty aluminum material constructed in our efficient state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities
  • Resilient powder-coated polyester paint finish is maintenance-free
  • Locking tight roofing system manages rain water with build-in fascia drainage system
  • Sturdy 10 lbs. snow load or live load in non-snow areas (see info and guides - specification for snow load map image)
  • Easy installation based on your do-it-yourself (DIY) project experience
  • Specifications tested and engineered to meet the current California and international building codes



Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Patio Covers

Sierra 10 ft. x 14 ft. Gray/Bronze Aluminum Patio Cover
current product
20 ft. x 12 ft. White Aluminum Attached Solid Patio Cover with 4 Posts (10 lbs. Live Load)
Best Seller16 ft. x 10 ft. White Aluminum Attached Solid Patio Cover with 4 Posts (20 lbs. Live Load)20 ft. x 12 ft. White Aluminum Attached Solid Patio Cover with 4 Posts (20 lbs. Live Load)
BrandCANOPIA by PALRAMIntegraIntegraIntegra
NameSierra 10 ft. x 14 ft. Gray/Bronze Aluminum Patio Cover20 ft. x 12 ft. White Aluminum Attached Solid Patio Cover with 4 Posts (10 lbs. Live Load)16 ft. x 10 ft. White Aluminum Attached Solid Patio Cover with 4 Posts (20 lbs. Live Load)20 ft. x 12 ft. White Aluminum Attached Solid Patio Cover with 4 Posts (20 lbs. Live Load)
Price
$149400
$159900
$169900
$202900
Ratings
(60)
(172)
(48)
(172)
Patio Cover FeaturesAdjustable height,Flexible pitch,Gutter included,Hardware included,Rust resistant,UV protection,Water resistantAccomodates vehicles,Adjustable height,Gutter included,Hardware included,Rust resistant,UV protection,Water resistantAccomodates vehicles,Adjustable height,Gutter included,Hardware included,Rust resistant,UV protection,Water resistantAccomodates vehicles,Adjustable height,Gutter included,Hardware included,Rust resistant,UV protection,Water resistant
ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Roof MaterialPolycarbonateMetalMetalMetal
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)137.8 ft²240160240
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (ft.)
12
Assembled Height (in.)
8 in
Assembled Width (ft.)
20
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
240
Highest Clearance (in.)
132
Lowest Clearance (in.)
1.0

Details

Canopy Style
Patio
Color Family
Whites
Frame Material
Aluminum
Maximum Roof Load
10
Maximum Wind Resistance
115
Outdoor Living Product Type
Patio Cover
Patio Cover Features
Accomodates vehicles,Adjustable height,Gutter included,Hardware included,Rust resistant,UV protection,Water resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
241 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Material
Metal
Shape
Rectangular

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 172 reviews
  • 78% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 172 reviews
Looks great
Love the product. Directions were hard to understand. Turned out beautiful.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Everything went together well. Well made materials, looks great
Everything went together well. Well made materials, looks great
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Work great, went up easy, Thank You
Work great, went up easy, Thank You
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 person found this helpful
We bought 2 of these and put together to get 40 ft length,we needed 16 ft out but they they work ...
We bought 2 of these and put together to get 40 ft length,we needed 16 ft out but they they work good and look good. It took 2 of us approx 4 days and we had 2 extra people to help it stand when we added the 2 together. its a lot of pieces, screwing in screws and caulking , but he picked this one because me and him could do it and it was no heavy pieces. We have added drain pipe to each end. It really makes our patio a lot better to sit on. (pics do not show drain pipe added) I haven't taken any pics since these. We put 2 post closer where we split one and added to each side of cover. It is sturdier when finished than you think in beginning. Thank you
by
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    10' x 20' Integra patio cover
    Looks good, sturdy, and pretty much well-engineered, BUT: There was a serious problem with the panel width. “Keep the panels within the 12" " , nearly impossible to do in a straighforward fashion; they are all too wide to install without strong squeezing while trying to drive the screws. Enough force is required to cause the panels to separate. I still had to cut the last left hand panel about an inch or so to allow fastening the left fascia, and had to trim the preformed flashing to match. Only one other person reported this problem. If they were all ½” narrower, they would just drop into place. There was no trouble snapping the panels together, I didn’t have any of the other issues listed. This means to me poor production management, a series of “as built”, rather than mass produced. The instruction manual has apparently been rewritten, easier to read, less intuition needed. Still some translation issues, mostly syntax, in the instructions for this “Made in America" product. I do appreciate the extra package of unrelated ¼-20 white-painted TEK screws, I can use them.
    by
      • Recommended
      12 people found this helpful
      It took me awhile, but I finally finished installing the 12’ x20’ Twinvee Patio Cover over our pa...
      It took me awhile, but I finally finished installing the 12’ x20’ Twinvee Patio Cover over our patio. It took me longer than normal for several reasons: 1. It’s been a hotter than normal summer here in New Port Richey, FL. 2. It’s been very humid. 3. Against ther very specific instructions, I was determined to install this all by myself. (My wife said had she known that you recommended 1 or 2 other people to assist, she would have vetoed my doing it alone. She said I’m not 60 anymore.) I thought that with the pandemic, I wasn’t really in a great hurry and didn’t have anything else major to accomplish. So I could usually work half a day on it until I was worn out and soaked to the skin each day. Because we wanted to butt one side of the roof up against the existing lanai, after installing 2 roof panels on each end, I did have to start adding the remaining roof panels from the left side instead of the right. I found out, soon enough, why installing from the right is easier. If you install them from the right, the new panel snaps together on top of the installed panel, preventing the new panel from tending to fall. But it worked out and, in a short time, I got used to installing them the way our situation necessitated. The fun part was trying to snap the new roof panel together with the previous one and then sliding it the rest of the 12 feet without letting it drop out of the groove. But I even got a knack for doing that. I enjoyed it and now have a patio roof to be very proud of. We’ve been sitting outside, under the new roof, enjoying it and the few little improvements we’ve been able to make because the patio is now protected from the rain almost every night. My wife and I both agree that the construction is very well-built and strong, much better quality than we had been expecting, and we are both very pleased with our purchase.
      by
        • Recommended
        5 people found this helpful
        BEWARE!!
        I have an engineering degree, and this project took a lot longer to put together than it should have. As I was putting the Front Fascia together using the the front fascia splice provided, after finally getting the first half to fit I noticed why there was a problem getting it to fit right, and why there was no way to get the second part to fit at all. The front fascia splice was not SQUARE, one side was longer than the other. I had to bend it straight and then cut about a 1/2inch off the top and then bend it back again. Problem #2 the bolts they supplied are to short for the job, the instructions clearly state to use 3-1/2in bolts but what was suppled are only 3in bolts. (see pictures)
        by
        Response from Customer ServiceJun 24, 2021
        We apologize for the difficulty with the assembly of the front fascia and the splice. We are glad you had the ability to make the adjustment to the splice to make it fit better. We apologize for the sending the wrong size bolts; our vendor shipped us the wrong size and we were not aware until we received a few complaints. We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope you are happy with final product. Please send images of the patio cover to info@integrapatios.com. IntegraFSOLS
          8 people found this helpful
          It looks great. I just love it. Can't wait to have friends over to show it off. The only thing i ...
          It looks great. I just love it. Can't wait to have friends over to show it off. The only thing i might have changed it maybe adding pre-drilled holes to make it move a long a little faster
          by
            • Recommended
            4 people found this helpful
            This was a perfect option for what we needed for shade on our back deck. After the purchase we de...
            This was a perfect option for what we needed for shade on our back deck. After the purchase we decided to tear down our old wooden deck that we did not use too often due to the heat and replace with concrete patio. This was so easy to install following the step by step instructions, I did it by myself using several ladders and all recommended tools. Once completed we decided to purchase a screen room kit also from Home Depot to complete our new patio. We are absolutely in love with it.
            by
              • Recommended
              5 people found this helpful
              I put some design changes.
              I put some design changes.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              3 people found this helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 172 reviews